Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (590 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - July 22, 2017
Ordered for my sister's 70th birthday - entered her husband, children, grandchildren names
and room for her cat. Special Gift, excellent service, she was so happy.
Happy Daughter-in-Law
By Frances W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day. She was thrilled with it when she saw her daughters and grandchildren's names on it. Couldn't have picked a better gift for her. Knew she didn't have a cookie jar. She couldn't thank me enough. So happy with the product. Thank you.
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Theodore, AL) - May 20, 2017
This was precious! I purchased this for my mother for Mother's Day and she loved the special gift. It was perfect and looked exactly as pictured. Thanks!!
Cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon , TX) - May 19, 2017
THIS is an awesome cookie jar the best Mother's Day gift ever
Beautiful Keepsake Gift
By Amy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills , CA) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Any mom or grandma will love this cookie jar. High quality and nice paint colors. Nice size - not too small or too big.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - April 10, 2017
This is the second cookie jar I've bought, the first one was for me with all of my grand children's names on it. I bought this one for my daughter in laws birthday. I never know what to get her but thought, since she loves to bake, this might be a hit. It was! She loves it! It is beautiful quality, very well made and special to her, her family and home. It is a great gift.
Adorable and who are these cookies for?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tumacacori, AZ) - January 1, 2017
This cookie jar is sooo cute. And when yo make cookies, who are they for? I love that my kids and grandkids names are on the jar, in the shape of a heart!
Love it so much that I gave it as a gift to some of my friend this christmas!
Beautiful!
By Virginia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the cookie jar for my daughter in law for Christmas. You can use up to 8 names so I used the 4 names of family and then used, mom, dad, brother, sister. It created a beautiful personalized heart which she loved. No flaws, it was perfect!!
Perfect
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfect! Solid, slightly heavy so it feels like it will last and not break easily. If your wondering how big it is, the inside of the jar looks like it could hold a 5lb bag of flour :o) Hope its helpful.
Deliciously perfect
By paulina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth amboy, NJ) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a christmas gift and it came out great!! I cant wait to give it and buy one for my house!
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove , CA) - October 9, 2016
Love my new cookie jar. It's good quality and looks exactly as advertised.
NEVER DISAPPOINTED!
By Leslie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cookie jar in the grey/black letters. It came out Awesome!
It is a gift that we are giving to our daughter-in-law for her 40th Birthday.
It is so unique/Nice size/ Good Quality. I know she will Love it! I can always count on Personalization Mall.Com for a Great gift.
Damaged
By Kyle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Fork, UT) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was damaged when received. It wasn't even wrapped in bubble wrap. Was a birthday gift and now it's belated
Perfect
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a housewarming gift for my sister and her hubby. They are a blended family and my sister loves to bake so it really was the best gift. She absolutely loves it! So glad I found this site!
Simply Adorable
By Stacy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how I was able to include my former cats' name on the cookie jar. Miss you lots, Gizmo!
They loved it!
By Becky D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the cookie jar to my sister and her husband for their 50th wedding anniversary. They loved it and are displaying it in the kitchen.
Just gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - June 25, 2016
This was so beautiful. It even looked better in person. I'm so so glad I order it. Its something I can pass down whenever I die. I have a daughter in law who seen it and is going to have one made for her mom. Thanks again I just love it.
Broken
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 11, 2016
The item received before Mother's Day as promised. When opened it was broken no fault of personalization. My only complaint is that it took so long to get her a replacement for Mothers Day. Seems you would have put a rush delivery on it.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - May 10, 2016
My mother in-law loved her cookie jar. The only problem is you can only do 8 names with this jar. She has so many grandchildren I almost had to pick another style.
Cookie Jar
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cookie jar arrived in a timely manner and it exceeded my expectations. Looks wonderful on my counter full of cookies for my family.
Mom loved it.
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy my Mom is happy. I do think it was a little much to spend $50 on a cookie jar. And I had a discount.
Beautiful!
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is beautiful!! My mother absolutely loved her present! Perfect!
Cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - May 8, 2016
Beautiful! Awesome cookie jar with our family's names on if! This is a keepsake that will be around for years! Very nicely done and shipping was very quick!
Mother's Day gift
By Sheena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a mothers day gift for my mom (grandma to six) and she LOVED it. She can't wait to show it off with cookies inside.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - April 25, 2016
I bought this cookie jar for my son's girlfriend and mother of my granddaughter to be Scarlett, due in June. She has two other children and I did not want to leave them out of my gift. Craftmanship of cookie jar was excellent and I loved the color and size.
EXCELLENT!!!
By Geraldine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized cookie jar that got many "ooo's & ah's" and "how did you do that...where did you get it?!" Thanks for a GREAT product that will be enjoyed for many years to come!! Delivery was fast too!!!
Great gift idea!
By Cherie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is just a clever gift idea. I was going to give it to my friend at her bridal shower but the lid was broken when it was delivered. It was packaged pretty well but you just don't know who is handling packages. But the customer service rep was great and she ordered a new lid at no cost to me. I'll just give it to her for a wedding gift.
Cookie jar
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it. Well made, shipped very fast, exactly what the site showed. I'll be getting these for family members for Christmas!
Perfect family gift
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion , MI) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my friend for her birthday and she absolutely loves it. I was very pleased with the quality of the product and the personalization. Thinking of ordering more for future gifts!! Thank you!!
Great item - awful packing delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 4, 2016
I ordered this item as a gift and it was shipped out 3 times - each time the package arrived shattered. I contacted customer service and although they issued me a refund, it is concerning that quality control did not improve the packing to prevent from happening again.
Pet food jar
By Jody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use this jar for my pups food. The jars seal keeps food fresh. I personalized the heart with all her nick names. Love it!
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 13, 2016
This cookie jar is fabulous, and a great wedding, anniversary, or Valentine's present. The quality is top notch, and the variety of fonts make it extra special.
Excellent Keepsake
By Tiffanee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister collects cookie jars and I personalized this one for her with some great memories. Thank you.
Husband like it that's good enough!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - February 1, 2016
Husband made a comment on how nice it was and around my house that is saying alot!!!!!!!!!
Very satisfied
By Ashton T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manly, IA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product exactly how it looks on here. Good quality
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 10, 2016
My daughter & her family loved it!
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - January 4, 2016
I came across your website on Facebook. I ordered a personalized cookie jar for my sister-in-law for Christmas. It was last minute and I was concerned it wouldn't make it in time. Well, it was delivered on Christmas Eve, in plenty of time and I loved it! My sister-in-law was beyond pleased with it. It is the perfect gift for someone who has everything. I am planning on ordering one for myself. Thank you for being super efficient and for a great quality product. I will definitely be ordering from your company again.
Perfect
By Andria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as described if not better. I ordered it on 12/23 for Christmas and it was delivered the next day as promised. Very impressed!
Cookie jar
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cookie jar as a gift to my son in law. Out of all the Christmas gifts given, this was not far the biggest hit! Thank you so very much.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , IL) - January 1, 2016
Ordered 3 for Christmas presents. My mother had already bought me one. Lightening fast shipping! And the jars are absolutely adorable and everyone loved them.
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved