Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (390 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(351)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nana gift
By Mona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Could read all names very well!
Perfect Gift!
By Laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my maid of honor and I was so delighted when it came it the mail! I can't wait to give it to her as a small token of my appreciation. It turned out looking great and it arrived a lot quicker than I expected! I will definitely order more of these as gifts for close family and friends.
Perfect gift for any occasion
By Ivy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product as an anniversary gift. It succeeded it's expectations and the colors were as vibrant as displayed on the preview photo before i had purchased the item. The cookie jar is very sturdy and of great quality. I would definitely purchase another in the future.
Looks just like preview online! Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East concord, NY) - May 2, 2014
The cookie jar is of great quality and looks so cute with all the grandkids' names on it! Great gift!
Happy Mom's Day from my fur children
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a newbie to Personalizationmall.com. Ordered a coffee mug but had it shipped directly to the recipient, so I never saw it. Decided to order this cookie jar with the names of our dogs since 1988. Received it today and was blown away by the quality and beauty! Way more than I expected. Nice heavy jar with a great lid....the pastel colors are lovely and the names are all correct, as I requested. I'm more than well pleased. I'll be ordering more from this site! Thanks again.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift!
By Celestia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of the personalized cookie jars in neutral for my mother, mother-in-law, and grandma and I am so excited to give them to the ladies in my life!! I know they are going to love them!
i haven't used it yet
By Tom P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way it looks, but per mall asked me to write a review 2 weeks before mothers' day. I bought it as a mothers' day present, it's still in the box so i am unable to rate how it functions!
This is the best gift ever..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - April 11, 2014
This cookie jar is the best gift ever..Bought two already and will be back..
It includes all family members in its personalization..and you can add ?? question marks for future arrivals..Well made..affordable..and super fast delivery.
The best gift for any occasion..and it includes everyone..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - April 5, 2014
Now this was the best find for ANY gift giving..I have ordered and received two so far..Wedding and Anniversary gift.. If they are young..add ??? for future arrivals..If the have few in family..name the names add Friends and Family..
Looks beautiful and has a great touch..
Love it!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is everything I expected and with my kids & grand kids names in the heart it is sure to please. I know I love it and it fit right into my color scheme!
Best cookie jar!!
By Margie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these personalized cookie jars for family & friends. Everyone who receives the jar is THRILLED. Mits the best gift for any occasion.
Grandmothers LOVE THIS!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for a Christmas present for my mother in law with all her grandchildren's name. My mom saw it so I had to order one for her birthday with all of her grandchildren's name on it. They're really nice. I might have to order one for myself!
Great Wedding Gift!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My very good friend whom recently got married, she and her new husband both have children from a previous marriage. What do you buy a couple that already has everything? A COOKIE JAR with the names of everyone as they become a new family! It was a BIG HIT GIFT that will be enjoyed throughout the years!!!
Valentine's gift
By Tarrah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dulce, NM) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a GREAT Valentine's gift. My Mom's loved it!!! Thanks. And the shipping was quick.
Valentine's gift
By Tarrah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dulce, NM) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a GREAT Valentine's gift. My Mom's loved it!!! Thanks. And the shipping was quick.
Heart of Loove cookie jar
By Dixie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never write reviews but the jar is PERFECT. I know my daughter-in-law will love it. I got it in the tans and browns to match her kitchen. Thank you.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - January 31, 2014
I received this item for my husband for Valentine's day. I had our names only on the cookie jar and it turned out great. I can't wait to bake cookies in it and give to him for Valentine's Day.
Cookie jar
By Lesta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality cookie jar. The cookie mom/aunt loved it. Easy access for kids yet closes well to keep in freshness. Names could have been a bit larger making the heart more proportional Heart is smaller than it appears in the picture
Beautiful cookie jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - January 8, 2014
I bought this for a friend to give at her housewarming party! She loved it! The colors to choose from are awesome. Shipped fast!!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - January 3, 2014
The personalization looked great. The jar is a nice size. I gave this as a gift.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - January 2, 2014
Ships fast! I just keep returning! I love personalization mall.com!
Cutest Cookie Jar Ever
By Leanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute cookie jar. It's not cheaply made, it sure doesn't look chinsey. It's a great hit & I had mine done in green & red and gave as Christmas presents, so that it could be used every year at Christmas. It's big enough to actually store cookies in. Very cute. Only problem I had was the company used for shipping this made an error and it took an extremely long time to get this item.
great product
By brian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fulton, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was everything as advertise all the name I ask to beon it was great product
Great gift
By Maggie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cookie jar to my Mom and mother-in-law, and they are both happy and impress with the quality. The colors are great and having all their grandkids name in it made it more special.
Great gift
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law who loves to bake all kinds of things. I had all eight name spaces used and it looks amazing. Great quality and I am thinking about getting one for myself!
My Mother in law LOVED IT!
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a GREAT personal Christmas present!
Grandma's Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - December 10, 2013
I ordered this cookie jar for my mom with all the grand-kids names on it. When it arrived, I was NOT disappointed! It is beautiful! I love it and I'm sure my mom will love it as well.
excellent
By kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, NC) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the service and the product.I will be ordering from this company again.Thank you for such excellent service.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen, WI) - December 10, 2013
Very nice cookie jar. Great weight. The heart design turned out wonderful.
I'm more than happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilbert, WI) - December 8, 2013
Beautiful. Exceeded expectations! Fast delivery.
Pricey, but worth it. I just had to wait for the right sale.
The perfect gift
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have people on my shopping list that are impossible to buy for! They have everything! But they don't have this fantastic personalized cookie jar! Until now!
This is one of the most unique things I have ever seen and it's so much cuter in person! The pictures don't give it justice! I love love love it!!
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my sister and a close co-worker... they both LOVED IT!
Everyone should have this wonderful piece in their kitchen!
Both my sister and friend tell me often that people have asked where they got the cookie jar from!
The only thing is the size of the cookie jar is a bit smaller in person.


The BEST Gift
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these cookie jars last year as Christmas gifts, and the recipients were so thrilled with them. Both of my family members that received them are now ordering from Personalization Mall! This year I ordered another one for my granddaughter, who has now completed her family, and I can't wait to give it to her!
Heart of love cookie/treat jar
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have this item in our own kitchen. We have ordered it as a wedding gift for friends, mixing their names, along with their pets' names on the jar. They loved it!! Very high quality. Great keepsake!
Awesom Gift
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my moms 50th birthday and she loved it!! I love this site and the product came to me very quick. I would recommend this product and any products on this site to anyone and the delivery service was awesome!
Perfect Gift!
By Dorothy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried about ordering online; however, I was very pleased with the quality of this cookie jar. I purchased for my mother-in-law for GrandParents day, and had it personalized with all the grandchildren's names. She LOVED it!
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia, MN) - August 24, 2013
My grand kids LOVED the cookie jar! I ordered it & received it quickly. I also ordered each of them a pillow case with their names on them. Which the girls LOVED!
Very nice products. I would have given 5 stars....wish the cookie jar had the same design on both sides. But everyone loved their goodies. I'll definitely be ordering from here again & giving out this website.
great gift!
By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, PA) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents' anniversary and it turned out so well. HINT I noticed the space allowance for names is quite long and the names in our family are not, so I was able to get all 15 of us on by coupling them with spaces in between. ie "Stacey Randy"
Perfect
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cookie jar as a housewarming gift for my son and his family. They loved it, as did all of the other guests that wanted to know all about it...where I'd bought it, etc. I gave Personalization Mall a GREAT endorsement. Y'all never disappoint. Arrived super fast. too (even though I used standard shipping). My grandkids loved that their names were included too!
Great product!
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size; very colorful names in heart shape; arrived promptly; couldn't be happier with it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved