Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (580 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
loved it but...
By Lacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a grandmother and had all grandkids names put in it, along with the words Nana Loves... I know she will love it. However, the yellow writing is very difficult to see/read in person and for the names in yellow, that's a bummer. I also bought this design for myself on a tshirt and put my family's names with the phrase that says, "My heart is full" and I LOVE it! The heart is huge and so easy to read. However that print is not permanent so you cant wear and wash over and over. If you like this design there are many great products to put it on! One final thought...The customer service with this company is awesome.
Bought as a gift for a friend
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good product. Looks great! Will be giving to a friend. Only thing that I didn't really like was the yellows didn't show up very well. But other then that I loved it!
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT) - May 7, 2012
This cookie jar is adorable, great quality, and will be the perfect Mother's Day gift. I always like to find practical gifts that still have the right sentiment. This personalized cookie jar did just that. Thanks Personalization Mall!
Heart of Love Cookie Jar
By Victoria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE the cookie jar!!!! It's actually bigger than I thought it would be. The heart look perfect, not one single flaw. I highly recommend this cookie jar. It's a great idea for a gift!
Just as nice as I was expecting!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is really nice. The cookie jar is sturdy and there is a nice seal built into the lid so I think it'll be really functional. I bought this as a gift so it hasn't actually been used yet. I love the idea behind the product and what I received looked exactly like the picture (sans cookies--darn--ha ha!). I paid for standard shipping and it arrived sooner than I was expecting. Overall, a great first experience with your company!
Conversation Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 29, 2012
I really like the way the cookie jar turns out. I know it'll be a conversation piece in my mother in-law kitchen. We'll give it to her on her Birthday. She'll be very a happy grandmother.
So perfect!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister... she has 7 kids! It's so cute to see the shape of the heart and the kids names all thoughout. GREAT design. I'm sure she'll love it!
Unique
By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my friend's birthday who lost her husband this year. The names of her children, grandchildren and husband are included. She was speechless, and very appreciative.
Awesome as a Gift!
By Christina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most adorable thing I've ever purchased as a gift. My mom will love it!
The whole family and friends thought it was great
By Angel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone who saw Cookie job, said it was a very good product and loved it
Mothers day gife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayshore, NY) - April 24, 2012
I got this cookie jar for my mom for mothers day it just look wonderful love it
Grandmother worthy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. George, KS) - April 24, 2012
Put all of the grandkids names on it. It was beautiful!
Just like the preview!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Portland, ME) - April 23, 2012
I ordered two of these cookie jars. One was for my mother-in law. I put the names of everyone in our immediate family (including the dogs). I thought this was a very unique present for someone who appears to already have everything they need.

The second one I bought as a bridal shower present for my cousin. I put her first name, her future husband's name, thier last names, and the date they are gettng married. I know that candy and cookies is going to be a staple in their home, so I figured it was a perfect present for them.

The result was exactly as the preview entailed. They are wonderful presonalized presents. This was my first purchase from Personalization Mail and I will be getting more. Shipping was also very quick!
Cookie jar
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother-in-law. I think she will really like it. My only suggestion would be to use more vibrant colors for the names in the heart. The yellow in particular is difficult to see against the light background color.
Lovely cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabelvale, AR) - April 21, 2012
Very cute and a great Mother's Day gift. She won't be able yo not think of us.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - April 15, 2012
I ordered this as a going-away gift for our boss. He loves candy, so we filled it with his favorite candy. It was perfect. The jar came out way better than we could imagine - it was written with our names, place of business and cute sayings. He loved it and now he has something to remember us by.
Gift for Nanna
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! The personalization always make it special for someone who has so many wonderful things already but will cherish the 'family' that it represents versus the 'thing' that it is.
Mother's Day & Birthday Present Combo
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother in law who is currently having some heart problems. I put all 5 grandkids and her 3 kids names on it. She absolutely loved it!! Great size and doesn't have to be used for just a cookie jar.
Great Gift Idea
By Kerri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was a big hit at my house! Delivery was excellent, quality was amazing. I'll definitely order from Personalization Mall again!!!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - April 21, 2012
Great design and very nice cookie jar. The names in the heart are such a nice touch.
my daughter's great mother's day gift!!!
By leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was just the right gift for my daughter's 4th mother's day present!! as a young mother, she is very proud of her new family -- and loves each of their names on things! this was just adorable the way i plugged in each of their names in the eight spots available and WOW!!! the perfect heart-- what a family is made of. thank you :)
A great gift
By toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland mills, NY) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my MIL for Mother's Day. It shipped and arrived more quickly than I expected. MIL loved it. Put the names of all her grandkids on it. They think it's pretty cool too.
Please offer more color options!
By Angel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift as a bridal shower gift. I put the bride's name, the groom's name, the last name, the wedding date, and the word "love." It makes a great family gift, or you can just use words of inspiration instead of names. I love the preview feature; it allows you to be creative and see how everything looks before you decide to buy. It is very good quality and a great size too. I just wish there were more color options; I settled for the black and grey on white, just to be safe.
Perfect Gift!
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, NH) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this item sent to my daughter-in-law for her birthday, and she loved it! I'm sure I'll be ordering more of these for other family members. Thank you!
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennebunk, ME) - June 11, 2012
The recipient absolutely LOVED it. Others at the party were asking where I got it from........great gift.
Perfect Gift
By Annette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a board member form our private school who was retiring. It was the perfect gift! Item came quickly and was as promised. Thank you so much!
My mom loved it!!
By Kristine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrett, MN) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave birth to our last child and we kept the name secret until she was born. I ordered this and had all 8 of the kids names on it including baby. So I brought it to the hospital with us and after she was born I gave my mom the box and told her to open it. She seen the new name right away and was so excited. It was fun to use this to announce baby's name and now Grandma has a beautiful cookie jar that the grandkids are waiting for her to fill. Good thing she accepted the request!!! This piece is sure to warm any Grandmother's or Mother's heart, and what is better than the beautiful personalization. The size is just perfect and it is a heavy, expensive looking jar. I am VERY happy with my purchase!!!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - May 4, 2012
Just what I expected!! I'm so happy with it and my grandma is going to love it!
Suggestion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, IA) - October 9, 2012
Like the cookie jar -- however, I would have liked the heart to be on both sides of the jar. It sits on my kitchen island and is visible from both sides.
Beware of the yellow writing! You won't be able to read it at all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 6, 2012
The concept is great! So personal to write so many names etc at no charge. It's also a heavy and sturdy jar which is great. HOWEVER when people say you can't see or read the yellow ink they're not kidding. I wanted to adore this jar but its hard when you can't read some of the names bc the color yellow blends right in with the white. : ( If the changed the color id love it but it looks unfinished as is.
Great gift for large family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, VT) - April 23, 2012
The cookie jar is a perfect size and was able to fit all of the names I needed to fit. The only thing I do not love is the top to the jar, its a bit bulky looking, but overall I would buy this again without hesitation.
Perfect for Mother's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - May 2, 2012
The cookie jar turned out really nice. The only thing I didn't like was that the color yellow was used which made some of the names difficult to read.
I haven't used it yet, it is a gift for Mother's Day, but the seal of the jar looks good.
I would buy it again.
Great mom gift
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mother-in-law with all the kids' names on it. She loved it. Not too big too tempt anyone either ;)
satisfied customer
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mother for Mother's Day and had all the grandkids names on it and it looks great! I really didnt want a white cookie jar afraid it would be too plain but it really makes the names stand out really good. The jar is really thick and seems like it will really last! EXTREMELY PLEASED!!!!
Beautful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 9, 2012
Really nice cookie jar. Beautifully made and the names look so great. I am so happy with my purchase!!
Just right
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like how this turned out! We put the grandchildren's names and the name that they call her on the jar. I was very happy to be able to change the order of the names until it looked just right. I think she will use this for something besides a cookie jar.
personalized cookie jar
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk City, WI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute gift and not too gaudy! Also a great gift to keep up year round for every season. We got this for grandma for Mothers's day! We have 13 grandkids so we were worried about fitting all the names... it worked out great! We just paired up some brothers and sisters with an "&" sign. Very cute and well made!
Her Heart of Love personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - April 8, 2013
Beautiful!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - May 6, 2012
Great looking cookie jar! Fast delivery. Just what I was hoping for. Just a tip: add phrases or other text instead of just names to personalize your cookie jar. I did, and it looks great!
Bring on the cookies
By Dottie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine received one of these for a present. I saw it and went home that night and ordered one for myself! What a nice idea...the family cookie jar. The white crockery is very nicely shaped and finished. The cover has a seal to help keep the contents fresh (and pest-free for those of us in the South!). I chose the pastel colors, but this also comes in three other color sets. Another potential grandparent gift... Love it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved