Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (535 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Keepsake
By Tiffanee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister collects cookie jars and I personalized this one for her with some great memories. Thank you.
Husband like it that's good enough!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - February 1, 2016
Husband made a comment on how nice it was and around my house that is saying alot!!!!!!!!!
Very satisfied
By Ashton T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manly, IA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product exactly how it looks on here. Good quality
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 10, 2016
My daughter & her family loved it!
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - January 4, 2016
I came across your website on Facebook. I ordered a personalized cookie jar for my sister-in-law for Christmas. It was last minute and I was concerned it wouldn't make it in time. Well, it was delivered on Christmas Eve, in plenty of time and I loved it! My sister-in-law was beyond pleased with it. It is the perfect gift for someone who has everything. I am planning on ordering one for myself. Thank you for being super efficient and for a great quality product. I will definitely be ordering from your company again.
Perfect
By Andria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as described if not better. I ordered it on 12/23 for Christmas and it was delivered the next day as promised. Very impressed!
Cookie jar
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cookie jar as a gift to my son in law. Out of all the Christmas gifts given, this was not far the biggest hit! Thank you so very much.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , IL) - January 1, 2016
Ordered 3 for Christmas presents. My mother had already bought me one. Lightening fast shipping! And the jars are absolutely adorable and everyone loved them.
AMAZING
By jenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook , NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED THE WAY IT CAME OUT! IT LOOKED JUST LIKE THE PICTURE ! THE ONLY THING I WILL SAY WAS IT A BIT SMALLER THEN I EXPECTED BUT STILL RATHER BIG AND LOOKS PROPORTIONAL ON THE JAR. I ORDERED THIS FOR MY MOM WITH ALL OF THE KIDS AND STEP KIDS NAMES ON IT AND SHE CRIED WHEN SHE OPENED IT ITS AN EASY HEART WARMING PERSONAL GIFT TO GIVE !
Loved it!
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought for my mother in law for Christmas! She loved it! We had her name and all the grandkids names put on it so it was very special to her. Will probably order another one next year for my Mom!
Perfect present
By Liliana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelan, CA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar was a Christmas present for a cousin. It was perfect! She and her family just love it!
Awesome Christmas Gift
By Karla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sergeant Bluff, IA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had no idea what to give my mother for Christmas. My daughter saw that a friend of her's gave this gift to someone. We went to the website and picked this jar and personalized it and loved it immediately. My mother "LOVED" it.
Fun cookie jar gift!
By Edie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Pete Beach, FL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the gift for my brother and sister-in-law. Quality of jar was excellent. Did not look cheap in any way. Because they do not yet have children, I selected lots of fun words for the jar. I used their names (Eric & Julie) and then I did Eat!, Sweet Tooth, Cookie jar, Love, Laughter, Yummy. They loved the gift so much. Have fun with the words that you select!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 26, 2015
had this made for our kitchen and it's wonderful. High quality and a good size to hold a batch of cookies.
Pretty jar
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale , FL) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a legit jar. It's heavy duty and really pretty. If youre buying for someone with a nice kitchen it's great!
Nice size
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's actually bigger than I expected
LOVE IT!
By donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this to a dear friend for Christmas and I know she will be so happy with it! It is just as it was advertised...
Sweet Cookie Jar
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwall, NY) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift for grandparents with all their children and grandchildren's names making up the heart. Very well done and classic style with a personal touch of course
Great Personalized Gift
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aventura, FL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)

Gave it to my daughter-in-law who loved it! Nice quality. Looks great on counter.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - December 13, 2015
One of my favorite gifts.
Awsome
By Sergio L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacoima, CA) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great thing that I bought very well built more beautiful than what I thought
Cookie jar cute
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been eyeing this product for some time. The size is just right. I purchased this for my mother in law and added all the grandchildren's names. Great quality at a good price.
Great gifts!
By Margaret S. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladenboro, NC) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these cookie jars. I bought 3 for Christmas gifts and they are beautiful!!! They are a perfect size and weight.
Heart felt beauty
By Lillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift. We love our families so that this jar says it.
Personalized cookie jar
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this cookie jar as a Christmas gift for my mom. It looks awesome and I received it within a week! She's going to love it!
Wonderful Gift
By Raelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knox, IN) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a "family" gift for my sister-in-law and her family for Christmas this year in the neutral colors. It is beautiful!! I can't wait for them to open it - I'm sure they will get many years of use out of it!
Extremely satisfied
By Alice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied.
Very good quality!!
By Katera W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, IN) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was much bigger than I was expecting, but in a good way! The personalization looks great and it is well made. Worth the price.
Wonderful, as always
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great cookie jar and the personalization looks wonderful. I always love everything I get from Personalization Mall.
A visible treasure on my kitchen counter.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 3, 2015
I've wanted this for years and finally ordered it when we moved up North. It's wonderful, great quality and I know we will enjoy for years to come.
Cookie Jar
By Lanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest gift idea I have seen. My daughter was so delighted. It was a Christmas gift for her but couldn't wait. So she is enjoying it now.
Awesome Gift
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor I use this often as a closing gift, my clients appreciate the personalization of the family names and phrases
Anniversary gift
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd jar I've purchased and I love them! It makes a beautiful Anniversary gift....one was for a 50th Wedding Anniversary and one for a 60th, both worked out delightfully, and useful too. Pastels were my color choice and incorporated the names and years (50th or 60th) Anniversary on each one.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - August 21, 2015
This is just perfect! The size is great and the names in the heart shape are so cute! I'm excited to give it to my nieces and nephew.
Thank you gift
By Lenore T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this product for two special ladies that helped me with my baby shower. They loved it!! I even out their pets on it.
Beautiful Idea for a Cookie Jar!
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so beautiful... exceeded my expectations! Nice size, great quality.. beautifully done.. Great gift idea for a Grandparent....
Beware of the size
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutherland, IA) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual quality of the jar was very good. I didnt read the fine print well enough though and was very disappointed in the size of the jar. I assumed that cookie jars were are similarly sized but I was wrong. This was very small.It was a gift for my daughter's bridal shower and I had to scramble at the last minute to find an additional gift to give her. When it says cookie " jar" they are correct. As long as you know that its going to be very small, I would certainly recommend it.
Cookie jar
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centre, AL) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love this cookie jar! It is excellent quality and the personalization is perfect. I ordered it for a Christmas gift and can't wait to give it. It shipped very promptly, also.
gorgeous!!
By mikki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrior run, PA) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected. My husband loves it as well.
Wedding Gift
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter gave me one for Christmas a couple of years ago and wanted to give one to my son and future daughter-in-law for a wedding gift. Solely because it's very personable and is very nice as a display on the counter. I use mine all the time.
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved