Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Design Personalized Luggage Tag Set customer reviews

Personalized Luggage Tag Set - Her Design - 11350
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Sturdy
By Aislyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottleville, MO) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy luggage tags, and they are heavier than I thought. Great gift for any traveler.
What a nice surprise!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got these luggage tags and love them. They were easy to order and make a perfect gift for any traveller. Fast shipping too! i can spot my bags very easily now.
Beautiful!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality and finishing.. I totally love it!
Perfect small gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacombe, LA) - December 21, 2014
I ordered these for my teenaged daughter's friends. The girls loved them!! And some of the parents called to asked where I got them. They are sturdy as well as cute and stylish.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - February 23, 2015
I love my tags and have ordered a second set!
Better than expected
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, LA) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The luggage tags are very cute and durable. My luggage should be easier to spot with these personalized stylish tags.
Great luggage tags!
By Trisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the luggage tags for my daughter and absolutely love them. They arrived quickly and are much sturdier than I expected. I will order more as family gifts.
Great looking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - March 16, 2013
Loved these luggage tags! They are so bright and professional looking. The strap may break but the tags are solid and sturdy. I ordered 2 sets, but will order more if necessary. A nice addition to your luggage.
Awesome!!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality. loved it
luggage tags
By Betty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, SD) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom and aunt are taking a trip in a couple of months to Las Vegas and were very to excited to receive this from me. Was very impressed on how quickly they came.
Cute and Durable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - April 4, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. The tags are stylish
and look to be very durable.
Loved them!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a friend order these same tags and I got the site from her and ordered. I love them! Definately what I was looking for.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved