Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Everything was top notch, including the web site and ease of use. It was done quickly and tracking was right on. You have a great business going and I will spread the word!
    ~Sandra - DE

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

    Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
    Average Customer Review: (365 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (327)
    4 star:
    (33)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect gift for any occasion
    By Ivy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this product as an anniversary gift. It succeeded it's expectations and the colors were as vibrant as displayed on the preview photo before i had purchased the item. The cookie jar is very sturdy and of great quality. I would definitely purchase another in the future.
    Looks just like preview online! Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East concord, NY) - May 2, 2014
    The cookie jar is of great quality and looks so cute with all the grandkids' names on it! Great gift!
    Happy Mom's Day from my fur children
    By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm a newbie to Personalizationmall.com. Ordered a coffee mug but had it shipped directly to the recipient, so I never saw it. Decided to order this cookie jar with the names of our dogs since 1988. Received it today and was blown away by the quality and beauty! Way more than I expected. Nice heavy jar with a great lid....the pastel colors are lovely and the names are all correct, as I requested. I'm more than well pleased. I'll be ordering more from this site! Thanks again.
    Blended Family Wedding Shower gift
    By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bokchito, OK) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted a personal gift for a dear friend of mine so I ordered this cookie jar with the names of the husband, wife, his children & her child. I can hardly wait to give it to her!
    First Mother's Day Gift
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for the first child to give Mom, twins in this case. We used all the nicknames we had created for them along with their given names. I hope she will cherish this as a reflection of her first Mother's Day.
    Perfect Mother's Day Gift!
    By Celestia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased three of the personalized cookie jars in neutral for my mother, mother-in-law, and grandma and I am so excited to give them to the ladies in my life!! I know they are going to love them!
    This is the best gift ever..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - April 11, 2014
    This cookie jar is the best gift ever..Bought two already and will be back..
    It includes all family members in its personalization..and you can add ?? question marks for future arrivals..Well made..affordable..and super fast delivery.
    The best gift for any occasion..and it includes everyone..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - April 5, 2014
    Now this was the best find for ANY gift giving..I have ordered and received two so far..Wedding and Anniversary gift.. If they are young..add ??? for future arrivals..If the have few in family..name the names add Friends and Family..
    Looks beautiful and has a great touch..
    Love it!
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cookie jar is everything I expected and with my kids & grand kids names in the heart it is sure to please. I know I love it and it fit right into my color scheme!
    Best cookie jar!!
    By Margie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered several of these personalized cookie jars for family & friends. Everyone who receives the jar is THRILLED. Mits the best gift for any occasion.
    cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - March 21, 2014
    I really like the cookie jar. The offered choice of colors helped. I chose red and green which made the names stand out more. It was a hit with the family. Unfortunately, I had to order a second one because a name was left off. I would recommend this jar because it is sturdy.
    Wedding present cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - March 21, 2014
    I order a lot of items from Personalization Mall and it is always a pleasure. Items ship very quickly and are perfect when I receive them.

    Thanks for your prompt service.
    Bridal Shower Keeper
    By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a keepsake type item to go along with my registry purchase gift for the shower that I am hosting for my niece/god daughter. I wanted something that was usable, yet not sappy, memorable, yet not imposing. I found this, which can be used on the counter or in a cupboard. It is versatile, so it can be used for any type of storage, food or other. It can serve as a reminder of their wedding and who they received it from, but is not obnoxiously hung on a wall somewhere or better yet tucked in the back of the closet because of being obnoxious. I can't wait until she opens it on March 29th!
    Heart Cookie Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - March 7, 2014
    This cookie jar has great vibrant colors and will be a great Mother's Day gift.
    Grandmothers LOVE THIS!
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for a Christmas present for my mother in law with all her grandchildren's name. My mom saw it so I had to order one for her birthday with all of her grandchildren's name on it. They're really nice. I might have to order one for myself!
    Great Wedding Gift!
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My very good friend whom recently got married, she and her new husband both have children from a previous marriage. What do you buy a couple that already has everything? A COOKIE JAR with the names of everyone as they become a new family! It was a BIG HIT GIFT that will be enjoyed throughout the years!!!
    Cookie jar review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - February 18, 2014
    The cookie jar turned out beautiful. I cannot believe how quickly and beautifully it was created. I received my order less than a week after I ordered it.
    Valentine's gift
    By Tarrah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dulce, NM) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out to be a GREAT Valentine's gift. My Mom's loved it!!! Thanks. And the shipping was quick.
    Valentine's gift
    By Tarrah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dulce, NM) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out to be a GREAT Valentine's gift. My Mom's loved it!!! Thanks. And the shipping was quick.
    Heart of Loove cookie jar
    By Dixie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I never write reviews but the jar is PERFECT. I know my daughter-in-law will love it. I got it in the tans and browns to match her kitchen. Thank you.
    Great gift!
    By vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this cookie jar for my daughter-in-law's birthday. I loved it...she loved it! Perfect size and very attention getting. Love your company!
    Great christmas present!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossiter, PA) - February 10, 2014
    Got this for my mom for Christmas with all the grandkids names on it. She cried when she opened it...that should say enough! Easy to order and came in time for Christmas. Thank you Personalization mall! will order from your site again!
    Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - February 8, 2014
    All items are very well made and awesome.
    Cookie Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - February 7, 2014
    The cookie jar looks great! Having my family's names in the heart makes it something to enjoy now and pass down later. I love the browns and tans of the writing and am making cookies this weekend to fill it for my grandchildren.
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - February 4, 2014
    This cookie jar is perfect for anyone!
    Perfect gift for grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - February 3, 2014
    Great gift for Grandma
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - January 31, 2014
    I received this item for my husband for Valentine's day. I had our names only on the cookie jar and it turned out great. I can't wait to bake cookies in it and give to him for Valentine's Day.
    exactly as shown
    By Doreen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boaz, KY) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The young couple ,both their mothers and I all thought this cookie jar was exceptional in appearance and value.
    Beautiful cookie jar!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - January 8, 2014
    I bought this for a friend to give at her housewarming party! She loved it! The colors to choose from are awesome. Shipped fast!!
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - January 3, 2014
    The personalization looked great. The jar is a nice size. I gave this as a gift.
    Love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - January 2, 2014
    Ships fast! I just keep returning! I love personalization mall.com!
    Great gift
    By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, OH) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was delivered to both sets of my parents for Christmas with in 2 days of me ordering them... Amazing! What a big hit as gifts , I put all grand kids names inside the heart , had to put more than 1 name into a couple of lines and it still looked wonderful. I am ordering one for myself :). My parents were so excited to get these they just loved them! I would recommend this item as well as this company for their wonderful gift options and incredible delivery!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 31, 2013
    I purchased two of these for my daughters for Christmas and had each jar personalized with their name and the name(s) of their children. I was very pleased with the quality of this jar. It's a great size, and the lid has a good seal. I also bought two tubs of snicker doodle cookies which my kids have loved since childhood to go along with the jars. This made a wonderful gift! The only thing I would suggest is offering the jar in various colors.
    great product
    By brian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fulton, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    product was everything as advertise all the name I ask to beon it was great product
    Beautiful & thoughtful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 30, 2013
    I bought 2 of these cookie jars and both recipients were touched by the gifts ... because the cookie jar shows the names of the family members, even they were delighted when they found their names inside the heart. Everyone was pleased with this purchase.
    Great gift
    By Maggie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this cookie jar to my Mom and mother-in-law, and they are both happy and impress with the quality. The colors are great and having all their grandkids name in it made it more special.
    Unique and Quality=Smiles
    By Aloner N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The jar is well made and durable, but heavy. The imprint is exactly what I typed. The recipient was surprised and delightfully pleased with the creativity of the product. This is what I was looking for to give this person who LOVES sweet treats. The sale price made it easy to select "buy". Seeing the personalization prior to checking out is a definite PLUS for the buyer.
    Great gift
    By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother-in-law who loves to bake all kinds of things. I had all eight name spaces used and it looks amazing. Great quality and I am thinking about getting one for myself!
    My Mother in law LOVED IT!
    By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a GREAT personal Christmas present!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divernon, IL) - December 26, 2013
    I bought this item for my mother-in-law... She absolutely loved it. Very good quality and the personalization was perfect.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved