Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Keep up the good work! Everything I've received has been top quality. :)
~Jill - PA

Her Heart Of Love Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Valentine's Day Keepsake Gifts - Heart Of Love - 11345
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this item in the mail, I made it for my mother for Mother's Day as a cute gift. It is everything I was looking for. The heart itself is neither too large or too small it fits in well with other decorations. I also like how the personalization came out (I used four names).
wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - March 7, 2014
I have done this product twice and both recipients loved it. One was for an anniversary gift - the other for a "reminder how much you are loved gift"

quick shipping - beautifully done -
The Perfect Gift <3
By German A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not one to leave reviews on what I purchase.. But this was a very well made gift.. Wasn't expecting so much detail.. My girlfriend loved it! Tears and all.. Thanks a lot for the quality and delivery speed.. God bless..

Love you CYNTHIA <3 Inglewood CA <3
Great Gift For Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowiche, WA) - February 10, 2014
Bought it for my grandma she loved it.its bigger then what I thought it would be and she could see the names perfectly.
Heartfelt gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 13, 2014
This was a gift for a friend for Christmas. It was so easy to do, yet personal! I'm planning to do one for Valentine's for my daughter - she just got engaged - for her future home! So many other ways to use it. It would be an especially nice wedding gift.
Perfection! !
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved it! !!
beautiful
By Mabel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NC) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
was leary but when I saw it, it was beautiful
Perfect!
By Brad and Pam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it! Just as described and pictured. I have bought from personalization mall for the past 3 years and will continue to. Thanks!
LOVE THIS
By destini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chatt, TN) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WOULD GIVE THIS 10 STARS IF I COULD CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT TO MY MOM FOR CHRISTMAS SOME REVIEWS SAID IF WAS SMALL BUT THE SIZE IS GREAT JUST OVERALL VERY HAPPY ABOUT THIS AND NOW I WANT ONE AND I DID THE NAMES LIKE YOU WOULD FIRST AND LAST AND GOT ALL 13 GRANBABIES ON IT
Awesome keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - December 18, 2013
I am very pleased with the outcome of this item. It is a high quality heavy acrylic and looks very elegant. I purchased 2 of these and both of them are beautiful. I love the fact that you can put a short phrase in along with names. I have ordered form this company before and I am very pleased with item it's an awesome keepsake.
Great Gift
By Michael R M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nags Head, NC) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item for Mom on Mothers Day or Christmas, I was able to fit all of her children, grand children and great grand children on the Heart. Not very big but a great shelf display
Lovely
By Robbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered three for my sons and their families as Christmas gifts and I have no doubt that they are going to love them! One included their four legged family. If you are looking for that special gift for someone you love.... This is it!
Heart of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, OH) - October 11, 2013
This was a special gift for family member.
Just the right size and smooth clean surface.
Easy to read....will definitely order again on this website.
Such a beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - September 15, 2013
I bought it for some of my best friends' 45th year of wedding anniversary. I hope they will like it once I give it to them. But both my mother and I loved the gift!!
Beautiful
By RACI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin, OR) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this I just knew it would be the perfect present for my parents with mine and my brother's name along with my 2 son's names. I got it to give for X-mas. Can't wait!!! I even got one for myself with my son's names, it is soooooo beautiful.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - August 5, 2013
Very nice product. I purchased it for a birthday gift and I just love the way it looks. It's also just the right size. I'm sure the family will love it also.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - May 20, 2013
The heart was given as a Mother's Day present representing all her children. She loved it and asked where we got it! Everything I buy through Personalization Mall has been well received! I love this store!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 15, 2013
Gave it to my Mom as a Mother's Day gift. She loved it!! Very nice quality.
Grandma loves it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - May 11, 2013
Grandma loved it. She has 13 Grandkids so we had to place 2 names on each line. And it worked out Great!! Order arrived quickly! oredered on Saturday and recieved on Wednesday with standard delivery!!
What a Heart!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - April 30, 2013
I purchased this heart as a Mother's Day gift to a friend of mine and her family out-of-state. I had it delivered to me and will forward it soon. It is truly a work of art. There was enough room to wish a Happy Mother's Day, along with the date and husband's name as well as each of the children's names and even my own!
There is nothing like this! One of a kind for sure.
happy purchaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - April 30, 2013
beautiful product that arrived promptly and as described
Delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - April 13, 2013
My step daughter showed me the heart she had you make for her grandson to give his Mom for Mother's Day. I immediately knew my daughter would love it too so I ordered one for her Mother's Day gift. She LOVES hearts and treasures her family so I know she will be delighted. It is such a unique and personal gift. The quality is excellent too.
Great Gift!
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my in-laws as a thank you gift. We have eight of us in our growing family, so this worked out perfectly! The price was right and they loved it. I've ordered from this site several times now and have already been pleased with the results.
Beautiful
By melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake city, FL) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandma in New Jersey for Mothers Day. I was very pleased with the quality of this product. It Is great that It allows up to 8 names and it is very beautiful and I'm even thinking of ordering one for myself. Definately will recommend this to anyone that wants to have a beautiful piece of work that a loved one will love. It is perfect for a dresser or even a desk. Your loved one is sure to love it
Best present ever!
By ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roslyn hts, NY) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my 82 year young mother is the most diffucult person to buy a gift for. I had this heart made up with all of her children and grandchildrens names on them and she actually LOVED it. she says it only takes up 5" of space! if you have more then 8 names you can combine them leaving spaces in between; for example
mom dad
Great Birthday gift
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my wife for her birthday and she was thrilled.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2012
I bought three of these for family members and EVERYONE loved this keepsake. There is a good weight so its not filmsy at all. The names are clear and it is a decent size so it can stand alone or be placed with other statutes and mementos.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - December 28, 2012
This heart was really great quality. I was pleasantly surprised by how thick and sturdy it was. I would definitely recommend this product.
Engraved Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - December 20, 2012
Purchased for my Mum with her grandkids names and she loves it. I only wish it could take more than eight names.
Heart
By Mary Jo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Such a wonderful keepsake!
Extremely satisfied
By Tamara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MN) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this heart and received it within 5 days. It is beautiful and I cannot wait for my mother to open it on Christmas. It has "Nana loves" and the names of her three grandchildren. I hope she loves it as much as I do!!!!
features
By deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I t is an awesome gift to give person I got it for loved it
wonderful gift!
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend for Christmas and had her grandchildrens names put on it...the item arrived quickly. The quality is great and was far prettier in person then the picture. She absolutely loved it...this is very recommended!!
Just heart warming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - December 11, 2012
I bought this item for my mother and father in law as a Christmas gift. I included the names of their two sons and four grandchildren. The craftsmanship is great.
Great gift for gma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - December 2, 2012
I actually ordered 2 . And put all of the grandkids names on them. They both turned out really cute, and I expect both will be huge hits for Christmas presents. I enjoyed that they could be personalized and that they were a great deal for the price.
For the person who is tough to buy for...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NE) - November 29, 2012
My sister-in-law is not always the easiest to shop for and after we both lost her brother last year this will be a perfect gift. Very pleased with the way it turned out.
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 19, 2012
Absolutely GORGEOUS! I was blown away, I wasn't expecting it to be as good as it was. It's so clear and sharp. Just amazing. Would highly recommend.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - October 6, 2012
Perfect for my mom & dads 50th anniversary cake topper. They will love it!
A Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 5, 2012
I absolutely love this beautiful piece. With the names of all who are special to me, my young children were blown away to see their names in thiskeepsake. It also generates admiration and conversation from our extended family..Certainly something every family should have.

This is the first time I have shopped with PersonalizationMall and I was hesitant to trust the quality of online shopping such as this -But it wont be the last time. Customer Service, Packaging and Delivery was all 1st class!
loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan Center, MI) - September 18, 2012
Got this for my sister for her birthday from my daughter and she loved it! Its a great personalized gift Idea for anyone!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved