Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (394 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(355)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
the cute cookie jar
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush, KY) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My work ordered this cookie jar for a former employee who's cancer is in remission and it was her birthday. We put all of our names on the heart plus, we love you Ruthie, it was very pretty. The only problem was that we rec'd the cookie jar and it was broken into pieces. I called personalizaion mall and they apologized and quickly got another jar out to me. The second one i rec'd was in perfect shape and we were very pleased with the jar and the customer service.
great gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so great. I can't wait to give it as a gift. I love that we're able to see how the personalization appears on the jar before placing the order. I can't imagine anyone not loving this.
Wonderful item!
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high- quality cookie jar and the personalization makes it even better! Ordering was easy and the item came to me very quickly!
Quality Product
By Roxann L. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cookie jar as a birthday present for my oldest sister and had it personalized with the names of her three grandchildren all under the age of 2 including a set of twins, whom she absolutely adores. I can tell you it is the best gift I have ever given anyone and my sister loves it. What a unique gift!!!
fabulous gift for grandmothers
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for a friend's birthday and had all her grandchildren's names placed on the cookie jar. She was thrilled to see all their names and now proudly displays it in her kitchen. The grandkids are keeping an eye on it as well to see what treats "Nannie" may put in the jar.
Love this Cookie Jar
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL SEGUNDO, CA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my cookie jar the other day, and love it... All the boys thought it was really great to see their name is writing. Perfect size too...
Cookie Jar
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my cookie jar and was very pleased. It was nicely done and looks nice in my kitchen.
AMAZING cookie jar!!!
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding shower gift for my daughter with all the nicknames they call each other. It was a HUGE hit! It is wonderful quality.. I LOVE it!!!
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, nicely packed and it looked exactly like the picture. Good size and solid. Would be glad to order more from personalizationmall.com!
Darling!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just purchased three of these for Valentine gifts. They were adorable and recipients loved them. Very good quality...Loved that they had a seal on top to keep cookies fresh!
Bring on the cookies
By Dottie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine received one of these for a present. I saw it and went home that night and ordered one for myself! What a nice idea...the family cookie jar. The white crockery is very nicely shaped and finished. The cover has a seal to help keep the contents fresh (and pest-free for those of us in the South!). I chose the pastel colors, but this also comes in three other color sets. Another potential grandparent gift... Love it!
Cookie jar
By Elecia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second jar I have bought. They make such great gifts for any occasions. When you are lost on what to give someone this personalized cookie jar is just the perfect gift!!!
Fabulous!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister. She and her family absolutely loved it! It was processed, made, shipped and delivered in less than a week! Unbelievable! I will always use Personalization Mall for my personalized gift purchases!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - February 1, 2013
I ordered this cookie jar as a birthday gift for my daughter. I ordered on a friday morning and had it the following thursday! It was even more beautiful than I expected. It is a good size and very colorful. My daughter was speechless when she saw it and said she always wanted a cookie jar. Having all the names on it made it special. I am so happy with the quality, speed and size. I can't wait to order again from this company. I highly recommend this product.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 22, 2013
I gave this as a gift. The quality was excellent, and the recipient loved getting something so personal and unique.
Mother's Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - January 18, 2013
Love it! Ordered on Tuesday and was delivered on Friday! Beautiful quality! I ordered one for my mom for Mother's Day and one for a friend for Christmas....I hope I can wait that long to give them!
Much bigger than I thought!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked small in the photo, however, it is much bigger than I thought! Very nice, My sister will love it.
Christmas gift for my in laws!!!
By Sasha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom in law and step father in law called to tell my husband and I how creative and how she loved the jar! It had everyone's name even our family's dog, Doogie! I love this site!
Christmas gift for my in laws!!!
By Sasha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom in law and step father in law called to tell my husband and I how creative and how she loved the jar! It had everyone's name even our family's dog, Doogie! I love this site!
perfect gift for aunt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - January 7, 2013
She is an aunt of 8 nieces & nephews and she is a darling aunt to each child. This is to honor her giving of herself so freely. The cookie jar is darling and a treasure for years to come to be displayed in her dining room.
Fun! Fun! Fun!
By JULIA I. (Tulalip, WA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a wonderful product! We created one for my sister-in-law for her Birthday! Put her daughters names and her puppies too!! Everyone loved itt! Especially her! Colors, lettering perfect! Such a fun gift! Cant wait to order more for our home and others too!!
Adored it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (So San Francisco, CA) - January 3, 2013
Absolutely precious! Loved the design & quality! Will be ordering again!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maylene, AL) - December 31, 2012
I ordered a couple of these for Christmas. Because there are so many kids and not enough lines for all the names, I chose to do last names. It turned out so cute!! Everyone loved this gift. This made the gift very orginal..
Well crafted heavy jar
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar was given as a christmas gift but we chose the natural colors so that it could be used year round. It turned out beautiful and was of high quality.
Every Grandma should have one!!!
By Courtnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cookie jar for my mother in law for Christmas. She loves it. It is pretty good size and great quality. I only had one compliant, she has more grandchildren than available spots to put names so I had to double up some of the names other than that I was very Happy with my purchase.
Great gift for Grandmother
By Tesha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my mother in law and she loved it!! I included all of her grandkids names. Great gift very satisified customer. I've been purchasing from Personalization Mall for over 10 years and ALWAYS pleased!!
for my mother-in-law
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLEBORO, MA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The was so much nicer than I expected! Air tight lid, great quality. I know she will love it.
So excited
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 22, 2012
I got this as a gift for my mother-in-law and I can't wait for her to open it. I know she will love it!!
Cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 21, 2012
Simply gorgeous. A family heirloom in the making for sure
THE BEST!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - December 20, 2012
This is more adoreable than I had imagined it would be. Large, and perfect for family names, best friends, etc... Can't say enough about what a perfect gift this makes!! Purchased it for our boss who's leaving soon. It has her name, and each of the 7 manager's that reported to her. We filled it with shortbread and white chocolate macadamia nut cookies! Perfect for anyone, male, female, young or old! Fill it with doggie treats if the recipient has a special Pup in their life!
Nice
By RaeJean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prairieville, LA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift, but when I received it, it was broken in the box. I could tell just how nice it would have been. I immediately called customer service and they ordered me a replacement. I am very impressed with their customer service. I will always shop here for gifts.
So pleased!
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A quality cookie jar and so personal with my mom's 8 great grandkids listed right on front! She's going to love it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WORTHINGTON, OH) - December 15, 2012
I purchased two of these, one for each of my children and their families. This is such a great Christmas present. They were shipped within 2 days of the order and arrived well packed and perfectly done.
They loved their cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 14, 2012
An excellent present for my mother in law! She loved it <3
Awesome surprise
By Jarrett K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great. Wife was really pleased.
Great Family Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 9, 2012
I love this product, I will purchase it again - but I will only choose the greys next time. The yellow in the multi colored one is very difficult to read.
Love the Heart shape with names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okeechobee, FL) - December 7, 2012
My grand-daughter just loves this cookie jar, it matches her bag I had made for her a few months ago..
My Favorite Gift to Give this Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 6, 2012
I have ordered 4 of these for the 2012 Christmas Season. I am so excited to have each family that is receiving it open it with their names surrounded in a heart. They each turned out so well. I ordered some with our twin grandbabies added on to the family names.
Oops!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - December 6, 2012
The cookie jar is wonderful. I like the happy colors as well
My alert to anyone ordering is to MAKE SURE all the data is correct before finalizing the order. I called right back because I realized I put 81 instead of 82 and it was already being processed :(.
Awesome
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an unbelievable gift, enjoyed by my family. Highly recommend.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved