Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (579 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Bought as a gift for a friend
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good product. Looks great! Will be giving to a friend. Only thing that I didn't really like was the yellows didn't show up very well. But other then that I loved it!
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT) - May 7, 2012
This cookie jar is adorable, great quality, and will be the perfect Mother's Day gift. I always like to find practical gifts that still have the right sentiment. This personalized cookie jar did just that. Thanks Personalization Mall!
Heart of Love Cookie Jar
By Victoria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE the cookie jar!!!! It's actually bigger than I thought it would be. The heart look perfect, not one single flaw. I highly recommend this cookie jar. It's a great idea for a gift!
Just as nice as I was expecting!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is really nice. The cookie jar is sturdy and there is a nice seal built into the lid so I think it'll be really functional. I bought this as a gift so it hasn't actually been used yet. I love the idea behind the product and what I received looked exactly like the picture (sans cookies--darn--ha ha!). I paid for standard shipping and it arrived sooner than I was expecting. Overall, a great first experience with your company!
Conversation Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 29, 2012
I really like the way the cookie jar turns out. I know it'll be a conversation piece in my mother in-law kitchen. We'll give it to her on her Birthday. She'll be very a happy grandmother.
So perfect!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister... she has 7 kids! It's so cute to see the shape of the heart and the kids names all thoughout. GREAT design. I'm sure she'll love it!
Unique
By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my friend's birthday who lost her husband this year. The names of her children, grandchildren and husband are included. She was speechless, and very appreciative.
Awesome as a Gift!
By Christina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most adorable thing I've ever purchased as a gift. My mom will love it!
The whole family and friends thought it was great
By Angel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone who saw Cookie job, said it was a very good product and loved it
Mothers day gife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayshore, NY) - April 24, 2012
I got this cookie jar for my mom for mothers day it just look wonderful love it
Grandmother worthy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. George, KS) - April 24, 2012
Put all of the grandkids names on it. It was beautiful!
Just like the preview!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Portland, ME) - April 23, 2012
I ordered two of these cookie jars. One was for my mother-in law. I put the names of everyone in our immediate family (including the dogs). I thought this was a very unique present for someone who appears to already have everything they need.

The second one I bought as a bridal shower present for my cousin. I put her first name, her future husband's name, thier last names, and the date they are gettng married. I know that candy and cookies is going to be a staple in their home, so I figured it was a perfect present for them.

The result was exactly as the preview entailed. They are wonderful presonalized presents. This was my first purchase from Personalization Mail and I will be getting more. Shipping was also very quick!
Cookie jar
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother-in-law. I think she will really like it. My only suggestion would be to use more vibrant colors for the names in the heart. The yellow in particular is difficult to see against the light background color.
Lovely cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabelvale, AR) - April 21, 2012
Very cute and a great Mother's Day gift. She won't be able yo not think of us.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - April 15, 2012
I ordered this as a going-away gift for our boss. He loves candy, so we filled it with his favorite candy. It was perfect. The jar came out way better than we could imagine - it was written with our names, place of business and cute sayings. He loved it and now he has something to remember us by.
Gift for Nanna
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! The personalization always make it special for someone who has so many wonderful things already but will cherish the 'family' that it represents versus the 'thing' that it is.
Mother's Day & Birthday Present Combo
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother in law who is currently having some heart problems. I put all 5 grandkids and her 3 kids names on it. She absolutely loved it!! Great size and doesn't have to be used for just a cookie jar.
Great Gift Idea
By Kerri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was a big hit at my house! Delivery was excellent, quality was amazing. I'll definitely order from Personalization Mall again!!!
Good quality
By Brian V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar was a big hit at the wedding shower shower. I was AMAZED at how quickly the jar arrived at my home. I only wish I could have customized the colors/fonts but she bride-to-be was very pleased. This is the second personalized gift I have given and I am hooked! Thanks.
Bring on the cookies
By Dottie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine received one of these for a present. I saw it and went home that night and ordered one for myself! What a nice idea...the family cookie jar. The white crockery is very nicely shaped and finished. The cover has a seal to help keep the contents fresh (and pest-free for those of us in the South!). I chose the pastel colors, but this also comes in three other color sets. Another potential grandparent gift... Love it!
Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines , IL) - February 29, 2012
I ordered 5 of these for hostess gifts for my wedding showers and they turned out great!
Classy way to personalize an item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - March 27, 2012
This was exactly what we were looking for my mother-in law. It adds the touch of personlization that can blend into a kitchen.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - March 21, 2012
High quality! I was very impressed with the quality of this item. I would definitely recommend. Nice size too!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - April 30, 2013
I Bought this item for Mother's Day. It looks just like it did in the picture. Perfect size all the names were on it and it looked wonderful. I am really impressed.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, HI) - February 15, 2013
I absolutely love the end result. I purchased early for a Christmas present for grandma, and she will love it. I am a little sad about how small it is, but likley that is a great benefit for her, less space taken up the counter!
Love it!
By Jenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our kitchen and it looks great!!! Love that you could choose 8 names!
Perfect Gift
By Annette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a board member form our private school who was retiring. It was the perfect gift! Item came quickly and was as promised. Thank you so much!
Great but needs better seal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 27, 2013
The size is perfect. The design is perfect and I love it, but I wish it had a better seal between the lid and canister to keep the cookies fresh. If it had a better seal it easily would have gotten 5 stars. It was a great gift.
Just right
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like how this turned out! We put the grandchildren's names and the name that they call her on the jar. I was very happy to be able to change the order of the names until it looked just right. I think she will use this for something besides a cookie jar.
Cookie Jar
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea but would like to see the option of having the last name in the center with first names randomly in the remaining space. Also, would attempt to keep same names separated a little more. Overall, love the item.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift from 7 Children!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING, VA) - April 24, 2012
So glad there were spaces enough for all 7 children's names! The colors are even more vibrant than I expected. We can't wait to watch Mom unwrap it!!
very cute
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mahwah, NJ) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just overpriced!
Mama's BEST cookie jar!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 24, 2012
Perfect price!!! Perfect product!!
pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - May 12, 2014
Gave this to my Mother-in-law for Mother's day...She's always got goodies for the grandkids so I thought this would be perfect for her counter with all the kids' names on it! She seemed to really love it! Seems to have a good seal...but she hasn't used it yet. However, I think she just plans to put all different snacks in there from lollipops to prepackaged snacks. I thought it was cute!
Her Heart of Love personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - April 8, 2013
Beautiful!
My mom loved it!!
By Kristine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrett, MN) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave birth to our last child and we kept the name secret until she was born. I ordered this and had all 8 of the kids names on it including baby. So I brought it to the hospital with us and after she was born I gave my mom the box and told her to open it. She seen the new name right away and was so excited. It was fun to use this to announce baby's name and now Grandma has a beautiful cookie jar that the grandkids are waiting for her to fill. Good thing she accepted the request!!! This piece is sure to warm any Grandmother's or Mother's heart, and what is better than the beautiful personalization. The size is just perfect and it is a heavy, expensive looking jar. I am VERY happy with my purchase!!!
Please offer more color options!
By Angel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift as a bridal shower gift. I put the bride's name, the groom's name, the last name, the wedding date, and the word "love." It makes a great family gift, or you can just use words of inspiration instead of names. I love the preview feature; it allows you to be creative and see how everything looks before you decide to buy. It is very good quality and a great size too. I just wish there were more color options; I settled for the black and grey on white, just to be safe.
Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - December 10, 2014
Just gave this as a gift to my secret pal at our Christmas party. Everyone LOVED it and grabbed a piece of paper to write down your website. I wish the names would be in a little larger font, but other than that, it is very nice!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - April 21, 2012
Great design and very nice cookie jar. The names in the heart are such a nice touch.
Picture is Deceiving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - May 13, 2013
The cookie jar in the picture looks a lot bigger than the actual product I received (which is only about 6-7 inches in diameter). Other than that, it's great!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved