Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (478 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(435)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellsville , PA) - May 8, 2015
Love it! Couldn't have asked for a better mother's day gift to some one!
Love my jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 6, 2015
This cookie jar is beautiful! Makes me smile every time I look at it. Nice quality and vibrant colors. It's very large too. It's the perfect gift for anyone who loves their family. Worth every dollar! Love it!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - May 6, 2015
I got this for my mom for mothers day. She's obsessed with anything that is personalized. The product arrived on time, in one piece with no cracks or damage. I ordered the neutral and love the combination of the light and dark browns with the beige colors! Perfect gift for mom!
Very nice
By Lonna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really great gift and it's very well made and good sized
Love the design and the size
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Calla, AL) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a cookie jar for a while, this one is the perfect size and I like the seal around the lid. The best is having my kids and grandkids names right up front.
exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Village, TX) - May 6, 2015
Seldom do I write reviews but this truly exceeded my expectations. Thank for doing such a nice job!
Gorgeous Cookie Jar
By Janae K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cookie jar! I bought it for my mom for Mother's Day & I know she is going to love it. The personalization came out wonderful, it looked exactly how the sample looked before I purchased it.
absolutely beatulful
By Lora K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (balboa island, CA) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice quality, everyone can't believe how nice it is. Good size too and heavy. love the heart shape decal with all the names. Perfect
Beautiful!
By tabatha O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glenview, IL) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful! just what I was hoping it would be for my wonderful grandmother.
Very Pleased
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, MA) - April 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This totally met our expectations. It was just like it was pictured. The quality was very good. The printing was clear and the coloring matched what we selected. We gave it to my sister in law who is known in the family by many different names and most recently became "Grandma". She loved it! Very happy with the product.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyner, KY) - April 21, 2015
Ordered this for my mother from her grandkids for mother's day! She hasn't gotten it yet but I'm sure she will LOVE it! It's beautiful and very well made! Exceeded my expectations! The colors are very pretty and the quality of the jar itself is great! Very nice!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 17, 2015
Super-fast delivery! I love, love , love it!!! A++++!! Thank you!
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - April 3, 2015
It looks even prettier in person. The lid on the cookie jar is very snug. The product exceeded my expectations!
I'm Thrilled!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my sister who has seven grandchildren. She is going to go crazy over this cookie jar!

Great job, Personalization Mall!
Birthday gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - February 18, 2015
I have purchased four of these cookie jars as birthday gifts. The recipients have all been pleased. I like that it is a personal gift.
her heart of love cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - February 15, 2015
Cookie jar is very high quality. Packaged very nicely. Was a gift for my adopted mom. She loved it!
Wonderful Christmas Presents!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - January 30, 2015
I bought 7 of these as family presents. Everyone loved them. My sister received hers broken. I called Personalization Mall and they sent her another one immediately. So nice working with a company that doesn't give you the run arounds..

Thank you,
Stacey K.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amenia, NY) - January 23, 2015
My daughter-in-law was thrilled with the gift. Good quality and able to be personalized. Would order again.
Perfect!
By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Mountain, NC) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered one for each of our children to give to the mom's for Mother's Day. Can't wait to see responses!,
Perfect gift!
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my Christmas gift for my daughter in law. She loves it! Is hen she first opened she didn't see her daughters names forming the heart. Then she realized that's what it was and smiled from ear to ear.
Wonderful Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - January 4, 2015
The jar was beautiful and exactly what I had hoped for. The colors were terrific and the design was beautifully done.
Beautiful! Excellent quality!
By Joyce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cookie jar to my daughter and my granddaughter for Christmas. They both absolutely loved it! The quality is obvious. They loved how it was personalized just for them. I know these cookie jars will be passed on for generations to come. I really needed them for Christmas and paid a little extra to get them in time, and surprisingly they came a day earlier than I expected! Packaged really well too. I am always a happy customer of Personalization Mall and will continue to order from this site! Quality all the way.
beautiful grandparent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - December 30, 2014
We absolutely love the cookie jar. The quality is excellent and it is even larger than we expected. It made a great grandparent gift and she loved it as well.

The only thing I would like to see personalization mall do is allow for more than 8 names. We would love to give this gift to another grandmother, but there are 11 names, and we did not like the idea of putting 2 names together to make it fit.
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doland, SD) - December 29, 2014
My mother-in-law was so tickled with this gift. The heart design was perfect!
Amazing Gift
By Gerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre, SD) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this item with all the grand kids names for one of the grandmas for Christmas. She LOVED it!! It's very nice sized and heavy quality! We just bought another for the other Grandma!
Heart of Love cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 27, 2014
This was a gift for my sister. I had it personalized with all of her grandchildren's names & there was enough room to add her children also. Everyone loved it. I can always count on PMall for unique gifts. Thank you.
Great grandparent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - December 22, 2014
Beautiful cookie jar displaying up to 8 names. Very well priced. Item shipped quickly. I would definitely purchase this again!
Definitely going to catch my hand in this cookie jar!
By kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was even better than I expected! Very heavy, great quality and design. The personalization looks great!
personalized heart cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - December 21, 2014
I love it ! The name's look great. It's beautiful. It's a gift for my mother in law. She's collects cookie jar's. And will always be filled with goodies
great gift
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma loved it
Love this cookie jar
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, CA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is great. After reading one of the other reviews I was concerned that it might be too small but it is the perfect size.
HEART OF LOVE COOKIE JAR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 15, 2014
Very pretty cookie jar and just the right size. I chose the black with gray lettering and feel as though it will look perfect in any kitchen. I liked the first one so much as a gift for my daughter for Christmas, I just ordered another for my sister, and will be ordering one for me, after the holidays. Very nice.
personalized cookie jar
By Carri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! No problems, shipped quickly. Great quality!
Great Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 12, 2014
I love the way this cookie jar came out. I can't wait to give it to my daughter and her family for Christmas. It is very well made, and will match perfectly in her kitchen.
Awesome cookie jar
By Linda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbardston, MA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this cookie jar with my grand kids names on it. When I received it I was very pleased. It's very well made and the names looked great. My family loved it also. Looks nice on my island. Would recommend to everyone. Thanks
LOVE
By Cassie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hibbing, MN) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these!!! I recieved one for Christmas last year and loved mine sooo much I bought 2 for other people! I highly recommend this product. Shipping was quick and they kept me updated :)
Beautiful
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made cookie jar. Printing is nice. This is the second one I've purchased (for 2 separate people) and love them
cookie jar
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, NC) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this everytime i look at it I smile
For my boss
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my bosses and including their last name, the other words described their job and personality. They turned out wonderful and lots of fun. I would definitely recommend this to a friend. This cookie jar is well made and at a great price.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ohio, OH) - December 1, 2014
I bought this cookie jar for my daughter and her family for Christmas. Love the neutral colors of the names and the cookie jar itself looks well made. My only wish is that it was bigger, but it's still beautiful and I know my daughter will love it! You have gained a happy customer:)
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved