Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (397 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(358)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspers, PA) - May 16, 2014
I ordered 3 of these cookie jars for mothers for Mothers Day and they all LOVED them and thought it as such a great idea!
Cookies Please
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend. Needless to say, we both love it!!! It's beautiful, endearing and made of solid quality. Now I want one. I'll be back soon.
Awesome
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamesa, TX) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for mothers day for my mom. She loves it. I also purchased the coffee cup with it. I added all of her kids and grandkids names. She loves it.
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 14, 2014
We absolutely love our new cookie jar. It's so cute and holds a lot of cookies and keeps them fresh
love the heart shape of names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - May 14, 2014
love this cookies jar, matches just who I am I love hearts and love my grandkids. Perfect gift.
AMAZING QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 13, 2014
THIS COOKIE JAR IS BIGGER THAN EXPECTED AND YOU CAN SEE ALL OUR NAMES CLEARLY ON IT!! MOM LOVED THIS PERSONALIZED GIFT SHE ALREADY STUFFED IT WITH TONS OF COOKIES!! IT DISPLAYS BEAUTIFULLY IN THE KITCHEN!!
Great gift
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Center, KS) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift! I gave one to each my mom and mother in law for Mother's Day! HUGE hit! I might get one for myself once I am done having kids <3
Love the Love Jar!
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was well worth the price - absolutely gorgeous and I couldn't have asked for better quality!
Definitely WOW factor...
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter she loved it. This is a great company to order from. Even when arrives broken they don't hesitate to replace immediately.
Awesome cookie jar
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we have company I show them the cookie jar and they love it. The grandkids come over with friends the first thing they do show it to them. They count how many times there names are on it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 11, 2014
This was a gift for my mother in law with all her grandkids names and it was perfect. It came wrapped well and shipped quickly. And everyone fell in love with it as soon as they seen it. So glad I bought this I am buying more for gifts and myself. Thank you!
Mothers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONTOON BEACH, IL) - May 11, 2014
My mom absolutely loved this cookie jar, tears to prove it. I lost a newborn and included her name w my siblings and other son, she was overwhelmed. Great quality and think it will last for many years.
Turned out Amazing. Purchased the clffe cup to match.
By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks amazing, love the colors. Size is nice and beautiful personalization. I purchased 2 of these as gifts and the coffee cup to match. Very very pleased.
Cookie Jar
By Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Mom for Mother's Day. She loves it! I put the names of her grandchildren on it...makes a great conversation piece. We both are very pleased.
Heartwarming
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was just perfect! Such a creative way to display the names of your loved ones.
Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, IL) - May 9, 2014
This gift was an engagement gift for my niece...wanted to do something personal and this was just the thing...beautiful printed heart with their names...we added all the items to make cookies, cookie sheet, bowl, measuring cups, serving plates, etc as an addition to the cookie jar. first time customer with personalization mall..will definitely continue to shop there...excellent service.
Nana gift
By Mona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Could read all names very well!
Perfect Gift!
By Laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my maid of honor and I was so delighted when it came it the mail! I can't wait to give it to her as a small token of my appreciation. It turned out looking great and it arrived a lot quicker than I expected! I will definitely order more of these as gifts for close family and friends.
Perfect gift for any occasion
By Ivy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product as an anniversary gift. It succeeded it's expectations and the colors were as vibrant as displayed on the preview photo before i had purchased the item. The cookie jar is very sturdy and of great quality. I would definitely purchase another in the future.
Looks just like preview online! Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East concord, NY) - May 2, 2014
The cookie jar is of great quality and looks so cute with all the grandkids' names on it! Great gift!
Happy Mom's Day from my fur children
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a newbie to Personalizationmall.com. Ordered a coffee mug but had it shipped directly to the recipient, so I never saw it. Decided to order this cookie jar with the names of our dogs since 1988. Received it today and was blown away by the quality and beauty! Way more than I expected. Nice heavy jar with a great lid....the pastel colors are lovely and the names are all correct, as I requested. I'm more than well pleased. I'll be ordering more from this site! Thanks again.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift!
By Celestia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of the personalized cookie jars in neutral for my mother, mother-in-law, and grandma and I am so excited to give them to the ladies in my life!! I know they are going to love them!
i haven't used it yet
By Tom P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way it looks, but per mall asked me to write a review 2 weeks before mothers' day. I bought it as a mothers' day present, it's still in the box so i am unable to rate how it functions!
This is the best gift ever..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - April 11, 2014
This cookie jar is the best gift ever..Bought two already and will be back..
It includes all family members in its personalization..and you can add ?? question marks for future arrivals..Well made..affordable..and super fast delivery.
The best gift for any occasion..and it includes everyone..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - April 5, 2014
Now this was the best find for ANY gift giving..I have ordered and received two so far..Wedding and Anniversary gift.. If they are young..add ??? for future arrivals..If the have few in family..name the names add Friends and Family..
Looks beautiful and has a great touch..
Love it!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is everything I expected and with my kids & grand kids names in the heart it is sure to please. I know I love it and it fit right into my color scheme!
Best cookie jar!!
By Margie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these personalized cookie jars for family & friends. Everyone who receives the jar is THRILLED. Mits the best gift for any occasion.
Grandmothers LOVE THIS!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for a Christmas present for my mother in law with all her grandchildren's name. My mom saw it so I had to order one for her birthday with all of her grandchildren's name on it. They're really nice. I might have to order one for myself!
Great Wedding Gift!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My very good friend whom recently got married, she and her new husband both have children from a previous marriage. What do you buy a couple that already has everything? A COOKIE JAR with the names of everyone as they become a new family! It was a BIG HIT GIFT that will be enjoyed throughout the years!!!
Valentine's gift
By Tarrah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dulce, NM) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a GREAT Valentine's gift. My Mom's loved it!!! Thanks. And the shipping was quick.
Valentine's gift
By Tarrah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dulce, NM) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a GREAT Valentine's gift. My Mom's loved it!!! Thanks. And the shipping was quick.
Heart of Loove cookie jar
By Dixie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never write reviews but the jar is PERFECT. I know my daughter-in-law will love it. I got it in the tans and browns to match her kitchen. Thank you.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - January 31, 2014
I received this item for my husband for Valentine's day. I had our names only on the cookie jar and it turned out great. I can't wait to bake cookies in it and give to him for Valentine's Day.
Cookie jar
By Lesta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality cookie jar. The cookie mom/aunt loved it. Easy access for kids yet closes well to keep in freshness. Names could have been a bit larger making the heart more proportional Heart is smaller than it appears in the picture
Beautiful cookie jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - January 8, 2014
I bought this for a friend to give at her housewarming party! She loved it! The colors to choose from are awesome. Shipped fast!!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - January 3, 2014
The personalization looked great. The jar is a nice size. I gave this as a gift.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - January 2, 2014
Ships fast! I just keep returning! I love personalization mall.com!
Cutest Cookie Jar Ever
By Leanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute cookie jar. It's not cheaply made, it sure doesn't look chinsey. It's a great hit & I had mine done in green & red and gave as Christmas presents, so that it could be used every year at Christmas. It's big enough to actually store cookies in. Very cute. Only problem I had was the company used for shipping this made an error and it took an extremely long time to get this item.
great product
By brian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fulton, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was everything as advertise all the name I ask to beon it was great product
Great gift
By Maggie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cookie jar to my Mom and mother-in-law, and they are both happy and impress with the quality. The colors are great and having all their grandkids name in it made it more special.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved