Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (472 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(429)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Oops!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - December 6, 2012
The cookie jar is wonderful. I like the happy colors as well
My alert to anyone ordering is to MAKE SURE all the data is correct before finalizing the order. I called right back because I realized I put 81 instead of 82 and it was already being processed :(.
Suggestion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, IA) - October 9, 2012
Like the cookie jar -- however, I would have liked the heart to be on both sides of the jar. It sits on my kitchen island and is visible from both sides.
Sweets for the Sweeties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - May 18, 2012
The cookie jar with the heart made of names on it was PERFECT for Mother's Day.
My grandsons think their mom's homemade cookies are the BEST.
So what better gift than the container to hold sweets for the sweeties?
I have always loved each and every item I've ordered from Personalization Mall.
So well done....quick delivery....perfect packaging.
And always appreciated by the recipients.
THANKS!!!!!
Grandma
Cute & Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - May 13, 2012
This cookie jar is really nice. It's heavy duty and it's really nice looking. The color is actually cream colored...really pretty. The names come out beautiful! We used the grandkids names for my mom. She loved it!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NJ) - December 5, 2012
this personalized cookie jar is just as it's seen in the picture. The names are vivid and legible. The jar is of good quality and seems like it will last. I'm glad I purchased it!
Makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 27, 2012
I thought the cookie jar would be a little larger but my brother and sis in law really liked the gift. Overall I was satisfied with the quality of the jar and the personalization.
Love the Heart shape with names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okeechobee, FL) - December 7, 2012
My grand-daughter just loves this cookie jar, it matches her bag I had made for her a few months ago..
More than I expected!
By Tena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my two daughters each received their individual personalized cookie jar, though they looked like the same cookie jar, they were different because of the names on the front, they both loved them!! I couldn't have chosen a more unique gift for them! Thank You and I will be shopping here again!
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennebunk, ME) - June 11, 2012
The recipient absolutely LOVED it. Others at the party were asking where I got it from........great gift.
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 24, 2012
I purchased 5 of these cookie jars for Christmas gifts for the family and I have to say I am very impressed! I am not normally an online shopper due to not being able to actually see the quality of the product, but this site has surpassed my expectations. These jars are a great quality, and the personalization quality is great. What you see on the "product preview" is exactly what you get! And the shipping is incredibly fast...ordered on a Sunday, had them by Thursday.
Great gift for large family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, VT) - April 23, 2012
The cookie jar is a perfect size and was able to fit all of the names I needed to fit. The only thing I do not love is the top to the jar, its a bit bulky looking, but overall I would buy this again without hesitation.
Perfect for Mother's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - May 2, 2012
The cookie jar turned out really nice. The only thing I didn't like was that the color yellow was used which made some of the names difficult to read.
I haven't used it yet, it is a gift for Mother's Day, but the seal of the jar looks good.
I would buy it again.
Just right
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like how this turned out! We put the grandchildren's names and the name that they call her on the jar. I was very happy to be able to change the order of the names until it looked just right. I think she will use this for something besides a cookie jar.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bailey, NC) - May 28, 2012
Got it to give as a gift and I love it.
Beware of the yellow writing! You won't be able to read it at all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 6, 2012
The concept is great! So personal to write so many names etc at no charge. It's also a heavy and sturdy jar which is great. HOWEVER when people say you can't see or read the yellow ink they're not kidding. I wanted to adore this jar but its hard when you can't read some of the names bc the color yellow blends right in with the white. : ( If the changed the color id love it but it looks unfinished as is.
Great mom gift
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mother-in-law with all the kids' names on it. She loved it. Not too big too tempt anyone either ;)
satisfied customer
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mother for Mother's Day and had all the grandkids names on it and it looks great! I really didnt want a white cookie jar afraid it would be too plain but it really makes the names stand out really good. The jar is really thick and seems like it will really last! EXTREMELY PLEASED!!!!
Great cookie jar
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Always makes a hit when given as a gift,
really cute
By lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered as a gift. really cute. I ordered the neutral with brown beige etc names on a white jar. very pleased
Love it!!
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am an early Christmas shopper. I purchased this cookie jar for my niece's family. I couldn't be more pleased. It's very nice quality and adorable. I know
the family will love it.
Very cute!
By Kenetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the results.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - July 11, 2014
This is the third time we needed a perfect gift... First time my son gave it as a valentines gift for his fiance.. Second time my daughter gave it as a shower gift for her friend and now I got one for my daughter for her shower. It is a great personalized gift. It is easy to order and is delivered in a few days.
Personalized cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp., PA) - July 1, 2014
Everyone comments on the cute cookie jar. Love it.
gift for family
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick arrival, Very happy with product,
Perfect!
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very seal-tight lid - looks great / can't wait to give this to our friends for their new home. Everything from this place never disappoints. Thank you P Mall.
Charming gift
By Carol A. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, NY) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized cookie jar is perfect! Anyone would be proud to have this on their kitchen counter!
Even nicer than I expected!
By Kimmi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really wonderful gift item. I ordered two, and ended up ordering four more. Nice quality of the ceramic...perfect size for any kitchen. Will be my "go to" gift this holiday season!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - September 30, 2014
I love this personalized cookie jar. It makes a great gift - just fill with cookies!
Personal Touch Cookie Jar
By Camille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item has been ordered as a Christmas gift for my sister, I just know she and her family are going to love it! Great Idea, Personalization Mall has made a great impact under the tree at my home this year!!!!!
happy heart for a great cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - September 20, 2014
I have been more than pleased with the Heart of Love cookie jars that I've ordered for family members.
I love the fact that it is personalized with the whole family's names, the kids love seeing their names, too.
But the quality of the jar is also very good, and should last for many, many years.
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - September 15, 2014
I have purchased two of these cookie jars - one for our daughter and one for our daughter-in-law. Putting the cookie jar together with some white mugs that I've decorated like snowmen and some packages of hot chocolate for a cute Christmas gift. To say I am pleased would be an understatement. They turned out great and are very good quality.
LOVE!
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two as Christmas gifts for this year (yes, a little early!). I am highly impressed with the quality, and size. I am confident both recipients will love it!
Great Gift
By Marjorie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this cookie jar and it is a terrific gift for a family.
Very Pretty Cookie Jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Thomaston, ME) - June 29, 2014
This cookie jar is nice and heavy and good quality. The seal seems tight. I purchased it as a gift but have not given it yet. I feel confident that the person I bought it for will enjoy it and be pleased with the gift. The heart with the family member's names is subtle and attractive. I'm happy with this purchase.
The cutest Mother's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, NY) - May 9, 2014
Every year when Mother's Day comes around, it is time to be creative. Thinking of a cute and useful gift can be quite a challenge:) This year as soon as I saw this cookie jar I knew this would be the perfect addition to my mother's kitchen. This product has amazing quality. I am extremely happy with my purchase and hope to buy more in the future.
Nice
By Carma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came fast and packaged good. Better than what I expected!
Mother's Day gift
By Anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar looked exactly like I created it. My mother-in-law loved it. Thank you so much, it was beautiful.
Love It!
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these for my two daughters for mothers day. A huge hit!
Awesome
By Glenn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayer, AZ) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good - got here correct and fast
My Mom loved it!
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cookie jar for my Mom to celebrate Mother's Day. She loved it! She says it is high quality and will hold a hold batch of cookies. Thank you!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved