Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I loved the design tool for the iPhone case personalization. Great work - it's easy to use!
~Arjun - CA

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(322)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
Sort reviews by:
Oops!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - December 6, 2012
The cookie jar is wonderful. I like the happy colors as well
My alert to anyone ordering is to MAKE SURE all the data is correct before finalizing the order. I called right back because I realized I put 81 instead of 82 and it was already being processed :(.
The cutest Mother's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, NY) - May 9, 2014
Every year when Mother's Day comes around, it is time to be creative. Thinking of a cute and useful gift can be quite a challenge:) This year as soon as I saw this cookie jar I knew this would be the perfect addition to my mother's kitchen. This product has amazing quality. I am extremely happy with my purchase and hope to buy more in the future.
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - May 13, 2013
My very picky mom absolutely loved receiving this gift for Mother's Day. It is so hard to find unique gifts that she will actually like, but when I saw this I had to get it and hoped she would love it as much as I did. This item was packaged very well. When UPS delivered the item they threw it over their gate since they were not home and when my mom opened it there were no broken or chipped pieces. I am hoping that my husband orders one of these for me with all the hints I keep dropping!
Nice
By Carma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came fast and packaged good. Better than what I expected!
Perfect Gift!
By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this item! A Mother's Day gift that completely surprised mom and impressed everyone else - they kept asking where I got the gift! Arrived faster than expected as well as being a great value.
My Mom loved it!
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cookie jar for my Mom to celebrate Mother's Day. She loved it! She says it is high quality and will hold a hold batch of cookies. Thank you!
Cherished gift
By lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my mother and mother-in-law for Mothers Day. They both loved it. Even my dad raved about it. Perfect gift!
Adorable cookie jar
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my grandson's other grandma. She was recovering from surgery, and I wanted to send her something to let her know that she still had a lot of grandparenting to do! She has eight beautiful grandchildren (the max number of names was eight)! She was very pleased, as was I, at the quality of the item. It was sturdy, attractive, and I love the sweet design. I would definitely order this item again!
Great Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - May 12, 2013
I bought this for my mother and had all of her grand children's names put on it. She absolutely loved it!
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennebunk, ME) - June 11, 2012
The recipient absolutely LOVED it. Others at the party were asking where I got it from........great gift.
Perfect Gift!
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, NH) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this item sent to my daughter-in-law for her birthday, and she loved it! I'm sure I'll be ordering more of these for other family members. Thank you!
Love It!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acampo, CA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for the grandma that has everything. She loved it! I put the grandkids name on it, along with the words Love and Grandkids.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - May 14, 2013
Good size with a secure lid... very pleased with the purchases (2 of them!). Fast turnaround time!
Met my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - October 2, 2012
This cookie jar was a fantastic gift! I filled it with candy and my bet friend loved it! It was just so thoughtful and unique. I did thr neutral colors bc I felt it would match with everything. Came out great.
Awesome!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a Christmas gift for my daughter and her family with all their names on it...wonderful gift! Will fill up with homemade cookies for them...they'll love it.
Nana LOVES it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - September 12, 2012
Great gift for grandparents!
Personalized Heart Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 4, 2014
The finished product was even better than expected! I loved it and so did the recipient of my gift!
Adored it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (So San Francisco, CA) - January 3, 2013
Absolutely precious! Loved the design & quality! Will be ordering again!
Fun! Fun! Fun!
By JULIA I. (Tulalip, WA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a wonderful product! We created one for my sister-in-law for her Birthday! Put her daughters names and her puppies too!! Everyone loved itt! Especially her! Colors, lettering perfect! Such a fun gift! Cant wait to order more for our home and others too!!
Bought as a gift. She loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - November 9, 2013
Very fast delivery. Great product.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - December 7, 2013
Ordered this as a Christmas present for my brother & his family. Turned out so cute! I was really impressed with the quality. Love PersonalizationMall.com!
Well crafted heavy jar
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar was given as a christmas gift but we chose the natural colors so that it could be used year round. It turned out beautiful and was of high quality.
perfect gift for aunt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - January 7, 2013
She is an aunt of 8 nieces & nephews and she is a darling aunt to each child. This is to honor her giving of herself so freely. The cookie jar is darling and a treasure for years to come to be displayed in her dining room.
Nice family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - October 27, 2013
I purchased this for my granddaughters family because they enjoy baking cookies together. There was a color choice that works great in her kitchen. Really happy with this purchase. Have not been disappointed yet with anything I purchased from this website.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 22, 2013
I gave this as a gift. The quality was excellent, and the recipient loved getting something so personal and unique.
A keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 1, 2013
This is an amazing cookie jar. It is high quality and will make an excellent gift for my mother-in-law. Love it!!!
CUTEST COOKIE JAR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, WA) - December 26, 2013
This cookie jar is so cute. I only used two names but I can only imagine how cute it would be to add several names. It's a nice size, is well made and the lid fits great.
Cookie Jar
By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Rock, VA) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my mother-in-law. I was able to add together my husband and my name together along with my brother/sister-in-laws and all 5 of the grandkids and our last name. It will make a perfect utencil container as well. I want one for myself so I know she will enjoy it!
Pure Joy
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar is going to be the perfect gift for our grandparents. Easy to place the order, great to see what it will look like before it is shipped. Love it!
my review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - May 13, 2014
Got exactly what I ordered and quickly. great job by this site
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WORTHINGTON, OH) - December 15, 2012
I purchased two of these, one for each of my children and their families. This is such a great Christmas present. They were shipped within 2 days of the order and arrived well packed and perfectly done.
Mother's Day gift
By Anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar looked exactly like I created it. My mother-in-law loved it. Thank you so much, it was beautiful.
Love the Heart shape with names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okeechobee, FL) - December 7, 2012
My grand-daughter just loves this cookie jar, it matches her bag I had made for her a few months ago..
Love It!
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these for my two daughters for mothers day. A huge hit!
So pleased!
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A quality cookie jar and so personal with my mom's 8 great grandkids listed right on front! She's going to love it!
So excited
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 22, 2012
I got this as a gift for my mother-in-law and I can't wait for her to open it. I know she will love it!!
Nice gift for a good friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 21, 2013
Order was completed and delivered on time and in good condition. I ordered the neutral colors with an assortment of names and other words that describe the receiver. This jar could be used for almost anything in the kitchen--cookies, snacks, flour, sugar...
Thanks.
Cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 21, 2012
Simply gorgeous. A family heirloom in the making for sure
cookie jar gift
By Haylee I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, IA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful jar! The names are made into container so it feels smooth! Cant wait to give the gift!!
Do Not Hesitate - Awesome Gift!!!!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most creative awesome gift ever! I will be ordering many in the future. The heart design with all the names in different fonts is so unique and beautiful; such a treasure! The packing was great as well; very professional and packed safely.

I am so happy I found this website and found this gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved