Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (394 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(355)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cookie jar
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cookie jar. I had to be creative with the names, as I needed 10. But it came out great!! No complaints!!
Great Product
By karla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hemet , CA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift, Very Personable and Memorable.
Exactly what I was looking for
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Christmas gift. Very durable, and will look great sitting on the counter.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - November 24, 2014
Not only was the site friendly, but my product was delivered. Within two or three days. Will definitely shop there again for personalized gifts.
Great colors and design
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington , GA) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar looks exactly as advertised, the colors (we chose pastels) are bright and cheery, and the design is so cute. The jar is good quality.
Gift for grandma
By amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lewisville, TX) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great grandparent gift, love that all the kids names are there
So cute!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my good friend and her family. Since they have two kids and you're allowed to put up to 8 names for the personalization, I used words like CARING, LOVE, FAMILY and TOGETHER for the remaining names. It turned out so cute, and I can't wait to give it to her for Christmas!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - November 14, 2014
It's even prettier than the picture; love the colors and it's a great size!
Great product
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even better than I was expecting. Shipping was quick!
Really nice
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east setauket, NY) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the gifts I bought for an engagement party. It was much nicer than I expected, and much bigger than I expected. Everyone loved it
Start a Tradition for your Chrildren - Make this an Heirloom
By PAT P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 5 children & 8 Grandchildren & bought each family one for Christmas. Like myself, I thought it would be nice for them to pass it on. I have a cookie jar that is over 50 years old that my Mom had, it's very special to me. There are several styles to choose from but I love the names in the heart shape. I also bought one for a baby shower gift & one for myself for my pups dog food. It is quite large & made solid although a little pricey....look for coupons.
cookie jar
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this jar its the second one I've ordered for my kids and loved them both
PERECT gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stallings , NC) - October 21, 2014
Such great quality, large cookie jar, heavy weight ! Add the family names and it's perfect for gift giving ! I ordered this for my friend and can't wait to give it to her for Christmas !
Love it
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is very high quality and I just love it. It's a Christmas gift for my Aunt & Uncle. It has all their children, grandchildren, nieces and nephews names on it. I recommend it. It's a great product.
I give Personalizationmall an A+
By Billie S. (Aliquippa, PA) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my Personalized cookie jar today and can't quit looking at it. I bought this for a gift for my daughter-in-law and her family. The colors are bright and the printed names are crisp, clear and sharp. I am thrilled to death with this item. I love giving personalized gifts with their own names on items. I have shopped all my life with different companies and I have to tell you that this is the best of the best company. Didn't have to wait 4-6 weeks either. Received it in just 7 days! This is one company you can trust! I am doing the rest of my christmas shopping with personalizationmall.com I am so satisfied. Wished I heard about your company before. Thank you for an excellent job. Can't wait to do more shopping!
A great gift
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWBURY PARK, CA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for the "hard to shop for" lady. All the names of her special people surrounded by a heart. Perfect!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - September 30, 2014
I love this personalized cookie jar. It makes a great gift - just fill with cookies!
Personal Touch Cookie Jar
By Camille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item has been ordered as a Christmas gift for my sister, I just know she and her family are going to love it! Great Idea, Personalization Mall has made a great impact under the tree at my home this year!!!!!
Charming gift
By Carol A. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, NY) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized cookie jar is perfect! Anyone would be proud to have this on their kitchen counter!
Even nicer than I expected!
By Kimmi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really wonderful gift item. I ordered two, and ended up ordering four more. Nice quality of the ceramic...perfect size for any kitchen. Will be my "go to" gift this holiday season!
LOVE!
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two as Christmas gifts for this year (yes, a little early!). I am highly impressed with the quality, and size. I am confident both recipients will love it!
Great Gift
By Marjorie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this cookie jar and it is a terrific gift for a family.
happy heart for a great cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - September 20, 2014
I have been more than pleased with the Heart of Love cookie jars that I've ordered for family members.
I love the fact that it is personalized with the whole family's names, the kids love seeing their names, too.
But the quality of the jar is also very good, and should last for many, many years.
Wedding gift
By Gina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift for my son. I had his name and his fiancé's name on it. They loved it. It was just the right size. I included a couple packs of cookie mix.
Never Disappoints me
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol heights, MD) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this gift for a friend who will be getting married soon and I absolute love it. It's just the way I visioned it to be, Personalize Mall never fail in productiong good quality items...!!! Can't wait to give it to them, I know they will love it...!!!!
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - September 15, 2014
I have purchased two of these cookie jars - one for our daughter and one for our daughter-in-law. Putting the cookie jar together with some white mugs that I've decorated like snowmen and some packages of hot chocolate for a cute Christmas gift. To say I am pleased would be an understatement. They turned out great and are very good quality.
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - September 15, 2014
Loved it!!!
Cute cookie jar!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 14, 2014
These cookie jars make perfect gifts!
Super cute cookie jar!
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano beach, FL) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cookie jar as a gift to my grandma with all the names of the grandchildren on it. It was a big hit and she loved it.
heart of love cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood , IL) - September 14, 2014
The heart shape design with the names of your children and grandchildren is an ideal gift. Magnificent quality.
very satisfied
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with everything about my purchase. The quality of the cookie jars, the printing and the speed in which my order was processed, shipped and arrived were way beyond my expectations.
Perfect gift for Grandma!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved what I saw on my iPad, but when it came I was pleasantly surprised. The quality of the cookie jar alone exceeded my expectations. I can hardly wait to give it to my sister...a cookie jar with all her grandkid's names. I highly recommend it. P S. I bought a second one for my son, his wife, and baby. Love the color choices as well.
Beautiful
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my daughter and son-in-laws anniversary. It is just adorable. Note that is is large. Would recommend this. Love it.
Love it!!
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am an early Christmas shopper. I purchased this cookie jar for my niece's family. I couldn't be more pleased. It's very nice quality and adorable. I know
the family will love it.
Excellent Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downing, WI) - September 2, 2014
I have always been extremely satisfied with all my orders! They are packed well and the finished product always look just like the site displays it! The web site is so friendly and makes a huge effort to review over and over to be sure there are no mistakes. Just VERY WELL DONE! Fast shipping and fair pricing. I have been using it for gifts for years!
Dazzled!
By Vickie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations. Superlative product, service. speed of delivery and aesthetics. The novelty due to the personalization, and the way you get to see a sneak preview of the product is so helpful. Thanks so much!
cookie jar
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ulysses, PA) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of several items I ordered. Others included a pillow, ornament and wall plaque. This company and their products are fantastic! Top quality, fast service, 100 % packaging. I am not one to sing praises, but this company deserves 5 stars!
Great
By Nina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Best idea ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - August 17, 2014
10th anniversary gift. We are able to include all names of people important to my son and his lovely family. We received a big thank you and loads of compliments.
This gift was absolutely loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - August 16, 2014
I bought this gift with a personalized card for my mothers birthday. She lives in another state so I didn't get to actually see the jar up close, but based on her excitement while opening her gift, I know it was meeting up to my standards. My mother stated it is very heavy and has a very good stay fresh seel. The personalization was perfect and made the gift really stand out. Even the box they packaged this in was of high quality and will be reused in order to ensure we do our part to recycle and reuse. Great job on this beautiful gift.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved