Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart Of Love Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Valentine's Day Keepsake Gifts - Heart Of Love - 11345
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Mother's love on display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, IN) - May 17, 2012
My mother loved this. I bought it for her for mother's day and had all three of us kids' names put on it and she showed it off to everyone. Said it was one of her favorite gifts. Its not too big or too little its just a good size. Its very cute. I'd recommend it.
More beautiful in person
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my grandmother for mother's day. The picture does not do it justice. It is absolutely beautiful, she even almost cried. It's about an inch thick, the writing is smaller than I thought it would be, which was actually a nice surprise because there were more names on it. I definitely give it 5 stars.. great keepsake!
personalization
By GLORIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEMPHIS, TN) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalization, but the heart is just to small.
A gift for my Au.D.
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful and so well done. The service was great. This was made and shipped out in two days. Very fast service and very nice and beautiful glass heart.
Heart of Love
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heart of Love is the perfect name for this item. I bought one with just my new puppy's name all over it and it sits in my bedroom and I bought one with all my grandkids names all over it and I have it sitting with all of their pictures. I totally love this item. It accents not only my home, but my love for the people (and my puppy) whose names I have on them. I have already had many compliments on this and I would buy one as a Wedding gift, for an Anniversary gift, for my kids with their name, spouses name and name of their kids on it, for the birth of each child of a friend as a keepsake for their child for when they get grown, or even as a Memorial. There are so many combinations that can be done with this and still make it a very special, unique gift to anyone receiving it. I have fallen in love with Personalization Mall but especially this Heart of Love. It is beautiful, the quality is the best, and it is a perfect size. I would buy 10 more of these and will as the occaseion arrises for it. It is a beautiful idea for the perfect "stand out" gift.
Excellent
By Monse G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a mothers day gift for my mom when it arrived i was soo excited and its beutiful now she has all of her daughters and husband and dog names to keep in her heart forever.
Her Loving Children
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend for her 90th birthday. It had the names of her children on it. She loves it. It came very quickly which I appreciated because I'd put of ordering it. The heart is just as seen in the photo. Perfect for someone with a flock of children as has my friend.
Heart
By Brynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, but smaller then appeared.
Heart of Love Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren , ME) - March 11, 2012
I was very pleased with this item in terms of appearance and size... it is beautiful and a wonderful piece to cherish. I would recommend this as a gift that is very special as it captures your loved one's names or whatever you choose to have engraved in it. This is one item that is very worth the purchase as it will bring forth a smile with its special meaning presented.
Heart of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - August 13, 2012
This was a PERFECT gift for my Mom. Her birthday was 8/8 and she turned 88, she had 8 children and this gift allowed a blessing of her heart of love for all 8 of her children and vice versa.
Quality Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEARLAND, TX) - September 13, 2012
I ordered it one night and the next afternoon, I already received a shipping notice! How fast is that?! I only chose standard shipping so it wasn't a rush order or anything like that. When I received it, I was amazed. It looks so good and seems to be made of good quality also. I ordered this for my aunt for Christmas and put all her grandchildren's names on it. I'm pretty sure she is going to love it. It's not too big, not too small. Just a perfect size for displaying.
mother's day
By Tiffany Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our mom for mother's day with all the kids and dogs names. Bigger than expected--thought it was a great gift.
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 27, 2012
This item is really nice. I was very pleased. The only thing is I thought it would be bigger.
gift receiver was pleased
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both people that this gift was given to said that it was beautiful and were thankful to receive it. However, both also felt that it needed a stand of some sort instead of displaying it as your site shows (on its side, each gift had different names on it). I have not actually seen them myself, except in the preview picture.
perfect grandparents gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elfrida, AZ) - October 23, 2012
This is the perfect loving present for some special grandparents. They will love seeing their grandkids names on this special heart!
great gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 2, 2013
This item is perfect for the grandma who has everything! I had it include the names of her seven grandchildren. I had overlooked its actual size dimensions prior to ordering; I assumed based on the website picture that the item was a lot larger. Overall I was satisfied with the product but would have been alot happier if it were at least 3 times larger so it looks more like an ornament to be displayed and not so much like a small paperweight.
Not quite what I Expected.
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ok item.
Nice
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like how this turned out. I used the person's name and all of their good qualities. I also like the size. It's not too big and will look good on a personal desk or book case.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 14, 2012
I gave this as a Mother's Day gift to my sister. She cried. She absolutely loved it. It's beautifully made. I love purchasing from your website. You're fast and reliable with last minute gifts. Thanks again!
Adoption Gift
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my Brother & Sister in Law upon the final adoption of their 2 beautiful daughters. It was a way to put all their names & new last name for the girls all in one heart to be kept together forever. They just loved it. It was a very beautifully made heart that they will display on the fireplace.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - February 24, 2012
My grandmother said she had never seen anything like this, and absolutely loved it. It turned out better than I had expected and such great quality. I will definitely use personalization mall again. It really makes these gifts so personal.
She loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millbrook , NY) - March 18, 2012
I got this for my wife for our first anniversary and she loved it.
Heartfelt gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 13, 2014
This was a gift for a friend for Christmas. It was so easy to do, yet personal! I'm planning to do one for Valentine's for my daughter - she just got engaged - for her future home! So many other ways to use it. It would be an especially nice wedding gift.
wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - March 7, 2014
I have done this product twice and both recipients loved it. One was for an anniversary gift - the other for a "reminder how much you are loved gift"

quick shipping - beautifully done -
perfect for my mom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanford, KY) - April 11, 2014
they customized fast, shipped fast, arrived fast...wonderful gift for my mom.
Great Gift
By Michael R M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nags Head, NC) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item for Mom on Mothers Day or Christmas, I was able to fit all of her children, grand children and great grand children on the Heart. Not very big but a great shelf display
Awesome keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - December 18, 2013
I am very pleased with the outcome of this item. It is a high quality heavy acrylic and looks very elegant. I purchased 2 of these and both of them are beautiful. I love the fact that you can put a short phrase in along with names. I have ordered form this company before and I am very pleased with item it's an awesome keepsake.
Perfect!
By Brad and Pam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it! Just as described and pictured. I have bought from personalization mall for the past 3 years and will continue to. Thanks!
Lovely Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - May 11, 2014
Bought this piece for my mom for Mother's Day. I wanted something that is useful as well as beautiful! This Keepsake is heavy, well etched and very original. I would recommend this gift to anyone that wants a sentimental, personal and wonderful! Thank you!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - June 8, 2014
We ordered this for our school secretary who was retiring at our school from PTA. We had her name, Thank You! We will miss you! Volunteers, Room parents and PTA Board as the lines on it. She loved it. It is really pretty and bigger than I thought. It was a very thoughtful gift and wasn't expensive. I was very impressed!!! I also needed it within 5 days and it was delivered on time.
Wonderful Piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - June 18, 2014
Bought this for my MOM for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it! Great paperweight, has all my families name put inside the piece and it looks very expensive! worth the money, and the happiness that this gift will bring! Great Gift!!
Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - July 27, 2014
This is for my granddaughter and being able to personalize it with the special words she & I use to say I love you is awesome!!!!
Better than expected
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Mother’s Day gift and was excited to get it. It was even better than I could have imagined! I would buy this again for others and definitely recommend it as a gift to any who asked for ideas. It was not too big, yet big enough (if that makes sense). My mother loved it…to the point of crying. It is a must get gift!!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - May 23, 2014
This was more beautiful then it looks. My mother loved it.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neola, IA) - May 24, 2014
Bought this for my mom for Mother's Day with children and spouses names on it. She LOVED it when she opened it. Had to go around showing everyone her gift. Considering one for myself now.
Heart of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, OH) - October 11, 2013
This was a special gift for family member.
Just the right size and smooth clean surface.
Easy to read....will definitely order again on this website.
Engraved Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - December 20, 2012
Purchased for my Mum with her grandkids names and she loves it. I only wish it could take more than eight names.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - December 28, 2012
This heart was really great quality. I was pleasantly surprised by how thick and sturdy it was. I would definitely recommend this product.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2012
I bought three of these for family members and EVERYONE loved this keepsake. There is a good weight so its not filmsy at all. The names are clear and it is a decent size so it can stand alone or be placed with other statutes and mementos.
A Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 5, 2012
I absolutely love this beautiful piece. With the names of all who are special to me, my young children were blown away to see their names in thiskeepsake. It also generates admiration and conversation from our extended family..Certainly something every family should have.

This is the first time I have shopped with PersonalizationMall and I was hesitant to trust the quality of online shopping such as this -But it wont be the last time. Customer Service, Packaging and Delivery was all 1st class!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved