Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This was my first order with your company. I was so very pleased with the ease of using your website and ordering. I was truly amazed at the speed of your service. I am happy to be a new customer....
~Carol - SD

Her Design Personalized Luggage Tag Set customer reviews

Personalized Luggage Tag Set - Her Design - 11350
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Trendy and Obvious
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the perfect luggage tags, they are both trendy and I will notice them right away. I will probably order more for my other luggage.
Just what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - May 19, 2012
These tags are great and look exactly like theyre shown. Writing is perfect and quality is great.
Luggage Tags were a great gift!
By Jeannine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is my "go to" shop for unique gifts. The luggage tags were a gift for my daughter for an upcoming trip to Boston. The tags will make her suitcases immediately identifiable on the baggage carousel. And, as pink is her favorite color, the luggage tags were both fun and fashionable! I am always impressed with the quality of the products and fast delivery of everthing I purchase from Personalization Mall and their customer service is second to none!
Very Sturdy
By Aislyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottleville, MO) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy luggage tags, and they are heavier than I thought. Great gift for any traveler.
Ready For Her European Vacation
By Russell K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckley, WA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for our 17 year old goddaughter's school trip this Summer. They're great quality and large enough to help her spot her luggage from a distance.
Great quality
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tags are nice and thick. They are very durable for travel. It is nice to have a personal message written on them. It will remind my mother of the trip we are going to be taking in June together. The tags are a surprise for my mother. I am going to give them to her on mothers day along with an itinary of our trip.
Beautiful!
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these luggage tags! Purchased them for myself and my sisters in different colors, and they turned out great.
Made Well, Easy to read tags
By Paulette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimbolton, OH) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These brightly colored Tags are very easy to see and are made very well.
They are superior to the tags, which I purchased, elsewhere.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved