Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have been one of your best customers. Your quality is always exceptional. I have always been more then happy with everything I have purchased from you. You are the best. Thank you.
    ~Marla - AZ

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

    Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
    Average Customer Review: (365 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (327)
    4 star:
    (33)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Exactly What I Ordered
    By Jan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order arrived within a couple of days. The cookie jar is exactly as pictured! I'm not kidding, the whole process could not have been better.. Do not hesitate to place an order. Great company. I'll certainly order from the again!
    Cute & Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - May 13, 2012
    This cookie jar is really nice. It's heavy duty and it's really nice looking. The color is actually cream colored...really pretty. The names come out beautiful! We used the grandkids names for my mom. She loved it!
    Beautful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 9, 2012
    Really nice cookie jar. Beautifully made and the names look so great. I am so happy with my purchase!!
    personalized cookie jar
    By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk City, WI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute gift and not too gaudy! Also a great gift to keep up year round for every season. We got this for grandma for Mothers's day! We have 13 grandkids so we were worried about fitting all the names... it worked out great! We just paired up some brothers and sisters with an "&" sign. Very cute and well made!
    Cookie Jar review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 8, 2012
    Wonderful gift! Loved that you are able to enter up to 8 names/sayings and that you can move them until it looks good to you. Arrived exactly as shown in preview.
    Grandmom loved it!
    By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I agree with the other buyers...this is a really nice cookie jar and it is heavy duty. Although I realized the more names you have, the smaller the font size, but they all came out beautiful. It would have been nice if we could have used the other side to add a personalized note. Nonetheless, my mom was very happy.
    Personalized cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiner, TX) - May 17, 2012
    Her heart of love cookie jar = best idea ever!!! My sisters and I personalized two for our mother for mothers day. She loved them! They are absolutely amazing. I will have to order some for myself. Definately LOVE this website!!
    More beautiful than the pictures can show!!!!
    By Vincent B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cookie jar is BEAUTIFUL!!!! The jar itself is already a beautiful piece, and with the great customization it's just AMAZING!!!!!!
    More than I expected!
    By Tena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When my two daughters each received their individual personalized cookie jar, though they looked like the same cookie jar, they were different because of the names on the front, they both loved them!! I couldn't have chosen a more unique gift for them! Thank You and I will be shopping here again!
    Mother in Law loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - May 15, 2012
    I bought this for my mother in law. I had her children and grandchildren's name put in the heart. She loved it! It makes a very nice personalized gift--makes it very special. The cookie jar was good quality as was the personalization.
    Excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - May 6, 2012
    Great looking cookie jar! Fast delivery. Just what I was hoping for. Just a tip: add phrases or other text instead of just names to personalize your cookie jar. I did, and it looks great!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - April 21, 2012
    Great design and very nice cookie jar. The names in the heart are such a nice touch.
    Perfect Mother's Day Gift from 7 Children!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING, VA) - April 24, 2012
    So glad there were spaces enough for all 7 children's names! The colors are even more vibrant than I expected. We can't wait to watch Mom unwrap it!!
    Perfect Gift
    By Annette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a board member form our private school who was retiring. It was the perfect gift! Item came quickly and was as promised. Thank you so much!
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - March 21, 2012
    High quality! I was very impressed with the quality of this item. I would definitely recommend. Nice size too!!
    Classy way to personalize an item.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - March 27, 2012
    This was exactly what we were looking for my mother-in law. It adds the touch of personlization that can blend into a kitchen.
    Perfect!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - May 4, 2012
    Just what I expected!! I'm so happy with it and my grandma is going to love it!
    my daughter's great mother's day gift!!!
    By leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this item was just the right gift for my daughter's 4th mother's day present!! as a young mother, she is very proud of her new family -- and loves each of their names on things! this was just adorable the way i plugged in each of their names in the eight spots available and WOW!!! the perfect heart-- what a family is made of. thank you :)
    A great gift
    By toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland mills, NY) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent to my MIL for Mother's Day. It shipped and arrived more quickly than I expected. MIL loved it. Put the names of all her grandkids on it. They think it's pretty cool too.
    Mama's BEST cookie jar!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 24, 2012
    Perfect price!!! Perfect product!!
    Just right
    By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really like how this turned out! We put the grandchildren's names and the name that they call her on the jar. I was very happy to be able to change the order of the names until it looked just right. I think she will use this for something besides a cookie jar.
    Met my expectations!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - October 2, 2012
    This cookie jar was a fantastic gift! I filled it with candy and my bet friend loved it! It was just so thoughtful and unique. I did thr neutral colors bc I felt it would match with everything. Came out great.
    Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - February 8, 2014
    All items are very well made and awesome.
    Great christmas present!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossiter, PA) - February 10, 2014
    Got this for my mom for Christmas with all the grandkids names on it. She cried when she opened it...that should say enough! Easy to order and came in time for Christmas. Thank you Personalization mall! will order from your site again!
    Great gift!
    By vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this cookie jar for my daughter-in-law's birthday. I loved it...she loved it! Perfect size and very attention getting. Love your company!
    Perfect gift for grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - February 3, 2014
    Great gift for Grandma
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - February 4, 2014
    This cookie jar is perfect for anyone!
    Cookie Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - February 7, 2014
    The cookie jar looks great! Having my family's names in the heart makes it something to enjoy now and pass down later. I love the browns and tans of the writing and am making cookies this weekend to fill it for my grandchildren.
    Wedding present cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - March 21, 2014
    I order a lot of items from Personalization Mall and it is always a pleasure. Items ship very quickly and are perfect when I receive them.

    Thanks for your prompt service.
    cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - March 21, 2014
    I really like the cookie jar. The offered choice of colors helped. I chose red and green which made the names stand out more. It was a hit with the family. Unfortunately, I had to order a second one because a name was left off. I would recommend this jar because it is sturdy.
    First Mother's Day Gift
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for the first child to give Mom, twins in this case. We used all the nicknames we had created for them along with their given names. I hope she will cherish this as a reflection of her first Mother's Day.
    Cookie jar review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - February 18, 2014
    The cookie jar turned out beautiful. I cannot believe how quickly and beautifully it was created. I received my order less than a week after I ordered it.
    Heart Cookie Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - March 7, 2014
    This cookie jar has great vibrant colors and will be a great Mother's Day gift.
    Bridal Shower Keeper
    By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a keepsake type item to go along with my registry purchase gift for the shower that I am hosting for my niece/god daughter. I wanted something that was usable, yet not sappy, memorable, yet not imposing. I found this, which can be used on the counter or in a cupboard. It is versatile, so it can be used for any type of storage, food or other. It can serve as a reminder of their wedding and who they received it from, but is not obnoxiously hung on a wall somewhere or better yet tucked in the back of the closet because of being obnoxious. I can't wait until she opens it on March 29th!
    exactly as shown
    By Doreen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boaz, KY) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The young couple ,both their mothers and I all thought this cookie jar was exceptional in appearance and value.
    Do Not Hesitate - Awesome Gift!!!!
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the most creative awesome gift ever! I will be ordering many in the future. The heart design with all the names in different fonts is so unique and beautiful; such a treasure! The packing was great as well; very professional and packed safely.

    I am so happy I found this website and found this gift!
    Nice gift for a good friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 21, 2013
    Order was completed and delivered on time and in good condition. I ordered the neutral colors with an assortment of names and other words that describe the receiver. This jar could be used for almost anything in the kitchen--cookies, snacks, flour, sugar...
    Thanks.
    Pure Joy
    By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cookie jar is going to be the perfect gift for our grandparents. Easy to place the order, great to see what it will look like before it is shipped. Love it!
    Well received
    By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was given as a gift and the family that received it enjoyed it. Because of the size, I ended up putting 3 different treats in bags in the jar rather than just one type of cookie.
    Excellent
    By Colette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is super cute and good quality. Shipped timely and packaged well.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved