Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to take a minute to tell you how amazing PersonalizationMall.com is. I just received my second order from PersonalizationMall and it was delivered to my door 2 days after I placed my...
~Mara - OH

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(322)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding gift
By Gina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift for my son. I had his name and his fiancé's name on it. They loved it. It was just the right size. I included a couple packs of cookie mix.
Never Disappoints me
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol heights, MD) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this gift for a friend who will be getting married soon and I absolute love it. It's just the way I visioned it to be, Personalize Mall never fail in productiong good quality items...!!! Can't wait to give it to them, I know they will love it...!!!!
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - September 15, 2014
Loved it!!!
very satisfied
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with everything about my purchase. The quality of the cookie jars, the printing and the speed in which my order was processed, shipped and arrived were way beyond my expectations.
Perfect gift for Grandma!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved what I saw on my iPad, but when it came I was pleasantly surprised. The quality of the cookie jar alone exceeded my expectations. I can hardly wait to give it to my sister...a cookie jar with all her grandkid's names. I highly recommend it. P S. I bought a second one for my son, his wife, and baby. Love the color choices as well.
Beautiful
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my daughter and son-in-laws anniversary. It is just adorable. Note that is is large. Would recommend this. Love it.
Dazzled!
By Vickie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations. Superlative product, service. speed of delivery and aesthetics. The novelty due to the personalization, and the way you get to see a sneak preview of the product is so helpful. Thanks so much!
cookie jar
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ulysses, PA) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of several items I ordered. Others included a pillow, ornament and wall plaque. This company and their products are fantastic! Top quality, fast service, 100 % packaging. I am not one to sing praises, but this company deserves 5 stars!
Great
By Nina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
This gift was absolutely loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - August 16, 2014
I bought this gift with a personalized card for my mothers birthday. She lives in another state so I didn't get to actually see the jar up close, but based on her excitement while opening her gift, I know it was meeting up to my standards. My mother stated it is very heavy and has a very good stay fresh seel. The personalization was perfect and made the gift really stand out. Even the box they packaged this in was of high quality and will be reused in order to ensure we do our part to recycle and reuse. Great job on this beautiful gift.
Love the cookie jars
By Jeanette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first encounter with Personalization Mall. Thanks to Facebook that is. I love the quality and the ease of ordering. Will be back sometime Thanks
Word of Advice
By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, PA) - August 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the cookie jar I ordered in April, 2013 and personalization, names of our 6 grandchildren, was great, exactly what I expected and was delivered in less time than I thought possible. The only suggestion I can make is that before ordering, make sure your family is complete. I didn't and number 7 grandchild was born last week. Obviously I was happy with my previous order, because I'm back for an updated version.
Good gift
By Latha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a house warming gift for a friend, and she loved it. I was surprised how big the jar is, and personalization was very good. I also received it in just a couple of days from the time of order. I really like this website, and their products.
Wonderful product
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this new addition to our counter top! It's beautiful, unique, and keeps the cookies fresh inside. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 7, 2014
I purchased this as a gift & had it shipped to the family from the site. When it arrived, they took a picture of it - up close - so I could see the details. It was perfect! So unique, a great price, & a great product!
Personalization Mall has yet to fail me! I'm so impressed with everything I've ordered. Continuous satisfaction!
Awesome jars
By BOBBI L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality
Perfect
By erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my mother in-law. she was so pleased. It shipped so fast and was a perfect gift
Perfect Cookie Jar
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say that both parents were pleased when the received their cookie jars for Mother's Day. The jar itself is of great quality including the top to keep the items inside air tight. The personalization on the jar was perfect. It was top quality and I believe the jars will be around for a long time.
Personalized cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - June 3, 2014
I bought this gift for my ex-husband and his new wife. My children wanted to get them something for their wedding. I thought the cookie jar was a great gift that displayed all their names and brought them together as a new family.
Simply loved it!
By TINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom on Mothers Day and had all of her grandchildrens names on it. Not only did this arrive in just a couple of days but it was even nicer than my expectations. It was much heavier than I had expected and the print job was beautiful. I have ordered several things from this site and am always pleased with the quality, price and shipping time. This is the first place I go for all of my special occasions!
Wedding shower gilft
By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece lives in Michigan. We are her family in Maryland. Heart names were made up of all her family members in Maryland. Filled it with Maryland cookies and Maryland candies. Lots of Memories - Perfect. She even shed a tear (that in my estimation is a successful gift!)
Plenty Big
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I make chunky cookies and this holds a big batch, and they stayed fresh until they were gone.
Nice quality
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd cookie jar I've purchased, it's a very nice size and love the personilazatiom
Great gift for Mom or Grandma. Mine loved it.
By Vickie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved this "Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar" she loved the look and colors. But most of all she loved how personal it is with all the names of her 6 Children and her and my dad's names on it too. I don't know how I will top this gift next Mother's Day.
I also got her the "Sweatshirt Blanket", maybe I should have saved that for Christmas. LOL
Very happy
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saunderstown , RI) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mother's Day. It came quickly and was larger than I thought it would be. The names were clear and so far have not chipped or faded
Perfect gift for a grandparent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - May 17, 2014
Gave as a mother's day gift for my mother in law who always bakes with the kids, it was perfect. We only wish we were able to fit all the names, we will need to make another one so all the grandchildren are displayed.
Beautifully personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson , NY) - May 17, 2014
This makes for a one of kind item for those people that are hard to surprise and hard to shop for. It came out beautifully my only improvement would be to make the heart shaped names a little larger but the person I bought it for thought it was perfect. Will buy more for another family when the opportunity presents itself.
Cookie jar
By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was perfect and made grandma very happy! Very unique gift idea and very special with personalization.
Great product
By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice cookie jar, I bought it for my sister in-law and 1 for myself! it's heavy too, so I know it's good material.
Great gift for yourself and to give
By Kellie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a cookie jar for my doggie and put all her nicknames we call her on it. It arrived and was such good quality, heavy piece that I decided to give it as a gift to our dear friend and pet sitter that just got a new puppy. She LOVES it! It's a great conversation piece and presents well as a gift. It seals tightly and our doggie's cookies are kept nice and fresh. Much better than the plastic treat jars. We've gone through two of the plastic ones melting by the stove already. I'm sure this one will last for many years.
So Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspers, PA) - May 16, 2014
I ordered 3 of these cookie jars for mothers for Mothers Day and they all LOVED them and thought it as such a great idea!
Cookies Please
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend. Needless to say, we both love it!!! It's beautiful, endearing and made of solid quality. Now I want one. I'll be back soon.
Awesome
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamesa, TX) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for mothers day for my mom. She loves it. I also purchased the coffee cup with it. I added all of her kids and grandkids names. She loves it.
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 14, 2014
We absolutely love our new cookie jar. It's so cute and holds a lot of cookies and keeps them fresh
love the heart shape of names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - May 14, 2014
love this cookies jar, matches just who I am I love hearts and love my grandkids. Perfect gift.
AMAZING QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 13, 2014
THIS COOKIE JAR IS BIGGER THAN EXPECTED AND YOU CAN SEE ALL OUR NAMES CLEARLY ON IT!! MOM LOVED THIS PERSONALIZED GIFT SHE ALREADY STUFFED IT WITH TONS OF COOKIES!! IT DISPLAYS BEAUTIFULLY IN THE KITCHEN!!
Great gift
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Center, KS) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift! I gave one to each my mom and mother in law for Mother's Day! HUGE hit! I might get one for myself once I am done having kids <3
Love the Love Jar!
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was well worth the price - absolutely gorgeous and I couldn't have asked for better quality!
Definitely WOW factor...
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter she loved it. This is a great company to order from. Even when arrives broken they don't hesitate to replace immediately.
Awesome cookie jar
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we have company I show them the cookie jar and they love it. The grandkids come over with friends the first thing they do show it to them. They count how many times there names are on it.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved