Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (555 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 10, 2016
My daughter & her family loved it!
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - January 4, 2016
I came across your website on Facebook. I ordered a personalized cookie jar for my sister-in-law for Christmas. It was last minute and I was concerned it wouldn't make it in time. Well, it was delivered on Christmas Eve, in plenty of time and I loved it! My sister-in-law was beyond pleased with it. It is the perfect gift for someone who has everything. I am planning on ordering one for myself. Thank you for being super efficient and for a great quality product. I will definitely be ordering from your company again.
Very nice, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, TX) - January 3, 2016
Very nice quality and good size cookie jar. Would order again. Great for gifts
Perfect
By Andria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as described if not better. I ordered it on 12/23 for Christmas and it was delivered the next day as promised. Very impressed!
Cookie jar
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cookie jar as a gift to my son in law. Out of all the Christmas gifts given, this was not far the biggest hit! Thank you so very much.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , IL) - January 1, 2016
Ordered 3 for Christmas presents. My mother had already bought me one. Lightening fast shipping! And the jars are absolutely adorable and everyone loved them.
AMAZING
By jenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook , NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED THE WAY IT CAME OUT! IT LOOKED JUST LIKE THE PICTURE ! THE ONLY THING I WILL SAY WAS IT A BIT SMALLER THEN I EXPECTED BUT STILL RATHER BIG AND LOOKS PROPORTIONAL ON THE JAR. I ORDERED THIS FOR MY MOM WITH ALL OF THE KIDS AND STEP KIDS NAMES ON IT AND SHE CRIED WHEN SHE OPENED IT ITS AN EASY HEART WARMING PERSONAL GIFT TO GIVE !
Loved it!
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought for my mother in law for Christmas! She loved it! We had her name and all the grandkids names put on it so it was very special to her. Will probably order another one next year for my Mom!
Perfect present
By Liliana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelan, CA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar was a Christmas present for a cousin. It was perfect! She and her family just love it!
Cookie jar
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunray, TX) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar was a Christmas gift for our friends who are granparents. I had it personalized with their grandchildren names. It turned out perfect. It's a good size and very solid. The lid has a rubber gasket which I liked. That way the cookies won't dry out.it came securely packed when shipped so one wouldn't have to worry about it breaking when shipped. A very good buy!!!
Awesome Christmas Gift
By Karla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sergeant Bluff, IA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had no idea what to give my mother for Christmas. My daughter saw that a friend of her's gave this gift to someone. We went to the website and picked this jar and personalized it and loved it immediately. My mother "LOVED" it.
Fun cookie jar gift!
By Edie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Pete Beach, FL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the gift for my brother and sister-in-law. Quality of jar was excellent. Did not look cheap in any way. Because they do not yet have children, I selected lots of fun words for the jar. I used their names (Eric & Julie) and then I did Eat!, Sweet Tooth, Cookie jar, Love, Laughter, Yummy. They loved the gift so much. Have fun with the words that you select!
Adorable
By RAQUEL G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COCONUT CREEK, FL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loves treats so this is perfect and love the heart design personalization!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 26, 2015
had this made for our kitchen and it's wonderful. High quality and a good size to hold a batch of cookies.
Pretty jar
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale , FL) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a legit jar. It's heavy duty and really pretty. If youre buying for someone with a nice kitchen it's great!
Perfect Family Gift
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It really is perfect. The size is just right, the colors of the text are bold and the quality of the jar is excellent. It's simple yet thoughtful.
Great family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrows Point, MD) - December 23, 2015
I love this item. I purchased it as a gift. It looks fantastic. Wonderful gift for a blended family.
Nice size
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's actually bigger than I expected
LOVE IT!
By donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this to a dear friend for Christmas and I know she will be so happy with it! It is just as it was advertised...
Adroable
By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a friend, I didn't give it to her yet, But i know she is going to LOVE it!
Great quality,very heavy and the design looks perfect! Just like the preview!
I love it so much, I just got another one for my mother-in-law and will probably buy myself one too!
So cute
By Kaylee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give these as Christmas gifts. I ordered two and I am pleased with everything about them. They will make the perfect gifts.
Sweet Cookie Jar
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwall, NY) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift for grandparents with all their children and grandchildren's names making up the heart. Very well done and classic style with a personal touch of course
Unique and long lasting gift
By Sabine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cookie jar! Hope the family I gave it to enjoys seeing their names inside the heart as much as I do. Very good quality both in the container as well as the graphic design.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - December 14, 2015
I ordered this as a christmas gift. It came very quickly and looks just as it did in the picture. I am sure they are going to love this.
Great Personalized Gift
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aventura, FL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)

Gave it to my daughter-in-law who loved it! Nice quality. Looks great on counter.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - December 13, 2015
One of my favorite gifts.
Awsome
By Sergio L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacoima, CA) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great thing that I bought very well built more beautiful than what I thought
Cookie jar
By Arlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckeesport, PA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. My sister in law received one as a gift from her boss. So when I received the catalog I ordered one for my friend. The jar is made very well and the price was great !! I will order again from them
Perfect!
By JANET E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALAMEDA, CA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I wanted, and exactly what was shown in the picture. What a great gift for a good friend! I am giving it as a utensil holder (with multi-colored kitchen utensils). Thank you for a beautiful gift!
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , CA) - December 9, 2015
Really nice ... Love it
Exceptionally Nice Cookie Jar - Highly Recommend
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my wife/grandma of our 5 young grandkids ... Christmas gift. After receiving it I have no doubt she will love it, as I suspect the grandkids will too. Nice size ... top quality ... unique.
Beautiful!
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful Christmas gift for my daughter in law. It is absolutely stunning!
Cookie jar cute
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been eyeing this product for some time. The size is just right. I purchased this for my mother in law and added all the grandchildren's names. Great quality at a good price.
Great gifts!
By Margaret S. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladenboro, NC) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these cookie jars. I bought 3 for Christmas gifts and they are beautiful!!! They are a perfect size and weight.
Heart felt beauty
By Lillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift. We love our families so that this jar says it.
Heavy duty and pretty
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift!
Cookie Jar
By Rosemarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kermit, TX) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cookie jar came out really nice. Way above my expectations. Will order another one soon. Fast shipping!
Personalized cookie jar
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this cookie jar as a Christmas gift for my mom. It looks awesome and I received it within a week! She's going to love it!
Grandma is going to love it
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother-in-law for Christmas. It is a heavy, solid ceramic cookie jar with a very nice silicon seal at the lid. The heart is nicely done with the 6 names randomly scattered in varying colors. I think she's going to love it. As a side note, the first cookie jar we received had the wrong names on it (completely someone else's order). I called the company and within 2 days I had a new one at my front door. I was told to keep the wrong one, which is now faced backward in my pantry holding dry goods. Great customer service.
Wonderful Gift
By Raelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knox, IN) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a "family" gift for my sister-in-law and her family for Christmas this year in the neutral colors. It is beautiful!! I can't wait for them to open it - I'm sure they will get many years of use out of it!
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved