Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say thank you for the prompt delivery service. I ordered the beach floor mat engraved for my parents anniversary. I ordered it on Friday and they received it on Monday which was...
~Simone - WI

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (338 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(302)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cookie jar as a housewarming gift for my son and his family. They loved it, as did all of the other guests that wanted to know all about it...where I'd bought it, etc. I gave Personalization Mall a GREAT endorsement. Y'all never disappoint. Arrived super fast. too (even though I used standard shipping). My grandkids loved that their names were included too!
Great product!
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size; very colorful names in heart shape; arrived promptly; couldn't be happier with it.
Anniversary gift
By Stella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald , PA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister in law's 10th wedding anniversary party coming up in September. She is going to be so excited to open it and see all of her kids's names along with hers and her husbands. Such a wonderful gift for any occasion. This is the second one I have purchased this year.
She loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - July 21, 2013
Love the personalization option. Nice product.
What to get someone that has everything!
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For Father's Day I got my Dad this personalized cookie jar with all the grandkids names on it. He always has treats at the house and now when the grandkids are over they will see that this is special for them too!
Love this cookie jar
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow this is the best cookie jar ever. Arrived very fast after my order was placed. I love the shape and the colors. My grandchildren noticed it right away and they loved their names on it. I will be ordering more of these jars for gifts.
Sheilas cookie jar
By nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palos heights, IL) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Wanted to order this for other friends with their grandchildrens names but there was I believe a limit of 6 names and most of my friends including myself have more than 6.
Excellent gift
By Lacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, CO) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for Mother's Day for my mom. She got it in the mail before Mother's Day, but it was broken. We called the number for customer service and they immediately sent out a new one and had us box up the broken one to be picked up by UPS. She received the new one in a few days and she absolutely loves it. It has a nice seal/suction between the lid and jar, so the contents stay very fresh. Best cookie jar I have seen and a beautiful addition to her kitchen!
even better than i expected!!!
By amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gary, IN) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is unbelievable! I bought 1 for my mother (with the grandkids names on it) and 1 for my mother-in-law (with her childrens names on it). First of all, I was SO impressed when I pulled it out of the box upon first receiving it. It was exactly as described/pictured, BUT even better! It was so much thicker & sturdier than I imagined it would be.... seriously, it was quality made to last! And the lid has a rubber lining inside, so that it will create an airtight seal. The graphic on it was perfect. Everything was just up to par - and so far beyond! I would definitely buy this item again, if there is an occasion to do so! Oh, and one more thing worth mentioning.... BOTH moms got teary eyed when they turned the jar around and noticed the heart full of names. It was worth every penny to see how happy this gift made them. Truly a personal, from the heart kind of gift!
Just what I wanted and expected
By KATHLEEN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when I opened this package. It was exactly as explained. There were no surprises. It met my expectations. I see this being a 'Go To' cookie jar for all my children and grandchildren.
LOVE at first sight!
By Vicky A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (provo , UT) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this classy cookie jar. Gave one to my mothers in my family. They all loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Beautiful & personal!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered for Mom for Mothers Day. Best gift we ever bought her! She will use it every day. Has a lid that seals to keep cookies fresh.
Love it!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how many names could be added.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - May 19, 2013
Got two of these, one for my wife, the other for my mother. Both loved them. They came in very nice packaging and well in time for Mother's Day. The porcelain jar is very thick and substantial, by the way....like a real old fashioned cookie jar. Love the ability to see a proof of the graphic before final purchase.

very satisfied
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this cookie jar advertised in a magazine, and thought it was such a great idea, I had to buy one for myself and had all of my Grandbabies names put on it, that was my Mother's day gift to myself! Love it! Great quality for the money. Very fast delivery as well.
Perfect!
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several personalized items for a wedding gift. I cannot wait for the bride and groom to see the personal gift I helped create for them. Having the chance to personalize with not only their names, but "I <3 Chocolate" is especially personal for our texting generation!! The cookie jar is a large, full sized jar. The imprinting is beautiful...exactly how the preview pic indicates.
Wow factor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - May 14, 2013
Wow, wow, wow. Had this product made for my mom and was so impressed by the design, quality, and prompt shipping this company offered. Will definitely order from them again. BTW-Mom loved it!
Pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - May 14, 2013
I ordered this cookie jar on behalf of my four younger kids for them to give their mom. The jar is perfect. Its the right size for a cookie jar in height, width and depth. Its very good quality and attractive. The big heart with the kids' names is definetily the way to go. My wife loved it!
Great product!
By Venus K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was a great idea for my mother in law. I put all her grandchildrens name n she absolutely loved it! Perfect gift for the cook in your family!
CUTE COOKIE JAR
By Jamie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
JAR IS REALLY CUTE WITH THE GRANDKIDS NAMES ON. NANA LOVED IT.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - May 14, 2013
The Cookie Jar is exactly as presented and arrived quickly. Just be careful to review your order for spelling or name errors. I thought I had revised my names but they used what I thought was my first draft.
perfect
By cassandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ogden, UT) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was awesome, the only small complaint is how they grouped the same name together and some names were bigger then others. My mom loved it though and thats all that matters
Great Cookie Jar
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, , TX) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Cookie jar was a great gift. My daughter loved it and it is placed in the heart of her kitchen. Only thing missing are the cookies which we will have to remedy soon by baking cookies. Thank you Personalization Mall
Adorable!
By Gladys C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great size. The customization is professional and accurate to what is shown in the photo. My mom loved it! I ordered it to be gift wrapped and wow, it was professionally done, gorgeous black and white box, tons of bubble wrap - made the gift look fancy. Would recommend buying!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Debi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom. I had all the kids and grandkids names group together. It made for a wonderful, memorable gift!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen, FL) - May 13, 2013
I got this for my Mom & Mother-in-law for Mothers Day and we love it. Very nice quality and the personalization looked great. Highly recommend.
Great gift idea
By Stella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald , PA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found the website for this company in a magazine I subscribe to. As soon as I saw the personalized cookie jar I knew I had to buy it for my daughter for Mothers Day. She loved it !! I also included some cookies so she can start using it. I think I am going to buy another now for my future sister in law's bridal shower in a few months. What a great gift idea. It's something that can treasured a life time.
Mother's Day treasure
By Lacy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to make changes but due to the time crunch to get it delivered, they were notable to. So I still had to make some minor changes after I received it. It was on time, cute and great gift for mom.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - May 12, 2013
This is such a good idea! I ordered it for my mother for Mother's Day with all her grandchildrens name on them and its the cutest thing ever! Great quality!
Very cute
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea - we got it for both of our mothers on mothers day and they absolutely love it! Very cute, great quality - can't go wrong.
So Great
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, PA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with quality of item
A Heart Full of Love
By THIA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWELL, OH) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were both so pleased with this cookie jar. It is heavy, solid, attractive and expensive looking. The lid fits nicely. And the heart made of our names is so unique and artistic. I know I will be ordering this as a gift again in the future. I am proud to give it as a Mother's Day gift.
LOVE this cookie jar!
By Trish G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hico, TX) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband ordered this cookie jar for me for Mother's Day. It came really quickly--he ordered it on a Sunday night and it arrived on Wednesday. The design is really pretty and vibrant--just like the picture. It's made of a really thick, heavy ceramic and the lid seals really well. It's large enough to hold at least three dozen cookies. I just love it. Great quality, great size, great price. I've never been disappointed with anything from personalization mall!
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Steve C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not yet seen this in person yet, because they went mailed off to different states. The receivers said they thought the gift was a great idea and one of their center pieces.
Sweet housewarming gift!
By Mary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is getting married and just moved into their appartment. I can't wait to get our first invited and give this to them. I turned out really cute with their names, love, together, always and the wedding date.
Better than expected!
By Staci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was fast! The packing was perfect! The cookie jar was just perfect! I was SO impressed with the entire packaging. I will definitely buy more from this company!
Loved it........
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, KY) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved it! She collects cookie jars and this is a great way to personalize it. Looks Great and very fast shipping. Will order from here again and the prices wasnt bad either.
MIL Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - May 8, 2013
I got this for my mother-in-law with her grandchildren and great grandchildrens names on it. Due to the number of GC and GGC, I put siblings together, or GC with spouses together so all the names were on the cookie jar. She absolutely loved it. She liked that I included the spouses of the older GC since she includes them in the number when people ask her how many grandchildren and great grandchildren she has. Now when we visit, we'll bring goodies for her jar.
Beautiful
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when I was able to review the actual personalization when I was ordering this cookie jar, but once I received it, I was blown away by the quality.
Awesome purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Jacob, IL) - May 7, 2013
This item is just awesome! To be able to see how our 7 grandchildren's names would be arranged before I even ordered, was a real surprise. This is truly a very precious cookie jar. Any Mom or Grandmother would be thrilled with it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved