Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Her Design Personalized Luggage Tag Set customer reviews

Personalized Luggage Tag Set - Her Design - 11350
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - May 19, 2012
These tags are great and look exactly like theyre shown. Writing is perfect and quality is great.
Luggage Tags were a great gift!
By Jeannine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is my "go to" shop for unique gifts. The luggage tags were a gift for my daughter for an upcoming trip to Boston. The tags will make her suitcases immediately identifiable on the baggage carousel. And, as pink is her favorite color, the luggage tags were both fun and fashionable! I am always impressed with the quality of the products and fast delivery of everthing I purchase from Personalization Mall and their customer service is second to none!
Better than expected
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, LA) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The luggage tags are very cute and durable. My luggage should be easier to spot with these personalized stylish tags.
Perfect small gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacombe, LA) - December 21, 2014
I ordered these for my teenaged daughter's friends. The girls loved them!! And some of the parents called to asked where I got them. They are sturdy as well as cute and stylish.
What a nice surprise!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got these luggage tags and love them. They were easy to order and make a perfect gift for any traveller. Fast shipping too! i can spot my bags very easily now.
Awesome customer service!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal River, FL) - April 25, 2015
I accidentally entered my own phone number instead of the person I was creating the gift for. I sent them an email to alert them to my error in hopes that they could catch it before it went to print. Not only did they catch it, but I received a follow-up reply coomunucating their understanding of my error and their actions to correct it. My product is WONDERFUL and couldn't be happier. I will definitely shop with PersonalizationMall.com again and again! Thank you!
personalized luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westminster, CA) - March 29, 2015
I was thrilled when I received the luggage tags! They are good quality and the lettering is wonderful. I would recommend them highly.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - February 23, 2015
I love my tags and have ordered a second set!
Loved them!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a friend order these same tags and I got the site from her and ordered. I love them! Definately what I was looking for.
luggage tags
By Betty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, SD) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom and aunt are taking a trip in a couple of months to Las Vegas and were very to excited to receive this from me. Was very impressed on how quickly they came.
Great looking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - March 16, 2013
Loved these luggage tags! They are so bright and professional looking. The strap may break but the tags are solid and sturdy. I ordered 2 sets, but will order more if necessary. A nice addition to your luggage.
Beautiful!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality and finishing.. I totally love it!
Great luggage tags!
By Trisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the luggage tags for my daughter and absolutely love them. They arrived quickly and are much sturdier than I expected. I will order more as family gifts.
Cute and Durable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - April 4, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. The tags are stylish
and look to be very durable.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved