Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    What a nice variety of gifts to choose from! It made shopping easy. THANK YOU!
    ~MARY - MS

    Her Heart Of Love Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Valentine's Day Keepsake Gifts - Heart Of Love - 11345
    Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (76)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - December 18, 2013
    I am very pleased with the outcome of this item. It is a high quality heavy acrylic and looks very elegant. I purchased 2 of these and both of them are beautiful. I love the fact that you can put a short phrase in along with names. I have ordered form this company before and I am very pleased with item it's an awesome keepsake.
    Great Gift
    By Michael R M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nags Head, NC) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great item for Mom on Mothers Day or Christmas, I was able to fit all of her children, grand children and great grand children on the Heart. Not very big but a great shelf display
    Lovely
    By Robbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered three for my sons and their families as Christmas gifts and I have no doubt that they are going to love them! One included their four legged family. If you are looking for that special gift for someone you love.... This is it!
    Heart of Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, OH) - October 11, 2013
    This was a special gift for family member.
    Just the right size and smooth clean surface.
    Easy to read....will definitely order again on this website.
    Such a beautiful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - September 15, 2013
    I bought it for some of my best friends' 45th year of wedding anniversary. I hope they will like it once I give it to them. But both my mother and I loved the gift!!
    Beautiful
    By RACI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin, OR) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I saw this I just knew it would be the perfect present for my parents with mine and my brother's name along with my 2 son's names. I got it to give for X-mas. Can't wait!!! I even got one for myself with my son's names, it is soooooo beautiful.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - August 5, 2013
    Very nice product. I purchased it for a birthday gift and I just love the way it looks. It's also just the right size. I'm sure the family will love it also.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - May 20, 2013
    The heart was given as a Mother's Day present representing all her children. She loved it and asked where we got it! Everything I buy through Personalization Mall has been well received! I love this store!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 15, 2013
    Gave it to my Mom as a Mother's Day gift. She loved it!! Very nice quality.
    Grandma loves it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - May 11, 2013
    Grandma loved it. She has 13 Grandkids so we had to place 2 names on each line. And it worked out Great!! Order arrived quickly! oredered on Saturday and recieved on Wednesday with standard delivery!!
    What a Heart!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - April 30, 2013
    I purchased this heart as a Mother's Day gift to a friend of mine and her family out-of-state. I had it delivered to me and will forward it soon. It is truly a work of art. There was enough room to wish a Happy Mother's Day, along with the date and husband's name as well as each of the children's names and even my own!
    There is nothing like this! One of a kind for sure.
    happy purchaser
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - April 30, 2013
    beautiful product that arrived promptly and as described
    Delighted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - April 13, 2013
    My step daughter showed me the heart she had you make for her grandson to give his Mom for Mother's Day. I immediately knew my daughter would love it too so I ordered one for her Mother's Day gift. She LOVES hearts and treasures her family so I know she will be delighted. It is such a unique and personal gift. The quality is excellent too.
    Great Gift!
    By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to my in-laws as a thank you gift. We have eight of us in our growing family, so this worked out perfectly! The price was right and they loved it. I've ordered from this site several times now and have already been pleased with the results.
    Beautiful
    By melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake city, FL) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my grandma in New Jersey for Mothers Day. I was very pleased with the quality of this product. It Is great that It allows up to 8 names and it is very beautiful and I'm even thinking of ordering one for myself. Definately will recommend this to anyone that wants to have a beautiful piece of work that a loved one will love. It is perfect for a dresser or even a desk. Your loved one is sure to love it
    Best present ever!
    By ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roslyn hts, NY) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my 82 year young mother is the most diffucult person to buy a gift for. I had this heart made up with all of her children and grandchildrens names on them and she actually LOVED it. she says it only takes up 5" of space! if you have more then 8 names you can combine them leaving spaces in between; for example
    mom dad
    Great Birthday gift
    By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my wife for her birthday and she was thrilled.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2012
    I bought three of these for family members and EVERYONE loved this keepsake. There is a good weight so its not filmsy at all. The names are clear and it is a decent size so it can stand alone or be placed with other statutes and mementos.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - December 28, 2012
    This heart was really great quality. I was pleasantly surprised by how thick and sturdy it was. I would definitely recommend this product.
    Engraved Heart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - December 20, 2012
    Purchased for my Mum with her grandkids names and she loves it. I only wish it could take more than eight names.
    Heart
    By Mary Jo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!! Such a wonderful keepsake!
    Extremely satisfied
    By Tamara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MN) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this heart and received it within 5 days. It is beautiful and I cannot wait for my mother to open it on Christmas. It has "Nana loves" and the names of her three grandchildren. I hope she loves it as much as I do!!!!
    features
    By deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I t is an awesome gift to give person I got it for loved it
    wonderful gift!
    By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my friend for Christmas and had her grandchildrens names put on it...the item arrived quickly. The quality is great and was far prettier in person then the picture. She absolutely loved it...this is very recommended!!
    Just heart warming
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - December 11, 2012
    I bought this item for my mother and father in law as a Christmas gift. I included the names of their two sons and four grandchildren. The craftsmanship is great.
    Great gift for gma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - December 2, 2012
    I actually ordered 2 . And put all of the grandkids names on them. They both turned out really cute, and I expect both will be huge hits for Christmas presents. I enjoyed that they could be personalized and that they were a great deal for the price.
    For the person who is tough to buy for...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NE) - November 29, 2012
    My sister-in-law is not always the easiest to shop for and after we both lost her brother last year this will be a perfect gift. Very pleased with the way it turned out.
    Wow!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 19, 2012
    Absolutely GORGEOUS! I was blown away, I wasn't expecting it to be as good as it was. It's so clear and sharp. Just amazing. Would highly recommend.
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - October 6, 2012
    Perfect for my mom & dads 50th anniversary cake topper. They will love it!
    A Beautiful Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 5, 2012
    I absolutely love this beautiful piece. With the names of all who are special to me, my young children were blown away to see their names in thiskeepsake. It also generates admiration and conversation from our extended family..Certainly something every family should have.

    This is the first time I have shopped with PersonalizationMall and I was hesitant to trust the quality of online shopping such as this -But it wont be the last time. Customer Service, Packaging and Delivery was all 1st class!
    loved it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan Center, MI) - September 18, 2012
    Got this for my sister for her birthday from my daughter and she loved it! Its a great personalized gift Idea for anyone!
    Quality Piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEARLAND, TX) - September 13, 2012
    I ordered it one night and the next afternoon, I already received a shipping notice! How fast is that?! I only chose standard shipping so it wasn't a rush order or anything like that. When I received it, I was amazed. It looks so good and seems to be made of good quality also. I ordered this for my aunt for Christmas and put all her grandchildren's names on it. I'm pretty sure she is going to love it. It's not too big, not too small. Just a perfect size for displaying.
    Heart of Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - August 13, 2012
    This was a PERFECT gift for my Mom. Her birthday was 8/8 and she turned 88, she had 8 children and this gift allowed a blessing of her heart of love for all 8 of her children and vice versa.
    mother's day
    By Tiffany Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this for our mom for mother's day with all the kids and dogs names. Bigger than expected--thought it was a great gift.
    Mother's love on display
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, IN) - May 17, 2012
    My mother loved this. I bought it for her for mother's day and had all three of us kids' names put on it and she showed it off to everyone. Said it was one of her favorite gifts. Its not too big or too little its just a good size. Its very cute. I'd recommend it.
    More beautiful in person
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my grandmother for mother's day. The picture does not do it justice. It is absolutely beautiful, she even almost cried. It's about an inch thick, the writing is smaller than I thought it would be, which was actually a nice surprise because there were more names on it. I definitely give it 5 stars.. great keepsake!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 14, 2012
    I gave this as a Mother's Day gift to my sister. She cried. She absolutely loved it. It's beautifully made. I love purchasing from your website. You're fast and reliable with last minute gifts. Thanks again!
    A gift for my Au.D.
    By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is beautiful and so well done. The service was great. This was made and shipped out in two days. Very fast service and very nice and beautiful glass heart.
    Heart of Love
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Heart of Love is the perfect name for this item. I bought one with just my new puppy's name all over it and it sits in my bedroom and I bought one with all my grandkids names all over it and I have it sitting with all of their pictures. I totally love this item. It accents not only my home, but my love for the people (and my puppy) whose names I have on them. I have already had many compliments on this and I would buy one as a Wedding gift, for an Anniversary gift, for my kids with their name, spouses name and name of their kids on it, for the birth of each child of a friend as a keepsake for their child for when they get grown, or even as a Memorial. There are so many combinations that can be done with this and still make it a very special, unique gift to anyone receiving it. I have fallen in love with Personalization Mall but especially this Heart of Love. It is beautiful, the quality is the best, and it is a perfect size. I would buy 10 more of these and will as the occaseion arrises for it. It is a beautiful idea for the perfect "stand out" gift.
    Excellent
    By Monse G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a mothers day gift for my mom when it arrived i was soo excited and its beutiful now she has all of her daughters and husband and dog names to keep in her heart forever.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved