Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart Of Love Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Valentine's Day Keepsake Gifts - Heart Of Love - 11345
Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(99)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Lovely birthday gift
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leverett, MA) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a lovely gift for our niece's 40th birthday. I wanted a sentimental momento that would celebrate how happy she is at this point in life. I engraved the names of her husband and children, along with her name and the words "mother", "daughter" and "woman 2015." She loved it! The order was delivered in Three days, right before Valentine's Day, despite a snow-storm that stopped traffic that week! This company delivers on everything it promises.
Love It!
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, TX) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third heart I have ordered, and they are beautiful!!!!
Personalize everything
By Laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it in Feb. it came before Valentines-which was QUICK as I didn't need it until April. It looks so good and it's Perfect for my 25 yr anniversary.
Beautiful
By Franklin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the coolest thing that you can give someone special. Nice work and you could get two and make them as book ends.
the perfect present
By Kristie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, IL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family member loved this with all our names. This is a present that she will have forever!
Smaller than I thoguht
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 23, 2014
Love this item however, it is small.
Beautiful HEART
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is BEAUTIFUL! Arrived quickly, nicely packaged, and even better than I expected. Absolutely love it and will be ordering again!!
Memorable
By Jennette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift for a group. It will provide an everlasting memory!
Meaningful
By sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, WI) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each of my children will enjoy placing this heart in a special place in their home. It shows the importance of each member of our wonderful family. It's a beautiful keepsake! And Personalization Mall made it happen beautifully!
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - September 2, 2014
The item is lovely; but, very small. It is certainly not the statement piece I had hoped for when purchasing it as a wedding gift for two people joining their families as one. Very disappointed in its size.
This is beautiful!
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister for mother's day- she absolutley loved it! Said it would be perfect for her desk. It is very pretty, unique gift and it was so much more than what I expected.
Mother's Day present
By Tamaira J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized heart for my neice, mother to my nephews. It was inscribed with their two names and it turned out amazingly well. My neice loved it and took it to work so she could see it during the day and make her smile. Way to go again for making a gift look so fabulous!! The size was perfect and the personalization was on point!!!
mothers day
By Mabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - May 17, 2014
Product was well made and the moms loved it.
My Mom LOVED this gift!
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these items for both my mom and my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I need to rave about the service of this place. Quick turnaround and amazing prices. Flawless construction and engraving. Simply amazing.
A Small Piece of My Heart
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is smaller than I imagined but what it represents outweighs everything else. This is priceless, memorable and a gift beyond words. I know my best friend will love it!
Perfect Gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a Mother's Day gift for my daughter-in-law and had my grandsons' names and nicknames engraved on it. She absolutely loved it as did the boys to see a heart filled with their names and pet names. Would definitely purchase again as a gift. It might be nice to offer a stand to go along with it.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (compton, CA) - May 15, 2014
I loved it my mom loved it and my grandma loved it. I will be ordering more things from here.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine hill, NJ) - May 14, 2014
I bought 1 for my mom & 1 for my mother-in-law for mother's day. Neither lady is very emotional, but when they saw this product and how beautiful it is, they both cried! I am very pleased at the quality, price and speed of personalizationmall.com!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Raquel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day, and absolutely love the way it came out. It looks beautiful, and she loves hearts, so this was just perfect. I was able to put in many words to describe what my mom is to me, there is enought space to add in quite a few words on one line! I even had room to put all 5 of her children's names! I can't wait to give this to my mom. I know she is going to love it!!
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - May 7, 2014
I ordered this for my step mom so she had something sweet to wake up to when she got out of surgery. It turned out so perfectly! Everything about it is perfect! The names and everything comes out just like in the preview. It's great!
Commemoration of Love
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item because I wanted to show my love to my cousin who is a woman, mother, and grandmother. She now has all females in her immediate family
since her divorce. I wanted to make it apparent to her, as well as others the love that surrounds her, ever present in her, her daughters and grand-daughter.
Heart plaque
By Yvonne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it it's beautiful I think my Mom will love it!
Beautiful
By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this item in the mail, I made it for my mother for Mother's Day as a cute gift. It is everything I was looking for. The heart itself is neither too large or too small it fits in well with other decorations. I also like how the personalization came out (I used four names).
The Perfect Gift <3
By German A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not one to leave reviews on what I purchase.. But this was a very well made gift.. Wasn't expecting so much detail.. My girlfriend loved it! Tears and all.. Thanks a lot for the quality and delivery speed.. God bless..

Love you CYNTHIA <3 Inglewood CA <3
Great Gift For Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowiche, WA) - February 10, 2014
Bought it for my grandma she loved it.its bigger then what I thought it would be and she could see the names perfectly.
Perfection! !
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved it! !!
beautiful
By Mabel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NC) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
was leary but when I saw it, it was beautiful
LOVE THIS
By destini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chatt, TN) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WOULD GIVE THIS 10 STARS IF I COULD CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT TO MY MOM FOR CHRISTMAS SOME REVIEWS SAID IF WAS SMALL BUT THE SIZE IS GREAT JUST OVERALL VERY HAPPY ABOUT THIS AND NOW I WANT ONE AND I DID THE NAMES LIKE YOU WOULD FIRST AND LAST AND GOT ALL 13 GRANBABIES ON IT
so & so
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 19, 2013
I thought the etching would be on the front but it's on the back. It looked shinier and pretty in the picture. Not sure if my sister-to-be-in-law and sister like the hearts yet but we'll soon find out. The title says its a personalized keepsake but it's just a bona fid paper weight. So am a bit disappointed.
Lovely
By Robbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered three for my sons and their families as Christmas gifts and I have no doubt that they are going to love them! One included their four legged family. If you are looking for that special gift for someone you love.... This is it!
Beautiful
By RACI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin, OR) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this I just knew it would be the perfect present for my parents with mine and my brother's name along with my 2 son's names. I got it to give for X-mas. Can't wait!!! I even got one for myself with my son's names, it is soooooo beautiful.
tell material it is made of please
By George P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tesuque, NM) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
thought it would be ade of glass not plastic my wife loved it just would have liked glass memorabelia.
What a Heart!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - April 30, 2013
I purchased this heart as a Mother's Day gift to a friend of mine and her family out-of-state. I had it delivered to me and will forward it soon. It is truly a work of art. There was enough room to wish a Happy Mother's Day, along with the date and husband's name as well as each of the children's names and even my own!
There is nothing like this! One of a kind for sure.
Great Gift!
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my in-laws as a thank you gift. We have eight of us in our growing family, so this worked out perfectly! The price was right and they loved it. I've ordered from this site several times now and have already been pleased with the results.
Beautiful
By melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake city, FL) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandma in New Jersey for Mothers Day. I was very pleased with the quality of this product. It Is great that It allows up to 8 names and it is very beautiful and I'm even thinking of ordering one for myself. Definately will recommend this to anyone that wants to have a beautiful piece of work that a loved one will love. It is perfect for a dresser or even a desk. Your loved one is sure to love it
Best present ever!
By ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roslyn hts, NY) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my 82 year young mother is the most diffucult person to buy a gift for. I had this heart made up with all of her children and grandchildrens names on them and she actually LOVED it. she says it only takes up 5" of space! if you have more then 8 names you can combine them leaving spaces in between; for example
mom dad
Great Birthday gift
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my wife for her birthday and she was thrilled.
Extremely satisfied
By Tamara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MN) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this heart and received it within 5 days. It is beautiful and I cannot wait for my mother to open it on Christmas. It has "Nana loves" and the names of her three grandchildren. I hope she loves it as much as I do!!!!
features
By deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I t is an awesome gift to give person I got it for loved it
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved