Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (536 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrows Point, MD) - December 23, 2015
I love this item. I purchased it as a gift. It looks fantastic. Wonderful gift for a blended family.
Nice size
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's actually bigger than I expected
LOVE IT!
By donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this to a dear friend for Christmas and I know she will be so happy with it! It is just as it was advertised...
Adroable
By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a friend, I didn't give it to her yet, But i know she is going to LOVE it!
Great quality,very heavy and the design looks perfect! Just like the preview!
I love it so much, I just got another one for my mother-in-law and will probably buy myself one too!
So cute
By Kaylee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give these as Christmas gifts. I ordered two and I am pleased with everything about them. They will make the perfect gifts.
Sweet Cookie Jar
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwall, NY) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift for grandparents with all their children and grandchildren's names making up the heart. Very well done and classic style with a personal touch of course
Unique and long lasting gift
By Sabine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cookie jar! Hope the family I gave it to enjoys seeing their names inside the heart as much as I do. Very good quality both in the container as well as the graphic design.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - December 14, 2015
I ordered this as a christmas gift. It came very quickly and looks just as it did in the picture. I am sure they are going to love this.
Great Personalized Gift
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aventura, FL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)

Gave it to my daughter-in-law who loved it! Nice quality. Looks great on counter.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - December 13, 2015
One of my favorite gifts.
Awsome
By Sergio L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacoima, CA) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great thing that I bought very well built more beautiful than what I thought
Cookie jar
By Arlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckeesport, PA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. My sister in law received one as a gift from her boss. So when I received the catalog I ordered one for my friend. The jar is made very well and the price was great !! I will order again from them
Perfect!
By JANET E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALAMEDA, CA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I wanted, and exactly what was shown in the picture. What a great gift for a good friend! I am giving it as a utensil holder (with multi-colored kitchen utensils). Thank you for a beautiful gift!
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , CA) - December 9, 2015
Really nice ... Love it
Exceptionally Nice Cookie Jar - Highly Recommend
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my wife/grandma of our 5 young grandkids ... Christmas gift. After receiving it I have no doubt she will love it, as I suspect the grandkids will too. Nice size ... top quality ... unique.
Beautiful!
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful Christmas gift for my daughter in law. It is absolutely stunning!
Cookie jar cute
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been eyeing this product for some time. The size is just right. I purchased this for my mother in law and added all the grandchildren's names. Great quality at a good price.
Great gifts!
By Margaret S. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladenboro, NC) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these cookie jars. I bought 3 for Christmas gifts and they are beautiful!!! They are a perfect size and weight.
Heart felt beauty
By Lillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift. We love our families so that this jar says it.
Heavy duty and pretty
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift!
Cookie Jar
By Rosemarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kermit, TX) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cookie jar came out really nice. Way above my expectations. Will order another one soon. Fast shipping!
Personalized cookie jar
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this cookie jar as a Christmas gift for my mom. It looks awesome and I received it within a week! She's going to love it!
Grandma is going to love it
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother-in-law for Christmas. It is a heavy, solid ceramic cookie jar with a very nice silicon seal at the lid. The heart is nicely done with the 6 names randomly scattered in varying colors. I think she's going to love it. As a side note, the first cookie jar we received had the wrong names on it (completely someone else's order). I called the company and within 2 days I had a new one at my front door. I was told to keep the wrong one, which is now faced backward in my pantry holding dry goods. Great customer service.
Wonderful Gift
By Raelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knox, IN) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a "family" gift for my sister-in-law and her family for Christmas this year in the neutral colors. It is beautiful!! I can't wait for them to open it - I'm sure they will get many years of use out of it!
Extremely satisfied
By Alice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied.
Very good quality!!
By Katera W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, IN) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was much bigger than I was expecting, but in a good way! The personalization looks great and it is well made. Worth the price.
Wonderful, as always
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great cookie jar and the personalization looks wonderful. I always love everything I get from Personalization Mall.
Cookie Jar
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2, very nice gift for any occasion! Quality is A1!
Very Pleased
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even nicer in person! Love it!
A visible treasure on my kitchen counter.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 3, 2015
I've wanted this for years and finally ordered it when we moved up North. It's wonderful, great quality and I know we will enjoy for years to come.
Cookie Jar
By Lanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest gift idea I have seen. My daughter was so delighted. It was a Christmas gift for her but couldn't wait. So she is enjoying it now.
Awesome Gift
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor I use this often as a closing gift, my clients appreciate the personalization of the family names and phrases
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 8, 2015
I have given this cookie jar for several different occasions and each time the recipient has loved it! Thank you again! I love everything that I have ever ordered from your company!
Anniversary gift
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd jar I've purchased and I love them! It makes a beautiful Anniversary gift....one was for a 50th Wedding Anniversary and one for a 60th, both worked out delightfully, and useful too. Pastels were my color choice and incorporated the names and years (50th or 60th) Anniversary on each one.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - August 21, 2015
This is just perfect! The size is great and the names in the heart shape are so cute! I'm excited to give it to my nieces and nephew.
Very Cute
By Kris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out really great. I'm so pleased with the quality product and a great job on the names. I will buy this again and highly recommend this.
Thank you gift
By Lenore T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this product for two special ladies that helped me with my baby shower. They loved it!! I even out their pets on it.
Beautiful Idea for a Cookie Jar!
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so beautiful... exceeded my expectations! Nice size, great quality.. beautifully done.. Great gift idea for a Grandparent....
Love this.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basehor, KS) - August 13, 2015
This is the second jar I have ordered for a wedding gift. I usually include a great cookie recipe inside to make it even more personal.
Cookie jar
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centre, AL) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love this cookie jar! It is excellent quality and the personalization is perfect. I ordered it for a Christmas gift and can't wait to give it. It shipped very promptly, also.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved