Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (382 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(344)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Debi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom. I had all the kids and grandkids names group together. It made for a wonderful, memorable gift!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen, FL) - May 13, 2013
I got this for my Mom & Mother-in-law for Mothers Day and we love it. Very nice quality and the personalization looked great. Highly recommend.
unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - May 13, 2013
Beautiful and unique as usual. Love this company and their products. Very quick service as well.
Great Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - May 12, 2013
I bought this for my mother and had all of her grand children's names put on it. She absolutely loved it!
Great gift idea
By Stella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald , PA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found the website for this company in a magazine I subscribe to. As soon as I saw the personalized cookie jar I knew I had to buy it for my daughter for Mothers Day. She loved it !! I also included some cookies so she can start using it. I think I am going to buy another now for my future sister in law's bridal shower in a few months. What a great gift idea. It's something that can treasured a life time.
Mother's Day treasure
By Lacy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to make changes but due to the time crunch to get it delivered, they were notable to. So I still had to make some minor changes after I received it. It was on time, cute and great gift for mom.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - May 12, 2013
This is such a good idea! I ordered it for my mother for Mother's Day with all her grandchildrens name on them and its the cutest thing ever! Great quality!
Recipient loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington Springs, TN) - May 11, 2013
I purchased the personalized cookie jar as a birthday gift, She really loved it.
Very cute
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea - we got it for both of our mothers on mothers day and they absolutely love it! Very cute, great quality - can't go wrong.
Cookie Jar is the BEST!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 11, 2013
I just received my personalized cookie jar. It is the first time I have ordered from Personalization Mall and I will definitely be ordering again. The product is beautiful, high quality, and it arrived in a timely manner. I can't wait to give this as a gift - it's so unique. I have already placed another order with your company & I can't wait to get it.
Cookie Jar
By Randy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to a friend who had been in our wedding. She said, "I love it...I love it...I love it. This is the best gift I've ever received----except maybe for my engagement ring!"
So Great
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, PA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with quality of item
A Heart Full of Love
By THIA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWELL, OH) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were both so pleased with this cookie jar. It is heavy, solid, attractive and expensive looking. The lid fits nicely. And the heart made of our names is so unique and artistic. I know I will be ordering this as a gift again in the future. I am proud to give it as a Mother's Day gift.
LOVE this cookie jar!
By Trish G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hico, TX) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband ordered this cookie jar for me for Mother's Day. It came really quickly--he ordered it on a Sunday night and it arrived on Wednesday. The design is really pretty and vibrant--just like the picture. It's made of a really thick, heavy ceramic and the lid seals really well. It's large enough to hold at least three dozen cookies. I just love it. Great quality, great size, great price. I've never been disappointed with anything from personalization mall!
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Steve C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not yet seen this in person yet, because they went mailed off to different states. The receivers said they thought the gift was a great idea and one of their center pieces.
Sweet housewarming gift!
By Mary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is getting married and just moved into their appartment. I can't wait to get our first invited and give this to them. I turned out really cute with their names, love, together, always and the wedding date.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South dartmouth, MA) - May 10, 2013
Such a special gift.. Love love love it
Better than expected!
By Staci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was fast! The packing was perfect! The cookie jar was just perfect! I was SO impressed with the entire packaging. I will definitely buy more from this company!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 8, 2013
Love the cookie jar. I brought two for gifts and think my sisters will love them.
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - May 8, 2013
I ordered this for my Mom with all the grandchildren's names on it for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it. The kids always check out her set of kitchen jars at her house and now she has one that is personalized just for them. Great price and quality! I will probably order more for other family members! I strongly recommend this product.
Loved it........
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, KY) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved it! She collects cookie jars and this is a great way to personalize it. Looks Great and very fast shipping. Will order from here again and the prices wasnt bad either.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - May 8, 2013
I bought these for the Grandmother's for Mother's Day.
Excellent quality product. Smaller than what it loked like online but still a good size.
Some of the names didnt come out as large of print as others but still all readable!
Modern cookie Jar!
By monica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the colors, and design of this cookie jar. Not Grandma's typical cookie jar.
MIL Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - May 8, 2013
I got this for my mother-in-law with her grandchildren and great grandchildrens names on it. Due to the number of GC and GGC, I put siblings together, or GC with spouses together so all the names were on the cookie jar. She absolutely loved it. She liked that I included the spouses of the older GC since she includes them in the number when people ask her how many grandchildren and great grandchildren she has. Now when we visit, we'll bring goodies for her jar.
Beautiful
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when I was able to review the actual personalization when I was ordering this cookie jar, but once I received it, I was blown away by the quality.
Awesome purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Jacob, IL) - May 7, 2013
This item is just awesome! To be able to see how our 7 grandchildren's names would be arranged before I even ordered, was a real surprise. This is truly a very precious cookie jar. Any Mom or Grandmother would be thrilled with it.
The Cookie Lovers Will Love This!
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverstraw, NY) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful container; names were very legible; product came within 3 days of ordering it.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - May 5, 2013
Beautiful quality
Superb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 4, 2013
I am very pleased with the service and fast delivery. These cookie jars turned out better than I expected as I did not expect the jar to be as big as it is and the quality is excellent. I recommended this and other items to my co-workers. Thank you!
Practical Keepsake
By Lorri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pioneer, CA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this cookie jar. The size is good and it is very useful. Being able to personalize this for my Mom with her children, grandchildren, and great-grandchildren's names is great. Would definitely purchase another.
Gray & White
By Terrell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very Pleased with my Personalized Jar. Awesome Quality and just Fun to look at. I hope they make a smaller verzion of this Jar that can be used in other places of the home. Just the right size to fit under the Kitchen Cabinet.
perfect mothers day gift
By carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hesperia, CA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect mothers day gift for my daughter in law! Looks really good!
cute,cute cookie jar
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this cookie jar for my sisters birthday. It has all her names on it that I call her and added "my name also "hugs from Rocky"). She will love this unique gift I'm sure
Love it!
By Jenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our kitchen and it looks great!!! Love that you could choose 8 names!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - April 30, 2013
I Bought this item for Mother's Day. It looks just like it did in the picture. Perfect size all the names were on it and it looked wonderful. I am really impressed.
cookie jar
By Mike R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality my mother loved it, shiping was quick as well thank You
Please offer more color options!
By Angel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift as a bridal shower gift. I put the bride's name, the groom's name, the last name, the wedding date, and the word "love." It makes a great family gift, or you can just use words of inspiration instead of names. I love the preview feature; it allows you to be creative and see how everything looks before you decide to buy. It is very good quality and a great size too. I just wish there were more color options; I settled for the black and grey on white, just to be safe.
My mom loved it!!
By Kristine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrett, MN) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave birth to our last child and we kept the name secret until she was born. I ordered this and had all 8 of the kids names on it including baby. So I brought it to the hospital with us and after she was born I gave my mom the box and told her to open it. She seen the new name right away and was so excited. It was fun to use this to announce baby's name and now Grandma has a beautiful cookie jar that the grandkids are waiting for her to fill. Good thing she accepted the request!!! This piece is sure to warm any Grandmother's or Mother's heart, and what is better than the beautiful personalization. The size is just perfect and it is a heavy, expensive looking jar. I am VERY happy with my purchase!!!
Her Heart of Love personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - April 8, 2013
Beautiful!
the cute cookie jar
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush, KY) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My work ordered this cookie jar for a former employee who's cancer is in remission and it was her birthday. We put all of our names on the heart plus, we love you Ruthie, it was very pretty. The only problem was that we rec'd the cookie jar and it was broken into pieces. I called personalizaion mall and they apologized and quickly got another jar out to me. The second one i rec'd was in perfect shape and we were very pleased with the jar and the customer service.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved