Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I recently ordered a personalized canvas, picture frame, and blanket throw for my cousin's wedding. I wanted to thank you for the quick delivery and the beautiful quality of products I received....
~Patty - PA

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (342 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(306)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - January 31, 2014
I received this item for my husband for Valentine's day. I had our names only on the cookie jar and it turned out great. I can't wait to bake cookies in it and give to him for Valentine's Day.
exactly as shown
By Doreen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boaz, KY) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The young couple ,both their mothers and I all thought this cookie jar was exceptional in appearance and value.
Beautiful cookie jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - January 8, 2014
I bought this for a friend to give at her housewarming party! She loved it! The colors to choose from are awesome. Shipped fast!!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - January 3, 2014
The personalization looked great. The jar is a nice size. I gave this as a gift.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - January 2, 2014
Ships fast! I just keep returning! I love personalization mall.com!
Great gift
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, OH) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was delivered to both sets of my parents for Christmas with in 2 days of me ordering them... Amazing! What a big hit as gifts , I put all grand kids names inside the heart , had to put more than 1 name into a couple of lines and it still looked wonderful. I am ordering one for myself :). My parents were so excited to get these they just loved them! I would recommend this item as well as this company for their wonderful gift options and incredible delivery!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 31, 2013
I purchased two of these for my daughters for Christmas and had each jar personalized with their name and the name(s) of their children. I was very pleased with the quality of this jar. It's a great size, and the lid has a good seal. I also bought two tubs of snicker doodle cookies which my kids have loved since childhood to go along with the jars. This made a wonderful gift! The only thing I would suggest is offering the jar in various colors.
great product
By brian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fulton, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was everything as advertise all the name I ask to beon it was great product
Beautiful & thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 30, 2013
I bought 2 of these cookie jars and both recipients were touched by the gifts ... because the cookie jar shows the names of the family members, even they were delighted when they found their names inside the heart. Everyone was pleased with this purchase.
Great gift
By Maggie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cookie jar to my Mom and mother-in-law, and they are both happy and impress with the quality. The colors are great and having all their grandkids name in it made it more special.
Unique and Quality=Smiles
By Aloner N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar is well made and durable, but heavy. The imprint is exactly what I typed. The recipient was surprised and delightfully pleased with the creativity of the product. This is what I was looking for to give this person who LOVES sweet treats. The sale price made it easy to select "buy". Seeing the personalization prior to checking out is a definite PLUS for the buyer.
Great gift
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law who loves to bake all kinds of things. I had all eight name spaces used and it looks amazing. Great quality and I am thinking about getting one for myself!
My Mother in law LOVED IT!
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a GREAT personal Christmas present!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divernon, IL) - December 26, 2013
I bought this item for my mother-in-law... She absolutely loved it. Very good quality and the personalization was perfect.
CUTEST COOKIE JAR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, WA) - December 26, 2013
This cookie jar is so cute. I only used two names but I can only imagine how cute it would be to add several names. It's a nice size, is well made and the lid fits great.
Pure Joy
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar is going to be the perfect gift for our grandparents. Easy to place the order, great to see what it will look like before it is shipped. Love it!
Nice gift for a good friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 21, 2013
Order was completed and delivered on time and in good condition. I ordered the neutral colors with an assortment of names and other words that describe the receiver. This jar could be used for almost anything in the kitchen--cookies, snacks, flour, sugar...
Thanks.
Do Not Hesitate - Awesome Gift!!!!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most creative awesome gift ever! I will be ordering many in the future. The heart design with all the names in different fonts is so unique and beautiful; such a treasure! The packing was great as well; very professional and packed safely.

I am so happy I found this website and found this gift!
cookie jar gift
By Haylee I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, IA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful jar! The names are made into container so it feels smooth! Cant wait to give the gift!!
Excellent
By Colette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute and good quality. Shipped timely and packaged well.
Well received
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift and the family that received it enjoyed it. Because of the size, I ended up putting 3 different treats in bags in the jar rather than just one type of cookie.
Christmas Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyesport, IL) - December 11, 2013
The picture was nothing compared to the actual product. Absolutely beautiful!! We ordered 7 of the cookie jars, one for each of our children,with the names of their own family imprinted on them. It brought tears of joy to my eyes,(to realize just how much our family has grown over the years), as I read the names. I would recommend this item for anyone, who wants to create a memory.
Grandma's Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - December 10, 2013
I ordered this cookie jar for my mom with all the grand-kids names on it. When it arrived, I was NOT disappointed! It is beautiful! I love it and I'm sure my mom will love it as well.
excellent
By kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, NC) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the service and the product.I will be ordering from this company again.Thank you for such excellent service.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen, WI) - December 10, 2013
Very nice cookie jar. Great weight. The heart design turned out wonderful.
I'm more than happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilbert, WI) - December 8, 2013
Beautiful. Exceeded expectations! Fast delivery.
Pricey, but worth it. I just had to wait for the right sale.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - December 7, 2013
Ordered this as a Christmas present for my brother & his family. Turned out so cute! I was really impressed with the quality. Love PersonalizationMall.com!
Bought as a gift. She loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - November 9, 2013
Very fast delivery. Great product.
The BEST Gift
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these cookie jars last year as Christmas gifts, and the recipients were so thrilled with them. Both of my family members that received them are now ordering from Personalization Mall! This year I ordered another one for my granddaughter, who has now completed her family, and I can't wait to give it to her!
Cookie Jar
By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Rock, VA) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my mother-in-law. I was able to add together my husband and my name together along with my brother/sister-in-laws and all 5 of the grandkids and our last name. It will make a perfect utencil container as well. I want one for myself so I know she will enjoy it!
A keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 1, 2013
This is an amazing cookie jar. It is high quality and will make an excellent gift for my mother-in-law. Love it!!!
Nice family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - October 27, 2013
I purchased this for my granddaughters family because they enjoy baking cookies together. There was a color choice that works great in her kitchen. Really happy with this purchase. Have not been disappointed yet with anything I purchased from this website.
This is a keepsake and beautiful Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - October 18, 2013
This is a beautiful piece
Heart of love cookie/treat jar
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have this item in our own kitchen. We have ordered it as a wedding gift for friends, mixing their names, along with their pets' names on the jar. They loved it!! Very high quality. Great keepsake!
Awesom Gift
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my moms 50th birthday and she loved it!! I love this site and the product came to me very quick. I would recommend this product and any products on this site to anyone and the delivery service was awesome!
Perfect Gift!
By Dorothy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried about ordering online; however, I was very pleased with the quality of this cookie jar. I purchased for my mother-in-law for GrandParents day, and had it personalized with all the grandchildren's names. She LOVED it!
great gift!
By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, PA) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents' anniversary and it turned out so well. HINT I noticed the space allowance for names is quite long and the names in our family are not, so I was able to get all 15 of us on by coupling them with spaces in between. ie "Stacey Randy"
Perfect
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cookie jar as a housewarming gift for my son and his family. They loved it, as did all of the other guests that wanted to know all about it...where I'd bought it, etc. I gave Personalization Mall a GREAT endorsement. Y'all never disappoint. Arrived super fast. too (even though I used standard shipping). My grandkids loved that their names were included too!
Great product!
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size; very colorful names in heart shape; arrived promptly; couldn't be happier with it.
Anniversary gift
By Stella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald , PA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister in law's 10th wedding anniversary party coming up in September. She is going to be so excited to open it and see all of her kids's names along with hers and her husbands. Such a wonderful gift for any occasion. This is the second one I have purchased this year.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved