Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
The gifts I personalized turned out wonderful! Also, the shipping timeline was unbelievable. I received an email the day before indicating my order had been shipped and it was there the next day....
~Amy - TX

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (277 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(246)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
I'm ordering more !!!!!
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These special jars turned out so nice, that I have decided to order a total of 5 for Christmas gifts. The selection of colors are very helpful. The pastels make the names pop even more than the tan colors. Very special gift for grandmas and mothers.
Perfect!
By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift to fill with goodies and give to family! All the names look perfect the way they are laid out! Couldn't believe how fast it came! What a perfect and inexpensive Christmas gift! Who doesn't love to see their kid's and family names on something?! Love it!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MI) - November 16, 2012
Very cute! However the writing is smaller than I expected. Still very pleased!
Great family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantwon, MD) - October 25, 2012
I bought this as a thank you gift for a family who helped MY family throughout my father's illness and passing. I made some homemade cookies, put them in the jar and wrapped it in clear cellophane with a gold ribbon. It couldn't repay what they did for us, but the personalization made it a warm gift that made them smile. I used the phrase, "Thank you!" and "We Love You" in place of two names. Good size and has rubber gasket to help keep the air out.
Birthday gift - 50th
By Therese K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar was better than I expected. The quality is excellent. I'm confident the birthday girl will be thrilled. I liked it so much I order one for my home.
Met my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - October 2, 2012
This cookie jar was a fantastic gift! I filled it with candy and my bet friend loved it! It was just so thoughtful and unique. I did thr neutral colors bc I felt it would match with everything. Came out great.
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - September 24, 2012
Loved it,It really came out cute and perfect for what I was expecting for size of canister and quality. Awesome for gift giving!
Awesome!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a Christmas gift for my daughter and her family with all their names on it...wonderful gift! Will fill up with homemade cookies for them...they'll love it.
Great Quality!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just recieved the cookie jar, and am impressed with the quality! I bought this for a birthday gift...but may save it for Christmas! This is a unique gift anyone would love! Thanks to Personalization Mall!!
Nana LOVES it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - September 12, 2012
Great gift for grandparents!
Love It!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acampo, CA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for the grandma that has everything. She loved it! I put the grandkids name on it, along with the words Love and Grandkids.
Loved it!
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was the perfect bridal shower gift for a friend of mine. It arrived lightning fast, in perfect condition and looked exactly like the preview. Couldn't ask for better. Filled it with cookies and she absolutely loved it.
Great
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for grandma and her cookies with the grandchildrens names on it! Comes in a large size and comes as its displayed online.
Amazing customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - August 14, 2012
This item was shipped in less than 24 hours! Shipped on a Friday and arrived on Monday--perfect since I needed it in a hurry. Product quality is very good, and what I've come to expect from Personalizationmall.com. Highly recommend this site and company. Online chats with customer service personnel were very helpful.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, KY) - June 17, 2012
This gift is an awesome one! Love it!!!
Perfect Gift!
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, NH) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this item sent to my daughter-in-law for her birthday, and she loved it! I'm sure I'll be ordering more of these for other family members. Thank you!
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennebunk, ME) - June 11, 2012
The recipient absolutely LOVED it. Others at the party were asking where I got it from........great gift.
Everyone loved this gift!
By Leisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a unique and pretty gift that everyone who saw it asked me where I got it. It was a big hit and the recipient loved it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bailey, NC) - May 28, 2012
Got it to give as a gift and I love it.
Sweets for the Sweeties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - May 18, 2012
The cookie jar with the heart made of names on it was PERFECT for Mother's Day.
My grandsons think their mom's homemade cookies are the BEST.
So what better gift than the container to hold sweets for the sweeties?
I have always loved each and every item I've ordered from Personalization Mall.
So well done....quick delivery....perfect packaging.
And always appreciated by the recipients.
THANKS!!!!!
Grandma
Awesome
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiaville, MI) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the work performed on the jar and the cookie jar itself. Quality product
thank you wife loved it
Great gift for my Mom!
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my Mom on Mother's Day. The names were her eight great-grand children. She adored the cookie jar and took it with her to show it off at a Mother's Day gathering.
Personalized cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiner, TX) - May 17, 2012
Her heart of love cookie jar = best idea ever!!! My sisters and I personalized two for our mother for mothers day. She loved them! They are absolutely amazing. I will have to order some for myself. Definately LOVE this website!!
Grandmom loved it!
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I agree with the other buyers...this is a really nice cookie jar and it is heavy duty. Although I realized the more names you have, the smaller the font size, but they all came out beautiful. It would have been nice if we could have used the other side to add a personalized note. Nonetheless, my mom was very happy.
Loved these cookie jars!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NC) - May 16, 2012
I Loved these cookie jars so much that I bought 3! I got 1 for my mother, mother in law and MYSELF! Got them for mothers day. They turned out great! Shipping was fast! I will definately order more from this site!
More beautiful than the pictures can show!!!!
By Vincent B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is BEAUTIFUL!!!! The jar itself is already a beautiful piece, and with the great customization it's just AMAZING!!!!!!
Mother in Law loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - May 15, 2012
I bought this for my mother in law. I had her children and grandchildren's name put in the heart. She loved it! It makes a very nice personalized gift--makes it very special. The cookie jar was good quality as was the personalization.
Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 15, 2012
I gave this to my friend as a housewarming gift. She loved it. It was so personal with all of the family members' names on it.
In person!!!!
By Miranda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizaville, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products always look even better in person!!!!!
More than I expected!
By Tena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my two daughters each received their individual personalized cookie jar, though they looked like the same cookie jar, they were different because of the names on the front, they both loved them!! I couldn't have chosen a more unique gift for them! Thank You and I will be shopping here again!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slocomb, AL) - May 13, 2012
I was very pleased with my purchase from Personalization mall .com ! The ordering process was easy, I received my order in the time frame just as they promised and the quality of my order was great ! I loved it and will be shopping with them again.
Cute & Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - May 13, 2012
This cookie jar is really nice. It's heavy duty and it's really nice looking. The color is actually cream colored...really pretty. The names come out beautiful! We used the grandkids names for my mom. She loved it!
cookies and cream!
By Edward L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The way they personalized this item was above my expectaions. I expected some kind of pasted-on film, but it was part of the ceramic. I got to use every grandchild and child name including the cat. Mom LOVED it!!!
Exactly What I Ordered
By Jan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived within a couple of days. The cookie jar is exactly as pictured! I'm not kidding, the whole process could not have been better.. Do not hesitate to place an order. Great company. I'll certainly order from the again!
Great product!
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cookie jar for my daughter's godmother/aunt! It turned out great! I'm really excited to give it to her!
perfect gift
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a big hit or mothers day.Love it.
Heart of Love
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for my daughter-in-law! The quality is excellent with the colorful Heart just enough to go with anyone's decor. The grandkids loved it too and can't wait to fill it with homemade cookies.
Fantastic Quality!
By Dianne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for this excellent & wonderful product! It is top notch, & my daughter agrees that it's truly the nicest cookie jar we have ever seen. We are 100% pleased with this purchase!
Beautful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 9, 2012
Really nice cookie jar. Beautifully made and the names look so great. I am so happy with my purchase!!
WORTH THE MONEY!
By April A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the cookie jar, and it is just the absolute CUTEST thing ever. Very well made. And the personalization will not rub off. Definitely recommend this item!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved