Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards - Her Heart of Love - 11348
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ryder, ND) - June 4, 2015
Excellent quality cards! Thick card with a glossy finish. Big hit for Mother's Day. They aren't any more expensive than the stores AND are personalized! Now we just need PM to mail them for us, too :)
Touching!!!
By Lorraine C K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Harbor, NJ) - May 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend was deeply moved when she received her Mother's Day card
Beautiful Card to have as a keepsake!
By Patricia A. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and my daughter-in-law both loved the card with their names printed in the heart and the sayings inside were perfect for the both of them. The card was so impressive that my daughter-in-law said she was going to frame it. What a wonderful keepsake!
The Perfect Mother's Day Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - May 13, 2015
This card was perfect for Mother's Day. We were able to incorporate all family members and our mothers really liked them.
I was in awe - what a great Mother's Day idea...
By Trina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to celebrate Mother's Day with the names of the children displayed on the front of the card.
Cute card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - May 12, 2015
It's nice when you can personalize a card front and inside. Purchase for my mom for Mother's Day. She loved this and it made her day a little more special. Great quality.
Beautiful Card & Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - May 5, 2015
Bought this card for a co-worker who is retiring. She aboslutely loved it. This is an ingeneous idea and takes personalization to a whole new level. Thanks Personalizationmall.com you have far exceeded my expectations.
Fantastic Card
By Celeste D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, KY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for both mother and grandmother. I love the extra touch that a personalized card has and these are no exception. Great quality and great price, will purchase again!
Great cards!
By Celeste D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, KY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the touch that a personalized card has, this card was not exception. I purchased this card for my mother as well as my grandmother for Mother's Day. The cards came in looking exactly like the preview, will buy again.
Personal
By LaRoy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NM) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization of this card far exceeds the generic cards I usually purchase at Hallmark. This is a nice gesture for those we love so much!
Great cards for coaches of small teams!
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created these cards for the girls' and boys' basketball coaches as a special thank you from the kids. They both loved the card!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - May 19, 2014
as usuakl perfect
Mother's Day Card
By Ronnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, TN) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card went along with a heart shaped t-shirt for my mom on Mother's Day - had all my siblings sign the custom printed card prior to give it to our mother. Was a big hit. Will definitely keep things like this in mind in future. Only thing I'd like to see is a few more made in usa items for sale.
A nice addition to the gift
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made the gift extra special!
Heart of Names Card
By Cara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a hit with my mother in law everyone in the family shared it with my husband. Great card!
simply lovely
By Trudy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sentiments and the clarity of the image was just as described. This was a gift card that matched the mug. The set made the recipient emotional. I would say that was a good thing.
A touch of love - personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - May 10, 2014
The cost was less than I would usually spend on a typical greeting card so being able to make it special was very touching.
Greeting Card
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the greeting card, thank you
Doesn't get much better than this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - April 20, 2014
This card was even better than what I was expecting! Super classy, you will not go wrong!
Expression of love & appreciation
By Bennie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ninety Six, SC) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUCH lovely and personal cards, expressing sentiments I could find no where else in a gift card. Truly unique and one of a kind cards!!
Mrs. DJB Always a satisfied customer
By TANIKA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything that I purchase from personalization. I bought this card for my fiance and I know like every other card that I have given him from this site he's going to love it. Whatever the occassion may be personalization is the way to go!
Nice touch!
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the matching coffee cup and apron with this card, so it tied it all together. It was just perfect! This card is less expensive than most store bought cards, and is completely personalized for your recipient. A great deal!
Personal Card
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a touching card. Great
Gift. Thank you!
Matching card
By Penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brothers & I saw this card after purchasing the blanket with the same design. It made the blanket even more special. The heart design was personalized to match the heart blanket. Though it is a perfect match for the blanket, it would just as easily be perfect for any gift.
We used our names in the design but, you could use words of love or something uplifting just to raise someones spirits. And inside, write a poem or choose a beautifully prepared verse.
Very pleased!
By Jacci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsford, MI) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this card for my best friends dtr for her b-day, and used her name, happy, birthday, and a few of her nicknames.....she LOVED IT!! Could use for any occasion with a little imagination!!!
Family Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - June 23, 2013
This is a wonderful card to give someone to include the family names. I got it for my mother-in-law and had her 2 children names, grandkids, and mine on it for a lasting personalized gift.
beautiful
By Patrice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a beautiful mother's day card
Perfect for Mother's Day
By Traci C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this card (along with a gift) to all the moms in my life for Mother's Day. My mom loved it so much she had it framed! It is a super cute way to incorporate lots of names into a greeting card (I used all the grandkids' names). Love this card!
Custom heart card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, WV) - May 11, 2013
I placed my 4 year old daughters name in the heart and left the inside blank to write thank you notes to her teachers and doctors. I am very happy with the quality of the paper and printing. The envelope is also thick with a pretty sheen... The cards arrived quickly... Plan to order from pm again.
Amazing Quality
By Odettelynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy and amazed at the quality of the card. The editing program allowed me to edit one of the included card sayings in order to personalize it where many other sites do not allow this. Our names which formed the heart was beautifully placed in vibrant colors. I will shop here again for all our personalization needs. Thank you so much for the exceptionally wonderful customer service and fast shipping also!
SPECIAL CARD FOR A SPECIAL GAL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - March 18, 2013
LOVED IT! EVERYONE COMMENTED ON HOW SPEACIL IT WAS.
Loved this card!
By Irene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is so cute! It was a great complement to the gift we gave my mother-in-law. She loved this card AND the gift! It makes a wonderful "loving", final touch to a gift! :)
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - February 3, 2013
Instead of putting different names on it I typed 'Happy Birthday' in one spot and then "Granny' in the 2nd space. It looked like a personalized confetti. So adorable and it was a hit.
better than the gift itself
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this card with a gift and my mom actually framed the card as she seemed to think this was better than the gift (don't get me wrong she loved the gift too)
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - December 21, 2012
Love the card- great quality
Expensive look, for way less!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 7, 2012
Loved the way the card came out!, I was able to personalize this card to the last detail, gloss finish, durable card stock used and pretty pearlized envelope....ready to give, better than going to hallmark and spending just as much maybe more and the cards are not personalized and you just get traditional envelopes, defiantly would recommend and would and have purchased cards again!
Wonderful Card Mom Loved It!
By Tamara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was 2 days before Mother's Day and I didn't have a card for my Mom. I found this one on line at the Personalization Mall.com. It was just gorgeous. I was able to personalize it and make it my own. I put in the names of all the kids and grandkids. It was far nicer than anything I could have bought in a store. I had it sent right to my Mom. She got it in time for Mother's Day. She loved it and displayed it. She showed it to all her friends and still treasures it. Now whenever I need a card or gift I'll keep this site in mind as my first stop!
She loved the card
By Lorena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in-law loved this card, she said it was the cutest thing ever...
Heart of Love Gift Card
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the scatter pillow & mousepad for my mom for her Birthday, which also happened to be Mother's Day! They were decorated w/a large heart made w/all her children & grandchildren's names, different colors & fonts. It was really a no-brainer to get the matching gift card, lol! She loved receiving multiple matching items, & my sisters were green w/envy at her reaction to MY gifts!!! ?-?-? it!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - May 15, 2012
This was a great gift! My mom is framing it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved