Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (394 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(355)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several personalized items for a wedding gift. I cannot wait for the bride and groom to see the personal gift I helped create for them. Having the chance to personalize with not only their names, but "I <3 Chocolate" is especially personal for our texting generation!! The cookie jar is a large, full sized jar. The imprinting is beautiful...exactly how the preview pic indicates.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - May 14, 2013
Good size with a secure lid... very pleased with the purchases (2 of them!). Fast turnaround time!
Wow factor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - May 14, 2013
Wow, wow, wow. Had this product made for my mom and was so impressed by the design, quality, and prompt shipping this company offered. Will definitely order from them again. BTW-Mom loved it!
Pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - May 14, 2013
I ordered this cookie jar on behalf of my four younger kids for them to give their mom. The jar is perfect. Its the right size for a cookie jar in height, width and depth. Its very good quality and attractive. The big heart with the kids' names is definetily the way to go. My wife loved it!
Great product!
By Venus K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was a great idea for my mother in law. I put all her grandchildrens name n she absolutely loved it! Perfect gift for the cook in your family!
CUTE COOKIE JAR
By Jamie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
JAR IS REALLY CUTE WITH THE GRANDKIDS NAMES ON. NANA LOVED IT.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - May 14, 2013
The Cookie Jar is exactly as presented and arrived quickly. Just be careful to review your order for spelling or name errors. I thought I had revised my names but they used what I thought was my first draft.
Perfect Gift!
By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this item! A Mother's Day gift that completely surprised mom and impressed everyone else - they kept asking where I got the gift! Arrived faster than expected as well as being a great value.
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - May 13, 2013
My very picky mom absolutely loved receiving this gift for Mother's Day. It is so hard to find unique gifts that she will actually like, but when I saw this I had to get it and hoped she would love it as much as I did. This item was packaged very well. When UPS delivered the item they threw it over their gate since they were not home and when my mom opened it there were no broken or chipped pieces. I am hoping that my husband orders one of these for me with all the hints I keep dropping!
Great Cookie Jar
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, , TX) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Cookie jar was a great gift. My daughter loved it and it is placed in the heart of her kitchen. Only thing missing are the cookies which we will have to remedy soon by baking cookies. Thank you Personalization Mall
Adorable!
By Gladys C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great size. The customization is professional and accurate to what is shown in the photo. My mom loved it! I ordered it to be gift wrapped and wow, it was professionally done, gorgeous black and white box, tons of bubble wrap - made the gift look fancy. Would recommend buying!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Debi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom. I had all the kids and grandkids names group together. It made for a wonderful, memorable gift!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen, FL) - May 13, 2013
I got this for my Mom & Mother-in-law for Mothers Day and we love it. Very nice quality and the personalization looked great. Highly recommend.
unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - May 13, 2013
Beautiful and unique as usual. Love this company and their products. Very quick service as well.
Great Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - May 12, 2013
I bought this for my mother and had all of her grand children's names put on it. She absolutely loved it!
Great gift idea
By Stella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald , PA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found the website for this company in a magazine I subscribe to. As soon as I saw the personalized cookie jar I knew I had to buy it for my daughter for Mothers Day. She loved it !! I also included some cookies so she can start using it. I think I am going to buy another now for my future sister in law's bridal shower in a few months. What a great gift idea. It's something that can treasured a life time.
Mother's Day treasure
By Lacy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to make changes but due to the time crunch to get it delivered, they were notable to. So I still had to make some minor changes after I received it. It was on time, cute and great gift for mom.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - May 12, 2013
This is such a good idea! I ordered it for my mother for Mother's Day with all her grandchildrens name on them and its the cutest thing ever! Great quality!
Recipient loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington Springs, TN) - May 11, 2013
I purchased the personalized cookie jar as a birthday gift, She really loved it.
Very cute
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea - we got it for both of our mothers on mothers day and they absolutely love it! Very cute, great quality - can't go wrong.
Cookie Jar is the BEST!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 11, 2013
I just received my personalized cookie jar. It is the first time I have ordered from Personalization Mall and I will definitely be ordering again. The product is beautiful, high quality, and it arrived in a timely manner. I can't wait to give this as a gift - it's so unique. I have already placed another order with your company & I can't wait to get it.
Cookie Jar
By Randy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to a friend who had been in our wedding. She said, "I love it...I love it...I love it. This is the best gift I've ever received----except maybe for my engagement ring!"
So Great
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, PA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with quality of item
A Heart Full of Love
By THIA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWELL, OH) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were both so pleased with this cookie jar. It is heavy, solid, attractive and expensive looking. The lid fits nicely. And the heart made of our names is so unique and artistic. I know I will be ordering this as a gift again in the future. I am proud to give it as a Mother's Day gift.
LOVE this cookie jar!
By Trish G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hico, TX) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband ordered this cookie jar for me for Mother's Day. It came really quickly--he ordered it on a Sunday night and it arrived on Wednesday. The design is really pretty and vibrant--just like the picture. It's made of a really thick, heavy ceramic and the lid seals really well. It's large enough to hold at least three dozen cookies. I just love it. Great quality, great size, great price. I've never been disappointed with anything from personalization mall!
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Steve C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not yet seen this in person yet, because they went mailed off to different states. The receivers said they thought the gift was a great idea and one of their center pieces.
Sweet housewarming gift!
By Mary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is getting married and just moved into their appartment. I can't wait to get our first invited and give this to them. I turned out really cute with their names, love, together, always and the wedding date.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South dartmouth, MA) - May 10, 2013
Such a special gift.. Love love love it
Better than expected!
By Staci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was fast! The packing was perfect! The cookie jar was just perfect! I was SO impressed with the entire packaging. I will definitely buy more from this company!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 8, 2013
Love the cookie jar. I brought two for gifts and think my sisters will love them.
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - May 8, 2013
I ordered this for my Mom with all the grandchildren's names on it for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it. The kids always check out her set of kitchen jars at her house and now she has one that is personalized just for them. Great price and quality! I will probably order more for other family members! I strongly recommend this product.
Loved it........
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, KY) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved it! She collects cookie jars and this is a great way to personalize it. Looks Great and very fast shipping. Will order from here again and the prices wasnt bad either.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - May 8, 2013
I bought these for the Grandmother's for Mother's Day.
Excellent quality product. Smaller than what it loked like online but still a good size.
Some of the names didnt come out as large of print as others but still all readable!
Modern cookie Jar!
By monica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the colors, and design of this cookie jar. Not Grandma's typical cookie jar.
MIL Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - May 8, 2013
I got this for my mother-in-law with her grandchildren and great grandchildrens names on it. Due to the number of GC and GGC, I put siblings together, or GC with spouses together so all the names were on the cookie jar. She absolutely loved it. She liked that I included the spouses of the older GC since she includes them in the number when people ask her how many grandchildren and great grandchildren she has. Now when we visit, we'll bring goodies for her jar.
Beautiful
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when I was able to review the actual personalization when I was ordering this cookie jar, but once I received it, I was blown away by the quality.
Awesome purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Jacob, IL) - May 7, 2013
This item is just awesome! To be able to see how our 7 grandchildren's names would be arranged before I even ordered, was a real surprise. This is truly a very precious cookie jar. Any Mom or Grandmother would be thrilled with it.
The Cookie Lovers Will Love This!
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverstraw, NY) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful container; names were very legible; product came within 3 days of ordering it.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - May 5, 2013
Beautiful quality
Superb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 4, 2013
I am very pleased with the service and fast delivery. These cookie jars turned out better than I expected as I did not expect the jar to be as big as it is and the quality is excellent. I recommended this and other items to my co-workers. Thank you!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved