Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know our order showed up today and absolutely love it! We were more than thrilled with each item we ordered and will definitely order again. Thanks for such a great website,...
    ~Julie - WI

    Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

    Personalized Keepsake Pillows - Our Life Together - 11351
    Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (58)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful pillow
    By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband, who is difficult to buy for, absolutely LOVED this Keepsake Pillow for Valentines Day. The quality is top notch -- as always with this company -- and he loved the sentimental dates and sayings. My only wish is that some of the lines allowed for more characters. I was not able to put some things that I wanted to.
    Practical Valentine's gift...
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this cute pillow for my husband for upcoming Valentine's Day. He does not care for nick-nacks, so figured this would be a cute but practical gift for him. I included many of our favorite vacation destinations and thought it would look nice on our couch. I did not print anything embarassing on the pillow so it could be kept out for company. It was slightly smaller than I thought, but still very nice. I may suggest to PM that they make a larger decorative pillow. There was lots of space for personalization. You can make this pillow as personal or family friendly as you wish. I also like that you can "preview" and make any final changes before ordering.
    slightly disappointing
    By Theresa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was a little disappointed that the pillow was blank on the back.... it is all white and has no color... seems a little dull
    cute valentine's day gift
    By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the only thing i would like it different is if it came in other colors besides a white pillow. white gets dirty so fast, and it is a shame because it is such a beautiful gift. since i have been with my bf for over a year it was easy to put in the special places and friends we have in common plus our anniversary date. this is one of two gifts i am giving him but this is the one from my heart so i know he will appreciate it more. thank you personalizationmall again for another excellent product. you never disappoint me.
    Wonderful wonderful wonderful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruston, LA) - October 18, 2012
    I LOVE this item! I ordered it in a heartbeat for my boyfriend for our two year anniversary, and he LOVES it. It's personal, it's not too girly for a guy, it goes with anything, and you can tell the material is great! It kind of stinks like mayo when you get it, but the personalization is actually on a pillowcase that fits to a pillow, so you can wash it. Once you wash it, it smells and looks great! I'm SO happy with this gift!
    Unique gift
    By Cheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dundee, IL) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used this pillow as an engagement gift for my daughter to express the places and events that depicted the vacation trip she was on when she got engaged. It was great to express the locations and events that will all be special in their lives. The ordering process was easy and I received the pillow promptly. It's a unique gift too.
    Love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san leandro, CA) - July 24, 2012
    My husband gave it to me for our anniversary and and I love it. It looks really nice!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - December 21, 2012
    I ordered this pillow for my boyfriend while I was away. He loved it! It came out just like the preview showed. It arrived in a timely matter. I would definitely reccommed it! Very pleased with this product.
    Wedding Pillow
    By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the pillow and am looking forward to giving it to my son and his wife on their wedding day. Only drawback - it should have some type of edging on it (lace?) I'll add it myself before giving the pillow to them to dress-up it up a bit.
    Keepsake Pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - October 29, 2012
    This pillow came fast in the mail. It is a great size and is beautiful! I am giving this as a wedding gift and am sooo happy with it!!
    Not quite what I expected
    By Kay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, NC) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow looks really nice with the personalization on it. However, I am disappointed with the quality. Not quite what I expected. Looks and feels cheap. Not worth the money spent.
    A great way to capture memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - February 15, 2013
    I thought this was a great valentine's gift to put together important memories onto a cute pillow that you can have around for a long time. My husband loved it!
    Perfect<3
    By kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CABLE, OH) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This comes just as shown amazing quality and just down right amazing!!:)
    great memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ripon, CA) - April 23, 2012
    arrived in nice clean pkg, easy to wrap; recipients loved it;
    simple and personal yet fun gift.
    perfect for a ring bearer's pillow at a wedding!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - February 12, 2013
    This pillow arrived looking EXACTLY as I had requested it and I am very pleased with it! Will be using it for the ring bearer's pillow at our daughter's wedding this summer!
    Interesting yet tricky
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - February 4, 2014
    Interesting because we could personalise it.
    Tricky because size is deceiving it's fairly small and also I got mine with " * " between our names instead of "&"...
    Very appropriate
    By carol Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really loved this item. The couple we bought it for loved it too. It is very clean and pretty. I gave it only 4 stars because it was slightly smaller than it appears online.
    Thank you.
    Great Memorable Purchase
    By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, MI) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great memorable purchase. Great quality and done exactly how it was ordered. Extremely quick arrival. I'm getting hooked on Personalization Mall. It is a great idea for all your gifts or even for yourself.
    Loved it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 18, 2013
    Such a cute idea, so personal, I loved being able to put all of our special little details.
    Perfect Print Job
    By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANO, TX) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pillow is soooo cute. I loved the customization on this one. I just wished that it looked less like a naked pillow - maybe a ruffle or edging to finish the edges?
    But it was a wedding gift, and they LOVED it.
    Pleased gift for guy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - October 22, 2013
    I bought this for a present for my husband. He actually loves it. The only thing that made him nervous was that it was all white. So he put it in iis office, so he could see it all day :)
    personalized wedding pillow
    By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Apollo, PA) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i thought it was stitched on but its an iron on, so im not happy with the quality. But it is very cute, and im sure the bride and groom will like it, just doesn't look as nice as it would if it was stitched
    Just what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 13, 2012
    It was exactly what I was expecting. I was very happy with my purchase
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 13, 2012
    It 's perfect for a 50th anniversary gift from grandkids! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it's a little smaller than I expected. But I would definitely order again.
    Lovely Pillow
    By Syrtiha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, CO) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this pillow for my hubby's b-day, I love the size and all the words are printed in a very neat way. My husband really loved it and I surprised him!
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - May 14, 2012
    I bought this because I thought it was a cute little gift. It was larger and better than I originally thought. Excellent choice for a gift.
    The Best
    By AMMY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item, it made a huge impact on us. Wonderful Keepsake!!!!
    The Best
    By AMMY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item, it made a huge impact on us. Wonderful Keepsake!!!!
    Best Friends Forever
    By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for my best friend's Birthday. Thanks Personalization Mall as always you did it again.
    As advertised...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruby, SC) - January 27, 2014
    Nice gift... Good quality.
    Telling Their Story
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, WV) - November 22, 2013
    I wanted a special gift for this bride and groom, and can't wait to give this pillow to them next month. Their names, where they met, first date, wedding, and honeymoon location are all a part of the information located inside the heart. They won't receive a dozen of these, and it is something that will be a true keepsake.
    Our Life Together Pillow
    By Daphne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarboro, NC) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful way to show your years together. Remembering the highlights of special dates, special places, special times and any other special events that may have taken place over the years. Its even personalized! The pillow is a perfect size to toss on your bed for decoration! I was just very impressed with this purchase and would recommend it to others without hesitation. It is also a very good price.
    love it
    By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to give this to my husband for Valentines Day. I know he will love it. It is a grouping of places with special meaning to us, as well as our special phrases to each other. Nice quality, and will look great on the recliner in his home office. I am planning to wrap it and leave it there for him to find the gift!
    personalized pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - March 21, 2014
    Shipping was correct on delivery date and tracking was very helpful. The pillow is a nice size for decoration and the wording is very clear. It has a good quality and will be enjoyed for years to come.
    Anniversary Pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 13, 2014
    My husband and I are celebrating our 2 year anniversary (cotton) so I had this made for our bed. He will love it and it's a great keepsake of some of the things we have done together over the years:)
    Keepsake pillow
    By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another great gift with special keepsake memories. She will treasure and adore this pillow- beautiful designed- one of a kind.
    Keepsake pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - September 22, 2014
    My wife LOVED it. What a wonderful way to personalize a gift. We'll treasure this for years.
    Your service was excellent. This was my second purchase and won't be the last, thanks very much.
    Beautiful keepsake!
    By Jacqui S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pillow turned out just like picture. I can hardly wait until shower so bride can love it too.
    Personalized pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - April 1, 2014
    Absolutely beautiful !
    Beautiful pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - April 1, 2014
    Very elegant ! A great wedding gift too!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved