Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your products very much. PersonalizationMall.com was the perfect place to look for the gifts I needed and I got all my shopping done at one time!
~Kathy - MN

Her Heart Of Love Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Valentine's Day Keepsake Gifts - Heart Of Love - 11345
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like how this turned out. I used the person's name and all of their good qualities. I also like the size. It's not too big and will look good on a personal desk or book case.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - February 24, 2012
My grandmother said she had never seen anything like this, and absolutely loved it. It turned out better than I had expected and such great quality. I will definitely use personalization mall again. It really makes these gifts so personal.
She loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millbrook , NY) - March 18, 2012
I got this for my wife for our first anniversary and she loved it.
Delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - April 13, 2013
My step daughter showed me the heart she had you make for her grandson to give his Mom for Mother's Day. I immediately knew my daughter would love it too so I ordered one for her Mother's Day gift. She LOVES hearts and treasures her family so I know she will be delighted. It is such a unique and personal gift. The quality is excellent too.
happy purchaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - April 30, 2013
beautiful product that arrived promptly and as described
Heart of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, OH) - October 11, 2013
This was a special gift for family member.
Just the right size and smooth clean surface.
Easy to read....will definitely order again on this website.
Awesome keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - December 18, 2013
I am very pleased with the outcome of this item. It is a high quality heavy acrylic and looks very elegant. I purchased 2 of these and both of them are beautiful. I love the fact that you can put a short phrase in along with names. I have ordered form this company before and I am very pleased with item it's an awesome keepsake.
Great Gift
By Michael R M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nags Head, NC) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item for Mom on Mothers Day or Christmas, I was able to fit all of her children, grand children and great grand children on the Heart. Not very big but a great shelf display
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - May 20, 2013
The heart was given as a Mother's Day present representing all her children. She loved it and asked where we got it! Everything I buy through Personalization Mall has been well received! I love this store!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - August 5, 2013
Very nice product. I purchased it for a birthday gift and I just love the way it looks. It's also just the right size. I'm sure the family will love it also.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 15, 2013
Gave it to my Mom as a Mother's Day gift. She loved it!! Very nice quality.
Such a beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - September 15, 2013
I bought it for some of my best friends' 45th year of wedding anniversary. I hope they will like it once I give it to them. But both my mother and I loved the gift!!
Grandma loves it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - May 11, 2013
Grandma loved it. She has 13 Grandkids so we had to place 2 names on each line. And it worked out Great!! Order arrived quickly! oredered on Saturday and recieved on Wednesday with standard delivery!!
wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - March 7, 2014
I have done this product twice and both recipients loved it. One was for an anniversary gift - the other for a "reminder how much you are loved gift"

quick shipping - beautifully done -
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - October 6, 2012
Perfect for my mom & dads 50th anniversary cake topper. They will love it!
Perfect!
By Brad and Pam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it! Just as described and pictured. I have bought from personalization mall for the past 3 years and will continue to. Thanks!
A Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 5, 2012
I absolutely love this beautiful piece. With the names of all who are special to me, my young children were blown away to see their names in thiskeepsake. It also generates admiration and conversation from our extended family..Certainly something every family should have.

This is the first time I have shopped with PersonalizationMall and I was hesitant to trust the quality of online shopping such as this -But it wont be the last time. Customer Service, Packaging and Delivery was all 1st class!
Heart of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - August 13, 2012
This was a PERFECT gift for my Mom. Her birthday was 8/8 and she turned 88, she had 8 children and this gift allowed a blessing of her heart of love for all 8 of her children and vice versa.
Quality Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEARLAND, TX) - September 13, 2012
I ordered it one night and the next afternoon, I already received a shipping notice! How fast is that?! I only chose standard shipping so it wasn't a rush order or anything like that. When I received it, I was amazed. It looks so good and seems to be made of good quality also. I ordered this for my aunt for Christmas and put all her grandchildren's names on it. I'm pretty sure she is going to love it. It's not too big, not too small. Just a perfect size for displaying.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - December 28, 2012
This heart was really great quality. I was pleasantly surprised by how thick and sturdy it was. I would definitely recommend this product.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2012
I bought three of these for family members and EVERYONE loved this keepsake. There is a good weight so its not filmsy at all. The names are clear and it is a decent size so it can stand alone or be placed with other statutes and mementos.
Engraved Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - December 20, 2012
Purchased for my Mum with her grandkids names and she loves it. I only wish it could take more than eight names.
perfect for my mom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanford, KY) - April 11, 2014
they customized fast, shipped fast, arrived fast...wonderful gift for my mom.
Heart
By Mary Jo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Such a wonderful keepsake!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved