Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I really like your web site - it's so easy to shop here! I like the "view all" feature as well as the "preview presentation" feature. I like that it allows you to see exactly what you ordered and...
~Lisa - FL

Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Pillows - Our Life Together - 11351
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Best Friends Forever
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my best friend's Birthday. Thanks Personalization Mall as always you did it again.
Personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - April 1, 2014
Absolutely beautiful !
Pleased gift for guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - October 22, 2013
I bought this for a present for my husband. He actually loves it. The only thing that made him nervous was that it was all white. So he put it in iis office, so he could see it all day :)
personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - March 21, 2014
Shipping was correct on delivery date and tracking was very helpful. The pillow is a nice size for decoration and the wording is very clear. It has a good quality and will be enjoyed for years to come.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - May 14, 2012
I bought this because I thought it was a cute little gift. It was larger and better than I originally thought. Excellent choice for a gift.
Just what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 13, 2012
It was exactly what I was expecting. I was very happy with my purchase
Lovely Pillow
By Syrtiha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, CO) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow for my hubby's b-day, I love the size and all the words are printed in a very neat way. My husband really loved it and I surprised him!
Very appropriate
By carol Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this item. The couple we bought it for loved it too. It is very clean and pretty. I gave it only 4 stars because it was slightly smaller than it appears online.
Thank you.
Great Memorable Purchase
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, MI) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great memorable purchase. Great quality and done exactly how it was ordered. Extremely quick arrival. I'm getting hooked on Personalization Mall. It is a great idea for all your gifts or even for yourself.
Beautiful pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - April 1, 2014
Very elegant ! A great wedding gift too!
Wedding Pillow
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pillow and am looking forward to giving it to my son and his wife on their wedding day. Only drawback - it should have some type of edging on it (lace?) I'll add it myself before giving the pillow to them to dress-up it up a bit.
personalized wedding pillow
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Apollo, PA) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i thought it was stitched on but its an iron on, so im not happy with the quality. But it is very cute, and im sure the bride and groom will like it, just doesn't look as nice as it would if it was stitched
great memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ripon, CA) - April 23, 2012
arrived in nice clean pkg, easy to wrap; recipients loved it;
simple and personal yet fun gift.
Not quite what I expected
By Kay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, NC) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow looks really nice with the personalization on it. However, I am disappointed with the quality. Not quite what I expected. Looks and feels cheap. Not worth the money spent.
Interesting yet tricky
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - February 4, 2014
Interesting because we could personalise it.
Tricky because size is deceiving it's fairly small and also I got mine with " * " between our names instead of "&"...
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 18, 2013
Such a cute idea, so personal, I loved being able to put all of our special little details.
Perfect Print Job
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANO, TX) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is soooo cute. I loved the customization on this one. I just wished that it looked less like a naked pillow - maybe a ruffle or edging to finish the edges?
But it was a wedding gift, and they LOVED it.
Great custom pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 24, 2013
Really great idea, with many options for words. New wife really liked this item. Definitely reccommend.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 13, 2012
It 's perfect for a 50th anniversary gift from grandkids! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it's a little smaller than I expected. But I would definitely order again.
Our Life
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to put all the things my fiancé and I are all about on this pillow. We truly love it! This is not the first time I have used this company. They are super fast and do a great job. I will keep going back. Prices are reasonable and quality is superb.
As advertised...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruby, SC) - January 27, 2014
Nice gift... Good quality.
The Perfect Poignant Pillow
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being the ultimate last-minute shopper & stumped for a wedding gift for my brother & his bride (late 50s), I luckily stumbled upon Personalization Mall. I was elated to find such a large variety of beautiful products and thought the pillow would be a perfect personalized present (I love alliteration). I was AMAZED at how easy and speedy it was to personalize this, thanks to helpful suggestions, & then see how the final product would look. I was easily able to modify it to my preference - SO USER FRIENDLY. I ordered it about a week before the wedding, paid extra for quick shipping & it arrived in plenty of time. It is such a unique and personal idea. I cannot use enough superlatives to describe the whole shopping experience from beginning to end. PURE PERFECTION! I was so happy, I went back to the site and ordered a birthday gift (different item) for a friend who moved to another state. I highly recommend shopping with this company -- the quality and service are unsurpassed!
Fun gift
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really liked this pillow because it was so personal to us.
It was fun for me to try to include just the most special things in the required spaces.
Valentine's surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - February 22, 2013
This pillow was a Valentine's Day surprise for my wife. On it, I placed names of places, memories and dates that held special meaning for us. She was very surprised and absolutely loved the pillow! It was a unique and personal gift. If I had any criticism at all, it would be nice for the pillow to be available in more colors. My wife is concerned about taking the plastic bag off of the outside ... she doesn't want the pure white pillow to get dirty!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 23, 2013
great product with very quick turnaround -impressive
Precious Moments Pillow
By Eliza S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is an original way to display treasured moments. The only small negative would be the smell of the material BUT once it gets washed that goes away...
Telling Their Story
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, WV) - November 22, 2013
I wanted a special gift for this bride and groom, and can't wait to give this pillow to them next month. Their names, where they met, first date, wedding, and honeymoon location are all a part of the information located inside the heart. They won't receive a dozen of these, and it is something that will be a true keepsake.
Great anniversary gift
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Hope, WV) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this pillow as an 50th Anniversary gift. What a neat idea. The only negative thing I have to say is, I was just a little disapointed with the fabric of the pillow. For me, to have purchased as a 50th anniversary gift I would have like the appearance to have been a little more luxurious. I plan to buy some tassels and stitch on the corners to dress it up alittle. Still a realy nice gift, especially since it can be made so personalized. And you couldn't beat the price! So, I still give it 5 stars, because I would buy again.
Great gift!
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second pillow that I ordered and everyone loves it. The personal touch by adding in events and special information just adds to the uniqueness. The quality of the pillow material is also very good. I am very pleased with the purchases.
So sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 14, 2013
I cannot wait until my husband sees it! I love this idea!
love it
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my husband for Valentines Day. I know he will love it. It is a grouping of places with special meaning to us, as well as our special phrases to each other. Nice quality, and will look great on the recliner in his home office. I am planning to wrap it and leave it there for him to find the gift!
Our Life Together Pillow
By Daphne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarboro, NC) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful way to show your years together. Remembering the highlights of special dates, special places, special times and any other special events that may have taken place over the years. Its even personalized! The pillow is a perfect size to toss on your bed for decoration! I was just very impressed with this purchase and would recommend it to others without hesitation. It is also a very good price.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hammonton, NJ) - August 2, 2013
I purchased this for my husband as an anniversary gift. Nicely done and substantial size. I can't wait for him to see it. Looks more expensive than it actually was. Love it!
perfect for a ring bearer's pillow at a wedding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - February 12, 2013
This pillow arrived looking EXACTLY as I had requested it and I am very pleased with it! Will be using it for the ring bearer's pillow at our daughter's wedding this summer!
A great way to capture memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - February 15, 2013
I thought this was a great valentine's gift to put together important memories onto a cute pillow that you can have around for a long time. My husband loved it!
Keepsake Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - October 29, 2012
This pillow came fast in the mail. It is a great size and is beautiful! I am giving this as a wedding gift and am sooo happy with it!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - December 21, 2012
I ordered this pillow for my boyfriend while I was away. He loved it! It came out just like the preview showed. It arrived in a timely matter. I would definitely reccommed it! Very pleased with this product.
Great Keepsake pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda Dunes, CA) - August 24, 2013
Could not be more happy with our keepsake pillows. Just as advertized. Perfect size and excellent printing.
memories
By Ronda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my purchase but always double check spelling,I misspelled a word on mine and to order another before party was another 50.00 for a throw pillow.Not adding photo because its a gift.
The Best
By AMMY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item, it made a huge impact on us. Wonderful Keepsake!!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved