Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I happened upon your site on accident and am in love! There are so many amazing products I can purchase for my husband and baby boy! I wish I'd found you earlier!
~Natalie - DE

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (277 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(246)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Just as nice as I was expecting!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is really nice. The cookie jar is sturdy and there is a nice seal built into the lid so I think it'll be really functional. I bought this as a gift so it hasn't actually been used yet. I love the idea behind the product and what I received looked exactly like the picture (sans cookies--darn--ha ha!). I paid for standard shipping and it arrived sooner than I was expecting. Overall, a great first experience with your company!
Conversation Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 29, 2012
I really like the way the cookie jar turns out. I know it'll be a conversation piece in my mother in-law kitchen. We'll give it to her on her Birthday. She'll be very a happy grandmother.
So perfect!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister... she has 7 kids! It's so cute to see the shape of the heart and the kids names all thoughout. GREAT design. I'm sure she'll love it!
Unique
By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my friend's birthday who lost her husband this year. The names of her children, grandchildren and husband are included. She was speechless, and very appreciative.
Awesome as a Gift!
By Christina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most adorable thing I've ever purchased as a gift. My mom will love it!
The whole family and friends thought it was great
By Angel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone who saw Cookie job, said it was a very good product and loved it
Mothers day gife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayshore, NY) - April 24, 2012
I got this cookie jar for my mom for mothers day it just look wonderful love it
Grandmother worthy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. George, KS) - April 24, 2012
Put all of the grandkids names on it. It was beautiful!
Just like the preview!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Portland, ME) - April 23, 2012
I ordered two of these cookie jars. One was for my mother-in law. I put the names of everyone in our immediate family (including the dogs). I thought this was a very unique present for someone who appears to already have everything they need.

The second one I bought as a bridal shower present for my cousin. I put her first name, her future husband's name, thier last names, and the date they are gettng married. I know that candy and cookies is going to be a staple in their home, so I figured it was a perfect present for them.

The result was exactly as the preview entailed. They are wonderful presonalized presents. This was my first purchase from Personalization Mail and I will be getting more. Shipping was also very quick!
Cookie jar
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother-in-law. I think she will really like it. My only suggestion would be to use more vibrant colors for the names in the heart. The yellow in particular is difficult to see against the light background color.
Lovely cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabelvale, AR) - April 21, 2012
Very cute and a great Mother's Day gift. She won't be able yo not think of us.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - April 15, 2012
I ordered this as a going-away gift for our boss. He loves candy, so we filled it with his favorite candy. It was perfect. The jar came out way better than we could imagine - it was written with our names, place of business and cute sayings. He loved it and now he has something to remember us by.
Gift for Nanna
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! The personalization always make it special for someone who has so many wonderful things already but will cherish the 'family' that it represents versus the 'thing' that it is.
Mother's Day & Birthday Present Combo
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother in law who is currently having some heart problems. I put all 5 grandkids and her 3 kids names on it. She absolutely loved it!! Great size and doesn't have to be used for just a cookie jar.
Great Gift Idea
By Kerri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was a big hit at my house! Delivery was excellent, quality was amazing. I'll definitely order from Personalization Mall again!!!
personalized cookie jar
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk City, WI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute gift and not too gaudy! Also a great gift to keep up year round for every season. We got this for grandma for Mothers's day! We have 13 grandkids so we were worried about fitting all the names... it worked out great! We just paired up some brothers and sisters with an "&" sign. Very cute and well made!
A great gift
By toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland mills, NY) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my MIL for Mother's Day. It shipped and arrived more quickly than I expected. MIL loved it. Put the names of all her grandkids on it. They think it's pretty cool too.
Cookie Jar review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 8, 2012
Wonderful gift! Loved that you are able to enter up to 8 names/sayings and that you can move them until it looks good to you. Arrived exactly as shown in preview.
Well received
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift and the family that received it enjoyed it. Because of the size, I ended up putting 3 different treats in bags in the jar rather than just one type of cookie.
Beware of the yellow writing! You won't be able to read it at all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 6, 2012
The concept is great! So personal to write so many names etc at no charge. It's also a heavy and sturdy jar which is great. HOWEVER when people say you can't see or read the yellow ink they're not kidding. I wanted to adore this jar but its hard when you can't read some of the names bc the color yellow blends right in with the white. : ( If the changed the color id love it but it looks unfinished as is.
Suggestion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, IA) - October 9, 2012
Like the cookie jar -- however, I would have liked the heart to be on both sides of the jar. It sits on my kitchen island and is visible from both sides.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - May 4, 2012
Just what I expected!! I'm so happy with it and my grandma is going to love it!
Great Gift Anytime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockdale, TX) - November 21, 2012
This is a great gift, well made and you can add more names by skipping over a space. I did 15 names and it looked wondeful. The only reason I did not give this item a 5 star is the heart is only on one side.
my daughter's great mother's day gift!!!
By leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was just the right gift for my daughter's 4th mother's day present!! as a young mother, she is very proud of her new family -- and loves each of their names on things! this was just adorable the way i plugged in each of their names in the eight spots available and WOW!!! the perfect heart-- what a family is made of. thank you :)
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - May 6, 2012
Great looking cookie jar! Fast delivery. Just what I was hoping for. Just a tip: add phrases or other text instead of just names to personalize your cookie jar. I did, and it looks great!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - May 14, 2013
Good size with a secure lid... very pleased with the purchases (2 of them!). Fast turnaround time!
smaller heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 8, 2013
I was disappointed in the size of the heart. The heart appears much larger in the picture. Overall a nice product.
Cute & Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - May 13, 2012
This cookie jar is really nice. It's heavy duty and it's really nice looking. The color is actually cream colored...really pretty. The names come out beautiful! We used the grandkids names for my mom. She loved it!
More than I expected!
By Tena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my two daughters each received their individual personalized cookie jar, though they looked like the same cookie jar, they were different because of the names on the front, they both loved them!! I couldn't have chosen a more unique gift for them! Thank You and I will be shopping here again!
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - March 21, 2014
I really like the cookie jar. The offered choice of colors helped. I chose red and green which made the names stand out more. It was a hit with the family. Unfortunately, I had to order a second one because a name was left off. I would recommend this jar because it is sturdy.
not to happy customer
By Paula A. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not happy with the pastels colors on my cookie jar. You can't even read the names in yellow! It's not as bright as the picture shows. I tried calling and they wouldn't do anything about it.
Exactly What I Ordered
By Jan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived within a couple of days. The cookie jar is exactly as pictured! I'm not kidding, the whole process could not have been better.. Do not hesitate to place an order. Great company. I'll certainly order from the again!
satisfied customer
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mother for Mother's Day and had all the grandkids names on it and it looks great! I really didnt want a white cookie jar afraid it would be too plain but it really makes the names stand out really good. The jar is really thick and seems like it will really last! EXTREMELY PLEASED!!!!
Beautful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 9, 2012
Really nice cookie jar. Beautifully made and the names look so great. I am so happy with my purchase!!
Great mom gift
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mother-in-law with all the kids' names on it. She loved it. Not too big too tempt anyone either ;)
Great gift for large family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, VT) - April 23, 2012
The cookie jar is a perfect size and was able to fit all of the names I needed to fit. The only thing I do not love is the top to the jar, its a bit bulky looking, but overall I would buy this again without hesitation.
Perfect for Mother's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - May 2, 2012
The cookie jar turned out really nice. The only thing I didn't like was that the color yellow was used which made some of the names difficult to read.
I haven't used it yet, it is a gift for Mother's Day, but the seal of the jar looks good.
I would buy it again.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NJ) - December 5, 2012
this personalized cookie jar is just as it's seen in the picture. The names are vivid and legible. The jar is of good quality and seems like it will last. I'm glad I purchased it!
Classy way to personalize an item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - March 27, 2012
This was exactly what we were looking for my mother-in law. It adds the touch of personlization that can blend into a kitchen.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - March 21, 2012
High quality! I was very impressed with the quality of this item. I would definitely recommend. Nice size too!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved