Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I can't say enough about you guys! I have ordered from you many times and I have never been disappointed. You ship quickly and your products are always the best. I will continue to use you for all my...
    ~ -

    Her Design Personalized Luggage Tag Set customer reviews

    Personalized Luggage Tag Set - Her Design - 11350
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    What a nice surprise!
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just got these luggage tags and love them. They were easy to order and make a perfect gift for any traveller. Fast shipping too! i can spot my bags very easily now.
    Beautiful!
    By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Quality and finishing.. I totally love it!
    Great luggage tags!
    By Trisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the luggage tags for my daughter and absolutely love them. They arrived quickly and are much sturdier than I expected. I will order more as family gifts.
    Cute and Durable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - April 4, 2014
    I was very pleased with the quality of this product. The tags are stylish
    and look to be very durable.
    Loved them!
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a friend order these same tags and I got the site from her and ordered. I love them! Definately what I was looking for.
    luggage tags
    By Betty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, SD) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom and aunt are taking a trip in a couple of months to Las Vegas and were very to excited to receive this from me. Was very impressed on how quickly they came.
    Great looking!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - March 16, 2013
    Loved these luggage tags! They are so bright and professional looking. The strap may break but the tags are solid and sturdy. I ordered 2 sets, but will order more if necessary. A nice addition to your luggage.
    Awesome!!
    By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality. loved it
    Very nice quality
    By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've given these to two different relatives as birthday gifts and they were perfect. I used
    "Here I go again!" on the first line, and then their name and telephone number on lines 2 & 3, rather than printing their address. No need to advertise to thieves that you're out of town.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have given away many sets and all are raved about. Good quality and fun.
    Luggage Tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 27, 2012
    Bright ..just how I wanted them to be!
    Trendy and Obvious
    By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are the perfect luggage tags, they are both trendy and I will notice them right away. I will probably order more for my other luggage.
    Just what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - May 19, 2012
    These tags are great and look exactly like theyre shown. Writing is perfect and quality is great.
    Luggage Tags were a great gift!
    By Jeannine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization Mall is my "go to" shop for unique gifts. The luggage tags were a gift for my daughter for an upcoming trip to Boston. The tags will make her suitcases immediately identifiable on the baggage carousel. And, as pink is her favorite color, the luggage tags were both fun and fashionable! I am always impressed with the quality of the products and fast delivery of everthing I purchase from Personalization Mall and their customer service is second to none!
    Very Sturdy
    By Aislyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottleville, MO) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very sturdy luggage tags, and they are heavier than I thought. Great gift for any traveler.
    Ready For Her European Vacation
    By Russell K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckley, WA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought these for our 17 year old goddaughter's school trip this Summer. They're great quality and large enough to help her spot her luggage from a distance.
    Great quality
    By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tags are nice and thick. They are very durable for travel. It is nice to have a personal message written on them. It will remind my mother of the trip we are going to be taking in June together. The tags are a surprise for my mother. I am going to give them to her on mothers day along with an itinary of our trip.
    Beautiful!
    By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these luggage tags! Purchased them for myself and my sisters in different colors, and they turned out great.
    Made Well, Easy to read tags
    By Paulette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimbolton, OH) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These brightly colored Tags are very easy to see and are made very well.
    They are superior to the tags, which I purchased, elsewhere.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved