Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (390 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(351)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
perfect gift
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a big hit or mothers day.Love it.
Heart of Love
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for my daughter-in-law! The quality is excellent with the colorful Heart just enough to go with anyone's decor. The grandkids loved it too and can't wait to fill it with homemade cookies.
Fantastic Quality!
By Dianne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for this excellent & wonderful product! It is top notch, & my daughter agrees that it's truly the nicest cookie jar we have ever seen. We are 100% pleased with this purchase!
WORTH THE MONEY!
By April A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the cookie jar, and it is just the absolute CUTEST thing ever. Very well made. And the personalization will not rub off. Definitely recommend this item!
loved it but...
By Lacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a grandmother and had all grandkids names put in it, along with the words Nana Loves... I know she will love it. However, the yellow writing is very difficult to see/read in person and for the names in yellow, that's a bummer. I also bought this design for myself on a tshirt and put my family's names with the phrase that says, "My heart is full" and I LOVE it! The heart is huge and so easy to read. However that print is not permanent so you cant wear and wash over and over. If you like this design there are many great products to put it on! One final thought...The customer service with this company is awesome.
Bought as a gift for a friend
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good product. Looks great! Will be giving to a friend. Only thing that I didn't really like was the yellows didn't show up very well. But other then that I loved it!
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT) - May 7, 2012
This cookie jar is adorable, great quality, and will be the perfect Mother's Day gift. I always like to find practical gifts that still have the right sentiment. This personalized cookie jar did just that. Thanks Personalization Mall!
Heart of Love Cookie Jar
By Victoria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE the cookie jar!!!! It's actually bigger than I thought it would be. The heart look perfect, not one single flaw. I highly recommend this cookie jar. It's a great idea for a gift!
Just as nice as I was expecting!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is really nice. The cookie jar is sturdy and there is a nice seal built into the lid so I think it'll be really functional. I bought this as a gift so it hasn't actually been used yet. I love the idea behind the product and what I received looked exactly like the picture (sans cookies--darn--ha ha!). I paid for standard shipping and it arrived sooner than I was expecting. Overall, a great first experience with your company!
Conversation Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 29, 2012
I really like the way the cookie jar turns out. I know it'll be a conversation piece in my mother in-law kitchen. We'll give it to her on her Birthday. She'll be very a happy grandmother.
So perfect!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister... she has 7 kids! It's so cute to see the shape of the heart and the kids names all thoughout. GREAT design. I'm sure she'll love it!
Unique
By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my friend's birthday who lost her husband this year. The names of her children, grandchildren and husband are included. She was speechless, and very appreciative.
Awesome as a Gift!
By Christina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most adorable thing I've ever purchased as a gift. My mom will love it!
The whole family and friends thought it was great
By Angel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone who saw Cookie job, said it was a very good product and loved it
Mothers day gife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayshore, NY) - April 24, 2012
I got this cookie jar for my mom for mothers day it just look wonderful love it
Grandmother worthy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. George, KS) - April 24, 2012
Put all of the grandkids names on it. It was beautiful!
Just like the preview!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Portland, ME) - April 23, 2012
I ordered two of these cookie jars. One was for my mother-in law. I put the names of everyone in our immediate family (including the dogs). I thought this was a very unique present for someone who appears to already have everything they need.

The second one I bought as a bridal shower present for my cousin. I put her first name, her future husband's name, thier last names, and the date they are gettng married. I know that candy and cookies is going to be a staple in their home, so I figured it was a perfect present for them.

The result was exactly as the preview entailed. They are wonderful presonalized presents. This was my first purchase from Personalization Mail and I will be getting more. Shipping was also very quick!
Cookie jar
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother-in-law. I think she will really like it. My only suggestion would be to use more vibrant colors for the names in the heart. The yellow in particular is difficult to see against the light background color.
Lovely cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabelvale, AR) - April 21, 2012
Very cute and a great Mother's Day gift. She won't be able yo not think of us.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - April 15, 2012
I ordered this as a going-away gift for our boss. He loves candy, so we filled it with his favorite candy. It was perfect. The jar came out way better than we could imagine - it was written with our names, place of business and cute sayings. He loved it and now he has something to remember us by.
Gift for Nanna
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! The personalization always make it special for someone who has so many wonderful things already but will cherish the 'family' that it represents versus the 'thing' that it is.
Mother's Day & Birthday Present Combo
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother in law who is currently having some heart problems. I put all 5 grandkids and her 3 kids names on it. She absolutely loved it!! Great size and doesn't have to be used for just a cookie jar.
Great Gift Idea
By Kerri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was a big hit at my house! Delivery was excellent, quality was amazing. I'll definitely order from Personalization Mall again!!!
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 24, 2012
I purchased 5 of these cookie jars for Christmas gifts for the family and I have to say I am very impressed! I am not normally an online shopper due to not being able to actually see the quality of the product, but this site has surpassed my expectations. These jars are a great quality, and the personalization quality is great. What you see on the "product preview" is exactly what you get! And the shipping is incredibly fast...ordered on a Sunday, had them by Thursday.
Picture is Deceiving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - May 13, 2013
The cookie jar in the picture looks a lot bigger than the actual product I received (which is only about 6-7 inches in diameter). Other than that, it's great!
Cookie Jar
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea but would like to see the option of having the last name in the center with first names randomly in the remaining space. Also, would attempt to keep same names separated a little more. Overall, love the item.
Classy way to personalize an item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - March 27, 2012
This was exactly what we were looking for my mother-in law. It adds the touch of personlization that can blend into a kitchen.
pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - May 12, 2014
Gave this to my Mother-in-law for Mother's day...She's always got goodies for the grandkids so I thought this would be perfect for her counter with all the kids' names on it! She seemed to really love it! Seems to have a good seal...but she hasn't used it yet. However, I think she just plans to put all different snacks in there from lollipops to prepackaged snacks. I thought it was cute!
Awesome!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a Christmas gift for my daughter and her family with all their names on it...wonderful gift! Will fill up with homemade cookies for them...they'll love it.
Beware of the yellow writing! You won't be able to read it at all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 6, 2012
The concept is great! So personal to write so many names etc at no charge. It's also a heavy and sturdy jar which is great. HOWEVER when people say you can't see or read the yellow ink they're not kidding. I wanted to adore this jar but its hard when you can't read some of the names bc the color yellow blends right in with the white. : ( If the changed the color id love it but it looks unfinished as is.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - March 21, 2012
High quality! I was very impressed with the quality of this item. I would definitely recommend. Nice size too!!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MI) - November 16, 2012
Very cute! However the writing is smaller than I expected. Still very pleased!
Good quality
By Brian V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar was a big hit at the wedding shower shower. I was AMAZED at how quickly the jar arrived at my home. I only wish I could have customized the colors/fonts but she bride-to-be was very pleased. This is the second personalized gift I have given and I am hooked! Thanks.
Perfect!
By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift to fill with goodies and give to family! All the names look perfect the way they are laid out! Couldn't believe how fast it came! What a perfect and inexpensive Christmas gift! Who doesn't love to see their kid's and family names on something?! Love it!
Makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 27, 2012
I thought the cookie jar would be a little larger but my brother and sis in law really liked the gift. Overall I was satisfied with the quality of the jar and the personalization.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, HI) - February 15, 2013
I absolutely love the end result. I purchased early for a Christmas present for grandma, and she will love it. I am a little sad about how small it is, but likley that is a great benefit for her, less space taken up the counter!
Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines , IL) - February 29, 2012
I ordered 5 of these for hostess gifts for my wedding showers and they turned out great!
very cute
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mahwah, NJ) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just overpriced!
Great Gift Anytime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockdale, TX) - November 21, 2012
This is a great gift, well made and you can add more names by skipping over a space. I did 15 names and it looked wondeful. The only reason I did not give this item a 5 star is the heart is only on one side.
Suggestion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, IA) - October 9, 2012
Like the cookie jar -- however, I would have liked the heart to be on both sides of the jar. It sits on my kitchen island and is visible from both sides.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved