Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Her Heart Of Love Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Valentine's Day Keepsake Gifts - Heart Of Love - 11345
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
freaking awesome
By Leandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a Christmas present for my mother in who had suffered a very big lost in her life which was my father last June and this was the best gist i could've ever given her.
excellent piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, NJ) - December 27, 2015
I got this for my wife and she loves it. We have 6 grandchildren and 1 great grandchild and it was one of the few items that i could get all 7 names on including their middle name. This piece is well made and fairly heavy. I recommend this item to anyone
Amazing, detailed. Must buy.
By Shopper (Loxahatchee, FL) - December 7, 2015
I got this for my partner, instead of just a bunch of names I went with quailities and things she likes. The size is perfect for a bookshelf or desk and thick enough for it to rest nicely on its side. The engraving is flawless, with unbelievable percision. The glass is a very good quality but with a few small scuffs on the outside. (understandable and hardly noticeable)
10/10
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (worth, IL) - December 4, 2015
Bought for my 83yr old Mother. Absolutely gorgeous.........well made....very high quality
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 3, 2015
My dear supervisor is leaving from the Organization I work for. Me and my coworkers decided to get her this. We each chose a word that describes her, she loved it! She was so touched to tears, and I think this is going to be very precious memory she can look at any time.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - November 17, 2015
I bought this for a gift for my son's grandma. I included the names of all of her grandkids which totaled five names. It turned out beautiful. The weight of the heart is pretty solid and the names look great.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 3, 2015
It looked exactly like the picture, my friend will love it for Christmas.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 20, 2015
I love this item! I ordered two. One as a "in memory of" for my family that I lost and the other for the family I still have. It looks exactly like the preview shows! It does need to be on like a darker shelf or something. Obviously the writing is white so if you put it on a white background it can be hard to see.
heart of love personalized keepsake
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pahrump, NV) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the work that was done very happy with it for a wedding gift for my son and his wife to be. I love this personalzation mall.com YOU are my site i will shop from. Everything i got is great and belive me i got outher things from you all. Very happy. The prices are great too. Thank you all so much for everything. God bless you all. Thank you again janice smith
Pleased with purchase
By Shanell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time purchasing from personalizationmall.com and I purchased the keepsake heart for my Aunt and she wss so happy that it almost brought her to tears. Awesome, I will purchase from them again!
Beautiful Gift
By Latesha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother for Mother's Day. And the picture just does not do this item any justice. My mom opened this and burst into tears, it's just absolutely beautiful. I highly recommend this item to anyone wanting to make a lasting impression on your loved ones.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - May 15, 2015
I gave this to my mom for mothers day and she loved it. Excellent size and clear to read.
Great gift
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my mother in law. I was not disappointed at all with the appearance and quality. Everyone was very impressed and it was beautiful.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 11, 2015
This was a wonderful gift for my stepdaughter. I had her name and all her immediate family members names included. Turned out great.
Grannie's Gift
By Markel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice keepsake it was just smaller than I expected. My mother loved it!
Beautiful!
By latoya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, and I know my mom will love it, I'm giving it to her for her 55th birthday, the names on the heart are my brother and myself and our children. Thank you very much. I only had one problem, I thought it would be a little bigger, but that's ok. Thank you again!
Beautiful heart!
By Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart of love more than met my expectations, very nice. I have loved every item I have gotten from Personalization Mall, will being ordering more soon!
Excellent Gift
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, SC) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mother for her birthday
she absolutely loved it
Thank you
Lovely birthday gift
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leverett, MA) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a lovely gift for our niece's 40th birthday. I wanted a sentimental momento that would celebrate how happy she is at this point in life. I engraved the names of her husband and children, along with her name and the words "mother", "daughter" and "woman 2015." She loved it! The order was delivered in Three days, right before Valentine's Day, despite a snow-storm that stopped traffic that week! This company delivers on everything it promises.
Love It!
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, TX) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third heart I have ordered, and they are beautiful!!!!
Personalize everything
By Laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it in Feb. it came before Valentines-which was QUICK as I didn't need it until April. It looks so good and it's Perfect for my 25 yr anniversary.
Beautiful
By Franklin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the coolest thing that you can give someone special. Nice work and you could get two and make them as book ends.
the perfect present
By Kristie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, IL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family member loved this with all our names. This is a present that she will have forever!
Smaller than I thoguht
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 23, 2014
Love this item however, it is small.
Beautiful HEART
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is BEAUTIFUL! Arrived quickly, nicely packaged, and even better than I expected. Absolutely love it and will be ordering again!!
Memorable
By Jennette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift for a group. It will provide an everlasting memory!
Meaningful
By sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, WI) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each of my children will enjoy placing this heart in a special place in their home. It shows the importance of each member of our wonderful family. It's a beautiful keepsake! And Personalization Mall made it happen beautifully!
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - September 2, 2014
The item is lovely; but, very small. It is certainly not the statement piece I had hoped for when purchasing it as a wedding gift for two people joining their families as one. Very disappointed in its size.
This is beautiful!
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister for mother's day- she absolutley loved it! Said it would be perfect for her desk. It is very pretty, unique gift and it was so much more than what I expected.
Mother's Day present
By Tamaira J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized heart for my neice, mother to my nephews. It was inscribed with their two names and it turned out amazingly well. My neice loved it and took it to work so she could see it during the day and make her smile. Way to go again for making a gift look so fabulous!! The size was perfect and the personalization was on point!!!
mothers day
By Mabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - May 17, 2014
Product was well made and the moms loved it.
My Mom LOVED this gift!
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these items for both my mom and my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I need to rave about the service of this place. Quick turnaround and amazing prices. Flawless construction and engraving. Simply amazing.
A Small Piece of My Heart
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is smaller than I imagined but what it represents outweighs everything else. This is priceless, memorable and a gift beyond words. I know my best friend will love it!
Perfect Gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a Mother's Day gift for my daughter-in-law and had my grandsons' names and nicknames engraved on it. She absolutely loved it as did the boys to see a heart filled with their names and pet names. Would definitely purchase again as a gift. It might be nice to offer a stand to go along with it.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (compton, CA) - May 15, 2014
I loved it my mom loved it and my grandma loved it. I will be ordering more things from here.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine hill, NJ) - May 14, 2014
I bought 1 for my mom & 1 for my mother-in-law for mother's day. Neither lady is very emotional, but when they saw this product and how beautiful it is, they both cried! I am very pleased at the quality, price and speed of personalizationmall.com!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Raquel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day, and absolutely love the way it came out. It looks beautiful, and she loves hearts, so this was just perfect. I was able to put in many words to describe what my mom is to me, there is enought space to add in quite a few words on one line! I even had room to put all 5 of her children's names! I can't wait to give this to my mom. I know she is going to love it!!
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - May 7, 2014
I ordered this for my step mom so she had something sweet to wake up to when she got out of surgery. It turned out so perfectly! Everything about it is perfect! The names and everything comes out just like in the preview. It's great!
Commemoration of Love
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item because I wanted to show my love to my cousin who is a woman, mother, and grandmother. She now has all females in her immediate family
since her divorce. I wanted to make it apparent to her, as well as others the love that surrounds her, ever present in her, her daughters and grand-daughter.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved