Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (566 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Conversation Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 29, 2012
I really like the way the cookie jar turns out. I know it'll be a conversation piece in my mother in-law kitchen. We'll give it to her on her Birthday. She'll be very a happy grandmother.
So perfect!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister... she has 7 kids! It's so cute to see the shape of the heart and the kids names all thoughout. GREAT design. I'm sure she'll love it!
Unique
By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my friend's birthday who lost her husband this year. The names of her children, grandchildren and husband are included. She was speechless, and very appreciative.
Awesome as a Gift!
By Christina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most adorable thing I've ever purchased as a gift. My mom will love it!
The whole family and friends thought it was great
By Angel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone who saw Cookie job, said it was a very good product and loved it
Mothers day gife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayshore, NY) - April 24, 2012
I got this cookie jar for my mom for mothers day it just look wonderful love it
Grandmother worthy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. George, KS) - April 24, 2012
Put all of the grandkids names on it. It was beautiful!
Just like the preview!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Portland, ME) - April 23, 2012
I ordered two of these cookie jars. One was for my mother-in law. I put the names of everyone in our immediate family (including the dogs). I thought this was a very unique present for someone who appears to already have everything they need.

The second one I bought as a bridal shower present for my cousin. I put her first name, her future husband's name, thier last names, and the date they are gettng married. I know that candy and cookies is going to be a staple in their home, so I figured it was a perfect present for them.

The result was exactly as the preview entailed. They are wonderful presonalized presents. This was my first purchase from Personalization Mail and I will be getting more. Shipping was also very quick!
Cookie jar
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother-in-law. I think she will really like it. My only suggestion would be to use more vibrant colors for the names in the heart. The yellow in particular is difficult to see against the light background color.
Lovely cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabelvale, AR) - April 21, 2012
Very cute and a great Mother's Day gift. She won't be able yo not think of us.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - April 15, 2012
I ordered this as a going-away gift for our boss. He loves candy, so we filled it with his favorite candy. It was perfect. The jar came out way better than we could imagine - it was written with our names, place of business and cute sayings. He loved it and now he has something to remember us by.
Gift for Nanna
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! The personalization always make it special for someone who has so many wonderful things already but will cherish the 'family' that it represents versus the 'thing' that it is.
Mother's Day & Birthday Present Combo
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother in law who is currently having some heart problems. I put all 5 grandkids and her 3 kids names on it. She absolutely loved it!! Great size and doesn't have to be used for just a cookie jar.
Great Gift Idea
By Kerri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was a big hit at my house! Delivery was excellent, quality was amazing. I'll definitely order from Personalization Mall again!!!
perfect gift for aunt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - January 7, 2013
She is an aunt of 8 nieces & nephews and she is a darling aunt to each child. This is to honor her giving of herself so freely. The cookie jar is darling and a treasure for years to come to be displayed in her dining room.
Fun! Fun! Fun!
By JULIA I. (Tulalip, WA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a wonderful product! We created one for my sister-in-law for her Birthday! Put her daughters names and her puppies too!! Everyone loved itt! Especially her! Colors, lettering perfect! Such a fun gift! Cant wait to order more for our home and others too!!
Beautful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 9, 2012
Really nice cookie jar. Beautifully made and the names look so great. I am so happy with my purchase!!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - May 4, 2012
Just what I expected!! I'm so happy with it and my grandma is going to love it!
my daughter's great mother's day gift!!!
By leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was just the right gift for my daughter's 4th mother's day present!! as a young mother, she is very proud of her new family -- and loves each of their names on things! this was just adorable the way i plugged in each of their names in the eight spots available and WOW!!! the perfect heart-- what a family is made of. thank you :)
Just right
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like how this turned out! We put the grandchildren's names and the name that they call her on the jar. I was very happy to be able to change the order of the names until it looked just right. I think she will use this for something besides a cookie jar.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - April 21, 2012
Great design and very nice cookie jar. The names in the heart are such a nice touch.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 22, 2013
I gave this as a gift. The quality was excellent, and the recipient loved getting something so personal and unique.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift from 7 Children!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING, VA) - April 24, 2012
So glad there were spaces enough for all 7 children's names! The colors are even more vibrant than I expected. We can't wait to watch Mom unwrap it!!
Mama's BEST cookie jar!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 24, 2012
Perfect price!!! Perfect product!!
Bring on the cookies
By Dottie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine received one of these for a present. I saw it and went home that night and ordered one for myself! What a nice idea...the family cookie jar. The white crockery is very nicely shaped and finished. The cover has a seal to help keep the contents fresh (and pest-free for those of us in the South!). I chose the pastel colors, but this also comes in three other color sets. Another potential grandparent gift... Love it!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - May 6, 2012
Great looking cookie jar! Fast delivery. Just what I was hoping for. Just a tip: add phrases or other text instead of just names to personalize your cookie jar. I did, and it looks great!
A great gift
By toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland mills, NY) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my MIL for Mother's Day. It shipped and arrived more quickly than I expected. MIL loved it. Put the names of all her grandkids on it. They think it's pretty cool too.
Classy way to personalize an item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - March 27, 2012
This was exactly what we were looking for my mother-in law. It adds the touch of personlization that can blend into a kitchen.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - March 21, 2012
High quality! I was very impressed with the quality of this item. I would definitely recommend. Nice size too!!
Perfect Gift
By Annette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a board member form our private school who was retiring. It was the perfect gift! Item came quickly and was as promised. Thank you so much!
personalized cookie jar
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk City, WI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute gift and not too gaudy! Also a great gift to keep up year round for every season. We got this for grandma for Mothers's day! We have 13 grandkids so we were worried about fitting all the names... it worked out great! We just paired up some brothers and sisters with an "&" sign. Very cute and well made!
Cookie Jar review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 8, 2012
Wonderful gift! Loved that you are able to enter up to 8 names/sayings and that you can move them until it looks good to you. Arrived exactly as shown in preview.
Nana LOVES it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - September 12, 2012
Great gift for grandparents!
Awesome!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a Christmas gift for my daughter and her family with all their names on it...wonderful gift! Will fill up with homemade cookies for them...they'll love it.
Met my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - October 2, 2012
This cookie jar was a fantastic gift! I filled it with candy and my bet friend loved it! It was just so thoughtful and unique. I did thr neutral colors bc I felt it would match with everything. Came out great.
Top Quality - Unique ... Highly Recommend!
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a reorder (replacement) ... new granddaughter to update / top quality, unique, nice size all at a reasonable price. Fun to see the grandkids when they visit look for their names, Highly recommend!
satisfied customer
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mother for Mother's Day and had all the grandkids names on it and it looks great! I really didnt want a white cookie jar afraid it would be too plain but it really makes the names stand out really good. The jar is really thick and seems like it will really last! EXTREMELY PLEASED!!!!
Love It!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acampo, CA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for the grandma that has everything. She loved it! I put the grandkids name on it, along with the words Love and Grandkids.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MI) - November 16, 2012
Very cute! However the writing is smaller than I expected. Still very pleased!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NJ) - December 5, 2012
this personalized cookie jar is just as it's seen in the picture. The names are vivid and legible. The jar is of good quality and seems like it will last. I'm glad I purchased it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved