Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am very impressed at how quickly the orders are sent out. Keep up the wonderful work.
~Pamela - NJ

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (341 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(305)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift!
By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this item! A Mother's Day gift that completely surprised mom and impressed everyone else - they kept asking where I got the gift! Arrived faster than expected as well as being a great value.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - May 14, 2013
Good size with a secure lid... very pleased with the purchases (2 of them!). Fast turnaround time!
Very happy grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 16, 2013
Gave this to my mother in law, for mothers day. She is the kinda grandma who loves to give out treats. She loved it!! Happy!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - June 2, 2013
Lid fits tight, names just right, color perfect....couldn't ask for more
Absolutely perfect
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cox's Creek, KY) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister with the names of her grandchildren. So many people saw it posted on Facebook and sent me messages asking where I got it. We all love it!
Filled the bill
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, PA) - June 10, 2013
This is exactly what I was looking for. Excellent quality.
Great gift
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mom for
Mothers Day with all kids/grand kids names and she loves it!!!
Very satisfied!
By Catherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THIBODAUX, LA) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my mom for Mother's Day! She absolutely loves it! I also was very impressed with it! The size is great. We loved how it had a tight deal close to keep the contents fresh longer! I would definitely recommend this product!
My mom cried!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - May 20, 2013
Loved the cookie jar! Received as promised and the quality is nice. My mom cried when she opened it!
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - May 8, 2013
I ordered this for my Mom with all the grandchildren's names on it for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it. The kids always check out her set of kitchen jars at her house and now she has one that is personalized just for them. Great price and quality! I will probably order more for other family members! I strongly recommend this product.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 8, 2013
Love the cookie jar. I brought two for gifts and think my sisters will love them.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South dartmouth, MA) - May 10, 2013
Such a special gift.. Love love love it
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - May 5, 2013
Beautiful quality
Modern cookie Jar!
By monica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the colors, and design of this cookie jar. Not Grandma's typical cookie jar.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - May 8, 2013
I bought these for the Grandmother's for Mother's Day.
Excellent quality product. Smaller than what it loked like online but still a good size.
Some of the names didnt come out as large of print as others but still all readable!
Great Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - May 12, 2013
I bought this for my mother and had all of her grand children's names put on it. She absolutely loved it!
unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - May 13, 2013
Beautiful and unique as usual. Love this company and their products. Very quick service as well.
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - May 13, 2013
My very picky mom absolutely loved receiving this gift for Mother's Day. It is so hard to find unique gifts that she will actually like, but when I saw this I had to get it and hoped she would love it as much as I did. This item was packaged very well. When UPS delivered the item they threw it over their gate since they were not home and when my mom opened it there were no broken or chipped pieces. I am hoping that my husband orders one of these for me with all the hints I keep dropping!
Cookie Jar
By Randy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to a friend who had been in our wedding. She said, "I love it...I love it...I love it. This is the best gift I've ever received----except maybe for my engagement ring!"
Cookie Jar is the BEST!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 11, 2013
I just received my personalized cookie jar. It is the first time I have ordered from Personalization Mall and I will definitely be ordering again. The product is beautiful, high quality, and it arrived in a timely manner. I can't wait to give this as a gift - it's so unique. I have already placed another order with your company & I can't wait to get it.
Recipient loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington Springs, TN) - May 11, 2013
I purchased the personalized cookie jar as a birthday gift, She really loved it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved