Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much. It is always a pleasure visiting PMall! I am always delighted when browsing through all of the versatile gifts you have. Thanks for giving your customers lots of chances to enjoy...
~Wilma - TX

Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Pillows - Our Life Together - 11351
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Shower Present
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kill Devil Hills, NC) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with this site, the keepsake personalized pillow I ordered and especially the quick turn around, was amazed how quick it came! I definitely recommend ordering this pillow, my niece loved it!
So sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 14, 2013
I cannot wait until my husband sees it! I love this idea!
Fun gift
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really liked this pillow because it was so personal to us.
It was fun for me to try to include just the most special things in the required spaces.
The Perfect Poignant Pillow
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being the ultimate last-minute shopper & stumped for a wedding gift for my brother & his bride (late 50s), I luckily stumbled upon Personalization Mall. I was elated to find such a large variety of beautiful products and thought the pillow would be a perfect personalized present (I love alliteration). I was AMAZED at how easy and speedy it was to personalize this, thanks to helpful suggestions, & then see how the final product would look. I was easily able to modify it to my preference - SO USER FRIENDLY. I ordered it about a week before the wedding, paid extra for quick shipping & it arrived in plenty of time. It is such a unique and personal idea. I cannot use enough superlatives to describe the whole shopping experience from beginning to end. PURE PERFECTION! I was so happy, I went back to the site and ordered a birthday gift (different item) for a friend who moved to another state. I highly recommend shopping with this company -- the quality and service are unsurpassed!
Sweet & Thoughtful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 17, 2013
This gift was sweet & thoughtful as the title says! This was another one of my bf's fav's and he is scared of getting it dirty! lol he leaves it in the plastic it came in!! He absolutely adored this pillow and it means so much to the both of us! It highlights a lot of what our relationship entails!!! LOVE IT!=)
Precious Moments Pillow
By Eliza S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is an original way to display treasured moments. The only small negative would be the smell of the material BUT once it gets washed that goes away...
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 23, 2013
great product with very quick turnaround -impressive
Valentine's surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - February 22, 2013
This pillow was a Valentine's Day surprise for my wife. On it, I placed names of places, memories and dates that held special meaning for us. She was very surprised and absolutely loved the pillow! It was a unique and personal gift. If I had any criticism at all, it would be nice for the pillow to be available in more colors. My wife is concerned about taking the plastic bag off of the outside ... she doesn't want the pure white pillow to get dirty!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - February 22, 2013
I am pleased with this pillow. My only suggestions would be color options and I would like to be able to omit the designs and words that are automatically printed if I would like to.
Pillow Talk
By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was gift #2 of 3 that I bought here for my wife for Valentines' Day 2013. She is displaying it on our bed and loves it. As always it was delviered as promised so I could hand it to her that morning. Another job well done!!
Memorable
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this pillow for my husband on our first Valentine's as a married couple. It was a great way to make it unique to us by putting our own speaicl words on the pillow to make it sentimental.
Very Very Pleased
By Eva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ 85396, AZ) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprise when my keep sake pillar arrived. The quality was great and the writting was perfect. Even the silicone wrap was of quality. Great gift for the buck. I found a new place to shop and my friends too! Love It!
Love It!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Valentines Day for my boyfriend, to go on our bed. I used details from our first date, and he loved it. It looks exactly like it does in the picture, which is always the case with PersonalizationMall.com.
Perfect<3
By kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CABLE, OH) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This comes just as shown amazing quality and just down right amazing!!:)
A great way to capture memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - February 15, 2013
I thought this was a great valentine's gift to put together important memories onto a cute pillow that you can have around for a long time. My husband loved it!
perfect for a ring bearer's pillow at a wedding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - February 12, 2013
This pillow arrived looking EXACTLY as I had requested it and I am very pleased with it! Will be using it for the ring bearer's pillow at our daughter's wedding this summer!
Uniquely Romantic
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder City, NV) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easiest, most creative personalized product I've ever ordered on line.
cute valentine's day gift
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the only thing i would like it different is if it came in other colors besides a white pillow. white gets dirty so fast, and it is a shame because it is such a beautiful gift. since i have been with my bf for over a year it was easy to put in the special places and friends we have in common plus our anniversary date. this is one of two gifts i am giving him but this is the one from my heart so i know he will appreciate it more. thank you personalizationmall again for another excellent product. you never disappoint me.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - December 21, 2012
I ordered this pillow for my boyfriend while I was away. He loved it! It came out just like the preview showed. It arrived in a timely matter. I would definitely reccommed it! Very pleased with this product.
Keepsake Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - October 29, 2012
This pillow came fast in the mail. It is a great size and is beautiful! I am giving this as a wedding gift and am sooo happy with it!!
Wonderful wonderful wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruston, LA) - October 18, 2012
I LOVE this item! I ordered it in a heartbeat for my boyfriend for our two year anniversary, and he LOVES it. It's personal, it's not too girly for a guy, it goes with anything, and you can tell the material is great! It kind of stinks like mayo when you get it, but the personalization is actually on a pillowcase that fits to a pillow, so you can wash it. Once you wash it, it smells and looks great! I'm SO happy with this gift!
Just what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 13, 2012
It was exactly what I was expecting. I was very happy with my purchase
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - May 14, 2012
I bought this because I thought it was a cute little gift. It was larger and better than I originally thought. Excellent choice for a gift.
Lovely Pillow
By Syrtiha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, CO) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow for my hubby's b-day, I love the size and all the words are printed in a very neat way. My husband really loved it and I surprised him!
Great Memorable Purchase
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, MI) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great memorable purchase. Great quality and done exactly how it was ordered. Extremely quick arrival. I'm getting hooked on Personalization Mall. It is a great idea for all your gifts or even for yourself.
Very appropriate
By carol Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this item. The couple we bought it for loved it too. It is very clean and pretty. I gave it only 4 stars because it was slightly smaller than it appears online.
Thank you.
Great original gift
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this pillow for my wife as a Valentine gift.
She loves it and it brings back a lot of good memories for us.

It's simple and easy to order but the effect is super, just a great and original gift.
Cute idea for Second anniversary!
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little pillow is easy to add your own special message to make an adorable keepsake for your special someone! I gave this to my husband for our second anniversary. It was easy to do on line and it shipped very quickly. It would be nice if additional colors of print were available but the black & white keeps it simple and reasonably priced.
Pleased gift for guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - October 22, 2013
I bought this for a present for my husband. He actually loves it. The only thing that made him nervous was that it was all white. So he put it in iis office, so he could see it all day :)
Great gift idea!
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is a perfect wedding or anniversary gift. I bought one for my brother's wedding, and I plan to make one for myself too. It's well made, cute, and a nice size. My only lament is you can't change a few of the words on the pillow - it would be nice to be able to edit all of the words. Other than that, it's fantastic!
Perfect shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - May 8, 2013
Purchased this as part of a gift basket for a friend's shower. It was a big hit and even made her cry!
I was pleased with the quality. I probably should have taken measurements because it was slightly smaller than I expected, but other than that I would definitely buy it again.
Perfect Print Job
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANO, TX) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is soooo cute. I loved the customization on this one. I just wished that it looked less like a naked pillow - maybe a ruffle or edging to finish the edges?
But it was a wedding gift, and they LOVED it.
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 18, 2013
Such a cute idea, so personal, I loved being able to put all of our special little details.
Beautiful pillow
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband, who is difficult to buy for, absolutely LOVED this Keepsake Pillow for Valentines Day. The quality is top notch -- as always with this company -- and he loved the sentimental dates and sayings. My only wish is that some of the lines allowed for more characters. I was not able to put some things that I wanted to.
Practical Valentine's gift...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cute pillow for my husband for upcoming Valentine's Day. He does not care for nick-nacks, so figured this would be a cute but practical gift for him. I included many of our favorite vacation destinations and thought it would look nice on our couch. I did not print anything embarassing on the pillow so it could be kept out for company. It was slightly smaller than I thought, but still very nice. I may suggest to PM that they make a larger decorative pillow. There was lots of space for personalization. You can make this pillow as personal or family friendly as you wish. I also like that you can "preview" and make any final changes before ordering.
Unique gift
By Cheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dundee, IL) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this pillow as an engagement gift for my daughter to express the places and events that depicted the vacation trip she was on when she got engaged. It was great to express the locations and events that will all be special in their lives. The ordering process was easy and I received the pillow promptly. It's a unique gift too.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san leandro, CA) - July 24, 2012
My husband gave it to me for our anniversary and and I love it. It looks really nice!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 13, 2012
It 's perfect for a 50th anniversary gift from grandkids! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it's a little smaller than I expected. But I would definitely order again.
personalized wedding pillow
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Apollo, PA) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i thought it was stitched on but its an iron on, so im not happy with the quality. But it is very cute, and im sure the bride and groom will like it, just doesn't look as nice as it would if it was stitched
Wedding Pillow
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pillow and am looking forward to giving it to my son and his wife on their wedding day. Only drawback - it should have some type of edging on it (lace?) I'll add it myself before giving the pillow to them to dress-up it up a bit.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved