Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You seem to have something for everything. All the gifts we've given or received from your company have been great!
~Maxine - IL

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (342 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(306)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - April 21, 2012
Great design and very nice cookie jar. The names in the heart are such a nice touch.
Just right
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like how this turned out! We put the grandchildren's names and the name that they call her on the jar. I was very happy to be able to change the order of the names until it looked just right. I think she will use this for something besides a cookie jar.
A great gift
By toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland mills, NY) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my MIL for Mother's Day. It shipped and arrived more quickly than I expected. MIL loved it. Put the names of all her grandkids on it. They think it's pretty cool too.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift from 7 Children!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING, VA) - April 24, 2012
So glad there were spaces enough for all 7 children's names! The colors are even more vibrant than I expected. We can't wait to watch Mom unwrap it!!
Mama's BEST cookie jar!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 24, 2012
Perfect price!!! Perfect product!!
Beautiful & thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 30, 2013
I bought 2 of these cookie jars and both recipients were touched by the gifts ... because the cookie jar shows the names of the family members, even they were delighted when they found their names inside the heart. Everyone was pleased with this purchase.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 31, 2013
I purchased two of these for my daughters for Christmas and had each jar personalized with their name and the name(s) of their children. I was very pleased with the quality of this jar. It's a great size, and the lid has a good seal. I also bought two tubs of snicker doodle cookies which my kids have loved since childhood to go along with the jars. This made a wonderful gift! The only thing I would suggest is offering the jar in various colors.
Great gift
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, OH) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was delivered to both sets of my parents for Christmas with in 2 days of me ordering them... Amazing! What a big hit as gifts , I put all grand kids names inside the heart , had to put more than 1 name into a couple of lines and it still looked wonderful. I am ordering one for myself :). My parents were so excited to get these they just loved them! I would recommend this item as well as this company for their wonderful gift options and incredible delivery!
CUTEST COOKIE JAR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, WA) - December 26, 2013
This cookie jar is so cute. I only used two names but I can only imagine how cute it would be to add several names. It's a nice size, is well made and the lid fits great.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divernon, IL) - December 26, 2013
I bought this item for my mother-in-law... She absolutely loved it. Very good quality and the personalization was perfect.
Unique and Quality=Smiles
By Aloner N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar is well made and durable, but heavy. The imprint is exactly what I typed. The recipient was surprised and delightfully pleased with the creativity of the product. This is what I was looking for to give this person who LOVES sweet treats. The sale price made it easy to select "buy". Seeing the personalization prior to checking out is a definite PLUS for the buyer.
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - February 7, 2014
The cookie jar looks great! Having my family's names in the heart makes it something to enjoy now and pass down later. I love the browns and tans of the writing and am making cookies this weekend to fill it for my grandchildren.
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - February 8, 2014
All items are very well made and awesome.
Great christmas present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossiter, PA) - February 10, 2014
Got this for my mom for Christmas with all the grandkids names on it. She cried when she opened it...that should say enough! Easy to order and came in time for Christmas. Thank you Personalization mall! will order from your site again!
exactly as shown
By Doreen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boaz, KY) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The young couple ,both their mothers and I all thought this cookie jar was exceptional in appearance and value.
Perfect gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - February 3, 2014
Great gift for Grandma
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - February 4, 2014
This cookie jar is perfect for anyone!
Bought as a gift. She loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - November 9, 2013
Very fast delivery. Great product.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - December 7, 2013
Ordered this as a Christmas present for my brother & his family. Turned out so cute! I was really impressed with the quality. Love PersonalizationMall.com!
Christmas Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyesport, IL) - December 11, 2013
The picture was nothing compared to the actual product. Absolutely beautiful!! We ordered 7 of the cookie jars, one for each of our children,with the names of their own family imprinted on them. It brought tears of joy to my eyes,(to realize just how much our family has grown over the years), as I read the names. I would recommend this item for anyone, who wants to create a memory.
Nice family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - October 27, 2013
I purchased this for my granddaughters family because they enjoy baking cookies together. There was a color choice that works great in her kitchen. Really happy with this purchase. Have not been disappointed yet with anything I purchased from this website.
A keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 1, 2013
This is an amazing cookie jar. It is high quality and will make an excellent gift for my mother-in-law. Love it!!!
Cookie Jar
By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Rock, VA) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my mother-in-law. I was able to add together my husband and my name together along with my brother/sister-in-laws and all 5 of the grandkids and our last name. It will make a perfect utencil container as well. I want one for myself so I know she will enjoy it!
Do Not Hesitate - Awesome Gift!!!!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most creative awesome gift ever! I will be ordering many in the future. The heart design with all the names in different fonts is so unique and beautiful; such a treasure! The packing was great as well; very professional and packed safely.

I am so happy I found this website and found this gift!
Nice gift for a good friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 21, 2013
Order was completed and delivered on time and in good condition. I ordered the neutral colors with an assortment of names and other words that describe the receiver. This jar could be used for almost anything in the kitchen--cookies, snacks, flour, sugar...
Thanks.
Pure Joy
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar is going to be the perfect gift for our grandparents. Easy to place the order, great to see what it will look like before it is shipped. Love it!
Well received
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift and the family that received it enjoyed it. Because of the size, I ended up putting 3 different treats in bags in the jar rather than just one type of cookie.
Excellent
By Colette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute and good quality. Shipped timely and packaged well.
cookie jar gift
By Haylee I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, IA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful jar! The names are made into container so it feels smooth! Cant wait to give the gift!!
Mother's Day gift
By Anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar looked exactly like I created it. My mother-in-law loved it. Thank you so much, it was beautiful.
my review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - May 13, 2014
Got exactly what I ordered and quickly. great job by this site
Cherished gift
By lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my mother and mother-in-law for Mothers Day. They both loved it. Even my dad raved about it. Perfect gift!
Nice
By Carma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came fast and packaged good. Better than what I expected!
The cutest Mother's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, NY) - May 9, 2014
Every year when Mother's Day comes around, it is time to be creative. Thinking of a cute and useful gift can be quite a challenge:) This year as soon as I saw this cookie jar I knew this would be the perfect addition to my mother's kitchen. This product has amazing quality. I am extremely happy with my purchase and hope to buy more in the future.
Love It!
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these for my two daughters for mothers day. A huge hit!
Cookie Jar: Heart of the Home
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second personalized cookie jar because the vacuum seal keeps my homemade cookies fresh, and the personalized design makes my family members smile!!!
Very Pretty Cookie Jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Thomaston, ME) - June 29, 2014
This cookie jar is nice and heavy and good quality. The seal seems tight. I purchased it as a gift but have not given it yet. I feel confident that the person I bought it for will enjoy it and be pleased with the gift. The heart with the family member's names is subtle and attractive. I'm happy with this purchase.
Perfect!
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very seal-tight lid - looks great / can't wait to give this to our friends for their new home. Everything from this place never disappoints. Thank you P Mall.
Adorable cookie jar
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my grandson's other grandma. She was recovering from surgery, and I wanted to send her something to let her know that she still had a lot of grandparenting to do! She has eight beautiful grandchildren (the max number of names was eight)! She was very pleased, as was I, at the quality of the item. It was sturdy, attractive, and I love the sweet design. I would definitely order this item again!
Personalized Heart Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 4, 2014
The finished product was even better than expected! I loved it and so did the recipient of my gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved