Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (427 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(386)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Grandmother worthy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. George, KS) - April 24, 2012
Put all of the grandkids names on it. It was beautiful!
Just like the preview!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Portland, ME) - April 23, 2012
I ordered two of these cookie jars. One was for my mother-in law. I put the names of everyone in our immediate family (including the dogs). I thought this was a very unique present for someone who appears to already have everything they need.

The second one I bought as a bridal shower present for my cousin. I put her first name, her future husband's name, thier last names, and the date they are gettng married. I know that candy and cookies is going to be a staple in their home, so I figured it was a perfect present for them.

The result was exactly as the preview entailed. They are wonderful presonalized presents. This was my first purchase from Personalization Mail and I will be getting more. Shipping was also very quick!
Cookie jar
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother-in-law. I think she will really like it. My only suggestion would be to use more vibrant colors for the names in the heart. The yellow in particular is difficult to see against the light background color.
Lovely cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabelvale, AR) - April 21, 2012
Very cute and a great Mother's Day gift. She won't be able yo not think of us.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - April 15, 2012
I ordered this as a going-away gift for our boss. He loves candy, so we filled it with his favorite candy. It was perfect. The jar came out way better than we could imagine - it was written with our names, place of business and cute sayings. He loved it and now he has something to remember us by.
Gift for Nanna
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! The personalization always make it special for someone who has so many wonderful things already but will cherish the 'family' that it represents versus the 'thing' that it is.
Mother's Day & Birthday Present Combo
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother in law who is currently having some heart problems. I put all 5 grandkids and her 3 kids names on it. She absolutely loved it!! Great size and doesn't have to be used for just a cookie jar.
Great Gift Idea
By Kerri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was a big hit at my house! Delivery was excellent, quality was amazing. I'll definitely order from Personalization Mall again!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 17, 2015
Super-fast delivery! I love, love , love it!!! A++++!! Thank you!
Picture is Deceiving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - May 13, 2013
The cookie jar in the picture looks a lot bigger than the actual product I received (which is only about 6-7 inches in diameter). Other than that, it's great!
Perfect!
By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Mountain, NC) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered one for each of our children to give to the mom's for Mother's Day. Can't wait to see responses!,
Amazing Gift
By Gerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre, SD) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this item with all the grand kids names for one of the grandmas for Christmas. She LOVED it!! It's very nice sized and heavy quality! We just bought another for the other Grandma!
very cute
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mahwah, NJ) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just overpriced!
HEART OF LOVE COOKIE JAR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 15, 2014
Very pretty cookie jar and just the right size. I chose the black with gray lettering and feel as though it will look perfect in any kitchen. I liked the first one so much as a gift for my daughter for Christmas, I just ordered another for my sister, and will be ordering one for me, after the holidays. Very nice.
beautiful grandparent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - December 30, 2014
We absolutely love the cookie jar. The quality is excellent and it is even larger than we expected. It made a great grandparent gift and she loved it as well.

The only thing I would like to see personalization mall do is allow for more than 8 names. We would love to give this gift to another grandmother, but there are 11 names, and we did not like the idea of putting 2 names together to make it fit.
Wonderful Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - January 4, 2015
The jar was beautiful and exactly what I had hoped for. The colors were terrific and the design was beautifully done.
Beautiful! Excellent quality!
By Joyce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cookie jar to my daughter and my granddaughter for Christmas. They both absolutely loved it! The quality is obvious. They loved how it was personalized just for them. I know these cookie jars will be passed on for generations to come. I really needed them for Christmas and paid a little extra to get them in time, and surprisingly they came a day earlier than I expected! Packaged really well too. I am always a happy customer of Personalization Mall and will continue to order from this site! Quality all the way.
Great but needs better seal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 27, 2013
The size is perfect. The design is perfect and I love it, but I wish it had a better seal between the lid and canister to keep the cookies fresh. If it had a better seal it easily would have gotten 5 stars. It was a great gift.
Awesome!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a Christmas gift for my daughter and her family with all their names on it...wonderful gift! Will fill up with homemade cookies for them...they'll love it.
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 24, 2012
I purchased 5 of these cookie jars for Christmas gifts for the family and I have to say I am very impressed! I am not normally an online shopper due to not being able to actually see the quality of the product, but this site has surpassed my expectations. These jars are a great quality, and the personalization quality is great. What you see on the "product preview" is exactly what you get! And the shipping is incredibly fast...ordered on a Sunday, had them by Thursday.
Perfect!
By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift to fill with goodies and give to family! All the names look perfect the way they are laid out! Couldn't believe how fast it came! What a perfect and inexpensive Christmas gift! Who doesn't love to see their kid's and family names on something?! Love it!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MI) - November 16, 2012
Very cute! However the writing is smaller than I expected. Still very pleased!
satisfied customer
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mother for Mother's Day and had all the grandkids names on it and it looks great! I really didnt want a white cookie jar afraid it would be too plain but it really makes the names stand out really good. The jar is really thick and seems like it will really last! EXTREMELY PLEASED!!!!
Great gift for large family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, VT) - April 23, 2012
The cookie jar is a perfect size and was able to fit all of the names I needed to fit. The only thing I do not love is the top to the jar, its a bit bulky looking, but overall I would buy this again without hesitation.
Perfect for Mother's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - May 2, 2012
The cookie jar turned out really nice. The only thing I didn't like was that the color yellow was used which made some of the names difficult to read.
I haven't used it yet, it is a gift for Mother's Day, but the seal of the jar looks good.
I would buy it again.
Great mom gift
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mother-in-law with all the kids' names on it. She loved it. Not too big too tempt anyone either ;)
Beware of the yellow writing! You won't be able to read it at all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 6, 2012
The concept is great! So personal to write so many names etc at no charge. It's also a heavy and sturdy jar which is great. HOWEVER when people say you can't see or read the yellow ink they're not kidding. I wanted to adore this jar but its hard when you can't read some of the names bc the color yellow blends right in with the white. : ( If the changed the color id love it but it looks unfinished as is.
Makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 27, 2012
I thought the cookie jar would be a little larger but my brother and sis in law really liked the gift. Overall I was satisfied with the quality of the jar and the personalization.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, HI) - February 15, 2013
I absolutely love the end result. I purchased early for a Christmas present for grandma, and she will love it. I am a little sad about how small it is, but likley that is a great benefit for her, less space taken up the counter!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 8, 2013
Very happy with my purchase as this was the first time i've used this site. Very excited to give it away for mothers day. It is very much what you see is what you get.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NJ) - December 5, 2012
this personalized cookie jar is just as it's seen in the picture. The names are vivid and legible. The jar is of good quality and seems like it will last. I'm glad I purchased it!
Suggestion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, IA) - October 9, 2012
Like the cookie jar -- however, I would have liked the heart to be on both sides of the jar. It sits on my kitchen island and is visible from both sides.
Great Gift Anytime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockdale, TX) - November 21, 2012
This is a great gift, well made and you can add more names by skipping over a space. I did 15 names and it looked wondeful. The only reason I did not give this item a 5 star is the heart is only on one side.
Met my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - October 2, 2012
This cookie jar was a fantastic gift! I filled it with candy and my bet friend loved it! It was just so thoughtful and unique. I did thr neutral colors bc I felt it would match with everything. Came out great.
smaller heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 8, 2013
I was disappointed in the size of the heart. The heart appears much larger in the picture. Overall a nice product.
Mother in Law loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - May 15, 2012
I bought this for my mother in law. I had her children and grandchildren's name put in the heart. She loved it! It makes a very nice personalized gift--makes it very special. The cookie jar was good quality as was the personalization.
not to happy customer
By Paula A. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not happy with the pastels colors on my cookie jar. You can't even read the names in yellow! It's not as bright as the picture shows. I tried calling and they wouldn't do anything about it.
Print needs to be larger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - May 16, 2014
LOVE LOVE the concept! The writing on the jar is pretty small. If the whole thing, heart and all, could be a little bigger, it would be nice. Grandma had a hard time seeing it, even with her glasses, and she sees fine with her glasses, it was just small. The jar itself is good quality with a sealing lid.
A great gift
By toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland mills, NY) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my MIL for Mother's Day. It shipped and arrived more quickly than I expected. MIL loved it. Put the names of all her grandkids on it. They think it's pretty cool too.
Grandmom loved it!
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I agree with the other buyers...this is a really nice cookie jar and it is heavy duty. Although I realized the more names you have, the smaller the font size, but they all came out beautiful. It would have been nice if we could have used the other side to add a personalized note. Nonetheless, my mom was very happy.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved