Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (555 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just like the preview!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Portland, ME) - April 23, 2012
I ordered two of these cookie jars. One was for my mother-in law. I put the names of everyone in our immediate family (including the dogs). I thought this was a very unique present for someone who appears to already have everything they need.

The second one I bought as a bridal shower present for my cousin. I put her first name, her future husband's name, thier last names, and the date they are gettng married. I know that candy and cookies is going to be a staple in their home, so I figured it was a perfect present for them.

The result was exactly as the preview entailed. They are wonderful presonalized presents. This was my first purchase from Personalization Mail and I will be getting more. Shipping was also very quick!
Cookie jar
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother-in-law. I think she will really like it. My only suggestion would be to use more vibrant colors for the names in the heart. The yellow in particular is difficult to see against the light background color.
Lovely cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabelvale, AR) - April 21, 2012
Very cute and a great Mother's Day gift. She won't be able yo not think of us.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - April 15, 2012
I ordered this as a going-away gift for our boss. He loves candy, so we filled it with his favorite candy. It was perfect. The jar came out way better than we could imagine - it was written with our names, place of business and cute sayings. He loved it and now he has something to remember us by.
Gift for Nanna
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! The personalization always make it special for someone who has so many wonderful things already but will cherish the 'family' that it represents versus the 'thing' that it is.
Mother's Day & Birthday Present Combo
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother in law who is currently having some heart problems. I put all 5 grandkids and her 3 kids names on it. She absolutely loved it!! Great size and doesn't have to be used for just a cookie jar.
Great Gift Idea
By Kerri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was a big hit at my house! Delivery was excellent, quality was amazing. I'll definitely order from Personalization Mall again!!!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - May 6, 2012
Great looking cookie jar! Fast delivery. Just what I was hoping for. Just a tip: add phrases or other text instead of just names to personalize your cookie jar. I did, and it looks great!
Classy way to personalize an item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - March 27, 2012
This was exactly what we were looking for my mother-in law. It adds the touch of personlization that can blend into a kitchen.
Makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 27, 2012
I thought the cookie jar would be a little larger but my brother and sis in law really liked the gift. Overall I was satisfied with the quality of the jar and the personalization.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NJ) - December 5, 2012
this personalized cookie jar is just as it's seen in the picture. The names are vivid and legible. The jar is of good quality and seems like it will last. I'm glad I purchased it!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 22, 2013
I gave this as a gift. The quality was excellent, and the recipient loved getting something so personal and unique.
A great gift
By toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland mills, NY) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my MIL for Mother's Day. It shipped and arrived more quickly than I expected. MIL loved it. Put the names of all her grandkids on it. They think it's pretty cool too.
my daughter's great mother's day gift!!!
By leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was just the right gift for my daughter's 4th mother's day present!! as a young mother, she is very proud of her new family -- and loves each of their names on things! this was just adorable the way i plugged in each of their names in the eight spots available and WOW!!! the perfect heart-- what a family is made of. thank you :)
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - May 4, 2012
Just what I expected!! I'm so happy with it and my grandma is going to love it!
Cookie Jar
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea but would like to see the option of having the last name in the center with first names randomly in the remaining space. Also, would attempt to keep same names separated a little more. Overall, love the item.
Mama's BEST cookie jar!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 24, 2012
Perfect price!!! Perfect product!!
Picture is Deceiving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - May 13, 2013
The cookie jar in the picture looks a lot bigger than the actual product I received (which is only about 6-7 inches in diameter). Other than that, it's great!
Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - December 10, 2014
Just gave this as a gift to my secret pal at our Christmas party. Everyone LOVED it and grabbed a piece of paper to write down your website. I wish the names would be in a little larger font, but other than that, it is very nice!
Great but needs better seal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 27, 2013
The size is perfect. The design is perfect and I love it, but I wish it had a better seal between the lid and canister to keep the cookies fresh. If it had a better seal it easily would have gotten 5 stars. It was a great gift.
very cute
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mahwah, NJ) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just overpriced!
Perfect Mother's Day Gift from 7 Children!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING, VA) - April 24, 2012
So glad there were spaces enough for all 7 children's names! The colors are even more vibrant than I expected. We can't wait to watch Mom unwrap it!!
pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - May 12, 2014
Gave this to my Mother-in-law for Mother's day...She's always got goodies for the grandkids so I thought this would be perfect for her counter with all the kids' names on it! She seemed to really love it! Seems to have a good seal...but she hasn't used it yet. However, I think she just plans to put all different snacks in there from lollipops to prepackaged snacks. I thought it was cute!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - April 21, 2012
Great design and very nice cookie jar. The names in the heart are such a nice touch.
Perfect Gift
By Annette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a board member form our private school who was retiring. It was the perfect gift! Item came quickly and was as promised. Thank you so much!
Just right
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like how this turned out! We put the grandchildren's names and the name that they call her on the jar. I was very happy to be able to change the order of the names until it looked just right. I think she will use this for something besides a cookie jar.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, HI) - February 15, 2013
I absolutely love the end result. I purchased early for a Christmas present for grandma, and she will love it. I am a little sad about how small it is, but likley that is a great benefit for her, less space taken up the counter!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - March 21, 2012
High quality! I was very impressed with the quality of this item. I would definitely recommend. Nice size too!!
Bring on the cookies
By Dottie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine received one of these for a present. I saw it and went home that night and ordered one for myself! What a nice idea...the family cookie jar. The white crockery is very nicely shaped and finished. The cover has a seal to help keep the contents fresh (and pest-free for those of us in the South!). I chose the pastel colors, but this also comes in three other color sets. Another potential grandparent gift... Love it!
Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines , IL) - February 29, 2012
I ordered 5 of these for hostess gifts for my wedding showers and they turned out great!
Good quality
By Brian V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar was a big hit at the wedding shower shower. I was AMAZED at how quickly the jar arrived at my home. I only wish I could have customized the colors/fonts but she bride-to-be was very pleased. This is the second personalized gift I have given and I am hooked! Thanks.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 8, 2013
Very happy with my purchase as this was the first time i've used this site. Very excited to give it away for mothers day. It is very much what you see is what you get.
Great Gift Anytime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockdale, TX) - November 21, 2012
This is a great gift, well made and you can add more names by skipping over a space. I did 15 names and it looked wondeful. The only reason I did not give this item a 5 star is the heart is only on one side.
Personalized cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiner, TX) - May 17, 2012
Her heart of love cookie jar = best idea ever!!! My sisters and I personalized two for our mother for mothers day. She loved them! They are absolutely amazing. I will have to order some for myself. Definately LOVE this website!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WORTHINGTON, OH) - December 15, 2012
I purchased two of these, one for each of my children and their families. This is such a great Christmas present. They were shipped within 2 days of the order and arrived well packed and perfectly done.
Sweets for the Sweeties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - May 18, 2012
The cookie jar with the heart made of names on it was PERFECT for Mother's Day.
My grandsons think their mom's homemade cookies are the BEST.
So what better gift than the container to hold sweets for the sweeties?
I have always loved each and every item I've ordered from Personalization Mall.
So well done....quick delivery....perfect packaging.
And always appreciated by the recipients.
THANKS!!!!!
Grandma
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennebunk, ME) - June 11, 2012
The recipient absolutely LOVED it. Others at the party were asking where I got it from........great gift.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bailey, NC) - May 28, 2012
Got it to give as a gift and I love it.
Mother in Law loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - May 15, 2012
I bought this for my mother in law. I had her children and grandchildren's name put in the heart. She loved it! It makes a very nice personalized gift--makes it very special. The cookie jar was good quality as was the personalization.
More than I expected!
By Tena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my two daughters each received their individual personalized cookie jar, though they looked like the same cookie jar, they were different because of the names on the front, they both loved them!! I couldn't have chosen a more unique gift for them! Thank You and I will be shopping here again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved