Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (390 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(351)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - January 2, 2014
Ships fast! I just keep returning! I love personalization mall.com!
Cutest Cookie Jar Ever
By Leanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute cookie jar. It's not cheaply made, it sure doesn't look chinsey. It's a great hit & I had mine done in green & red and gave as Christmas presents, so that it could be used every year at Christmas. It's big enough to actually store cookies in. Very cute. Only problem I had was the company used for shipping this made an error and it took an extremely long time to get this item.
great product
By brian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fulton, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was everything as advertise all the name I ask to beon it was great product
Great gift
By Maggie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cookie jar to my Mom and mother-in-law, and they are both happy and impress with the quality. The colors are great and having all their grandkids name in it made it more special.
Great gift
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law who loves to bake all kinds of things. I had all eight name spaces used and it looks amazing. Great quality and I am thinking about getting one for myself!
My Mother in law LOVED IT!
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a GREAT personal Christmas present!
Grandma's Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - December 10, 2013
I ordered this cookie jar for my mom with all the grand-kids names on it. When it arrived, I was NOT disappointed! It is beautiful! I love it and I'm sure my mom will love it as well.
excellent
By kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, NC) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the service and the product.I will be ordering from this company again.Thank you for such excellent service.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen, WI) - December 10, 2013
Very nice cookie jar. Great weight. The heart design turned out wonderful.
I'm more than happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilbert, WI) - December 8, 2013
Beautiful. Exceeded expectations! Fast delivery.
Pricey, but worth it. I just had to wait for the right sale.
The perfect gift
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have people on my shopping list that are impossible to buy for! They have everything! But they don't have this fantastic personalized cookie jar! Until now!
This is one of the most unique things I have ever seen and it's so much cuter in person! The pictures don't give it justice! I love love love it!!
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my sister and a close co-worker... they both LOVED IT!
Everyone should have this wonderful piece in their kitchen!
Both my sister and friend tell me often that people have asked where they got the cookie jar from!
The only thing is the size of the cookie jar is a bit smaller in person.


The BEST Gift
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these cookie jars last year as Christmas gifts, and the recipients were so thrilled with them. Both of my family members that received them are now ordering from Personalization Mall! This year I ordered another one for my granddaughter, who has now completed her family, and I can't wait to give it to her!
Heart of love cookie/treat jar
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have this item in our own kitchen. We have ordered it as a wedding gift for friends, mixing their names, along with their pets' names on the jar. They loved it!! Very high quality. Great keepsake!
Awesom Gift
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my moms 50th birthday and she loved it!! I love this site and the product came to me very quick. I would recommend this product and any products on this site to anyone and the delivery service was awesome!
Perfect Gift!
By Dorothy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried about ordering online; however, I was very pleased with the quality of this cookie jar. I purchased for my mother-in-law for GrandParents day, and had it personalized with all the grandchildren's names. She LOVED it!
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia, MN) - August 24, 2013
My grand kids LOVED the cookie jar! I ordered it & received it quickly. I also ordered each of them a pillow case with their names on them. Which the girls LOVED!
Very nice products. I would have given 5 stars....wish the cookie jar had the same design on both sides. But everyone loved their goodies. I'll definitely be ordering from here again & giving out this website.
great gift!
By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, PA) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents' anniversary and it turned out so well. HINT I noticed the space allowance for names is quite long and the names in our family are not, so I was able to get all 15 of us on by coupling them with spaces in between. ie "Stacey Randy"
Perfect
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cookie jar as a housewarming gift for my son and his family. They loved it, as did all of the other guests that wanted to know all about it...where I'd bought it, etc. I gave Personalization Mall a GREAT endorsement. Y'all never disappoint. Arrived super fast. too (even though I used standard shipping). My grandkids loved that their names were included too!
Great product!
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size; very colorful names in heart shape; arrived promptly; couldn't be happier with it.
Anniversary gift
By Stella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald , PA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister in law's 10th wedding anniversary party coming up in September. She is going to be so excited to open it and see all of her kids's names along with hers and her husbands. Such a wonderful gift for any occasion. This is the second one I have purchased this year.
She loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - July 21, 2013
Love the personalization option. Nice product.
What to get someone that has everything!
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For Father's Day I got my Dad this personalized cookie jar with all the grandkids names on it. He always has treats at the house and now when the grandkids are over they will see that this is special for them too!
Love this cookie jar
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow this is the best cookie jar ever. Arrived very fast after my order was placed. I love the shape and the colors. My grandchildren noticed it right away and they loved their names on it. I will be ordering more of these jars for gifts.
Sheilas cookie jar
By nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palos heights, IL) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Wanted to order this for other friends with their grandchildrens names but there was I believe a limit of 6 names and most of my friends including myself have more than 6.
Excellent gift
By Lacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, CO) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for Mother's Day for my mom. She got it in the mail before Mother's Day, but it was broken. We called the number for customer service and they immediately sent out a new one and had us box up the broken one to be picked up by UPS. She received the new one in a few days and she absolutely loves it. It has a nice seal/suction between the lid and jar, so the contents stay very fresh. Best cookie jar I have seen and a beautiful addition to her kitchen!
even better than i expected!!!
By amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gary, IN) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is unbelievable! I bought 1 for my mother (with the grandkids names on it) and 1 for my mother-in-law (with her childrens names on it). First of all, I was SO impressed when I pulled it out of the box upon first receiving it. It was exactly as described/pictured, BUT even better! It was so much thicker & sturdier than I imagined it would be.... seriously, it was quality made to last! And the lid has a rubber lining inside, so that it will create an airtight seal. The graphic on it was perfect. Everything was just up to par - and so far beyond! I would definitely buy this item again, if there is an occasion to do so! Oh, and one more thing worth mentioning.... BOTH moms got teary eyed when they turned the jar around and noticed the heart full of names. It was worth every penny to see how happy this gift made them. Truly a personal, from the heart kind of gift!
Just what I wanted and expected
By KATHLEEN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when I opened this package. It was exactly as explained. There were no surprises. It met my expectations. I see this being a 'Go To' cookie jar for all my children and grandchildren.
LOVE at first sight!
By Vicky A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (provo , UT) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this classy cookie jar. Gave one to my mothers in my family. They all loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Beautiful & personal!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered for Mom for Mothers Day. Best gift we ever bought her! She will use it every day. Has a lid that seals to keep cookies fresh.
Love it!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how many names could be added.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - May 19, 2013
Got two of these, one for my wife, the other for my mother. Both loved them. They came in very nice packaging and well in time for Mother's Day. The porcelain jar is very thick and substantial, by the way....like a real old fashioned cookie jar. Love the ability to see a proof of the graphic before final purchase.

very satisfied
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this cookie jar advertised in a magazine, and thought it was such a great idea, I had to buy one for myself and had all of my Grandbabies names put on it, that was my Mother's day gift to myself! Love it! Great quality for the money. Very fast delivery as well.
Perfect!
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several personalized items for a wedding gift. I cannot wait for the bride and groom to see the personal gift I helped create for them. Having the chance to personalize with not only their names, but "I <3 Chocolate" is especially personal for our texting generation!! The cookie jar is a large, full sized jar. The imprinting is beautiful...exactly how the preview pic indicates.
Wow factor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - May 14, 2013
Wow, wow, wow. Had this product made for my mom and was so impressed by the design, quality, and prompt shipping this company offered. Will definitely order from them again. BTW-Mom loved it!
Pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - May 14, 2013
I ordered this cookie jar on behalf of my four younger kids for them to give their mom. The jar is perfect. Its the right size for a cookie jar in height, width and depth. Its very good quality and attractive. The big heart with the kids' names is definetily the way to go. My wife loved it!
Great product!
By Venus K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was a great idea for my mother in law. I put all her grandchildrens name n she absolutely loved it! Perfect gift for the cook in your family!
CUTE COOKIE JAR
By Jamie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
JAR IS REALLY CUTE WITH THE GRANDKIDS NAMES ON. NANA LOVED IT.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - May 14, 2013
The Cookie Jar is exactly as presented and arrived quickly. Just be careful to review your order for spelling or name errors. I thought I had revised my names but they used what I thought was my first draft.
perfect
By cassandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ogden, UT) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was awesome, the only small complaint is how they grouped the same name together and some names were bigger then others. My mom loved it though and thats all that matters
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved