Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (423 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(382)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cookie jar
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother-in-law. I think she will really like it. My only suggestion would be to use more vibrant colors for the names in the heart. The yellow in particular is difficult to see against the light background color.
Lovely cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabelvale, AR) - April 21, 2012
Very cute and a great Mother's Day gift. She won't be able yo not think of us.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - April 15, 2012
I ordered this as a going-away gift for our boss. He loves candy, so we filled it with his favorite candy. It was perfect. The jar came out way better than we could imagine - it was written with our names, place of business and cute sayings. He loved it and now he has something to remember us by.
Gift for Nanna
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! The personalization always make it special for someone who has so many wonderful things already but will cherish the 'family' that it represents versus the 'thing' that it is.
Mother's Day & Birthday Present Combo
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother in law who is currently having some heart problems. I put all 5 grandkids and her 3 kids names on it. She absolutely loved it!! Great size and doesn't have to be used for just a cookie jar.
Great Gift Idea
By Kerri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was a big hit at my house! Delivery was excellent, quality was amazing. I'll definitely order from Personalization Mall again!!!
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 24, 2012
I purchased 5 of these cookie jars for Christmas gifts for the family and I have to say I am very impressed! I am not normally an online shopper due to not being able to actually see the quality of the product, but this site has surpassed my expectations. These jars are a great quality, and the personalization quality is great. What you see on the "product preview" is exactly what you get! And the shipping is incredibly fast...ordered on a Sunday, had them by Thursday.
Great mom gift
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mother-in-law with all the kids' names on it. She loved it. Not too big too tempt anyone either ;)
Perfect for Mother's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - May 2, 2012
The cookie jar turned out really nice. The only thing I didn't like was that the color yellow was used which made some of the names difficult to read.
I haven't used it yet, it is a gift for Mother's Day, but the seal of the jar looks good.
I would buy it again.
Grandmom loved it!
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I agree with the other buyers...this is a really nice cookie jar and it is heavy duty. Although I realized the more names you have, the smaller the font size, but they all came out beautiful. It would have been nice if we could have used the other side to add a personalized note. Nonetheless, my mom was very happy.
satisfied customer
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mother for Mother's Day and had all the grandkids names on it and it looks great! I really didnt want a white cookie jar afraid it would be too plain but it really makes the names stand out really good. The jar is really thick and seems like it will really last! EXTREMELY PLEASED!!!!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - May 6, 2012
Great looking cookie jar! Fast delivery. Just what I was hoping for. Just a tip: add phrases or other text instead of just names to personalize your cookie jar. I did, and it looks great!
Great Gift Anytime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockdale, TX) - November 21, 2012
This is a great gift, well made and you can add more names by skipping over a space. I did 15 names and it looked wondeful. The only reason I did not give this item a 5 star is the heart is only on one side.
Makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 27, 2012
I thought the cookie jar would be a little larger but my brother and sis in law really liked the gift. Overall I was satisfied with the quality of the jar and the personalization.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NJ) - December 5, 2012
this personalized cookie jar is just as it's seen in the picture. The names are vivid and legible. The jar is of good quality and seems like it will last. I'm glad I purchased it!
Beware of the yellow writing! You won't be able to read it at all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 6, 2012
The concept is great! So personal to write so many names etc at no charge. It's also a heavy and sturdy jar which is great. HOWEVER when people say you can't see or read the yellow ink they're not kidding. I wanted to adore this jar but its hard when you can't read some of the names bc the color yellow blends right in with the white. : ( If the changed the color id love it but it looks unfinished as is.
personalized cookie jar
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk City, WI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute gift and not too gaudy! Also a great gift to keep up year round for every season. We got this for grandma for Mothers's day! We have 13 grandkids so we were worried about fitting all the names... it worked out great! We just paired up some brothers and sisters with an "&" sign. Very cute and well made!
Personalized cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiner, TX) - May 17, 2012
Her heart of love cookie jar = best idea ever!!! My sisters and I personalized two for our mother for mothers day. She loved them! They are absolutely amazing. I will have to order some for myself. Definately LOVE this website!!
Suggestion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, IA) - October 9, 2012
Like the cookie jar -- however, I would have liked the heart to be on both sides of the jar. It sits on my kitchen island and is visible from both sides.
Exactly What I Ordered
By Jan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived within a couple of days. The cookie jar is exactly as pictured! I'm not kidding, the whole process could not have been better.. Do not hesitate to place an order. Great company. I'll certainly order from the again!
smaller heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 8, 2013
I was disappointed in the size of the heart. The heart appears much larger in the picture. Overall a nice product.
More than I expected!
By Tena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my two daughters each received their individual personalized cookie jar, though they looked like the same cookie jar, they were different because of the names on the front, they both loved them!! I couldn't have chosen a more unique gift for them! Thank You and I will be shopping here again!
not to happy customer
By Paula A. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not happy with the pastels colors on my cookie jar. You can't even read the names in yellow! It's not as bright as the picture shows. I tried calling and they wouldn't do anything about it.
Cute & Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - May 13, 2012
This cookie jar is really nice. It's heavy duty and it's really nice looking. The color is actually cream colored...really pretty. The names come out beautiful! We used the grandkids names for my mom. She loved it!
Love the Heart shape with names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okeechobee, FL) - December 7, 2012
My grand-daughter just loves this cookie jar, it matches her bag I had made for her a few months ago..
Oops!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - December 6, 2012
The cookie jar is wonderful. I like the happy colors as well
My alert to anyone ordering is to MAKE SURE all the data is correct before finalizing the order. I called right back because I realized I put 81 instead of 82 and it was already being processed :(.
Cookie Jar review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 8, 2012
Wonderful gift! Loved that you are able to enter up to 8 names/sayings and that you can move them until it looks good to you. Arrived exactly as shown in preview.
Mother in Law loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - May 15, 2012
I bought this for my mother in law. I had her children and grandchildren's name put in the heart. She loved it! It makes a very nice personalized gift--makes it very special. The cookie jar was good quality as was the personalization.
More beautiful than the pictures can show!!!!
By Vincent B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is BEAUTIFUL!!!! The jar itself is already a beautiful piece, and with the great customization it's just AMAZING!!!!!!
Print needs to be larger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - May 16, 2014
LOVE LOVE the concept! The writing on the jar is pretty small. If the whole thing, heart and all, could be a little bigger, it would be nice. Grandma had a hard time seeing it, even with her glasses, and she sees fine with her glasses, it was just small. The jar itself is good quality with a sealing lid.
Beautful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 9, 2012
Really nice cookie jar. Beautifully made and the names look so great. I am so happy with my purchase!!
Great gift for large family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, VT) - April 23, 2012
The cookie jar is a perfect size and was able to fit all of the names I needed to fit. The only thing I do not love is the top to the jar, its a bit bulky looking, but overall I would buy this again without hesitation.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, HI) - February 15, 2013
I absolutely love the end result. I purchased early for a Christmas present for grandma, and she will love it. I am a little sad about how small it is, but likley that is a great benefit for her, less space taken up the counter!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bailey, NC) - May 28, 2012
Got it to give as a gift and I love it.
Nana LOVES it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - September 12, 2012
Great gift for grandparents!
A great gift
By toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland mills, NY) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my MIL for Mother's Day. It shipped and arrived more quickly than I expected. MIL loved it. Put the names of all her grandkids on it. They think it's pretty cool too.
Perfect Gift
By Annette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a board member form our private school who was retiring. It was the perfect gift! Item came quickly and was as promised. Thank you so much!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - March 21, 2012
High quality! I was very impressed with the quality of this item. I would definitely recommend. Nice size too!!
Awesome!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a Christmas gift for my daughter and her family with all their names on it...wonderful gift! Will fill up with homemade cookies for them...they'll love it.
Classy way to personalize an item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - March 27, 2012
This was exactly what we were looking for my mother-in law. It adds the touch of personlization that can blend into a kitchen.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved