Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (556 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized cookie jar
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this cookie jar as a Christmas gift for my mom. It looks awesome and I received it within a week! She's going to love it!
Wonderful Gift
By Raelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knox, IN) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a "family" gift for my sister-in-law and her family for Christmas this year in the neutral colors. It is beautiful!! I can't wait for them to open it - I'm sure they will get many years of use out of it!
Extremely satisfied
By Alice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied.
Very good quality!!
By Katera W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, IN) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was much bigger than I was expecting, but in a good way! The personalization looks great and it is well made. Worth the price.
Wonderful, as always
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great cookie jar and the personalization looks wonderful. I always love everything I get from Personalization Mall.
A visible treasure on my kitchen counter.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 3, 2015
I've wanted this for years and finally ordered it when we moved up North. It's wonderful, great quality and I know we will enjoy for years to come.
Cookie Jar
By Lanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest gift idea I have seen. My daughter was so delighted. It was a Christmas gift for her but couldn't wait. So she is enjoying it now.
Awesome Gift
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor I use this often as a closing gift, my clients appreciate the personalization of the family names and phrases
Anniversary gift
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd jar I've purchased and I love them! It makes a beautiful Anniversary gift....one was for a 50th Wedding Anniversary and one for a 60th, both worked out delightfully, and useful too. Pastels were my color choice and incorporated the names and years (50th or 60th) Anniversary on each one.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - August 21, 2015
This is just perfect! The size is great and the names in the heart shape are so cute! I'm excited to give it to my nieces and nephew.
Thank you gift
By Lenore T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this product for two special ladies that helped me with my baby shower. They loved it!! I even out their pets on it.
Beautiful Idea for a Cookie Jar!
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so beautiful... exceeded my expectations! Nice size, great quality.. beautifully done.. Great gift idea for a Grandparent....
Beware of the size
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutherland, IA) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual quality of the jar was very good. I didnt read the fine print well enough though and was very disappointed in the size of the jar. I assumed that cookie jars were are similarly sized but I was wrong. This was very small.It was a gift for my daughter's bridal shower and I had to scramble at the last minute to find an additional gift to give her. When it says cookie " jar" they are correct. As long as you know that its going to be very small, I would certainly recommend it.
Cookie jar
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centre, AL) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love this cookie jar! It is excellent quality and the personalization is perfect. I ordered it for a Christmas gift and can't wait to give it. It shipped very promptly, also.
gorgeous!!
By mikki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrior run, PA) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected. My husband loves it as well.
Wedding Gift
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter gave me one for Christmas a couple of years ago and wanted to give one to my son and future daughter-in-law for a wedding gift. Solely because it's very personable and is very nice as a display on the counter. I use mine all the time.
I love it!
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 2. Both as a gift. And the receiver has absolutely loved it. It's a great hit, I love giving personalized and unique gifts. The size is great I never expected it to be that big.
Cookie jar
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingfisher, OK) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very good! I would definitely buy again for an occasion that warrants it! However, I would be creative in the way I put the names in. I found the names you out in last (I had all 8) are smaller.
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Israel) - June 13, 2015
Love it :)
Great Gift!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey Park, CA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's teacher who is leaving our school this year. It is the most beautiful thing. I am so happy---and I am hard to please. I can't wait to order my next item.
The perfect gift
By Jen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is hands down one of the sweetest gifts for a wedding, anniversary, engagement or whatever the celebration may be. The recipient adores it!
Anniversary gift!
By mahta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (simi valley, CA) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a friend's anniversary with all family's names--she loved it! I want one for me :) I've bought two things from this site and very pleased with quality of both.
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastopol, CA) - May 25, 2015
This turned out just great! My niece and sister loved it, It was a nice surprise for Mother's Day!
Love this jar!
By Jessie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother in Law loved this jar! Now she has two since I forgot one of the grandkids on the first jar!
Anniversary gift
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided this would make a PERFECT 50TH Anniversary gift for dear friends of mine...and it was....loved the way it turned out. Very unique and useful too. It had both husband and wife's names as well as "50th Wedding Anniversary" all in the unique heart design. Just perfect!
Absolutely Perfect
By Alyssa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the cookie jar for my grandma for Mothers Day and I honestly could not have chosen a better gift. The personalization made it so much more special! The design is unique and heartfelt and the quality of the cookie jar itself is fantastic. I can't wait to see that in her house for the next 20 years!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - May 19, 2015
I got this cookies jar for a present and loved it so much I bought one for my mother in law. The jar is good quality and looks great! It is so cute with all the kids names. The grandkids love to hunt for there names on the jar too.
personalized cookie jar
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the cookie jar. The heart was a very nice size but I felt the names could have been bigger. You have to get pretty close to the jar in order to read the names. The color was exactly as pictured. Overall I am happy with the jar.
perfect mothers day gift
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item allows for 8 names. I was able to add "nana's heart, #1 Nana, we love you". These made for an extra special gift!
Better than imagined
By Darren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Richland Hills, TX) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cookie jar for my wife on Mother's Day. Put the grand-kids, kids and our names on it. After I ordered it I got to worrying it was gonna be small and cheesy. Not the case at all. Nice and big like a cookie jar should be and the personalization of the names was excellent. She loves it!
Perfect
By Carmine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar was just as expected. My wife loved it. She has received many compliments on it.
Good quality
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as Mother's Day gift. Everyone who saw it loved it! I will definitely get one for in law an grandmothers next time!
Perfect Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesilhurst, NJ) - May 11, 2015
Great gift for the kitchen. Warm and personal! Turned out nice.
Cookie jar
By Jaclyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland , NY) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for Mother's Day
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford , MI) - May 9, 2015
Ordered one for my mom for Mother's Day. She loved it! Great quality and super cute:)
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellsville , PA) - May 8, 2015
Love it! Couldn't have asked for a better mother's day gift to some one!
Love my jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 6, 2015
This cookie jar is beautiful! Makes me smile every time I look at it. Nice quality and vibrant colors. It's very large too. It's the perfect gift for anyone who loves their family. Worth every dollar! Love it!
Love the design and the size
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Calla, AL) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a cookie jar for a while, this one is the perfect size and I like the seal around the lid. The best is having my kids and grandkids names right up front.
absolutely beatulful
By Lora K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (balboa island, CA) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice quality, everyone can't believe how nice it is. Good size too and heavy. love the heart shape decal with all the names. Perfect
Beautiful!
By tabatha O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glenview, IL) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful! just what I was hoping it would be for my wonderful grandmother.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved