Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I must take out this time to say what a wonderful job you all are doing. I'm so very, very pleased with each and every purchase. Thank you for your great products, service and most of all thank you...
    ~Donna - NC

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

    Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
    Average Customer Review: (377 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (339)
    4 star:
    (33)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Makes a nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 27, 2012
    I thought the cookie jar would be a little larger but my brother and sis in law really liked the gift. Overall I was satisfied with the quality of the jar and the personalization.
    A great gift
    By toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland mills, NY) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent to my MIL for Mother's Day. It shipped and arrived more quickly than I expected. MIL loved it. Put the names of all her grandkids on it. They think it's pretty cool too.
    Retirement Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennebunk, ME) - June 11, 2012
    The recipient absolutely LOVED it. Others at the party were asking where I got it from........great gift.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - April 21, 2012
    Great design and very nice cookie jar. The names in the heart are such a nice touch.
    Mother in Law loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - May 15, 2012
    I bought this for my mother in law. I had her children and grandchildren's name put in the heart. She loved it! It makes a very nice personalized gift--makes it very special. The cookie jar was good quality as was the personalization.
    More beautiful than the pictures can show!!!!
    By Vincent B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cookie jar is BEAUTIFUL!!!! The jar itself is already a beautiful piece, and with the great customization it's just AMAZING!!!!!!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, NH) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this item sent to my daughter-in-law for her birthday, and she loved it! I'm sure I'll be ordering more of these for other family members. Thank you!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bailey, NC) - May 28, 2012
    Got it to give as a gift and I love it.
    Just right
    By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really like how this turned out! We put the grandchildren's names and the name that they call her on the jar. I was very happy to be able to change the order of the names until it looked just right. I think she will use this for something besides a cookie jar.
    Personalized cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiner, TX) - May 17, 2012
    Her heart of love cookie jar = best idea ever!!! My sisters and I personalized two for our mother for mothers day. She loved them! They are absolutely amazing. I will have to order some for myself. Definately LOVE this website!!
    Grandmom loved it!
    By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I agree with the other buyers...this is a really nice cookie jar and it is heavy duty. Although I realized the more names you have, the smaller the font size, but they all came out beautiful. It would have been nice if we could have used the other side to add a personalized note. Nonetheless, my mom was very happy.
    Sweets for the Sweeties
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - May 18, 2012
    The cookie jar with the heart made of names on it was PERFECT for Mother's Day.
    My grandsons think their mom's homemade cookies are the BEST.
    So what better gift than the container to hold sweets for the sweeties?
    I have always loved each and every item I've ordered from Personalization Mall.
    So well done....quick delivery....perfect packaging.
    And always appreciated by the recipients.
    THANKS!!!!!
    Grandma
    Perfect Mother's Day Gift from 7 Children!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING, VA) - April 24, 2012
    So glad there were spaces enough for all 7 children's names! The colors are even more vibrant than I expected. We can't wait to watch Mom unwrap it!!
    Mama's BEST cookie jar!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 24, 2012
    Perfect price!!! Perfect product!!
    Perfect Gift
    By Annette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a board member form our private school who was retiring. It was the perfect gift! Item came quickly and was as promised. Thank you so much!
    Picture is Deceiving
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - May 13, 2013
    The cookie jar in the picture looks a lot bigger than the actual product I received (which is only about 6-7 inches in diameter). Other than that, it's great!
    Great but needs better seal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 27, 2013
    The size is perfect. The design is perfect and I love it, but I wish it had a better seal between the lid and canister to keep the cookies fresh. If it had a better seal it easily would have gotten 5 stars. It was a great gift.
    Perfect!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - May 4, 2012
    Just what I expected!! I'm so happy with it and my grandma is going to love it!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, HI) - February 15, 2013
    I absolutely love the end result. I purchased early for a Christmas present for grandma, and she will love it. I am a little sad about how small it is, but likley that is a great benefit for her, less space taken up the counter!
    my daughter's great mother's day gift!!!
    By leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this item was just the right gift for my daughter's 4th mother's day present!! as a young mother, she is very proud of her new family -- and loves each of their names on things! this was just adorable the way i plugged in each of their names in the eight spots available and WOW!!! the perfect heart-- what a family is made of. thank you :)
    Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 8, 2013
    Very happy with my purchase as this was the first time i've used this site. Very excited to give it away for mothers day. It is very much what you see is what you get.
    very cute
    By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mahwah, NJ) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just overpriced!
    Good quality
    By Brian V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cookie jar was a big hit at the wedding shower shower. I was AMAZED at how quickly the jar arrived at my home. I only wish I could have customized the colors/fonts but she bride-to-be was very pleased. This is the second personalized gift I have given and I am hooked! Thanks.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - March 21, 2012
    High quality! I was very impressed with the quality of this item. I would definitely recommend. Nice size too!!
    Classy way to personalize an item.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - March 27, 2012
    This was exactly what we were looking for my mother-in law. It adds the touch of personlization that can blend into a kitchen.
    pleased with purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - May 12, 2014
    Gave this to my Mother-in-law for Mother's day...She's always got goodies for the grandkids so I thought this would be perfect for her counter with all the kids' names on it! She seemed to really love it! Seems to have a good seal...but she hasn't used it yet. However, I think she just plans to put all different snacks in there from lollipops to prepackaged snacks. I thought it was cute!
    Cookie Jar
    By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the idea but would like to see the option of having the last name in the center with first names randomly in the remaining space. Also, would attempt to keep same names separated a little more. Overall, love the item.
    Loved them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines , IL) - February 29, 2012
    I ordered 5 of these for hostess gifts for my wedding showers and they turned out great!
    Wedding present cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - March 21, 2014
    I order a lot of items from Personalization Mall and it is always a pleasure. Items ship very quickly and are perfect when I receive them.

    Thanks for your prompt service.
    cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - March 21, 2014
    I really like the cookie jar. The offered choice of colors helped. I chose red and green which made the names stand out more. It was a hit with the family. Unfortunately, I had to order a second one because a name was left off. I would recommend this jar because it is sturdy.
    First Mother's Day Gift
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for the first child to give Mom, twins in this case. We used all the nicknames we had created for them along with their given names. I hope she will cherish this as a reflection of her first Mother's Day.
    Cookie jar review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - February 18, 2014
    The cookie jar turned out beautiful. I cannot believe how quickly and beautifully it was created. I received my order less than a week after I ordered it.
    Heart Cookie Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - March 7, 2014
    This cookie jar has great vibrant colors and will be a great Mother's Day gift.
    Bridal Shower Keeper
    By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a keepsake type item to go along with my registry purchase gift for the shower that I am hosting for my niece/god daughter. I wanted something that was usable, yet not sappy, memorable, yet not imposing. I found this, which can be used on the counter or in a cupboard. It is versatile, so it can be used for any type of storage, food or other. It can serve as a reminder of their wedding and who they received it from, but is not obnoxiously hung on a wall somewhere or better yet tucked in the back of the closet because of being obnoxious. I can't wait until she opens it on March 29th!
    Blended Family Wedding Shower gift
    By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bokchito, OK) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted a personal gift for a dear friend of mine so I ordered this cookie jar with the names of the husband, wife, his children & her child. I can hardly wait to give it to her!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - May 7, 2014
    I bought this as a Mother's Day gift for my mother-in-law and it's perfect. It came out very cute. I was happy with the finished product.
    Nice
    By Carma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came fast and packaged good. Better than what I expected!
    The cutest Mother's Day gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, NY) - May 9, 2014
    Every year when Mother's Day comes around, it is time to be creative. Thinking of a cute and useful gift can be quite a challenge:) This year as soon as I saw this cookie jar I knew this would be the perfect addition to my mother's kitchen. This product has amazing quality. I am extremely happy with my purchase and hope to buy more in the future.
    My Mom loved it!
    By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this cookie jar for my Mom to celebrate Mother's Day. She loved it! She says it is high quality and will hold a hold batch of cookies. Thank you!
    Awesome
    By Glenn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayer, AZ) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks good - got here correct and fast
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved