Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    The gift was great. It was very sentimental and caused tears. It was shipped and received in no time at all. Very satisfied!!!!
    ~Joanne - MA

    Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

    Personalized Keepsake Pillows - Our Life Together - 11351
    Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (57)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    perfect for a ring bearer's pillow at a wedding!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - February 12, 2013
    This pillow arrived looking EXACTLY as I had requested it and I am very pleased with it! Will be using it for the ring bearer's pillow at our daughter's wedding this summer!
    A great way to capture memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - February 15, 2013
    I thought this was a great valentine's gift to put together important memories onto a cute pillow that you can have around for a long time. My husband loved it!
    Not quite what I expected
    By Kay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, NC) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow looks really nice with the personalization on it. However, I am disappointed with the quality. Not quite what I expected. Looks and feels cheap. Not worth the money spent.
    great memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ripon, CA) - April 23, 2012
    arrived in nice clean pkg, easy to wrap; recipients loved it;
    simple and personal yet fun gift.
    Interesting yet tricky
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - February 4, 2014
    Interesting because we could personalise it.
    Tricky because size is deceiving it's fairly small and also I got mine with " * " between our names instead of "&"...
    Very appropriate
    By carol Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really loved this item. The couple we bought it for loved it too. It is very clean and pretty. I gave it only 4 stars because it was slightly smaller than it appears online.
    Thank you.
    Great Memorable Purchase
    By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, MI) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great memorable purchase. Great quality and done exactly how it was ordered. Extremely quick arrival. I'm getting hooked on Personalization Mall. It is a great idea for all your gifts or even for yourself.
    Loved it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 18, 2013
    Such a cute idea, so personal, I loved being able to put all of our special little details.
    Perfect Print Job
    By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANO, TX) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pillow is soooo cute. I loved the customization on this one. I just wished that it looked less like a naked pillow - maybe a ruffle or edging to finish the edges?
    But it was a wedding gift, and they LOVED it.
    Pleased gift for guy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - October 22, 2013
    I bought this for a present for my husband. He actually loves it. The only thing that made him nervous was that it was all white. So he put it in iis office, so he could see it all day :)
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - May 14, 2012
    I bought this because I thought it was a cute little gift. It was larger and better than I originally thought. Excellent choice for a gift.
    Just what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 13, 2012
    It was exactly what I was expecting. I was very happy with my purchase
    personalized wedding pillow
    By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Apollo, PA) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i thought it was stitched on but its an iron on, so im not happy with the quality. But it is very cute, and im sure the bride and groom will like it, just doesn't look as nice as it would if it was stitched
    Lovely Pillow
    By Syrtiha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, CO) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this pillow for my hubby's b-day, I love the size and all the words are printed in a very neat way. My husband really loved it and I surprised him!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 13, 2012
    It 's perfect for a 50th anniversary gift from grandkids! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it's a little smaller than I expected. But I would definitely order again.
    Perfect<3
    By kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CABLE, OH) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This comes just as shown amazing quality and just down right amazing!!:)
    As advertised...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruby, SC) - January 27, 2014
    Nice gift... Good quality.
    The Best
    By AMMY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item, it made a huge impact on us. Wonderful Keepsake!!!!
    The Best
    By AMMY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item, it made a huge impact on us. Wonderful Keepsake!!!!
    love it
    By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to give this to my husband for Valentines Day. I know he will love it. It is a grouping of places with special meaning to us, as well as our special phrases to each other. Nice quality, and will look great on the recliner in his home office. I am planning to wrap it and leave it there for him to find the gift!
    Our Life
    By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was able to put all the things my fiancé and I are all about on this pillow. We truly love it! This is not the first time I have used this company. They are super fast and do a great job. I will keep going back. Prices are reasonable and quality is superb.
    Telling Their Story
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, WV) - November 22, 2013
    I wanted a special gift for this bride and groom, and can't wait to give this pillow to them next month. Their names, where they met, first date, wedding, and honeymoon location are all a part of the information located inside the heart. They won't receive a dozen of these, and it is something that will be a true keepsake.
    Our Life Together Pillow
    By Daphne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarboro, NC) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful way to show your years together. Remembering the highlights of special dates, special places, special times and any other special events that may have taken place over the years. Its even personalized! The pillow is a perfect size to toss on your bed for decoration! I was just very impressed with this purchase and would recommend it to others without hesitation. It is also a very good price.
    Best Friends Forever
    By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for my best friend's Birthday. Thanks Personalization Mall as always you did it again.
    Beautiful keepsake!
    By Jacqui S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pillow turned out just like picture. I can hardly wait until shower so bride can love it too.
    Anniversary Pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 13, 2014
    My husband and I are celebrating our 2 year anniversary (cotton) so I had this made for our bed. He will love it and it's a great keepsake of some of the things we have done together over the years:)
    Keepsake pillow
    By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another great gift with special keepsake memories. She will treasure and adore this pillow- beautiful designed- one of a kind.
    My daughter in law and son loved the pillow!
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were so surprised and loved it so much. The quality for the money was very good. Highly recommend. both for price and fast service.
    personalized pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - March 21, 2014
    Shipping was correct on delivery date and tracking was very helpful. The pillow is a nice size for decoration and the wording is very clear. It has a good quality and will be enjoyed for years to come.
    Personalized pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - April 1, 2014
    Absolutely beautiful !
    Beautiful pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - April 1, 2014
    Very elegant ! A great wedding gift too!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 23, 2013
    great product with very quick turnaround -impressive
    Precious Moments Pillow
    By Eliza S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pillow is an original way to display treasured moments. The only small negative would be the smell of the material BUT once it gets washed that goes away...
    The Perfect Poignant Pillow
    By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Being the ultimate last-minute shopper & stumped for a wedding gift for my brother & his bride (late 50s), I luckily stumbled upon Personalization Mall. I was elated to find such a large variety of beautiful products and thought the pillow would be a perfect personalized present (I love alliteration). I was AMAZED at how easy and speedy it was to personalize this, thanks to helpful suggestions, & then see how the final product would look. I was easily able to modify it to my preference - SO USER FRIENDLY. I ordered it about a week before the wedding, paid extra for quick shipping & it arrived in plenty of time. It is such a unique and personal idea. I cannot use enough superlatives to describe the whole shopping experience from beginning to end. PURE PERFECTION! I was so happy, I went back to the site and ordered a birthday gift (different item) for a friend who moved to another state. I highly recommend shopping with this company -- the quality and service are unsurpassed!
    Valentine's surprise
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - February 22, 2013
    This pillow was a Valentine's Day surprise for my wife. On it, I placed names of places, memories and dates that held special meaning for us. She was very surprised and absolutely loved the pillow! It was a unique and personal gift. If I had any criticism at all, it would be nice for the pillow to be available in more colors. My wife is concerned about taking the plastic bag off of the outside ... she doesn't want the pure white pillow to get dirty!
    Love It!
    By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for Valentines Day for my boyfriend, to go on our bed. I used details from our first date, and he loved it. It looks exactly like it does in the picture, which is always the case with PersonalizationMall.com.
    Very Very Pleased
    By Eva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ 85396, AZ) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so surprise when my keep sake pillar arrived. The quality was great and the writting was perfect. Even the silicone wrap was of quality. Great gift for the buck. I found a new place to shop and my friends too! Love It!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - February 22, 2013
    I am pleased with this pillow. My only suggestions would be color options and I would like to be able to omit the designs and words that are automatically printed if I would like to.
    Fun gift
    By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband really liked this pillow because it was so personal to us.
    It was fun for me to try to include just the most special things in the required spaces.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hammonton, NJ) - August 2, 2013
    I purchased this for my husband as an anniversary gift. Nicely done and substantial size. I can't wait for him to see it. Looks more expensive than it actually was. Love it!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved