Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (381 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(343)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So Great
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, PA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with quality of item
A Heart Full of Love
By THIA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWELL, OH) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were both so pleased with this cookie jar. It is heavy, solid, attractive and expensive looking. The lid fits nicely. And the heart made of our names is so unique and artistic. I know I will be ordering this as a gift again in the future. I am proud to give it as a Mother's Day gift.
LOVE this cookie jar!
By Trish G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hico, TX) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband ordered this cookie jar for me for Mother's Day. It came really quickly--he ordered it on a Sunday night and it arrived on Wednesday. The design is really pretty and vibrant--just like the picture. It's made of a really thick, heavy ceramic and the lid seals really well. It's large enough to hold at least three dozen cookies. I just love it. Great quality, great size, great price. I've never been disappointed with anything from personalization mall!
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Steve C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not yet seen this in person yet, because they went mailed off to different states. The receivers said they thought the gift was a great idea and one of their center pieces.
Sweet housewarming gift!
By Mary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is getting married and just moved into their appartment. I can't wait to get our first invited and give this to them. I turned out really cute with their names, love, together, always and the wedding date.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South dartmouth, MA) - May 10, 2013
Such a special gift.. Love love love it
Better than expected!
By Staci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was fast! The packing was perfect! The cookie jar was just perfect! I was SO impressed with the entire packaging. I will definitely buy more from this company!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 8, 2013
Love the cookie jar. I brought two for gifts and think my sisters will love them.
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - May 8, 2013
I ordered this for my Mom with all the grandchildren's names on it for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it. The kids always check out her set of kitchen jars at her house and now she has one that is personalized just for them. Great price and quality! I will probably order more for other family members! I strongly recommend this product.
Loved it........
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, KY) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved it! She collects cookie jars and this is a great way to personalize it. Looks Great and very fast shipping. Will order from here again and the prices wasnt bad either.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - May 8, 2013
I bought these for the Grandmother's for Mother's Day.
Excellent quality product. Smaller than what it loked like online but still a good size.
Some of the names didnt come out as large of print as others but still all readable!
Modern cookie Jar!
By monica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the colors, and design of this cookie jar. Not Grandma's typical cookie jar.
MIL Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - May 8, 2013
I got this for my mother-in-law with her grandchildren and great grandchildrens names on it. Due to the number of GC and GGC, I put siblings together, or GC with spouses together so all the names were on the cookie jar. She absolutely loved it. She liked that I included the spouses of the older GC since she includes them in the number when people ask her how many grandchildren and great grandchildren she has. Now when we visit, we'll bring goodies for her jar.
Beautiful
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when I was able to review the actual personalization when I was ordering this cookie jar, but once I received it, I was blown away by the quality.
Awesome purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Jacob, IL) - May 7, 2013
This item is just awesome! To be able to see how our 7 grandchildren's names would be arranged before I even ordered, was a real surprise. This is truly a very precious cookie jar. Any Mom or Grandmother would be thrilled with it.
The Cookie Lovers Will Love This!
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverstraw, NY) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful container; names were very legible; product came within 3 days of ordering it.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - May 5, 2013
Beautiful quality
Superb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 4, 2013
I am very pleased with the service and fast delivery. These cookie jars turned out better than I expected as I did not expect the jar to be as big as it is and the quality is excellent. I recommended this and other items to my co-workers. Thank you!
Practical Keepsake
By Lorri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pioneer, CA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this cookie jar. The size is good and it is very useful. Being able to personalize this for my Mom with her children, grandchildren, and great-grandchildren's names is great. Would definitely purchase another.
Gray & White
By Terrell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very Pleased with my Personalized Jar. Awesome Quality and just Fun to look at. I hope they make a smaller verzion of this Jar that can be used in other places of the home. Just the right size to fit under the Kitchen Cabinet.
perfect mothers day gift
By carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hesperia, CA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect mothers day gift for my daughter in law! Looks really good!
cute,cute cookie jar
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this cookie jar for my sisters birthday. It has all her names on it that I call her and added "my name also "hugs from Rocky"). She will love this unique gift I'm sure
Love it!
By Jenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our kitchen and it looks great!!! Love that you could choose 8 names!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - April 30, 2013
I Bought this item for Mother's Day. It looks just like it did in the picture. Perfect size all the names were on it and it looked wonderful. I am really impressed.
cookie jar
By Mike R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality my mother loved it, shiping was quick as well thank You
Please offer more color options!
By Angel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift as a bridal shower gift. I put the bride's name, the groom's name, the last name, the wedding date, and the word "love." It makes a great family gift, or you can just use words of inspiration instead of names. I love the preview feature; it allows you to be creative and see how everything looks before you decide to buy. It is very good quality and a great size too. I just wish there were more color options; I settled for the black and grey on white, just to be safe.
My mom loved it!!
By Kristine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrett, MN) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave birth to our last child and we kept the name secret until she was born. I ordered this and had all 8 of the kids names on it including baby. So I brought it to the hospital with us and after she was born I gave my mom the box and told her to open it. She seen the new name right away and was so excited. It was fun to use this to announce baby's name and now Grandma has a beautiful cookie jar that the grandkids are waiting for her to fill. Good thing she accepted the request!!! This piece is sure to warm any Grandmother's or Mother's heart, and what is better than the beautiful personalization. The size is just perfect and it is a heavy, expensive looking jar. I am VERY happy with my purchase!!!
Her Heart of Love personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - April 8, 2013
Beautiful!
the cute cookie jar
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush, KY) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My work ordered this cookie jar for a former employee who's cancer is in remission and it was her birthday. We put all of our names on the heart plus, we love you Ruthie, it was very pretty. The only problem was that we rec'd the cookie jar and it was broken into pieces. I called personalizaion mall and they apologized and quickly got another jar out to me. The second one i rec'd was in perfect shape and we were very pleased with the jar and the customer service.
great gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so great. I can't wait to give it as a gift. I love that we're able to see how the personalization appears on the jar before placing the order. I can't imagine anyone not loving this.
Wonderful item!
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high- quality cookie jar and the personalization makes it even better! Ordering was easy and the item came to me very quickly!
Quality Product
By Roxann L. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cookie jar as a birthday present for my oldest sister and had it personalized with the names of her three grandchildren all under the age of 2 including a set of twins, whom she absolutely adores. I can tell you it is the best gift I have ever given anyone and my sister loves it. What a unique gift!!!
fabulous gift for grandmothers
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for a friend's birthday and had all her grandchildren's names placed on the cookie jar. She was thrilled to see all their names and now proudly displays it in her kitchen. The grandkids are keeping an eye on it as well to see what treats "Nannie" may put in the jar.
Love this Cookie Jar
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL SEGUNDO, CA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my cookie jar the other day, and love it... All the boys thought it was really great to see their name is writing. Perfect size too...
Cookie Jar
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my cookie jar and was very pleased. It was nicely done and looks nice in my kitchen.
AMAZING cookie jar!!!
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding shower gift for my daughter with all the nicknames they call each other. It was a HUGE hit! It is wonderful quality.. I LOVE it!!!
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, nicely packed and it looked exactly like the picture. Good size and solid. Would be glad to order more from personalizationmall.com!
Darling!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just purchased three of these for Valentine gifts. They were adorable and recipients loved them. Very good quality...Loved that they had a seal on top to keep cookies fresh!
Bring on the cookies
By Dottie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine received one of these for a present. I saw it and went home that night and ordered one for myself! What a nice idea...the family cookie jar. The white crockery is very nicely shaped and finished. The cover has a seal to help keep the contents fresh (and pest-free for those of us in the South!). I chose the pastel colors, but this also comes in three other color sets. Another potential grandparent gift... Love it!
Cookie jar
By Elecia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second jar I have bought. They make such great gifts for any occasions. When you are lost on what to give someone this personalized cookie jar is just the perfect gift!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved