Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (390 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(351)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 8, 2013
Very happy with my purchase as this was the first time i've used this site. Very excited to give it away for mothers day. It is very much what you see is what you get.
Met my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - October 2, 2012
This cookie jar was a fantastic gift! I filled it with candy and my bet friend loved it! It was just so thoughtful and unique. I did thr neutral colors bc I felt it would match with everything. Came out great.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NJ) - December 5, 2012
this personalized cookie jar is just as it's seen in the picture. The names are vivid and legible. The jar is of good quality and seems like it will last. I'm glad I purchased it!
Great but needs better seal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 27, 2013
The size is perfect. The design is perfect and I love it, but I wish it had a better seal between the lid and canister to keep the cookies fresh. If it had a better seal it easily would have gotten 5 stars. It was a great gift.
Perfect Gift
By Annette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a board member form our private school who was retiring. It was the perfect gift! Item came quickly and was as promised. Thank you so much!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - May 4, 2012
Just what I expected!! I'm so happy with it and my grandma is going to love it!
my daughter's great mother's day gift!!!
By leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was just the right gift for my daughter's 4th mother's day present!! as a young mother, she is very proud of her new family -- and loves each of their names on things! this was just adorable the way i plugged in each of their names in the eight spots available and WOW!!! the perfect heart-- what a family is made of. thank you :)
More beautiful than the pictures can show!!!!
By Vincent B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is BEAUTIFUL!!!! The jar itself is already a beautiful piece, and with the great customization it's just AMAZING!!!!!!
Grandmom loved it!
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I agree with the other buyers...this is a really nice cookie jar and it is heavy duty. Although I realized the more names you have, the smaller the font size, but they all came out beautiful. It would have been nice if we could have used the other side to add a personalized note. Nonetheless, my mom was very happy.
not to happy customer
By Paula A. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not happy with the pastels colors on my cookie jar. You can't even read the names in yellow! It's not as bright as the picture shows. I tried calling and they wouldn't do anything about it.
Personalized cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiner, TX) - May 17, 2012
Her heart of love cookie jar = best idea ever!!! My sisters and I personalized two for our mother for mothers day. She loved them! They are absolutely amazing. I will have to order some for myself. Definately LOVE this website!!
A great gift
By toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland mills, NY) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my MIL for Mother's Day. It shipped and arrived more quickly than I expected. MIL loved it. Put the names of all her grandkids on it. They think it's pretty cool too.
Mother in Law loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - May 15, 2012
I bought this for my mother in law. I had her children and grandchildren's name put in the heart. She loved it! It makes a very nice personalized gift--makes it very special. The cookie jar was good quality as was the personalization.
Beautful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 9, 2012
Really nice cookie jar. Beautifully made and the names look so great. I am so happy with my purchase!!
Cute & Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - May 13, 2012
This cookie jar is really nice. It's heavy duty and it's really nice looking. The color is actually cream colored...really pretty. The names come out beautiful! We used the grandkids names for my mom. She loved it!
Exactly What I Ordered
By Jan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived within a couple of days. The cookie jar is exactly as pictured! I'm not kidding, the whole process could not have been better.. Do not hesitate to place an order. Great company. I'll certainly order from the again!
More than I expected!
By Tena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my two daughters each received their individual personalized cookie jar, though they looked like the same cookie jar, they were different because of the names on the front, they both loved them!! I couldn't have chosen a more unique gift for them! Thank You and I will be shopping here again!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - May 6, 2012
Great looking cookie jar! Fast delivery. Just what I was hoping for. Just a tip: add phrases or other text instead of just names to personalize your cookie jar. I did, and it looks great!
personalized cookie jar
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk City, WI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute gift and not too gaudy! Also a great gift to keep up year round for every season. We got this for grandma for Mothers's day! We have 13 grandkids so we were worried about fitting all the names... it worked out great! We just paired up some brothers and sisters with an "&" sign. Very cute and well made!
Cookie Jar review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 8, 2012
Wonderful gift! Loved that you are able to enter up to 8 names/sayings and that you can move them until it looks good to you. Arrived exactly as shown in preview.
Just right
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like how this turned out! We put the grandchildren's names and the name that they call her on the jar. I was very happy to be able to change the order of the names until it looked just right. I think she will use this for something besides a cookie jar.
Love It!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acampo, CA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for the grandma that has everything. She loved it! I put the grandkids name on it, along with the words Love and Grandkids.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - April 21, 2012
Great design and very nice cookie jar. The names in the heart are such a nice touch.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift from 7 Children!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING, VA) - April 24, 2012
So glad there were spaces enough for all 7 children's names! The colors are even more vibrant than I expected. We can't wait to watch Mom unwrap it!!
Nana LOVES it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - September 12, 2012
Great gift for grandparents!
satisfied customer
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mother for Mother's Day and had all the grandkids names on it and it looks great! I really didnt want a white cookie jar afraid it would be too plain but it really makes the names stand out really good. The jar is really thick and seems like it will really last! EXTREMELY PLEASED!!!!
Great mom gift
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mother-in-law with all the kids' names on it. She loved it. Not too big too tempt anyone either ;)
Perfect for Mother's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - May 2, 2012
The cookie jar turned out really nice. The only thing I didn't like was that the color yellow was used which made some of the names difficult to read.
I haven't used it yet, it is a gift for Mother's Day, but the seal of the jar looks good.
I would buy it again.
Great gift for large family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, VT) - April 23, 2012
The cookie jar is a perfect size and was able to fit all of the names I needed to fit. The only thing I do not love is the top to the jar, its a bit bulky looking, but overall I would buy this again without hesitation.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bailey, NC) - May 28, 2012
Got it to give as a gift and I love it.
Sweets for the Sweeties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - May 18, 2012
The cookie jar with the heart made of names on it was PERFECT for Mother's Day.
My grandsons think their mom's homemade cookies are the BEST.
So what better gift than the container to hold sweets for the sweeties?
I have always loved each and every item I've ordered from Personalization Mall.
So well done....quick delivery....perfect packaging.
And always appreciated by the recipients.
THANKS!!!!!
Grandma
smaller heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 8, 2013
I was disappointed in the size of the heart. The heart appears much larger in the picture. Overall a nice product.
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennebunk, ME) - June 11, 2012
The recipient absolutely LOVED it. Others at the party were asking where I got it from........great gift.
Mama's BEST cookie jar!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 24, 2012
Perfect price!!! Perfect product!!
Print needs to be larger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - May 16, 2014
LOVE LOVE the concept! The writing on the jar is pretty small. If the whole thing, heart and all, could be a little bigger, it would be nice. Grandma had a hard time seeing it, even with her glasses, and she sees fine with her glasses, it was just small. The jar itself is good quality with a sealing lid.
Perfect Gift!
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, NH) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this item sent to my daughter-in-law for her birthday, and she loved it! I'm sure I'll be ordering more of these for other family members. Thank you!
My Mom loved it!
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cookie jar for my Mom to celebrate Mother's Day. She loved it! She says it is high quality and will hold a hold batch of cookies. Thank you!
Awesome
By Glenn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayer, AZ) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good - got here correct and fast
Personalized Heart Cookie Jar
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very well made. Nice weight to it. The heart with names is really darling. I love the items P. Mall sells with the heart on it!
Blended Family Wedding Shower gift
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bokchito, OK) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a personal gift for a dear friend of mine so I ordered this cookie jar with the names of the husband, wife, his children & her child. I can hardly wait to give it to her!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved