Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Pillows - Our Life Together - 11351
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute idea for Second anniversary!
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little pillow is easy to add your own special message to make an adorable keepsake for your special someone! I gave this to my husband for our second anniversary. It was easy to do on line and it shipped very quickly. It would be nice if additional colors of print were available but the black & white keeps it simple and reasonably priced.
Great gift idea!
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is a perfect wedding or anniversary gift. I bought one for my brother's wedding, and I plan to make one for myself too. It's well made, cute, and a nice size. My only lament is you can't change a few of the words on the pillow - it would be nice to be able to edit all of the words. Other than that, it's fantastic!
Most beautiful, creative gift!
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaston, SC) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom really appreciated the thoughts behind this gift that they were truly thought of! Thanks a bunch!
Beautiful Anniversary Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this pillow with phrases that are special to my parents and gave it to them with a set of personalized pillow cases (also from pmall.com) for their 25th anniversary. It came out absolutely beautiful. Such a special gift!
Wedding Shower Present
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kill Devil Hills, NC) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with this site, the keepsake personalized pillow I ordered and especially the quick turn around, was amazed how quick it came! I definitely recommend ordering this pillow, my niece loved it!
Perfect shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - May 8, 2013
Purchased this as part of a gift basket for a friend's shower. It was a big hit and even made her cry!
I was pleased with the quality. I probably should have taken measurements because it was slightly smaller than I expected, but other than that I would definitely buy it again.
Sweet & Thoughtful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 17, 2013
This gift was sweet & thoughtful as the title says! This was another one of my bf's fav's and he is scared of getting it dirty! lol he leaves it in the plastic it came in!! He absolutely adored this pillow and it means so much to the both of us! It highlights a lot of what our relationship entails!!! LOVE IT!=)
Pillow Talk
By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was gift #2 of 3 that I bought here for my wife for Valentines' Day 2013. She is displaying it on our bed and loves it. As always it was delviered as promised so I could hand it to her that morning. Another job well done!!
Memorable
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this pillow for my husband on our first Valentine's as a married couple. It was a great way to make it unique to us by putting our own speaicl words on the pillow to make it sentimental.
Uniquely Romantic
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder City, NV) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easiest, most creative personalized product I've ever ordered on line.
Beautiful pillow
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband, who is difficult to buy for, absolutely LOVED this Keepsake Pillow for Valentines Day. The quality is top notch -- as always with this company -- and he loved the sentimental dates and sayings. My only wish is that some of the lines allowed for more characters. I was not able to put some things that I wanted to.
Practical Valentine's gift...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cute pillow for my husband for upcoming Valentine's Day. He does not care for nick-nacks, so figured this would be a cute but practical gift for him. I included many of our favorite vacation destinations and thought it would look nice on our couch. I did not print anything embarassing on the pillow so it could be kept out for company. It was slightly smaller than I thought, but still very nice. I may suggest to PM that they make a larger decorative pillow. There was lots of space for personalization. You can make this pillow as personal or family friendly as you wish. I also like that you can "preview" and make any final changes before ordering.
slightly disappointing
By Theresa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was a little disappointed that the pillow was blank on the back.... it is all white and has no color... seems a little dull
cute valentine's day gift
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the only thing i would like it different is if it came in other colors besides a white pillow. white gets dirty so fast, and it is a shame because it is such a beautiful gift. since i have been with my bf for over a year it was easy to put in the special places and friends we have in common plus our anniversary date. this is one of two gifts i am giving him but this is the one from my heart so i know he will appreciate it more. thank you personalizationmall again for another excellent product. you never disappoint me.
Wonderful wonderful wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruston, LA) - October 18, 2012
I LOVE this item! I ordered it in a heartbeat for my boyfriend for our two year anniversary, and he LOVES it. It's personal, it's not too girly for a guy, it goes with anything, and you can tell the material is great! It kind of stinks like mayo when you get it, but the personalization is actually on a pillowcase that fits to a pillow, so you can wash it. Once you wash it, it smells and looks great! I'm SO happy with this gift!
Unique gift
By Cheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dundee, IL) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this pillow as an engagement gift for my daughter to express the places and events that depicted the vacation trip she was on when she got engaged. It was great to express the locations and events that will all be special in their lives. The ordering process was easy and I received the pillow promptly. It's a unique gift too.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san leandro, CA) - July 24, 2012
My husband gave it to me for our anniversary and and I love it. It looks really nice!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - December 21, 2012
I ordered this pillow for my boyfriend while I was away. He loved it! It came out just like the preview showed. It arrived in a timely matter. I would definitely reccommed it! Very pleased with this product.
Wedding Pillow
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pillow and am looking forward to giving it to my son and his wife on their wedding day. Only drawback - it should have some type of edging on it (lace?) I'll add it myself before giving the pillow to them to dress-up it up a bit.
Keepsake Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - October 29, 2012
This pillow came fast in the mail. It is a great size and is beautiful! I am giving this as a wedding gift and am sooo happy with it!!
Not quite what I expected
By Kay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, NC) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow looks really nice with the personalization on it. However, I am disappointed with the quality. Not quite what I expected. Looks and feels cheap. Not worth the money spent.
A great way to capture memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - February 15, 2013
I thought this was a great valentine's gift to put together important memories onto a cute pillow that you can have around for a long time. My husband loved it!
Perfect<3
By kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CABLE, OH) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This comes just as shown amazing quality and just down right amazing!!:)
great memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ripon, CA) - April 23, 2012
arrived in nice clean pkg, easy to wrap; recipients loved it;
simple and personal yet fun gift.
perfect for a ring bearer's pillow at a wedding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - February 12, 2013
This pillow arrived looking EXACTLY as I had requested it and I am very pleased with it! Will be using it for the ring bearer's pillow at our daughter's wedding this summer!
Interesting yet tricky
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - February 4, 2014
Interesting because we could personalise it.
Tricky because size is deceiving it's fairly small and also I got mine with " * " between our names instead of "&"...
Very appropriate
By carol Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this item. The couple we bought it for loved it too. It is very clean and pretty. I gave it only 4 stars because it was slightly smaller than it appears online.
Thank you.
Great Memorable Purchase
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, MI) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great memorable purchase. Great quality and done exactly how it was ordered. Extremely quick arrival. I'm getting hooked on Personalization Mall. It is a great idea for all your gifts or even for yourself.
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 18, 2013
Such a cute idea, so personal, I loved being able to put all of our special little details.
Perfect Print Job
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANO, TX) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is soooo cute. I loved the customization on this one. I just wished that it looked less like a naked pillow - maybe a ruffle or edging to finish the edges?
But it was a wedding gift, and they LOVED it.
Pleased gift for guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - October 22, 2013
I bought this for a present for my husband. He actually loves it. The only thing that made him nervous was that it was all white. So he put it in iis office, so he could see it all day :)
personalized wedding pillow
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Apollo, PA) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i thought it was stitched on but its an iron on, so im not happy with the quality. But it is very cute, and im sure the bride and groom will like it, just doesn't look as nice as it would if it was stitched
Just what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 13, 2012
It was exactly what I was expecting. I was very happy with my purchase
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 13, 2012
It 's perfect for a 50th anniversary gift from grandkids! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it's a little smaller than I expected. But I would definitely order again.
Lovely Pillow
By Syrtiha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, CO) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow for my hubby's b-day, I love the size and all the words are printed in a very neat way. My husband really loved it and I surprised him!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - May 14, 2012
I bought this because I thought it was a cute little gift. It was larger and better than I originally thought. Excellent choice for a gift.
The Best
By AMMY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item, it made a huge impact on us. Wonderful Keepsake!!!!
The Best
By AMMY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item, it made a huge impact on us. Wonderful Keepsake!!!!
Best Friends Forever
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my best friend's Birthday. Thanks Personalization Mall as always you did it again.
As advertised...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruby, SC) - January 27, 2014
Nice gift... Good quality.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved