Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Everything that I have ordered from this site has exceeded my expectations and that is why I keep coming back! I refer all my family and friends to PersonalizationMall.com when they want to create a...
    ~Marcy - FL

    Her Heart Of Love Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Valentine's Day Keepsake Gifts - Heart Of Love - 11345
    Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (76)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    A Small Piece of My Heart
    By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is smaller than I imagined but what it represents outweighs everything else. This is priceless, memorable and a gift beyond words. I know my best friend will love it!
    Perfect Gift
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a Mother's Day gift for my daughter-in-law and had my grandsons' names and nicknames engraved on it. She absolutely loved it as did the boys to see a heart filled with their names and pet names. Would definitely purchase again as a gift. It might be nice to offer a stand to go along with it.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (compton, CA) - May 15, 2014
    I loved it my mom loved it and my grandma loved it. I will be ordering more things from here.
    Very Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine hill, NJ) - May 14, 2014
    I bought 1 for my mom & 1 for my mother-in-law for mother's day. Neither lady is very emotional, but when they saw this product and how beautiful it is, they both cried! I am very pleased at the quality, price and speed of personalizationmall.com!
    Better than expected
    By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a Mother’s Day gift and was excited to get it. It was even better than I could have imagined! I would buy this again for others and definitely recommend it as a gift to any who asked for ideas. It was not too big, yet big enough (if that makes sense). My mother loved it…to the point of crying. It is a must get gift!!
    Lovely Keepsake!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - May 11, 2014
    Bought this piece for my mom for Mother's Day. I wanted something that is useful as well as beautiful! This Keepsake is heavy, well etched and very original. I would recommend this gift to anyone that wants a sentimental, personal and wonderful! Thank you!
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Raquel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day, and absolutely love the way it came out. It looks beautiful, and she loves hearts, so this was just perfect. I was able to put in many words to describe what my mom is to me, there is enought space to add in quite a few words on one line! I even had room to put all 5 of her children's names! I can't wait to give this to my mom. I know she is going to love it!!
    Perfection
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - May 7, 2014
    I ordered this for my step mom so she had something sweet to wake up to when she got out of surgery. It turned out so perfectly! Everything about it is perfect! The names and everything comes out just like in the preview. It's great!
    Commemoration of Love
    By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item because I wanted to show my love to my cousin who is a woman, mother, and grandmother. She now has all females in her immediate family
    since her divorce. I wanted to make it apparent to her, as well as others the love that surrounds her, ever present in her, her daughters and grand-daughter.
    Heart plaque
    By Yvonne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it it's beautiful I think my Mom will love it!
    perfect for my mom!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanford, KY) - April 11, 2014
    they customized fast, shipped fast, arrived fast...wonderful gift for my mom.
    Beautiful
    By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received this item in the mail, I made it for my mother for Mother's Day as a cute gift. It is everything I was looking for. The heart itself is neither too large or too small it fits in well with other decorations. I also like how the personalization came out (I used four names).
    wonderful product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - March 7, 2014
    I have done this product twice and both recipients loved it. One was for an anniversary gift - the other for a "reminder how much you are loved gift"

    quick shipping - beautifully done -
    The Perfect Gift <3
    By German A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm not one to leave reviews on what I purchase.. But this was a very well made gift.. Wasn't expecting so much detail.. My girlfriend loved it! Tears and all.. Thanks a lot for the quality and delivery speed.. God bless..

    Love you CYNTHIA <3 Inglewood CA <3
    Great Gift For Grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowiche, WA) - February 10, 2014
    Bought it for my grandma she loved it.its bigger then what I thought it would be and she could see the names perfectly.
    Heartfelt gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 13, 2014
    This was a gift for a friend for Christmas. It was so easy to do, yet personal! I'm planning to do one for Valentine's for my daughter - she just got engaged - for her future home! So many other ways to use it. It would be an especially nice wedding gift.
    Perfection! !
    By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mom loved it! !!
    beautiful
    By Mabel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NC) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was leary but when I saw it, it was beautiful
    Perfect!
    By Brad and Pam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely loved it! Just as described and pictured. I have bought from personalization mall for the past 3 years and will continue to. Thanks!
    LOVE THIS
    By destini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chatt, TN) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I WOULD GIVE THIS 10 STARS IF I COULD CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT TO MY MOM FOR CHRISTMAS SOME REVIEWS SAID IF WAS SMALL BUT THE SIZE IS GREAT JUST OVERALL VERY HAPPY ABOUT THIS AND NOW I WANT ONE AND I DID THE NAMES LIKE YOU WOULD FIRST AND LAST AND GOT ALL 13 GRANBABIES ON IT
    Awesome keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - December 18, 2013
    I am very pleased with the outcome of this item. It is a high quality heavy acrylic and looks very elegant. I purchased 2 of these and both of them are beautiful. I love the fact that you can put a short phrase in along with names. I have ordered form this company before and I am very pleased with item it's an awesome keepsake.
    Great Gift
    By Michael R M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nags Head, NC) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great item for Mom on Mothers Day or Christmas, I was able to fit all of her children, grand children and great grand children on the Heart. Not very big but a great shelf display
    Lovely
    By Robbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered three for my sons and their families as Christmas gifts and I have no doubt that they are going to love them! One included their four legged family. If you are looking for that special gift for someone you love.... This is it!
    Heart of Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, OH) - October 11, 2013
    This was a special gift for family member.
    Just the right size and smooth clean surface.
    Easy to read....will definitely order again on this website.
    Such a beautiful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - September 15, 2013
    I bought it for some of my best friends' 45th year of wedding anniversary. I hope they will like it once I give it to them. But both my mother and I loved the gift!!
    Beautiful
    By RACI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin, OR) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I saw this I just knew it would be the perfect present for my parents with mine and my brother's name along with my 2 son's names. I got it to give for X-mas. Can't wait!!! I even got one for myself with my son's names, it is soooooo beautiful.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - August 5, 2013
    Very nice product. I purchased it for a birthday gift and I just love the way it looks. It's also just the right size. I'm sure the family will love it also.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - May 20, 2013
    The heart was given as a Mother's Day present representing all her children. She loved it and asked where we got it! Everything I buy through Personalization Mall has been well received! I love this store!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 15, 2013
    Gave it to my Mom as a Mother's Day gift. She loved it!! Very nice quality.
    Grandma loves it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - May 11, 2013
    Grandma loved it. She has 13 Grandkids so we had to place 2 names on each line. And it worked out Great!! Order arrived quickly! oredered on Saturday and recieved on Wednesday with standard delivery!!
    What a Heart!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - April 30, 2013
    I purchased this heart as a Mother's Day gift to a friend of mine and her family out-of-state. I had it delivered to me and will forward it soon. It is truly a work of art. There was enough room to wish a Happy Mother's Day, along with the date and husband's name as well as each of the children's names and even my own!
    There is nothing like this! One of a kind for sure.
    happy purchaser
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - April 30, 2013
    beautiful product that arrived promptly and as described
    Delighted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - April 13, 2013
    My step daughter showed me the heart she had you make for her grandson to give his Mom for Mother's Day. I immediately knew my daughter would love it too so I ordered one for her Mother's Day gift. She LOVES hearts and treasures her family so I know she will be delighted. It is such a unique and personal gift. The quality is excellent too.
    Great Gift!
    By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to my in-laws as a thank you gift. We have eight of us in our growing family, so this worked out perfectly! The price was right and they loved it. I've ordered from this site several times now and have already been pleased with the results.
    Beautiful
    By melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake city, FL) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my grandma in New Jersey for Mothers Day. I was very pleased with the quality of this product. It Is great that It allows up to 8 names and it is very beautiful and I'm even thinking of ordering one for myself. Definately will recommend this to anyone that wants to have a beautiful piece of work that a loved one will love. It is perfect for a dresser or even a desk. Your loved one is sure to love it
    Best present ever!
    By ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roslyn hts, NY) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my 82 year young mother is the most diffucult person to buy a gift for. I had this heart made up with all of her children and grandchildrens names on them and she actually LOVED it. she says it only takes up 5" of space! if you have more then 8 names you can combine them leaving spaces in between; for example
    mom dad
    Great Birthday gift
    By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my wife for her birthday and she was thrilled.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2012
    I bought three of these for family members and EVERYONE loved this keepsake. There is a good weight so its not filmsy at all. The names are clear and it is a decent size so it can stand alone or be placed with other statutes and mementos.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - December 28, 2012
    This heart was really great quality. I was pleasantly surprised by how thick and sturdy it was. I would definitely recommend this product.
    Engraved Heart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - December 20, 2012
    Purchased for my Mum with her grandkids names and she loves it. I only wish it could take more than eight names.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved