Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (425 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(384)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Heart Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - March 7, 2014
This cookie jar has great vibrant colors and will be a great Mother's Day gift.
Great christmas present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossiter, PA) - February 10, 2014
Got this for my mom for Christmas with all the grandkids names on it. She cried when she opened it...that should say enough! Easy to order and came in time for Christmas. Thank you Personalization mall! will order from your site again!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - February 4, 2014
This cookie jar is perfect for anyone!
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - February 7, 2014
The cookie jar looks great! Having my family's names in the heart makes it something to enjoy now and pass down later. I love the browns and tans of the writing and am making cookies this weekend to fill it for my grandchildren.
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - February 8, 2014
All items are very well made and awesome.
Bridal Shower Keeper
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a keepsake type item to go along with my registry purchase gift for the shower that I am hosting for my niece/god daughter. I wanted something that was usable, yet not sappy, memorable, yet not imposing. I found this, which can be used on the counter or in a cupboard. It is versatile, so it can be used for any type of storage, food or other. It can serve as a reminder of their wedding and who they received it from, but is not obnoxiously hung on a wall somewhere or better yet tucked in the back of the closet because of being obnoxious. I can't wait until she opens it on March 29th!
My Mom loved it!
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cookie jar for my Mom to celebrate Mother's Day. She loved it! She says it is high quality and will hold a hold batch of cookies. Thank you!
Awesome
By Glenn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayer, AZ) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good - got here correct and fast
Personalized Heart Cookie Jar
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very well made. Nice weight to it. The heart with names is really darling. I love the items P. Mall sells with the heart on it!
Blended Family Wedding Shower gift
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bokchito, OK) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a personal gift for a dear friend of mine so I ordered this cookie jar with the names of the husband, wife, his children & her child. I can hardly wait to give it to her!
Wedding present cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - March 21, 2014
I order a lot of items from Personalization Mall and it is always a pleasure. Items ship very quickly and are perfect when I receive them.

Thanks for your prompt service.
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - March 21, 2014
I really like the cookie jar. The offered choice of colors helped. I chose red and green which made the names stand out more. It was a hit with the family. Unfortunately, I had to order a second one because a name was left off. I would recommend this jar because it is sturdy.
First Mother's Day Gift
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the first child to give Mom, twins in this case. We used all the nicknames we had created for them along with their given names. I hope she will cherish this as a reflection of her first Mother's Day.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - July 11, 2014
This is the third time we needed a perfect gift... First time my son gave it as a valentines gift for his fiance.. Second time my daughter gave it as a shower gift for her friend and now I got one for my daughter for her shower. It is a great personalized gift. It is easy to order and is delivered in a few days.
Great colors and design
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington , GA) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar looks exactly as advertised, the colors (we chose pastels) are bright and cheery, and the design is so cute. The jar is good quality.
Great Product
By karla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hemet , CA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift, Very Personable and Memorable.
Beautiful
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made cookie jar. Printing is nice. This is the second one I've purchased (for 2 separate people) and love them
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - November 14, 2014
It's even prettier than the picture; love the colors and it's a great size!
I give Personalizationmall an A+
By Billie S. (Aliquippa, PA) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my Personalized cookie jar today and can't quit looking at it. I bought this for a gift for my daughter-in-law and her family. The colors are bright and the printed names are crisp, clear and sharp. I am thrilled to death with this item. I love giving personalized gifts with their own names on items. I have shopped all my life with different companies and I have to tell you that this is the best of the best company. Didn't have to wait 4-6 weeks either. Received it in just 7 days! This is one company you can trust! I am doing the rest of my christmas shopping with personalizationmall.com I am so satisfied. Wished I heard about your company before. Thank you for an excellent job. Can't wait to do more shopping!
Love it
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is very high quality and I just love it. It's a Christmas gift for my Aunt & Uncle. It has all their children, grandchildren, nieces and nephews names on it. I recommend it. It's a great product.
Really nice
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east setauket, NY) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the gifts I bought for an engagement party. It was much nicer than I expected, and much bigger than I expected. Everyone loved it
Great Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 12, 2014
I love the way this cookie jar came out. I can't wait to give it to my daughter and her family for Christmas. It is very well made, and will match perfectly in her kitchen.
Wonderful Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - January 4, 2015
The jar was beautiful and exactly what I had hoped for. The colors were terrific and the design was beautifully done.
Perfect!
By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Mountain, NC) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered one for each of our children to give to the mom's for Mother's Day. Can't wait to see responses!,
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 17, 2015
Super-fast delivery! I love, love , love it!!! A++++!! Thank you!
Beautiful! Excellent quality!
By Joyce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cookie jar to my daughter and my granddaughter for Christmas. They both absolutely loved it! The quality is obvious. They loved how it was personalized just for them. I know these cookie jars will be passed on for generations to come. I really needed them for Christmas and paid a little extra to get them in time, and surprisingly they came a day earlier than I expected! Packaged really well too. I am always a happy customer of Personalization Mall and will continue to order from this site! Quality all the way.
HEART OF LOVE COOKIE JAR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 15, 2014
Very pretty cookie jar and just the right size. I chose the black with gray lettering and feel as though it will look perfect in any kitchen. I liked the first one so much as a gift for my daughter for Christmas, I just ordered another for my sister, and will be ordering one for me, after the holidays. Very nice.
Amazing Gift
By Gerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre, SD) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this item with all the grand kids names for one of the grandmas for Christmas. She LOVED it!! It's very nice sized and heavy quality! We just bought another for the other Grandma!
beautiful grandparent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - December 30, 2014
We absolutely love the cookie jar. The quality is excellent and it is even larger than we expected. It made a great grandparent gift and she loved it as well.

The only thing I would like to see personalization mall do is allow for more than 8 names. We would love to give this gift to another grandmother, but there are 11 names, and we did not like the idea of putting 2 names together to make it fit.
Very cute!
By Kenetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the results.
Love it!!
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am an early Christmas shopper. I purchased this cookie jar for my niece's family. I couldn't be more pleased. It's very nice quality and adorable. I know
the family will love it.
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - September 15, 2014
I have purchased two of these cookie jars - one for our daughter and one for our daughter-in-law. Putting the cookie jar together with some white mugs that I've decorated like snowmen and some packages of hot chocolate for a cute Christmas gift. To say I am pleased would be an understatement. They turned out great and are very good quality.
Great cookie jar
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Always makes a hit when given as a gift,
Perfect!
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very seal-tight lid - looks great / can't wait to give this to our friends for their new home. Everything from this place never disappoints. Thank you P Mall.
gift for family
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick arrival, Very happy with product,
really cute
By lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered as a gift. really cute. I ordered the neutral with brown beige etc names on a white jar. very pleased
happy heart for a great cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - September 20, 2014
I have been more than pleased with the Heart of Love cookie jars that I've ordered for family members.
I love the fact that it is personalized with the whole family's names, the kids love seeing their names, too.
But the quality of the jar is also very good, and should last for many, many years.
Personal Touch Cookie Jar
By Camille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item has been ordered as a Christmas gift for my sister, I just know she and her family are going to love it! Great Idea, Personalization Mall has made a great impact under the tree at my home this year!!!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - September 30, 2014
I love this personalized cookie jar. It makes a great gift - just fill with cookies!
A great gift
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWBURY PARK, CA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for the "hard to shop for" lady. All the names of her special people surrounded by a heart. Perfect!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved