Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (454 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(413)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Perfect
By Alyssa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the cookie jar for my grandma for Mothers Day and I honestly could not have chosen a better gift. The personalization made it so much more special! The design is unique and heartfelt and the quality of the cookie jar itself is fantastic. I can't wait to see that in her house for the next 20 years!
Loved it!
By Mikel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBER, AK) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a perfect Mother's Day gift.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - May 19, 2015
I got this cookies jar for a present and loved it so much I bought one for my mother in law. The jar is good quality and looks great! It is so cute with all the kids names. The grandkids love to hunt for there names on the jar too.
personalized cookie jar
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the cookie jar. The heart was a very nice size but I felt the names could have been bigger. You have to get pretty close to the jar in order to read the names. The color was exactly as pictured. Overall I am happy with the jar.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 18, 2015
This was a gift for my Mother in law, who is very difficult to buy for- because she basically has and can afford everything, and she is particular.
This cookie jar was PERFECT. It's a great size, easy to fill, and so well-made. Of course, it's the personalization that makes it so special. I highly recommend.
perfect mothers day gift
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item allows for 8 names. I was able to add "nana's heart, #1 Nana, we love you". These made for an extra special gift!
Better than imagined
By Darren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Richland Hills, TX) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cookie jar for my wife on Mother's Day. Put the grand-kids, kids and our names on it. After I ordered it I got to worrying it was gonna be small and cheesy. Not the case at all. Nice and big like a cookie jar should be and the personalization of the names was excellent. She loves it!
Perfect
By Carmine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar was just as expected. My wife loved it. She has received many compliments on it.
Very cute gift!
By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my mother from my daughter. We both loved it!
Brought my daughter to tears!
By Darryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wittmann, AZ) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! My daughter loved it! AAAA+++++
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMLOCK, NY) - May 14, 2015
I bought this cookie jar for my Mom for Mother's Day. She could not have been happier with it. Wonderful product!!!
Great Item!
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved it for mothers day.
Good quality
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as Mother's Day gift. Everyone who saw it loved it! I will definitely get one for in law an grandmothers next time!
Creative and Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, NY) - May 12, 2015
Bought as a gift for my grandmother for Mother's Day with all of her grandchildren's names on it. I sent it directly to her so I have not seen it for myself but the idea is very creative and my grandmother loved it.
Perfect Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesilhurst, NJ) - May 11, 2015
Great gift for the kitchen. Warm and personal! Turned out nice.
Cookie jar
By Jaclyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland , NY) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for Mother's Day
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford , MI) - May 9, 2015
Ordered one for my mom for Mother's Day. She loved it! Great quality and super cute:)
Lovely Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - May 9, 2015
Arrived quickly, all the names were correctly spelled, looks great.
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellsville , PA) - May 8, 2015
Love it! Couldn't have asked for a better mother's day gift to some one!
Love my jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 6, 2015
This cookie jar is beautiful! Makes me smile every time I look at it. Nice quality and vibrant colors. It's very large too. It's the perfect gift for anyone who loves their family. Worth every dollar! Love it!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - May 6, 2015
I got this for my mom for mothers day. She's obsessed with anything that is personalized. The product arrived on time, in one piece with no cracks or damage. I ordered the neutral and love the combination of the light and dark browns with the beige colors! Perfect gift for mom!
Very nice
By Lonna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really great gift and it's very well made and good sized
Love the design and the size
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Calla, AL) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a cookie jar for a while, this one is the perfect size and I like the seal around the lid. The best is having my kids and grandkids names right up front.
exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Village, TX) - May 6, 2015
Seldom do I write reviews but this truly exceeded my expectations. Thank for doing such a nice job!
Gorgeous Cookie Jar
By Janae K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cookie jar! I bought it for my mom for Mother's Day & I know she is going to love it. The personalization came out wonderful, it looked exactly how the sample looked before I purchased it.
absolutely beatulful
By Lora K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (balboa island, CA) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice quality, everyone can't believe how nice it is. Good size too and heavy. love the heart shape decal with all the names. Perfect
Beautiful!
By tabatha O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glenview, IL) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful! just what I was hoping it would be for my wonderful grandmother.
Very Pleased
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, MA) - April 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This totally met our expectations. It was just like it was pictured. The quality was very good. The printing was clear and the coloring matched what we selected. We gave it to my sister in law who is known in the family by many different names and most recently became "Grandma". She loved it! Very happy with the product.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyner, KY) - April 21, 2015
Ordered this for my mother from her grandkids for mother's day! She hasn't gotten it yet but I'm sure she will LOVE it! It's beautiful and very well made! Exceeded my expectations! The colors are very pretty and the quality of the jar itself is great! Very nice!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 17, 2015
Super-fast delivery! I love, love , love it!!! A++++!! Thank you!
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - April 3, 2015
It looks even prettier in person. The lid on the cookie jar is very snug. The product exceeded my expectations!
I'm Thrilled!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my sister who has seven grandchildren. She is going to go crazy over this cookie jar!

Great job, Personalization Mall!
Birthday gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - February 18, 2015
I have purchased four of these cookie jars as birthday gifts. The recipients have all been pleased. I like that it is a personal gift.
her heart of love cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - February 15, 2015
Cookie jar is very high quality. Packaged very nicely. Was a gift for my adopted mom. She loved it!
Wonderful Christmas Presents!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - January 30, 2015
I bought 7 of these as family presents. Everyone loved them. My sister received hers broken. I called Personalization Mall and they sent her another one immediately. So nice working with a company that doesn't give you the run arounds..

Thank you,
Stacey K.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amenia, NY) - January 23, 2015
My daughter-in-law was thrilled with the gift. Good quality and able to be personalized. Would order again.
Perfect!
By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Mountain, NC) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered one for each of our children to give to the mom's for Mother's Day. Can't wait to see responses!,
Perfect gift!
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my Christmas gift for my daughter in law. She loves it! Is hen she first opened she didn't see her daughters names forming the heart. Then she realized that's what it was and smiled from ear to ear.
Wonderful Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - January 4, 2015
The jar was beautiful and exactly what I had hoped for. The colors were terrific and the design was beautifully done.
Beautiful! Excellent quality!
By Joyce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cookie jar to my daughter and my granddaughter for Christmas. They both absolutely loved it! The quality is obvious. They loved how it was personalized just for them. I know these cookie jars will be passed on for generations to come. I really needed them for Christmas and paid a little extra to get them in time, and surprisingly they came a day earlier than I expected! Packaged really well too. I am always a happy customer of Personalization Mall and will continue to order from this site! Quality all the way.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved