Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love you guys!!! Thank you so much! I am taking my girlfriend to Ireland to propose...so these will make great gifts for when we go over!
    ~Daniel - NH

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

    Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
    Average Customer Review: (338 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (302)
    4 star:
    (31)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift for large family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, VT) - April 23, 2012
    The cookie jar is a perfect size and was able to fit all of the names I needed to fit. The only thing I do not love is the top to the jar, its a bit bulky looking, but overall I would buy this again without hesitation.
    More beautiful than the pictures can show!!!!
    By Vincent B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cookie jar is BEAUTIFUL!!!! The jar itself is already a beautiful piece, and with the great customization it's just AMAZING!!!!!!
    Cute & Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - May 13, 2012
    This cookie jar is really nice. It's heavy duty and it's really nice looking. The color is actually cream colored...really pretty. The names come out beautiful! We used the grandkids names for my mom. She loved it!
    Mother in Law loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - May 15, 2012
    I bought this for my mother in law. I had her children and grandchildren's name put in the heart. She loved it! It makes a very nice personalized gift--makes it very special. The cookie jar was good quality as was the personalization.
    Beautful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 9, 2012
    Really nice cookie jar. Beautifully made and the names look so great. I am so happy with my purchase!!
    Personalized Heart Cookie Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 4, 2014
    The finished product was even better than expected! I loved it and so did the recipient of my gift!
    Great but needs better seal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 27, 2013
    The size is perfect. The design is perfect and I love it, but I wish it had a better seal between the lid and canister to keep the cookies fresh. If it had a better seal it easily would have gotten 5 stars. It was a great gift.
    Cookie Jar: Heart of the Home
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My second personalized cookie jar because the vacuum seal keeps my homemade cookies fresh, and the personalized design makes my family members smile!!!
    Retirement Gift
    By Monica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent gift iT was a HIT!!!! Coach loved it for her retirement its an excellent keepsake there were at least 10 other people writing down the website of where I purchased it because they wanted one too. Thank you so much and for the fast delivery also. VERY PLEASED CUSTOMER
    pleased with purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - May 12, 2014
    Gave this to my Mother-in-law for Mother's day...She's always got goodies for the grandkids so I thought this would be perfect for her counter with all the kids' names on it! She seemed to really love it! Seems to have a good seal...but she hasn't used it yet. However, I think she just plans to put all different snacks in there from lollipops to prepackaged snacks. I thought it was cute!
    Cookie Jar
    By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the idea but would like to see the option of having the last name in the center with first names randomly in the remaining space. Also, would attempt to keep same names separated a little more. Overall, love the item.
    Adorable cookie jar
    By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my grandson's other grandma. She was recovering from surgery, and I wanted to send her something to let her know that she still had a lot of grandparenting to do! She has eight beautiful grandchildren (the max number of names was eight)! She was very pleased, as was I, at the quality of the item. It was sturdy, attractive, and I love the sweet design. I would definitely order this item again!
    Cherished gift
    By lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased for my mother and mother-in-law for Mothers Day. They both loved it. Even my dad raved about it. Perfect gift!
    Very Pretty Cookie Jar!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Thomaston, ME) - June 29, 2014
    This cookie jar is nice and heavy and good quality. The seal seems tight. I purchased it as a gift but have not given it yet. I feel confident that the person I bought it for will enjoy it and be pleased with the gift. The heart with the family member's names is subtle and attractive. I'm happy with this purchase.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, HI) - February 15, 2013
    I absolutely love the end result. I purchased early for a Christmas present for grandma, and she will love it. I am a little sad about how small it is, but likley that is a great benefit for her, less space taken up the counter!
    A keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 1, 2013
    This is an amazing cookie jar. It is high quality and will make an excellent gift for my mother-in-law. Love it!!!
    This is a keepsake and beautiful Cookie Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - October 18, 2013
    This is a beautiful piece
    Makes a nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 27, 2012
    I thought the cookie jar would be a little larger but my brother and sis in law really liked the gift. Overall I was satisfied with the quality of the jar and the personalization.
    Picture is Deceiving
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - May 13, 2013
    The cookie jar in the picture looks a lot bigger than the actual product I received (which is only about 6-7 inches in diameter). Other than that, it's great!
    Perfect!
    By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very seal-tight lid - looks great / can't wait to give this to our friends for their new home. Everything from this place never disappoints. Thank you P Mall.
    Cookie Jar
    By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Rock, VA) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my mother-in-law. I was able to add together my husband and my name together along with my brother/sister-in-laws and all 5 of the grandkids and our last name. It will make a perfect utencil container as well. I want one for myself so I know she will enjoy it!
    Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 8, 2013
    Very happy with my purchase as this was the first time i've used this site. Very excited to give it away for mothers day. It is very much what you see is what you get.
    A great gift
    By toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland mills, NY) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent to my MIL for Mother's Day. It shipped and arrived more quickly than I expected. MIL loved it. Put the names of all her grandkids on it. They think it's pretty cool too.
    Perfect!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - May 4, 2012
    Just what I expected!! I'm so happy with it and my grandma is going to love it!
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NJ) - December 5, 2012
    this personalized cookie jar is just as it's seen in the picture. The names are vivid and legible. The jar is of good quality and seems like it will last. I'm glad I purchased it!
    Just right
    By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really like how this turned out! We put the grandchildren's names and the name that they call her on the jar. I was very happy to be able to change the order of the names until it looked just right. I think she will use this for something besides a cookie jar.
    personalized cookie jar
    By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk City, WI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute gift and not too gaudy! Also a great gift to keep up year round for every season. We got this for grandma for Mothers's day! We have 13 grandkids so we were worried about fitting all the names... it worked out great! We just paired up some brothers and sisters with an "&" sign. Very cute and well made!
    Cookie Jar review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 8, 2012
    Wonderful gift! Loved that you are able to enter up to 8 names/sayings and that you can move them until it looks good to you. Arrived exactly as shown in preview.
    my daughter's great mother's day gift!!!
    By leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this item was just the right gift for my daughter's 4th mother's day present!! as a young mother, she is very proud of her new family -- and loves each of their names on things! this was just adorable the way i plugged in each of their names in the eight spots available and WOW!!! the perfect heart-- what a family is made of. thank you :)
    Excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - May 6, 2012
    Great looking cookie jar! Fast delivery. Just what I was hoping for. Just a tip: add phrases or other text instead of just names to personalize your cookie jar. I did, and it looks great!
    Mama's BEST cookie jar!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 24, 2012
    Perfect price!!! Perfect product!!
    Good quality
    By Brian V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cookie jar was a big hit at the wedding shower shower. I was AMAZED at how quickly the jar arrived at my home. I only wish I could have customized the colors/fonts but she bride-to-be was very pleased. This is the second personalized gift I have given and I am hooked! Thanks.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - March 21, 2012
    High quality! I was very impressed with the quality of this item. I would definitely recommend. Nice size too!!
    my review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - May 13, 2014
    Got exactly what I ordered and quickly. great job by this site
    Loved them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines , IL) - February 29, 2012
    I ordered 5 of these for hostess gifts for my wedding showers and they turned out great!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - April 21, 2012
    Great design and very nice cookie jar. The names in the heart are such a nice touch.
    Perfect Mother's Day Gift from 7 Children!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING, VA) - April 24, 2012
    So glad there were spaces enough for all 7 children's names! The colors are even more vibrant than I expected. We can't wait to watch Mom unwrap it!!
    Classy way to personalize an item.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - March 27, 2012
    This was exactly what we were looking for my mother-in law. It adds the touch of personlization that can blend into a kitchen.
    Perfect Gift
    By Annette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a board member form our private school who was retiring. It was the perfect gift! Item came quickly and was as promised. Thank you so much!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bailey, NC) - May 28, 2012
    Got it to give as a gift and I love it.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved