Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love that I was referred to your company by a friend. I've ordered several products over the past month and I have been happy every time. The turnaround time is quick and the quality of the work...
~Patrina - CA

Her Design Personalized Luggage Tag Set customer reviews

Personalized Luggage Tag Set - Her Design - 11350
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great luggage tags!
By Trisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the luggage tags for my daughter and absolutely love them. They arrived quickly and are much sturdier than I expected. I will order more as family gifts.
Cute and Durable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - April 4, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. The tags are stylish
and look to be very durable.
What a nice surprise!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got these luggage tags and love them. They were easy to order and make a perfect gift for any traveller. Fast shipping too! i can spot my bags very easily now.
Beautiful!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality and finishing.. I totally love it!
Loved them!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a friend order these same tags and I got the site from her and ordered. I love them! Definately what I was looking for.
Awesome!!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality. loved it
Very nice quality
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given these to two different relatives as birthday gifts and they were perfect. I used
"Here I go again!" on the first line, and then their name and telephone number on lines 2 & 3, rather than printing their address. No need to advertise to thieves that you're out of town.
luggage tags
By Betty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, SD) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom and aunt are taking a trip in a couple of months to Las Vegas and were very to excited to receive this from me. Was very impressed on how quickly they came.
Great looking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - March 16, 2013
Loved these luggage tags! They are so bright and professional looking. The strap may break but the tags are solid and sturdy. I ordered 2 sets, but will order more if necessary. A nice addition to your luggage.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved