Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (380 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(342)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
not to happy customer
By Paula A. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not happy with the pastels colors on my cookie jar. You can't even read the names in yellow! It's not as bright as the picture shows. I tried calling and they wouldn't do anything about it.
smaller heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 8, 2013
I was disappointed in the size of the heart. The heart appears much larger in the picture. Overall a nice product.
Print needs to be larger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - May 16, 2014
LOVE LOVE the concept! The writing on the jar is pretty small. If the whole thing, heart and all, could be a little bigger, it would be nice. Grandma had a hard time seeing it, even with her glasses, and she sees fine with her glasses, it was just small. The jar itself is good quality with a sealing lid.
Great Gift Anytime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockdale, TX) - November 21, 2012
This is a great gift, well made and you can add more names by skipping over a space. I did 15 names and it looked wondeful. The only reason I did not give this item a 5 star is the heart is only on one side.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NJ) - December 5, 2012
this personalized cookie jar is just as it's seen in the picture. The names are vivid and legible. The jar is of good quality and seems like it will last. I'm glad I purchased it!
Makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 27, 2012
I thought the cookie jar would be a little larger but my brother and sis in law really liked the gift. Overall I was satisfied with the quality of the jar and the personalization.
satisfied customer
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mother for Mother's Day and had all the grandkids names on it and it looks great! I really didnt want a white cookie jar afraid it would be too plain but it really makes the names stand out really good. The jar is really thick and seems like it will really last! EXTREMELY PLEASED!!!!
Beware of the yellow writing! You won't be able to read it at all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 6, 2012
The concept is great! So personal to write so many names etc at no charge. It's also a heavy and sturdy jar which is great. HOWEVER when people say you can't see or read the yellow ink they're not kidding. I wanted to adore this jar but its hard when you can't read some of the names bc the color yellow blends right in with the white. : ( If the changed the color id love it but it looks unfinished as is.
Suggestion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, IA) - October 9, 2012
Like the cookie jar -- however, I would have liked the heart to be on both sides of the jar. It sits on my kitchen island and is visible from both sides.
pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - May 12, 2014
Gave this to my Mother-in-law for Mother's day...She's always got goodies for the grandkids so I thought this would be perfect for her counter with all the kids' names on it! She seemed to really love it! Seems to have a good seal...but she hasn't used it yet. However, I think she just plans to put all different snacks in there from lollipops to prepackaged snacks. I thought it was cute!
Cookie Jar review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 8, 2012
Wonderful gift! Loved that you are able to enter up to 8 names/sayings and that you can move them until it looks good to you. Arrived exactly as shown in preview.
Beautful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 9, 2012
Really nice cookie jar. Beautifully made and the names look so great. I am so happy with my purchase!!
Exactly What I Ordered
By Jan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived within a couple of days. The cookie jar is exactly as pictured! I'm not kidding, the whole process could not have been better.. Do not hesitate to place an order. Great company. I'll certainly order from the again!
my daughter's great mother's day gift!!!
By leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was just the right gift for my daughter's 4th mother's day present!! as a young mother, she is very proud of her new family -- and loves each of their names on things! this was just adorable the way i plugged in each of their names in the eight spots available and WOW!!! the perfect heart-- what a family is made of. thank you :)
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - May 6, 2012
Great looking cookie jar! Fast delivery. Just what I was hoping for. Just a tip: add phrases or other text instead of just names to personalize your cookie jar. I did, and it looks great!
personalized cookie jar
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk City, WI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute gift and not too gaudy! Also a great gift to keep up year round for every season. We got this for grandma for Mothers's day! We have 13 grandkids so we were worried about fitting all the names... it worked out great! We just paired up some brothers and sisters with an "&" sign. Very cute and well made!
More beautiful than the pictures can show!!!!
By Vincent B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is BEAUTIFUL!!!! The jar itself is already a beautiful piece, and with the great customization it's just AMAZING!!!!!!
Grandmom loved it!
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I agree with the other buyers...this is a really nice cookie jar and it is heavy duty. Although I realized the more names you have, the smaller the font size, but they all came out beautiful. It would have been nice if we could have used the other side to add a personalized note. Nonetheless, my mom was very happy.
Personalized cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiner, TX) - May 17, 2012
Her heart of love cookie jar = best idea ever!!! My sisters and I personalized two for our mother for mothers day. She loved them! They are absolutely amazing. I will have to order some for myself. Definately LOVE this website!!
Cute & Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - May 13, 2012
This cookie jar is really nice. It's heavy duty and it's really nice looking. The color is actually cream colored...really pretty. The names come out beautiful! We used the grandkids names for my mom. She loved it!
More than I expected!
By Tena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my two daughters each received their individual personalized cookie jar, though they looked like the same cookie jar, they were different because of the names on the front, they both loved them!! I couldn't have chosen a more unique gift for them! Thank You and I will be shopping here again!
Mother in Law loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - May 15, 2012
I bought this for my mother in law. I had her children and grandchildren's name put in the heart. She loved it! It makes a very nice personalized gift--makes it very special. The cookie jar was good quality as was the personalization.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - May 4, 2012
Just what I expected!! I'm so happy with it and my grandma is going to love it!
Good quality
By Brian V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar was a big hit at the wedding shower shower. I was AMAZED at how quickly the jar arrived at my home. I only wish I could have customized the colors/fonts but she bride-to-be was very pleased. This is the second personalized gift I have given and I am hooked! Thanks.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - March 21, 2012
High quality! I was very impressed with the quality of this item. I would definitely recommend. Nice size too!!
Classy way to personalize an item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - March 27, 2012
This was exactly what we were looking for my mother-in law. It adds the touch of personlization that can blend into a kitchen.
Cookie Jar
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea but would like to see the option of having the last name in the center with first names randomly in the remaining space. Also, would attempt to keep same names separated a little more. Overall, love the item.
Great Gift
By Marjorie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this cookie jar and it is a terrific gift for a family.
Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines , IL) - February 29, 2012
I ordered 5 of these for hostess gifts for my wedding showers and they turned out great!
Mama's BEST cookie jar!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 24, 2012
Perfect price!!! Perfect product!!
Just right
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like how this turned out! We put the grandchildren's names and the name that they call her on the jar. I was very happy to be able to change the order of the names until it looked just right. I think she will use this for something besides a cookie jar.
A great gift
By toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland mills, NY) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my MIL for Mother's Day. It shipped and arrived more quickly than I expected. MIL loved it. Put the names of all her grandkids on it. They think it's pretty cool too.
Perfect Gift
By Annette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a board member form our private school who was retiring. It was the perfect gift! Item came quickly and was as promised. Thank you so much!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - April 21, 2012
Great design and very nice cookie jar. The names in the heart are such a nice touch.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift from 7 Children!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING, VA) - April 24, 2012
So glad there were spaces enough for all 7 children's names! The colors are even more vibrant than I expected. We can't wait to watch Mom unwrap it!!
Personalized Heart Cookie Jar
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very well made. Nice weight to it. The heart with names is really darling. I love the items P. Mall sells with the heart on it!
Awesome
By Glenn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayer, AZ) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good - got here correct and fast
My Mom loved it!
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cookie jar for my Mom to celebrate Mother's Day. She loved it! She says it is high quality and will hold a hold batch of cookies. Thank you!
The cutest Mother's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, NY) - May 9, 2014
Every year when Mother's Day comes around, it is time to be creative. Thinking of a cute and useful gift can be quite a challenge:) This year as soon as I saw this cookie jar I knew this would be the perfect addition to my mother's kitchen. This product has amazing quality. I am extremely happy with my purchase and hope to buy more in the future.
Nice
By Carma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came fast and packaged good. Better than what I expected!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved