Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I think PersonalizationMall.com is an awesome website! It's very easy to go through and select items for viewing. Thank you for having an awesome website!!!
    ~Colleen - MN

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

    Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
    Average Customer Review: (338 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (302)
    4 star:
    (31)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Mama's BEST cookie jar!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 24, 2012
    Perfect price!!! Perfect product!!
    Good quality
    By Brian V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cookie jar was a big hit at the wedding shower shower. I was AMAZED at how quickly the jar arrived at my home. I only wish I could have customized the colors/fonts but she bride-to-be was very pleased. This is the second personalized gift I have given and I am hooked! Thanks.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - March 21, 2012
    High quality! I was very impressed with the quality of this item. I would definitely recommend. Nice size too!!
    my review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - May 13, 2014
    Got exactly what I ordered and quickly. great job by this site
    Loved them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines , IL) - February 29, 2012
    I ordered 5 of these for hostess gifts for my wedding showers and they turned out great!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - April 21, 2012
    Great design and very nice cookie jar. The names in the heart are such a nice touch.
    Perfect Mother's Day Gift from 7 Children!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING, VA) - April 24, 2012
    So glad there were spaces enough for all 7 children's names! The colors are even more vibrant than I expected. We can't wait to watch Mom unwrap it!!
    Classy way to personalize an item.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - March 27, 2012
    This was exactly what we were looking for my mother-in law. It adds the touch of personlization that can blend into a kitchen.
    Perfect Gift
    By Annette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a board member form our private school who was retiring. It was the perfect gift! Item came quickly and was as promised. Thank you so much!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bailey, NC) - May 28, 2012
    Got it to give as a gift and I love it.
    Love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - May 5, 2013
    Beautiful quality
    Great christmas present!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossiter, PA) - February 10, 2014
    Got this for my mom for Christmas with all the grandkids names on it. She cried when she opened it...that should say enough! Easy to order and came in time for Christmas. Thank you Personalization mall! will order from your site again!
    Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - February 8, 2014
    All items are very well made and awesome.
    Cookie Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - February 7, 2014
    The cookie jar looks great! Having my family's names in the heart makes it something to enjoy now and pass down later. I love the browns and tans of the writing and am making cookies this weekend to fill it for my grandchildren.
    Practical Keepsake
    By Lorri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pioneer, CA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the quality of this cookie jar. The size is good and it is very useful. Being able to personalize this for my Mom with her children, grandchildren, and great-grandchildren's names is great. Would definitely purchase another.
    Great gift!
    By vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this cookie jar for my daughter-in-law's birthday. I loved it...she loved it! Perfect size and very attention getting. Love your company!
    PERFECT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - May 8, 2013
    I bought these for the Grandmother's for Mother's Day.
    Excellent quality product. Smaller than what it loked like online but still a good size.
    Some of the names didnt come out as large of print as others but still all readable!
    Mother's Day gift
    By Anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cookie jar looked exactly like I created it. My mother-in-law loved it. Thank you so much, it was beautiful.
    Modern cookie Jar!
    By monica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the colors, and design of this cookie jar. Not Grandma's typical cookie jar.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this item! A Mother's Day gift that completely surprised mom and impressed everyone else - they kept asking where I got the gift! Arrived faster than expected as well as being a great value.
    Mom loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - May 13, 2013
    My very picky mom absolutely loved receiving this gift for Mother's Day. It is so hard to find unique gifts that she will actually like, but when I saw this I had to get it and hoped she would love it as much as I did. This item was packaged very well. When UPS delivered the item they threw it over their gate since they were not home and when my mom opened it there were no broken or chipped pieces. I am hoping that my husband orders one of these for me with all the hints I keep dropping!
    Her Heart of Love personalized Cookie Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - April 8, 2013
    Beautiful!
    My mom loved it!!
    By Kristine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrett, MN) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just gave birth to our last child and we kept the name secret until she was born. I ordered this and had all 8 of the kids names on it including baby. So I brought it to the hospital with us and after she was born I gave my mom the box and told her to open it. She seen the new name right away and was so excited. It was fun to use this to announce baby's name and now Grandma has a beautiful cookie jar that the grandkids are waiting for her to fill. Good thing she accepted the request!!! This piece is sure to warm any Grandmother's or Mother's heart, and what is better than the beautiful personalization. The size is just perfect and it is a heavy, expensive looking jar. I am VERY happy with my purchase!!!
    Very happy grandma!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 16, 2013
    Gave this to my mother in law, for mothers day. She is the kinda grandma who loves to give out treats. She loved it!! Happy!!
    exactly as shown
    By Doreen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boaz, KY) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The young couple ,both their mothers and I all thought this cookie jar was exceptional in appearance and value.
    Great Gift!
    By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beautiful jar was a Mother's Day hit! It was passed around all afternoon & admired. A useful & thoughtful gift that made my Mother so happy!
    Please offer more color options!
    By Angel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift as a bridal shower gift. I put the bride's name, the groom's name, the last name, the wedding date, and the word "love." It makes a great family gift, or you can just use words of inspiration instead of names. I love the preview feature; it allows you to be creative and see how everything looks before you decide to buy. It is very good quality and a great size too. I just wish there were more color options; I settled for the black and grey on white, just to be safe.
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - May 14, 2013
    Good size with a secure lid... very pleased with the purchases (2 of them!). Fast turnaround time!
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - February 4, 2014
    This cookie jar is perfect for anyone!
    Love it!
    By Jenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for our kitchen and it looks great!!! Love that you could choose 8 names!
    Perfect gift for grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - February 3, 2014
    Great gift for Grandma
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - April 30, 2013
    I Bought this item for Mother's Day. It looks just like it did in the picture. Perfect size all the names were on it and it looked wonderful. I am really impressed.
    First Mother's Day Gift
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for the first child to give Mom, twins in this case. We used all the nicknames we had created for them along with their given names. I hope she will cherish this as a reflection of her first Mother's Day.
    cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - March 21, 2014
    I really like the cookie jar. The offered choice of colors helped. I chose red and green which made the names stand out more. It was a hit with the family. Unfortunately, I had to order a second one because a name was left off. I would recommend this jar because it is sturdy.
    Blended Family Wedding Shower gift
    By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bokchito, OK) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted a personal gift for a dear friend of mine so I ordered this cookie jar with the names of the husband, wife, his children & her child. I can hardly wait to give it to her!
    My Mom loved it!
    By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this cookie jar for my Mom to celebrate Mother's Day. She loved it! She says it is high quality and will hold a hold batch of cookies. Thank you!
    Recipient loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington Springs, TN) - May 11, 2013
    I purchased the personalized cookie jar as a birthday gift, She really loved it.
    Great Mother's Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - May 12, 2013
    I bought this for my mother and had all of her grand children's names put on it. She absolutely loved it!
    Heart Cookie Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - March 7, 2014
    This cookie jar has great vibrant colors and will be a great Mother's Day gift.
    Cookie jar review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - February 18, 2014
    The cookie jar turned out beautiful. I cannot believe how quickly and beautifully it was created. I received my order less than a week after I ordered it.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved