Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    When my order arrived yesterday, not only was I blown away by the quality of the product itself, but more so by the flawless embroidery. Also, all of my items were either glass or porcelain; thanks...
    ~Tara - NY

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

    Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
    Average Customer Review: (363 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (325)
    4 star:
    (33)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice
    By RaeJean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prairieville, LA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this gift, but when I received it, it was broken in the box. I could tell just how nice it would have been. I immediately called customer service and they ordered me a replacement. I am very impressed with their customer service. I will always shop here for gifts.
    So pleased!
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A quality cookie jar and so personal with my mom's 8 great grandkids listed right on front! She's going to love it!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WORTHINGTON, OH) - December 15, 2012
    I purchased two of these, one for each of my children and their families. This is such a great Christmas present. They were shipped within 2 days of the order and arrived well packed and perfectly done.
    They loved their cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 14, 2012
    An excellent present for my mother in law! She loved it <3
    Awesome surprise
    By Jarrett K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out great. Wife was really pleased.
    Great Family Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 9, 2012
    I love this product, I will purchase it again - but I will only choose the greys next time. The yellow in the multi colored one is very difficult to read.
    Love the Heart shape with names
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okeechobee, FL) - December 7, 2012
    My grand-daughter just loves this cookie jar, it matches her bag I had made for her a few months ago..
    My Favorite Gift to Give this Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 6, 2012
    I have ordered 4 of these for the 2012 Christmas Season. I am so excited to have each family that is receiving it open it with their names surrounded in a heart. They each turned out so well. I ordered some with our twin grandbabies added on to the family names.
    Oops!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - December 6, 2012
    The cookie jar is wonderful. I like the happy colors as well
    My alert to anyone ordering is to MAKE SURE all the data is correct before finalizing the order. I called right back because I realized I put 81 instead of 82 and it was already being processed :(.
    Awesome
    By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an unbelievable gift, enjoyed by my family. Highly recommend.
    Absolutely Adore!!
    By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, OK) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First let me start by saying I received this way sooner than what I expected! Shipping was super fast and was packaged well. Second it looks awesome! I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my mom and cannot wait to see her unwrap it!! I love it and would definitely recommend this to anyone considering purchasing it, it is very well worth the money! Thank you very much for a wonderful product that I am sure my mother will love!
    So unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elroy, WI) - December 5, 2012
    I love this cookie jar, such a great idea! Looks perfect, no defects. The only thing I wish was different was the 8 name limit. I have a huge family, and thought it would be neat to have everyone's name. Instead, I went with just grandchildren's names. Still great, but maybe someday....
    Can't wait to give this for Christmas!
    Beautiful and Distinct
    By Janine-Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a gift idea for my friends new home, but didn't want it to be a useless dust collector. When I found this beautiful customizable Cookie Jar I knew this was it! I'm holding out to give it to her as a Christmas gift but I know she will be blown away. The beautiful heart design and scattered names is distinct and lovely that I had to order one for myself too! Mine is pictured here. I ordered the pastel colors for her and the neutral colors for me :) I am sure I will gift this again.
    Christmas Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 24, 2012
    I purchased 5 of these cookie jars for Christmas gifts for the family and I have to say I am very impressed! I am not normally an online shopper due to not being able to actually see the quality of the product, but this site has surpassed my expectations. These jars are a great quality, and the personalization quality is great. What you see on the "product preview" is exactly what you get! And the shipping is incredibly fast...ordered on a Sunday, had them by Thursday.
    I'm ordering more !!!!!
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These special jars turned out so nice, that I have decided to order a total of 5 for Christmas gifts. The selection of colors are very helpful. The pastels make the names pop even more than the tan colors. Very special gift for grandmas and mothers.
    Perfect!
    By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a perfect gift to fill with goodies and give to family! All the names look perfect the way they are laid out! Couldn't believe how fast it came! What a perfect and inexpensive Christmas gift! Who doesn't love to see their kid's and family names on something?! Love it!
    Super Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MI) - November 16, 2012
    Very cute! However the writing is smaller than I expected. Still very pleased!
    Great family gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantwon, MD) - October 25, 2012
    I bought this as a thank you gift for a family who helped MY family throughout my father's illness and passing. I made some homemade cookies, put them in the jar and wrapped it in clear cellophane with a gold ribbon. It couldn't repay what they did for us, but the personalization made it a warm gift that made them smile. I used the phrase, "Thank you!" and "We Love You" in place of two names. Good size and has rubber gasket to help keep the air out.
    Birthday gift - 50th
    By Therese K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cookie jar was better than I expected. The quality is excellent. I'm confident the birthday girl will be thrilled. I liked it so much I order one for my home.
    Met my expectations!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - October 2, 2012
    This cookie jar was a fantastic gift! I filled it with candy and my bet friend loved it! It was just so thoughtful and unique. I did thr neutral colors bc I felt it would match with everything. Came out great.
    Cookie Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - September 24, 2012
    Loved it,It really came out cute and perfect for what I was expecting for size of canister and quality. Awesome for gift giving!
    Awesome!
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for a Christmas gift for my daughter and her family with all their names on it...wonderful gift! Will fill up with homemade cookies for them...they'll love it.
    Great Quality!
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just recieved the cookie jar, and am impressed with the quality! I bought this for a birthday gift...but may save it for Christmas! This is a unique gift anyone would love! Thanks to Personalization Mall!!
    Nana LOVES it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - September 12, 2012
    Great gift for grandparents!
    Love It!
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acampo, CA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for the grandma that has everything. She loved it! I put the grandkids name on it, along with the words Love and Grandkids.
    Loved it!
    By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cookie jar was the perfect bridal shower gift for a friend of mine. It arrived lightning fast, in perfect condition and looked exactly like the preview. Couldn't ask for better. Filled it with cookies and she absolutely loved it.
    Great
    By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice gift for grandma and her cookies with the grandchildrens names on it! Comes in a large size and comes as its displayed online.
    Amazing customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - August 14, 2012
    This item was shipped in less than 24 hours! Shipped on a Friday and arrived on Monday--perfect since I needed it in a hurry. Product quality is very good, and what I've come to expect from Personalizationmall.com. Highly recommend this site and company. Online chats with customer service personnel were very helpful.
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, KY) - June 17, 2012
    This gift is an awesome one! Love it!!!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, NH) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this item sent to my daughter-in-law for her birthday, and she loved it! I'm sure I'll be ordering more of these for other family members. Thank you!
    Retirement Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennebunk, ME) - June 11, 2012
    The recipient absolutely LOVED it. Others at the party were asking where I got it from........great gift.
    Everyone loved this gift!
    By Leisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such a unique and pretty gift that everyone who saw it asked me where I got it. It was a big hit and the recipient loved it!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bailey, NC) - May 28, 2012
    Got it to give as a gift and I love it.
    Sweets for the Sweeties
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - May 18, 2012
    The cookie jar with the heart made of names on it was PERFECT for Mother's Day.
    My grandsons think their mom's homemade cookies are the BEST.
    So what better gift than the container to hold sweets for the sweeties?
    I have always loved each and every item I've ordered from Personalization Mall.
    So well done....quick delivery....perfect packaging.
    And always appreciated by the recipients.
    THANKS!!!!!
    Grandma
    Awesome
    By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiaville, MI) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was amazed at the work performed on the jar and the cookie jar itself. Quality product
    thank you wife loved it
    Great gift for my Mom!
    By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift for my Mom on Mother's Day. The names were her eight great-grand children. She adored the cookie jar and took it with her to show it off at a Mother's Day gathering.
    Personalized cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiner, TX) - May 17, 2012
    Her heart of love cookie jar = best idea ever!!! My sisters and I personalized two for our mother for mothers day. She loved them! They are absolutely amazing. I will have to order some for myself. Definately LOVE this website!!
    Grandmom loved it!
    By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I agree with the other buyers...this is a really nice cookie jar and it is heavy duty. Although I realized the more names you have, the smaller the font size, but they all came out beautiful. It would have been nice if we could have used the other side to add a personalized note. Nonetheless, my mom was very happy.
    Loved these cookie jars!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NC) - May 16, 2012
    I Loved these cookie jars so much that I bought 3! I got 1 for my mother, mother in law and MYSELF! Got them for mothers day. They turned out great! Shipping was fast! I will definately order more from this site!
    More beautiful than the pictures can show!!!!
    By Vincent B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cookie jar is BEAUTIFUL!!!! The jar itself is already a beautiful piece, and with the great customization it's just AMAZING!!!!!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved