Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered my boyfriend the cigar holder and cutter set, and I am so pleased! The price was amazing. It got delivered to me very soon, and it is beautiful! Thanks so much. I will be back for future...
~Nicole - PA

Her Heart Of Love Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Valentine's Day Keepsake Gifts - Heart Of Love - 11345
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Heart
By Mary Jo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Such a wonderful keepsake!
Extremely satisfied
By Tamara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MN) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this heart and received it within 5 days. It is beautiful and I cannot wait for my mother to open it on Christmas. It has "Nana loves" and the names of her three grandchildren. I hope she loves it as much as I do!!!!
features
By deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I t is an awesome gift to give person I got it for loved it
wonderful gift!
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend for Christmas and had her grandchildrens names put on it...the item arrived quickly. The quality is great and was far prettier in person then the picture. She absolutely loved it...this is very recommended!!
Just heart warming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - December 11, 2012
I bought this item for my mother and father in law as a Christmas gift. I included the names of their two sons and four grandchildren. The craftsmanship is great.
Great gift for gma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - December 2, 2012
I actually ordered 2 . And put all of the grandkids names on them. They both turned out really cute, and I expect both will be huge hits for Christmas presents. I enjoyed that they could be personalized and that they were a great deal for the price.
For the person who is tough to buy for...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NE) - November 29, 2012
My sister-in-law is not always the easiest to shop for and after we both lost her brother last year this will be a perfect gift. Very pleased with the way it turned out.
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 19, 2012
Absolutely GORGEOUS! I was blown away, I wasn't expecting it to be as good as it was. It's so clear and sharp. Just amazing. Would highly recommend.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - October 6, 2012
Perfect for my mom & dads 50th anniversary cake topper. They will love it!
A Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 5, 2012
I absolutely love this beautiful piece. With the names of all who are special to me, my young children were blown away to see their names in thiskeepsake. It also generates admiration and conversation from our extended family..Certainly something every family should have.

This is the first time I have shopped with PersonalizationMall and I was hesitant to trust the quality of online shopping such as this -But it wont be the last time. Customer Service, Packaging and Delivery was all 1st class!
loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan Center, MI) - September 18, 2012
Got this for my sister for her birthday from my daughter and she loved it! Its a great personalized gift Idea for anyone!
Quality Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEARLAND, TX) - September 13, 2012
I ordered it one night and the next afternoon, I already received a shipping notice! How fast is that?! I only chose standard shipping so it wasn't a rush order or anything like that. When I received it, I was amazed. It looks so good and seems to be made of good quality also. I ordered this for my aunt for Christmas and put all her grandchildren's names on it. I'm pretty sure she is going to love it. It's not too big, not too small. Just a perfect size for displaying.
Heart of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - August 13, 2012
This was a PERFECT gift for my Mom. Her birthday was 8/8 and she turned 88, she had 8 children and this gift allowed a blessing of her heart of love for all 8 of her children and vice versa.
mother's day
By Tiffany Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our mom for mother's day with all the kids and dogs names. Bigger than expected--thought it was a great gift.
Mother's love on display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, IN) - May 17, 2012
My mother loved this. I bought it for her for mother's day and had all three of us kids' names put on it and she showed it off to everyone. Said it was one of her favorite gifts. Its not too big or too little its just a good size. Its very cute. I'd recommend it.
More beautiful in person
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my grandmother for mother's day. The picture does not do it justice. It is absolutely beautiful, she even almost cried. It's about an inch thick, the writing is smaller than I thought it would be, which was actually a nice surprise because there were more names on it. I definitely give it 5 stars.. great keepsake!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 14, 2012
I gave this as a Mother's Day gift to my sister. She cried. She absolutely loved it. It's beautifully made. I love purchasing from your website. You're fast and reliable with last minute gifts. Thanks again!
A gift for my Au.D.
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful and so well done. The service was great. This was made and shipped out in two days. Very fast service and very nice and beautiful glass heart.
Heart of Love
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heart of Love is the perfect name for this item. I bought one with just my new puppy's name all over it and it sits in my bedroom and I bought one with all my grandkids names all over it and I have it sitting with all of their pictures. I totally love this item. It accents not only my home, but my love for the people (and my puppy) whose names I have on them. I have already had many compliments on this and I would buy one as a Wedding gift, for an Anniversary gift, for my kids with their name, spouses name and name of their kids on it, for the birth of each child of a friend as a keepsake for their child for when they get grown, or even as a Memorial. There are so many combinations that can be done with this and still make it a very special, unique gift to anyone receiving it. I have fallen in love with Personalization Mall but especially this Heart of Love. It is beautiful, the quality is the best, and it is a perfect size. I would buy 10 more of these and will as the occaseion arrises for it. It is a beautiful idea for the perfect "stand out" gift.
Excellent
By Monse G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a mothers day gift for my mom when it arrived i was soo excited and its beutiful now she has all of her daughters and husband and dog names to keep in her heart forever.
Nice
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like how this turned out. I used the person's name and all of their good qualities. I also like the size. It's not too big and will look good on a personal desk or book case.
Her Loving Children
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend for her 90th birthday. It had the names of her children on it. She loves it. It came very quickly which I appreciated because I'd put of ordering it. The heart is just as seen in the photo. Perfect for someone with a flock of children as has my friend.
Adoption Gift
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my Brother & Sister in Law upon the final adoption of their 2 beautiful daughters. It was a way to put all their names & new last name for the girls all in one heart to be kept together forever. They just loved it. It was a very beautifully made heart that they will display on the fireplace.
She loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millbrook , NY) - March 18, 2012
I got this for my wife for our first anniversary and she loved it.
Heart of Love Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren , ME) - March 11, 2012
I was very pleased with this item in terms of appearance and size... it is beautiful and a wonderful piece to cherish. I would recommend this as a gift that is very special as it captures your loved one's names or whatever you choose to have engraved in it. This is one item that is very worth the purchase as it will bring forth a smile with its special meaning presented.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - February 24, 2012
My grandmother said she had never seen anything like this, and absolutely loved it. It turned out better than I had expected and such great quality. I will definitely use personalization mall again. It really makes these gifts so personal.
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 27, 2012
This item is really nice. I was very pleased. The only thing is I thought it would be bigger.
perfect grandparents gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elfrida, AZ) - October 23, 2012
This is the perfect loving present for some special grandparents. They will love seeing their grandkids names on this special heart!
Grandparents day 2012
By Jordan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles , MO) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for both of the grandparents and they loved them so much. They are already up on the mantel so they can show them off.
GREAT IDEA for any occasion!
Heart
By Brynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, but smaller then appeared.
great gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 2, 2013
This item is perfect for the grandma who has everything! I had it include the names of her seven grandchildren. I had overlooked its actual size dimensions prior to ordering; I assumed based on the website picture that the item was a lot larger. Overall I was satisfied with the product but would have been alot happier if it were at least 3 times larger so it looks more like an ornament to be displayed and not so much like a small paperweight.
tell material it is made of please
By George P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tesuque, NM) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
thought it would be ade of glass not plastic my wife loved it just would have liked glass memorabelia.
personalization
By GLORIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEMPHIS, TN) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalization, but the heart is just to small.
so & so
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 19, 2013
I thought the etching would be on the front but it's on the back. It looked shinier and pretty in the picture. Not sure if my sister-to-be-in-law and sister like the hearts yet but we'll soon find out. The title says its a personalized keepsake but it's just a bona fid paper weight. So am a bit disappointed.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved