Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have to thank you and tell you how impressed I was with the quick service from your company! I ordered on Saturday, had everything Monday and it was better than I even hoped for! I will...
    ~Donna - MI

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

    Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
    Average Customer Review: (338 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (302)
    4 star:
    (31)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Nana LOVES it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - September 12, 2012
    Great gift for grandparents!
    Love It!
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acampo, CA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for the grandma that has everything. She loved it! I put the grandkids name on it, along with the words Love and Grandkids.
    Loved it!
    By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cookie jar was the perfect bridal shower gift for a friend of mine. It arrived lightning fast, in perfect condition and looked exactly like the preview. Couldn't ask for better. Filled it with cookies and she absolutely loved it.
    Great
    By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice gift for grandma and her cookies with the grandchildrens names on it! Comes in a large size and comes as its displayed online.
    Amazing customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - August 14, 2012
    This item was shipped in less than 24 hours! Shipped on a Friday and arrived on Monday--perfect since I needed it in a hurry. Product quality is very good, and what I've come to expect from Personalizationmall.com. Highly recommend this site and company. Online chats with customer service personnel were very helpful.
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, KY) - June 17, 2012
    This gift is an awesome one! Love it!!!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, NH) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this item sent to my daughter-in-law for her birthday, and she loved it! I'm sure I'll be ordering more of these for other family members. Thank you!
    Retirement Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennebunk, ME) - June 11, 2012
    The recipient absolutely LOVED it. Others at the party were asking where I got it from........great gift.
    Everyone loved this gift!
    By Leisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such a unique and pretty gift that everyone who saw it asked me where I got it. It was a big hit and the recipient loved it!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bailey, NC) - May 28, 2012
    Got it to give as a gift and I love it.
    Sweets for the Sweeties
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - May 18, 2012
    The cookie jar with the heart made of names on it was PERFECT for Mother's Day.
    My grandsons think their mom's homemade cookies are the BEST.
    So what better gift than the container to hold sweets for the sweeties?
    I have always loved each and every item I've ordered from Personalization Mall.
    So well done....quick delivery....perfect packaging.
    And always appreciated by the recipients.
    THANKS!!!!!
    Grandma
    Awesome
    By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiaville, MI) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was amazed at the work performed on the jar and the cookie jar itself. Quality product
    thank you wife loved it
    Great gift for my Mom!
    By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift for my Mom on Mother's Day. The names were her eight great-grand children. She adored the cookie jar and took it with her to show it off at a Mother's Day gathering.
    Personalized cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiner, TX) - May 17, 2012
    Her heart of love cookie jar = best idea ever!!! My sisters and I personalized two for our mother for mothers day. She loved them! They are absolutely amazing. I will have to order some for myself. Definately LOVE this website!!
    Grandmom loved it!
    By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I agree with the other buyers...this is a really nice cookie jar and it is heavy duty. Although I realized the more names you have, the smaller the font size, but they all came out beautiful. It would have been nice if we could have used the other side to add a personalized note. Nonetheless, my mom was very happy.
    Loved these cookie jars!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NC) - May 16, 2012
    I Loved these cookie jars so much that I bought 3! I got 1 for my mother, mother in law and MYSELF! Got them for mothers day. They turned out great! Shipping was fast! I will definately order more from this site!
    More beautiful than the pictures can show!!!!
    By Vincent B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cookie jar is BEAUTIFUL!!!! The jar itself is already a beautiful piece, and with the great customization it's just AMAZING!!!!!!
    Mother in Law loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - May 15, 2012
    I bought this for my mother in law. I had her children and grandchildren's name put in the heart. She loved it! It makes a very nice personalized gift--makes it very special. The cookie jar was good quality as was the personalization.
    Housewarming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 15, 2012
    I gave this to my friend as a housewarming gift. She loved it. It was so personal with all of the family members' names on it.
    In person!!!!
    By Miranda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizaville, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Products always look even better in person!!!!!
    More than I expected!
    By Tena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When my two daughters each received their individual personalized cookie jar, though they looked like the same cookie jar, they were different because of the names on the front, they both loved them!! I couldn't have chosen a more unique gift for them! Thank You and I will be shopping here again!
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slocomb, AL) - May 13, 2012
    I was very pleased with my purchase from Personalization mall .com ! The ordering process was easy, I received my order in the time frame just as they promised and the quality of my order was great ! I loved it and will be shopping with them again.
    Cute & Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - May 13, 2012
    This cookie jar is really nice. It's heavy duty and it's really nice looking. The color is actually cream colored...really pretty. The names come out beautiful! We used the grandkids names for my mom. She loved it!
    cookies and cream!
    By Edward L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The way they personalized this item was above my expectaions. I expected some kind of pasted-on film, but it was part of the ceramic. I got to use every grandchild and child name including the cat. Mom LOVED it!!!
    Exactly What I Ordered
    By Jan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order arrived within a couple of days. The cookie jar is exactly as pictured! I'm not kidding, the whole process could not have been better.. Do not hesitate to place an order. Great company. I'll certainly order from the again!
    Great product!
    By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this cookie jar for my daughter's godmother/aunt! It turned out great! I'm really excited to give it to her!
    perfect gift
    By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a big hit or mothers day.Love it.
    Heart of Love
    By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A perfect gift for my daughter-in-law! The quality is excellent with the colorful Heart just enough to go with anyone's decor. The grandkids loved it too and can't wait to fill it with homemade cookies.
    Fantastic Quality!
    By Dianne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much for this excellent & wonderful product! It is top notch, & my daughter agrees that it's truly the nicest cookie jar we have ever seen. We are 100% pleased with this purchase!
    Beautful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 9, 2012
    Really nice cookie jar. Beautifully made and the names look so great. I am so happy with my purchase!!
    WORTH THE MONEY!
    By April A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received the cookie jar, and it is just the absolute CUTEST thing ever. Very well made. And the personalization will not rub off. Definitely recommend this item!
    Bought as a gift for a friend
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good product. Looks great! Will be giving to a friend. Only thing that I didn't really like was the yellows didn't show up very well. But other then that I loved it!
    Cookie Jar review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 8, 2012
    Wonderful gift! Loved that you are able to enter up to 8 names/sayings and that you can move them until it looks good to you. Arrived exactly as shown in preview.
    personalized cookie jar
    By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk City, WI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute gift and not too gaudy! Also a great gift to keep up year round for every season. We got this for grandma for Mothers's day! We have 13 grandkids so we were worried about fitting all the names... it worked out great! We just paired up some brothers and sisters with an "&" sign. Very cute and well made!
    Just Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT) - May 7, 2012
    This cookie jar is adorable, great quality, and will be the perfect Mother's Day gift. I always like to find practical gifts that still have the right sentiment. This personalized cookie jar did just that. Thanks Personalization Mall!
    Excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - May 6, 2012
    Great looking cookie jar! Fast delivery. Just what I was hoping for. Just a tip: add phrases or other text instead of just names to personalize your cookie jar. I did, and it looks great!
    my daughter's great mother's day gift!!!
    By leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this item was just the right gift for my daughter's 4th mother's day present!! as a young mother, she is very proud of her new family -- and loves each of their names on things! this was just adorable the way i plugged in each of their names in the eight spots available and WOW!!! the perfect heart-- what a family is made of. thank you :)
    Perfect!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - May 4, 2012
    Just what I expected!! I'm so happy with it and my grandma is going to love it!
    Heart of Love Cookie Jar
    By Victoria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely LOVE the cookie jar!!!! It's actually bigger than I thought it would be. The heart look perfect, not one single flaw. I highly recommend this cookie jar. It's a great idea for a gift!
    Just as nice as I was expecting!
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is really nice. The cookie jar is sturdy and there is a nice seal built into the lid so I think it'll be really functional. I bought this as a gift so it hasn't actually been used yet. I love the idea behind the product and what I received looked exactly like the picture (sans cookies--darn--ha ha!). I paid for standard shipping and it arrived sooner than I was expecting. Overall, a great first experience with your company!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved