Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    A wonderful site for personalized gifts! So glad I found it via Google. The ability to instantly see the exact personalization on the product ordered is great! I will use your company again whenever...
    ~Olga - AZ

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

    Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
    Average Customer Review: (338 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (302)
    4 star:
    (31)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Good gift
    By Latha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a house warming gift for a friend, and she loved it. I was surprised how big the jar is, and personalization was very good. I also received it in just a couple of days from the time of order. I really like this website, and their products.
    Wonderful product
    By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this new addition to our counter top! It's beautiful, unique, and keeps the cookies fresh inside. I am very pleased with this purchase.
    Perfect!
    By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very seal-tight lid - looks great / can't wait to give this to our friends for their new home. Everything from this place never disappoints. Thank you P Mall.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 7, 2014
    I purchased this as a gift & had it shipped to the family from the site. When it arrived, they took a picture of it - up close - so I could see the details. It was perfect! So unique, a great price, & a great product!
    Personalization Mall has yet to fail me! I'm so impressed with everything I've ordered. Continuous satisfaction!
    Awesome jars
    By BOBBI L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality
    Very Pretty Cookie Jar!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Thomaston, ME) - June 29, 2014
    This cookie jar is nice and heavy and good quality. The seal seems tight. I purchased it as a gift but have not given it yet. I feel confident that the person I bought it for will enjoy it and be pleased with the gift. The heart with the family member's names is subtle and attractive. I'm happy with this purchase.
    Cookie Jar: Heart of the Home
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My second personalized cookie jar because the vacuum seal keeps my homemade cookies fresh, and the personalized design makes my family members smile!!!
    Retirement Gift
    By Monica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent gift iT was a HIT!!!! Coach loved it for her retirement its an excellent keepsake there were at least 10 other people writing down the website of where I purchased it because they wanted one too. Thank you so much and for the fast delivery also. VERY PLEASED CUSTOMER
    Perfect
    By erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a birthday gift for my mother in-law. she was so pleased. It shipped so fast and was a perfect gift
    Personalized Heart Cookie Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 4, 2014
    The finished product was even better than expected! I loved it and so did the recipient of my gift!
    Perfect Cookie Jar
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I must say that both parents were pleased when the received their cookie jars for Mother's Day. The jar itself is of great quality including the top to keep the items inside air tight. The personalization on the jar was perfect. It was top quality and I believe the jars will be around for a long time.
    Personalized cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - June 3, 2014
    I bought this gift for my ex-husband and his new wife. My children wanted to get them something for their wedding. I thought the cookie jar was a great gift that displayed all their names and brought them together as a new family.
    Adorable cookie jar
    By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my grandson's other grandma. She was recovering from surgery, and I wanted to send her something to let her know that she still had a lot of grandparenting to do! She has eight beautiful grandchildren (the max number of names was eight)! She was very pleased, as was I, at the quality of the item. It was sturdy, attractive, and I love the sweet design. I would definitely order this item again!
    Simply loved it!
    By TINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mom on Mothers Day and had all of her grandchildrens names on it. Not only did this arrive in just a couple of days but it was even nicer than my expectations. It was much heavier than I had expected and the print job was beautiful. I have ordered several things from this site and am always pleased with the quality, price and shipping time. This is the first place I go for all of my special occasions!
    Wedding shower gilft
    By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece lives in Michigan. We are her family in Maryland. Heart names were made up of all her family members in Maryland. Filled it with Maryland cookies and Maryland candies. Lots of Memories - Perfect. She even shed a tear (that in my estimation is a successful gift!)
    Plenty Big
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I make chunky cookies and this holds a big batch, and they stayed fresh until they were gone.
    Nice quality
    By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd cookie jar I've purchased, it's a very nice size and love the personilazatiom
    Great gift for Mom or Grandma. Mine loved it.
    By Vickie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother loved this "Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar" she loved the look and colors. But most of all she loved how personal it is with all the names of her 6 Children and her and my dad's names on it too. I don't know how I will top this gift next Mother's Day.
    I also got her the "Sweatshirt Blanket", maybe I should have saved that for Christmas. LOL
    Very happy
    By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saunderstown , RI) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Mother's Day. It came quickly and was larger than I thought it would be. The names were clear and so far have not chipped or faded
    Cherished gift
    By lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased for my mother and mother-in-law for Mothers Day. They both loved it. Even my dad raved about it. Perfect gift!
    Perfect gift for a grandparent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - May 17, 2014
    Gave as a mother's day gift for my mother in law who always bakes with the kids, it was perfect. We only wish we were able to fit all the names, we will need to make another one so all the grandchildren are displayed.
    Cookie jar
    By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was perfect and made grandma very happy! Very unique gift idea and very special with personalization.
    Great product
    By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice cookie jar, I bought it for my sister in-law and 1 for myself! it's heavy too, so I know it's good material.
    Great gift for yourself and to give
    By Kellie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a cookie jar for my doggie and put all her nicknames we call her on it. It arrived and was such good quality, heavy piece that I decided to give it as a gift to our dear friend and pet sitter that just got a new puppy. She LOVES it! It's a great conversation piece and presents well as a gift. It seals tightly and our doggie's cookies are kept nice and fresh. Much better than the plastic treat jars. We've gone through two of the plastic ones melting by the stove already. I'm sure this one will last for many years.
    So Cute!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspers, PA) - May 16, 2014
    I ordered 3 of these cookie jars for mothers for Mothers Day and they all LOVED them and thought it as such a great idea!
    Cookies Please
    By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my best friend. Needless to say, we both love it!!! It's beautiful, endearing and made of solid quality. Now I want one. I'll be back soon.
    Awesome
    By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamesa, TX) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for mothers day for my mom. She loves it. I also purchased the coffee cup with it. I added all of her kids and grandkids names. She loves it.
    Cookie Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 14, 2014
    We absolutely love our new cookie jar. It's so cute and holds a lot of cookies and keeps them fresh
    love the heart shape of names
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - May 14, 2014
    love this cookies jar, matches just who I am I love hearts and love my grandkids. Perfect gift.
    my review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - May 13, 2014
    Got exactly what I ordered and quickly. great job by this site
    AMAZING QUALITY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 13, 2014
    THIS COOKIE JAR IS BIGGER THAN EXPECTED AND YOU CAN SEE ALL OUR NAMES CLEARLY ON IT!! MOM LOVED THIS PERSONALIZED GIFT SHE ALREADY STUFFED IT WITH TONS OF COOKIES!! IT DISPLAYS BEAUTIFULLY IN THE KITCHEN!!
    Great gift
    By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Center, KS) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful gift! I gave one to each my mom and mother in law for Mother's Day! HUGE hit! I might get one for myself once I am done having kids <3
    Mother's Day gift
    By Anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cookie jar looked exactly like I created it. My mother-in-law loved it. Thank you so much, it was beautiful.
    Love It!
    By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought 2 of these for my two daughters for mothers day. A huge hit!
    Love the Love Jar!
    By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was well worth the price - absolutely gorgeous and I couldn't have asked for better quality!
    Awesome cookie jar
    By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When we have company I show them the cookie jar and they love it. The grandkids come over with friends the first thing they do show it to them. They count how many times there names are on it.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 11, 2014
    This was a gift for my mother in law with all her grandkids names and it was perfect. It came wrapped well and shipped quickly. And everyone fell in love with it as soon as they seen it. So glad I bought this I am buying more for gifts and myself. Thank you!
    Mothers Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONTOON BEACH, IL) - May 11, 2014
    My mom absolutely loved this cookie jar, tears to prove it. I lost a newborn and included her name w my siblings and other son, she was overwhelmed. Great quality and think it will last for many years.
    Turned out Amazing. Purchased the clffe cup to match.
    By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks amazing, love the colors. Size is nice and beautiful personalization. I purchased 2 of these as gifts and the coffee cup to match. Very very pleased.
    Cookie Jar
    By Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my Mom for Mother's Day. She loves it! I put the names of her grandchildren on it...makes a great conversation piece. We both are very pleased.
    Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved