Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say thank you so very much for your site! I think I order from you every christmas season and I am just so pleased! I just receveid one of my orders in the mail today and the...
~Kelli - CA

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (277 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(246)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Practical Keepsake
By Lorri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pioneer, CA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this cookie jar. The size is good and it is very useful. Being able to personalize this for my Mom with her children, grandchildren, and great-grandchildren's names is great. Would definitely purchase another.
Do Not Hesitate - Awesome Gift!!!!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most creative awesome gift ever! I will be ordering many in the future. The heart design with all the names in different fonts is so unique and beautiful; such a treasure! The packing was great as well; very professional and packed safely.

I am so happy I found this website and found this gift!
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennebunk, ME) - June 11, 2012
The recipient absolutely LOVED it. Others at the party were asking where I got it from........great gift.
Perfect Gift!
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, NH) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this item sent to my daughter-in-law for her birthday, and she loved it! I'm sure I'll be ordering more of these for other family members. Thank you!
Nice gift for a good friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 21, 2013
Order was completed and delivered on time and in good condition. I ordered the neutral colors with an assortment of names and other words that describe the receiver. This jar could be used for almost anything in the kitchen--cookies, snacks, flour, sugar...
Thanks.
Nana LOVES it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - September 12, 2012
Great gift for grandparents!
Love it!
By Jenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our kitchen and it looks great!!! Love that you could choose 8 names!
Pure Joy
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar is going to be the perfect gift for our grandparents. Easy to place the order, great to see what it will look like before it is shipped. Love it!
Love It!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acampo, CA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for the grandma that has everything. She loved it! I put the grandkids name on it, along with the words Love and Grandkids.
Grandmom loved it!
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I agree with the other buyers...this is a really nice cookie jar and it is heavy duty. Although I realized the more names you have, the smaller the font size, but they all came out beautiful. It would have been nice if we could have used the other side to add a personalized note. Nonetheless, my mom was very happy.
Personalized cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiner, TX) - May 17, 2012
Her heart of love cookie jar = best idea ever!!! My sisters and I personalized two for our mother for mothers day. She loved them! They are absolutely amazing. I will have to order some for myself. Definately LOVE this website!!
Mother in Law loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - May 15, 2012
I bought this for my mother in law. I had her children and grandchildren's name put in the heart. She loved it! It makes a very nice personalized gift--makes it very special. The cookie jar was good quality as was the personalization.
More beautiful than the pictures can show!!!!
By Vincent B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is BEAUTIFUL!!!! The jar itself is already a beautiful piece, and with the great customization it's just AMAZING!!!!!!
Excellent
By Colette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute and good quality. Shipped timely and packaged well.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bailey, NC) - May 28, 2012
Got it to give as a gift and I love it.
cookie jar gift
By Haylee I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, IA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful jar! The names are made into container so it feels smooth! Cant wait to give the gift!!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - May 5, 2013
Beautiful quality
Sweets for the Sweeties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - May 18, 2012
The cookie jar with the heart made of names on it was PERFECT for Mother's Day.
My grandsons think their mom's homemade cookies are the BEST.
So what better gift than the container to hold sweets for the sweeties?
I have always loved each and every item I've ordered from Personalization Mall.
So well done....quick delivery....perfect packaging.
And always appreciated by the recipients.
THANKS!!!!!
Grandma
Awesome!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a Christmas gift for my daughter and her family with all their names on it...wonderful gift! Will fill up with homemade cookies for them...they'll love it.
Great gift
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mom for
Mothers Day with all kids/grand kids names and she loves it!!!
Oops!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - December 6, 2012
The cookie jar is wonderful. I like the happy colors as well
My alert to anyone ordering is to MAKE SURE all the data is correct before finalizing the order. I called right back because I realized I put 81 instead of 82 and it was already being processed :(.
unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - May 13, 2013
Beautiful and unique as usual. Love this company and their products. Very quick service as well.
Great Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - May 12, 2013
I bought this for my mother and had all of her grand children's names put on it. She absolutely loved it!
Very satisfied!
By Catherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THIBODAUX, LA) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my mom for Mother's Day! She absolutely loves it! I also was very impressed with it! The size is great. We loved how it had a tight deal close to keep the contents fresh longer! I would definitely recommend this product!
Recipient loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington Springs, TN) - May 11, 2013
I purchased the personalized cookie jar as a birthday gift, She really loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - June 2, 2013
Lid fits tight, names just right, color perfect....couldn't ask for more
Love the Heart shape with names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okeechobee, FL) - December 7, 2012
My grand-daughter just loves this cookie jar, it matches her bag I had made for her a few months ago..
My mom cried!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - May 20, 2013
Loved the cookie jar! Received as promised and the quality is nice. My mom cried when she opened it!
Very happy grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 16, 2013
Gave this to my mother in law, for mothers day. She is the kinda grandma who loves to give out treats. She loved it!! Happy!!
Great Gift!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful jar was a Mother's Day hit! It was passed around all afternoon & admired. A useful & thoughtful gift that made my Mother so happy!
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - May 13, 2013
My very picky mom absolutely loved receiving this gift for Mother's Day. It is so hard to find unique gifts that she will actually like, but when I saw this I had to get it and hoped she would love it as much as I did. This item was packaged very well. When UPS delivered the item they threw it over their gate since they were not home and when my mom opened it there were no broken or chipped pieces. I am hoping that my husband orders one of these for me with all the hints I keep dropping!
Met my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - October 2, 2012
This cookie jar was a fantastic gift! I filled it with candy and my bet friend loved it! It was just so thoughtful and unique. I did thr neutral colors bc I felt it would match with everything. Came out great.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MI) - November 16, 2012
Very cute! However the writing is smaller than I expected. Still very pleased!
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 24, 2012
I purchased 5 of these cookie jars for Christmas gifts for the family and I have to say I am very impressed! I am not normally an online shopper due to not being able to actually see the quality of the product, but this site has surpassed my expectations. These jars are a great quality, and the personalization quality is great. What you see on the "product preview" is exactly what you get! And the shipping is incredibly fast...ordered on a Sunday, had them by Thursday.
I told my sisters, BEAT THAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - May 17, 2013
I bought this cookie jar for my mom for mother's day. She absolutely loved it! I had all of our names on it, including all the grandkids. She almost cried she thought it was so special. My sisters were a little embarrassed by their gifts because mine was so personal. WINNING !!! (Sorry, we are a little competitive in my family :)
Perfect!
By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift to fill with goodies and give to family! All the names look perfect the way they are laid out! Couldn't believe how fast it came! What a perfect and inexpensive Christmas gift! Who doesn't love to see their kid's and family names on something?! Love it!
Super cute!
By Adrienne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an adorable cookie jar. We got it for my mother-in-law for Mother's day, as she always makes my daughter her trademark chocolate chip cookies. She LOVED it and was so touched. I just wish it had more room for additional names!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved