Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love this company!!! I have placed multiple orders over the past year and have loved the experience every time! The few times I have needed to involve customer service, they have been helpful,...
~Amber - TX

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (357 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(319)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Grandmother worthy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. George, KS) - April 24, 2012
Put all of the grandkids names on it. It was beautiful!
Just like the preview!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Portland, ME) - April 23, 2012
I ordered two of these cookie jars. One was for my mother-in law. I put the names of everyone in our immediate family (including the dogs). I thought this was a very unique present for someone who appears to already have everything they need.

The second one I bought as a bridal shower present for my cousin. I put her first name, her future husband's name, thier last names, and the date they are gettng married. I know that candy and cookies is going to be a staple in their home, so I figured it was a perfect present for them.

The result was exactly as the preview entailed. They are wonderful presonalized presents. This was my first purchase from Personalization Mail and I will be getting more. Shipping was also very quick!
Cookie jar
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother-in-law. I think she will really like it. My only suggestion would be to use more vibrant colors for the names in the heart. The yellow in particular is difficult to see against the light background color.
Lovely cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabelvale, AR) - April 21, 2012
Very cute and a great Mother's Day gift. She won't be able yo not think of us.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - April 15, 2012
I ordered this as a going-away gift for our boss. He loves candy, so we filled it with his favorite candy. It was perfect. The jar came out way better than we could imagine - it was written with our names, place of business and cute sayings. He loved it and now he has something to remember us by.
Gift for Nanna
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! The personalization always make it special for someone who has so many wonderful things already but will cherish the 'family' that it represents versus the 'thing' that it is.
Mother's Day & Birthday Present Combo
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother in law who is currently having some heart problems. I put all 5 grandkids and her 3 kids names on it. She absolutely loved it!! Great size and doesn't have to be used for just a cookie jar.
Great Gift Idea
By Kerri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was a big hit at my house! Delivery was excellent, quality was amazing. I'll definitely order from Personalization Mall again!!!
Picture is Deceiving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - May 13, 2013
The cookie jar in the picture looks a lot bigger than the actual product I received (which is only about 6-7 inches in diameter). Other than that, it's great!
Very Pretty Cookie Jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Thomaston, ME) - June 29, 2014
This cookie jar is nice and heavy and good quality. The seal seems tight. I purchased it as a gift but have not given it yet. I feel confident that the person I bought it for will enjoy it and be pleased with the gift. The heart with the family member's names is subtle and attractive. I'm happy with this purchase.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 8, 2013
Very happy with my purchase as this was the first time i've used this site. Very excited to give it away for mothers day. It is very much what you see is what you get.
More beautiful than the pictures can show!!!!
By Vincent B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is BEAUTIFUL!!!! The jar itself is already a beautiful piece, and with the great customization it's just AMAZING!!!!!!
Love it!!
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am an early Christmas shopper. I purchased this cookie jar for my niece's family. I couldn't be more pleased. It's very nice quality and adorable. I know
the family will love it.
Perfect!
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very seal-tight lid - looks great / can't wait to give this to our friends for their new home. Everything from this place never disappoints. Thank you P Mall.
Grandmom loved it!
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I agree with the other buyers...this is a really nice cookie jar and it is heavy duty. Although I realized the more names you have, the smaller the font size, but they all came out beautiful. It would have been nice if we could have used the other side to add a personalized note. Nonetheless, my mom was very happy.
Personalized cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiner, TX) - May 17, 2012
Her heart of love cookie jar = best idea ever!!! My sisters and I personalized two for our mother for mothers day. She loved them! They are absolutely amazing. I will have to order some for myself. Definately LOVE this website!!
gift for family
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick arrival, Very happy with product,
Great but needs better seal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 27, 2013
The size is perfect. The design is perfect and I love it, but I wish it had a better seal between the lid and canister to keep the cookies fresh. If it had a better seal it easily would have gotten 5 stars. It was a great gift.
Personalized cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp., PA) - July 1, 2014
Everyone comments on the cute cookie jar. Love it.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - July 11, 2014
This is the third time we needed a perfect gift... First time my son gave it as a valentines gift for his fiance.. Second time my daughter gave it as a shower gift for her friend and now I got one for my daughter for her shower. It is a great personalized gift. It is easy to order and is delivered in a few days.
Great cookie jar
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Always makes a hit when given as a gift,
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennebunk, ME) - June 11, 2012
The recipient absolutely LOVED it. Others at the party were asking where I got it from........great gift.
satisfied customer
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mother for Mother's Day and had all the grandkids names on it and it looks great! I really didnt want a white cookie jar afraid it would be too plain but it really makes the names stand out really good. The jar is really thick and seems like it will really last! EXTREMELY PLEASED!!!!
Beware of the yellow writing! You won't be able to read it at all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 6, 2012
The concept is great! So personal to write so many names etc at no charge. It's also a heavy and sturdy jar which is great. HOWEVER when people say you can't see or read the yellow ink they're not kidding. I wanted to adore this jar but its hard when you can't read some of the names bc the color yellow blends right in with the white. : ( If the changed the color id love it but it looks unfinished as is.
Perfect Gift!
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, NH) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this item sent to my daughter-in-law for her birthday, and she loved it! I'm sure I'll be ordering more of these for other family members. Thank you!
Great gift for large family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, VT) - April 23, 2012
The cookie jar is a perfect size and was able to fit all of the names I needed to fit. The only thing I do not love is the top to the jar, its a bit bulky looking, but overall I would buy this again without hesitation.
Perfect for Mother's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - May 2, 2012
The cookie jar turned out really nice. The only thing I didn't like was that the color yellow was used which made some of the names difficult to read.
I haven't used it yet, it is a gift for Mother's Day, but the seal of the jar looks good.
I would buy it again.
Great mom gift
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mother-in-law with all the kids' names on it. She loved it. Not too big too tempt anyone either ;)
Sweets for the Sweeties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - May 18, 2012
The cookie jar with the heart made of names on it was PERFECT for Mother's Day.
My grandsons think their mom's homemade cookies are the BEST.
So what better gift than the container to hold sweets for the sweeties?
I have always loved each and every item I've ordered from Personalization Mall.
So well done....quick delivery....perfect packaging.
And always appreciated by the recipients.
THANKS!!!!!
Grandma
Makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 27, 2012
I thought the cookie jar would be a little larger but my brother and sis in law really liked the gift. Overall I was satisfied with the quality of the jar and the personalization.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, HI) - February 15, 2013
I absolutely love the end result. I purchased early for a Christmas present for grandma, and she will love it. I am a little sad about how small it is, but likley that is a great benefit for her, less space taken up the counter!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NJ) - December 5, 2012
this personalized cookie jar is just as it's seen in the picture. The names are vivid and legible. The jar is of good quality and seems like it will last. I'm glad I purchased it!
Suggestion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, IA) - October 9, 2012
Like the cookie jar -- however, I would have liked the heart to be on both sides of the jar. It sits on my kitchen island and is visible from both sides.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bailey, NC) - May 28, 2012
Got it to give as a gift and I love it.
Great Gift Anytime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockdale, TX) - November 21, 2012
This is a great gift, well made and you can add more names by skipping over a space. I did 15 names and it looked wondeful. The only reason I did not give this item a 5 star is the heart is only on one side.
A great gift
By toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland mills, NY) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my MIL for Mother's Day. It shipped and arrived more quickly than I expected. MIL loved it. Put the names of all her grandkids on it. They think it's pretty cool too.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - May 4, 2012
Just what I expected!! I'm so happy with it and my grandma is going to love it!
Print needs to be larger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - May 16, 2014
LOVE LOVE the concept! The writing on the jar is pretty small. If the whole thing, heart and all, could be a little bigger, it would be nice. Grandma had a hard time seeing it, even with her glasses, and she sees fine with her glasses, it was just small. The jar itself is good quality with a sealing lid.
Just right
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like how this turned out! We put the grandchildren's names and the name that they call her on the jar. I was very happy to be able to change the order of the names until it looked just right. I think she will use this for something besides a cookie jar.
Exactly What I Ordered
By Jan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived within a couple of days. The cookie jar is exactly as pictured! I'm not kidding, the whole process could not have been better.. Do not hesitate to place an order. Great company. I'll certainly order from the again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved