Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received my order today, and was amazed on how beautiful this item turned out. It took only a 3 days to get it back and was fully satisfied on how it looked. Thank you I will be back to buy...
~Melissa - NV

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (374 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(336)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia, MN) - August 24, 2013
My grand kids LOVED the cookie jar! I ordered it & received it quickly. I also ordered each of them a pillow case with their names on them. Which the girls LOVED!
Very nice products. I would have given 5 stars....wish the cookie jar had the same design on both sides. But everyone loved their goodies. I'll definitely be ordering from here again & giving out this website.
Love it!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how many names could be added.
perfect
By cassandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ogden, UT) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was awesome, the only small complaint is how they grouped the same name together and some names were bigger then others. My mom loved it though and thats all that matters
Picture is Deceiving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - May 13, 2013
The cookie jar in the picture looks a lot bigger than the actual product I received (which is only about 6-7 inches in diameter). Other than that, it's great!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 8, 2013
Very happy with my purchase as this was the first time i've used this site. Very excited to give it away for mothers day. It is very much what you see is what you get.
Grandmas love it
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandmas just love this! I wish I could have done more names though...I needed 20 for one other grandma and couldn't do it. :(
cute present for Gma
By Kristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
cookie jar is very cute, arrived quickly. a little smaller than I expected but still very glad I ordered it
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, HI) - February 15, 2013
I absolutely love the end result. I purchased early for a Christmas present for grandma, and she will love it. I am a little sad about how small it is, but likley that is a great benefit for her, less space taken up the counter!
Makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 27, 2012
I thought the cookie jar would be a little larger but my brother and sis in law really liked the gift. Overall I was satisfied with the quality of the jar and the personalization.
Grandma's Cookie Jar
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way it turned out, just dont like that we couldn't add a saying on the back like most of coffee cups that I just bought too. Otherwise it turned out great :)
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NJ) - December 5, 2012
this personalized cookie jar is just as it's seen in the picture. The names are vivid and legible. The jar is of good quality and seems like it will last. I'm glad I purchased it!
love cookie jar is lovely
By sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really do love the cookie jar. It is so nice to look at it and see all the precious names in the family and warms my heart every time you go for a cookie or snack. I do wish the cookie jar was a little bit bigger than it actually is, but nonetheless it is a remarkable gift to give and have in your home.
Great Gift Anytime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockdale, TX) - November 21, 2012
This is a great gift, well made and you can add more names by skipping over a space. I did 15 names and it looked wondeful. The only reason I did not give this item a 5 star is the heart is only on one side.
Suggestion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, IA) - October 9, 2012
Like the cookie jar -- however, I would have liked the heart to be on both sides of the jar. It sits on my kitchen island and is visible from both sides.
Beware of the yellow writing! You won't be able to read it at all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 6, 2012
The concept is great! So personal to write so many names etc at no charge. It's also a heavy and sturdy jar which is great. HOWEVER when people say you can't see or read the yellow ink they're not kidding. I wanted to adore this jar but its hard when you can't read some of the names bc the color yellow blends right in with the white. : ( If the changed the color id love it but it looks unfinished as is.
Love it! Little pricey though
By Shilo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it and will be buying for gifts for family members but kinda expensive with a groupon
loved it but...
By Lacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a grandmother and had all grandkids names put in it, along with the words Nana Loves... I know she will love it. However, the yellow writing is very difficult to see/read in person and for the names in yellow, that's a bummer. I also bought this design for myself on a tshirt and put my family's names with the phrase that says, "My heart is full" and I LOVE it! The heart is huge and so easy to read. However that print is not permanent so you cant wear and wash over and over. If you like this design there are many great products to put it on! One final thought...The customer service with this company is awesome.
satisfied customer
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mother for Mother's Day and had all the grandkids names on it and it looks great! I really didnt want a white cookie jar afraid it would be too plain but it really makes the names stand out really good. The jar is really thick and seems like it will really last! EXTREMELY PLEASED!!!!
Great mom gift
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mother-in-law with all the kids' names on it. She loved it. Not too big too tempt anyone either ;)
Perfect for Mother's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - May 2, 2012
The cookie jar turned out really nice. The only thing I didn't like was that the color yellow was used which made some of the names difficult to read.
I haven't used it yet, it is a gift for Mother's Day, but the seal of the jar looks good.
I would buy it again.
Great gift for large family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, VT) - April 23, 2012
The cookie jar is a perfect size and was able to fit all of the names I needed to fit. The only thing I do not love is the top to the jar, its a bit bulky looking, but overall I would buy this again without hesitation.
Cookie jar
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother-in-law. I think she will really like it. My only suggestion would be to use more vibrant colors for the names in the heart. The yellow in particular is difficult to see against the light background color.
Great Gift Idea
By Kerri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was a big hit at my house! Delivery was excellent, quality was amazing. I'll definitely order from Personalization Mall again!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved