Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love that the preview option allows you to see exactly what the order will look like once it's complete. This is my second order from Personalization Mall. Keep up the good work!
~Mary Jane S. - IL

Her Heart Of Love Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Valentine's Day Keepsake Gifts - Heart Of Love - 11345
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
What a Heart!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - April 30, 2013
I purchased this heart as a Mother's Day gift to a friend of mine and her family out-of-state. I had it delivered to me and will forward it soon. It is truly a work of art. There was enough room to wish a Happy Mother's Day, along with the date and husband's name as well as each of the children's names and even my own!
There is nothing like this! One of a kind for sure.
happy purchaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - April 30, 2013
beautiful product that arrived promptly and as described
Delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - April 13, 2013
My step daughter showed me the heart she had you make for her grandson to give his Mom for Mother's Day. I immediately knew my daughter would love it too so I ordered one for her Mother's Day gift. She LOVES hearts and treasures her family so I know she will be delighted. It is such a unique and personal gift. The quality is excellent too.
Great Gift!
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my in-laws as a thank you gift. We have eight of us in our growing family, so this worked out perfectly! The price was right and they loved it. I've ordered from this site several times now and have already been pleased with the results.
Beautiful
By melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake city, FL) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandma in New Jersey for Mothers Day. I was very pleased with the quality of this product. It Is great that It allows up to 8 names and it is very beautiful and I'm even thinking of ordering one for myself. Definately will recommend this to anyone that wants to have a beautiful piece of work that a loved one will love. It is perfect for a dresser or even a desk. Your loved one is sure to love it
Best present ever!
By ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roslyn hts, NY) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my 82 year young mother is the most diffucult person to buy a gift for. I had this heart made up with all of her children and grandchildrens names on them and she actually LOVED it. she says it only takes up 5" of space! if you have more then 8 names you can combine them leaving spaces in between; for example
mom dad
Great Birthday gift
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my wife for her birthday and she was thrilled.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2012
I bought three of these for family members and EVERYONE loved this keepsake. There is a good weight so its not filmsy at all. The names are clear and it is a decent size so it can stand alone or be placed with other statutes and mementos.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - December 28, 2012
This heart was really great quality. I was pleasantly surprised by how thick and sturdy it was. I would definitely recommend this product.
Engraved Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - December 20, 2012
Purchased for my Mum with her grandkids names and she loves it. I only wish it could take more than eight names.
Heart
By Mary Jo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Such a wonderful keepsake!
Extremely satisfied
By Tamara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MN) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this heart and received it within 5 days. It is beautiful and I cannot wait for my mother to open it on Christmas. It has "Nana loves" and the names of her three grandchildren. I hope she loves it as much as I do!!!!
features
By deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I t is an awesome gift to give person I got it for loved it
wonderful gift!
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend for Christmas and had her grandchildrens names put on it...the item arrived quickly. The quality is great and was far prettier in person then the picture. She absolutely loved it...this is very recommended!!
Just heart warming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - December 11, 2012
I bought this item for my mother and father in law as a Christmas gift. I included the names of their two sons and four grandchildren. The craftsmanship is great.
Great gift for gma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - December 2, 2012
I actually ordered 2 . And put all of the grandkids names on them. They both turned out really cute, and I expect both will be huge hits for Christmas presents. I enjoyed that they could be personalized and that they were a great deal for the price.
For the person who is tough to buy for...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NE) - November 29, 2012
My sister-in-law is not always the easiest to shop for and after we both lost her brother last year this will be a perfect gift. Very pleased with the way it turned out.
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 19, 2012
Absolutely GORGEOUS! I was blown away, I wasn't expecting it to be as good as it was. It's so clear and sharp. Just amazing. Would highly recommend.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - October 6, 2012
Perfect for my mom & dads 50th anniversary cake topper. They will love it!
A Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 5, 2012
I absolutely love this beautiful piece. With the names of all who are special to me, my young children were blown away to see their names in thiskeepsake. It also generates admiration and conversation from our extended family..Certainly something every family should have.

This is the first time I have shopped with PersonalizationMall and I was hesitant to trust the quality of online shopping such as this -But it wont be the last time. Customer Service, Packaging and Delivery was all 1st class!
loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan Center, MI) - September 18, 2012
Got this for my sister for her birthday from my daughter and she loved it! Its a great personalized gift Idea for anyone!
Quality Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEARLAND, TX) - September 13, 2012
I ordered it one night and the next afternoon, I already received a shipping notice! How fast is that?! I only chose standard shipping so it wasn't a rush order or anything like that. When I received it, I was amazed. It looks so good and seems to be made of good quality also. I ordered this for my aunt for Christmas and put all her grandchildren's names on it. I'm pretty sure she is going to love it. It's not too big, not too small. Just a perfect size for displaying.
Heart of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - August 13, 2012
This was a PERFECT gift for my Mom. Her birthday was 8/8 and she turned 88, she had 8 children and this gift allowed a blessing of her heart of love for all 8 of her children and vice versa.
mother's day
By Tiffany Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our mom for mother's day with all the kids and dogs names. Bigger than expected--thought it was a great gift.
Mother's love on display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, IN) - May 17, 2012
My mother loved this. I bought it for her for mother's day and had all three of us kids' names put on it and she showed it off to everyone. Said it was one of her favorite gifts. Its not too big or too little its just a good size. Its very cute. I'd recommend it.
More beautiful in person
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my grandmother for mother's day. The picture does not do it justice. It is absolutely beautiful, she even almost cried. It's about an inch thick, the writing is smaller than I thought it would be, which was actually a nice surprise because there were more names on it. I definitely give it 5 stars.. great keepsake!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 14, 2012
I gave this as a Mother's Day gift to my sister. She cried. She absolutely loved it. It's beautifully made. I love purchasing from your website. You're fast and reliable with last minute gifts. Thanks again!
A gift for my Au.D.
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful and so well done. The service was great. This was made and shipped out in two days. Very fast service and very nice and beautiful glass heart.
Heart of Love
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heart of Love is the perfect name for this item. I bought one with just my new puppy's name all over it and it sits in my bedroom and I bought one with all my grandkids names all over it and I have it sitting with all of their pictures. I totally love this item. It accents not only my home, but my love for the people (and my puppy) whose names I have on them. I have already had many compliments on this and I would buy one as a Wedding gift, for an Anniversary gift, for my kids with their name, spouses name and name of their kids on it, for the birth of each child of a friend as a keepsake for their child for when they get grown, or even as a Memorial. There are so many combinations that can be done with this and still make it a very special, unique gift to anyone receiving it. I have fallen in love with Personalization Mall but especially this Heart of Love. It is beautiful, the quality is the best, and it is a perfect size. I would buy 10 more of these and will as the occaseion arrises for it. It is a beautiful idea for the perfect "stand out" gift.
Excellent
By Monse G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a mothers day gift for my mom when it arrived i was soo excited and its beutiful now she has all of her daughters and husband and dog names to keep in her heart forever.
Nice
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like how this turned out. I used the person's name and all of their good qualities. I also like the size. It's not too big and will look good on a personal desk or book case.
Her Loving Children
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend for her 90th birthday. It had the names of her children on it. She loves it. It came very quickly which I appreciated because I'd put of ordering it. The heart is just as seen in the photo. Perfect for someone with a flock of children as has my friend.
Adoption Gift
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my Brother & Sister in Law upon the final adoption of their 2 beautiful daughters. It was a way to put all their names & new last name for the girls all in one heart to be kept together forever. They just loved it. It was a very beautifully made heart that they will display on the fireplace.
She loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millbrook , NY) - March 18, 2012
I got this for my wife for our first anniversary and she loved it.
Heart of Love Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren , ME) - March 11, 2012
I was very pleased with this item in terms of appearance and size... it is beautiful and a wonderful piece to cherish. I would recommend this as a gift that is very special as it captures your loved one's names or whatever you choose to have engraved in it. This is one item that is very worth the purchase as it will bring forth a smile with its special meaning presented.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - February 24, 2012
My grandmother said she had never seen anything like this, and absolutely loved it. It turned out better than I had expected and such great quality. I will definitely use personalization mall again. It really makes these gifts so personal.
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 27, 2012
This item is really nice. I was very pleased. The only thing is I thought it would be bigger.
perfect grandparents gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elfrida, AZ) - October 23, 2012
This is the perfect loving present for some special grandparents. They will love seeing their grandkids names on this special heart!
Grandparents day 2012
By Jordan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles , MO) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for both of the grandparents and they loved them so much. They are already up on the mantel so they can show them off.
GREAT IDEA for any occasion!
Heart
By Brynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, but smaller then appeared.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved