Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Pillows - Our Life Together - 11351
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - April 1, 2014
Very elegant ! A great wedding gift too!
Personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - April 1, 2014
Absolutely beautiful !
personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - March 21, 2014
Shipping was correct on delivery date and tracking was very helpful. The pillow is a nice size for decoration and the wording is very clear. It has a good quality and will be enjoyed for years to come.
Personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield , CT) - March 16, 2014
I used this pillow for a 30th birthday present came out very nice!
Best Friends Forever
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my best friend's Birthday. Thanks Personalization Mall as always you did it again.
Perfect!
By Sabrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly as I pictured it would! Great fabric and the fonts and lettering match perfectly as the preview showed. Great purchase! I captured the first year memories from our relationship, so that when we're many years into it we'll have a reminder!
Keepsake Pillow
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, KY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are celebrating our 30th Wedding Anniversary. This pillow allowed us to personalize with the place we met, our children's names, and places we visited together. The print is very well done!
The Best
By AMMY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item, it made a huge impact on us. Wonderful Keepsake!!!!
The Best
By AMMY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item, it made a huge impact on us. Wonderful Keepsake!!!!
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Trudianne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackfoot , ID) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our 2 year anniversary, cotton. This was a perfect gift to summarize our marriage and family in a keepsake for years to come. It is the perfect size for our bed, or to be put on display on the couch. I am super excited to give him this gift because I know he will love it!
As advertised...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruby, SC) - January 27, 2014
Nice gift... Good quality.
love it
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my husband for Valentines Day. I know he will love it. It is a grouping of places with special meaning to us, as well as our special phrases to each other. Nice quality, and will look great on the recliner in his home office. I am planning to wrap it and leave it there for him to find the gift!
Our Life Together Pillow
By Daphne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarboro, NC) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful way to show your years together. Remembering the highlights of special dates, special places, special times and any other special events that may have taken place over the years. Its even personalized! The pillow is a perfect size to toss on your bed for decoration! I was just very impressed with this purchase and would recommend it to others without hesitation. It is also a very good price.
inexpensive anniversary gift with lots of meaning
By Lesa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something for our 8th Anniversary - ideally linen was what I was looking for, I didn't like the option on this site. So I decided to get this pillow - and customize it with things I knew had meaning. Surprisingly, the material is very good as I thought with it being so inexpensive that the cotton would have the inexpensive look too. Absolutely not! I am very pleased with this product. It is a perfect size as my husband wanted a small pillow for his chair. I only wish it came in another color besides white.
Telling Their Story
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, WV) - November 22, 2013
I wanted a special gift for this bride and groom, and can't wait to give this pillow to them next month. Their names, where they met, first date, wedding, and honeymoon location are all a part of the information located inside the heart. They won't receive a dozen of these, and it is something that will be a true keepsake.
Our Life
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to put all the things my fiancé and I are all about on this pillow. We truly love it! This is not the first time I have used this company. They are super fast and do a great job. I will keep going back. Prices are reasonable and quality is superb.
Great custom pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 24, 2013
Really great idea, with many options for words. New wife really liked this item. Definitely reccommend.
Great Keepsake pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda Dunes, CA) - August 24, 2013
Could not be more happy with our keepsake pillows. Just as advertized. Perfect size and excellent printing.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hammonton, NJ) - August 2, 2013
I purchased this for my husband as an anniversary gift. Nicely done and substantial size. I can't wait for him to see it. Looks more expensive than it actually was. Love it!
memories
By Ronda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my purchase but always double check spelling,I misspelled a word on mine and to order another before party was another 50.00 for a throw pillow.Not adding photo because its a gift.
Great gift!
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second pillow that I ordered and everyone loves it. The personal touch by adding in events and special information just adds to the uniqueness. The quality of the pillow material is also very good. I am very pleased with the purchases.
Great anniversary gift
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Hope, WV) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this pillow as an 50th Anniversary gift. What a neat idea. The only negative thing I have to say is, I was just a little disapointed with the fabric of the pillow. For me, to have purchased as a 50th anniversary gift I would have like the appearance to have been a little more luxurious. I plan to buy some tassels and stitch on the corners to dress it up alittle. Still a realy nice gift, especially since it can be made so personalized. And you couldn't beat the price! So, I still give it 5 stars, because I would buy again.
Most beautiful, creative gift!
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaston, SC) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom really appreciated the thoughts behind this gift that they were truly thought of! Thanks a bunch!
Beautiful Anniversary Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this pillow with phrases that are special to my parents and gave it to them with a set of personalized pillow cases (also from pmall.com) for their 25th anniversary. It came out absolutely beautiful. Such a special gift!
Wedding Shower Present
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kill Devil Hills, NC) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with this site, the keepsake personalized pillow I ordered and especially the quick turn around, was amazed how quick it came! I definitely recommend ordering this pillow, my niece loved it!
So sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 14, 2013
I cannot wait until my husband sees it! I love this idea!
Fun gift
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really liked this pillow because it was so personal to us.
It was fun for me to try to include just the most special things in the required spaces.
The Perfect Poignant Pillow
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being the ultimate last-minute shopper & stumped for a wedding gift for my brother & his bride (late 50s), I luckily stumbled upon Personalization Mall. I was elated to find such a large variety of beautiful products and thought the pillow would be a perfect personalized present (I love alliteration). I was AMAZED at how easy and speedy it was to personalize this, thanks to helpful suggestions, & then see how the final product would look. I was easily able to modify it to my preference - SO USER FRIENDLY. I ordered it about a week before the wedding, paid extra for quick shipping & it arrived in plenty of time. It is such a unique and personal idea. I cannot use enough superlatives to describe the whole shopping experience from beginning to end. PURE PERFECTION! I was so happy, I went back to the site and ordered a birthday gift (different item) for a friend who moved to another state. I highly recommend shopping with this company -- the quality and service are unsurpassed!
Sweet & Thoughtful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 17, 2013
This gift was sweet & thoughtful as the title says! This was another one of my bf's fav's and he is scared of getting it dirty! lol he leaves it in the plastic it came in!! He absolutely adored this pillow and it means so much to the both of us! It highlights a lot of what our relationship entails!!! LOVE IT!=)
Precious Moments Pillow
By Eliza S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is an original way to display treasured moments. The only small negative would be the smell of the material BUT once it gets washed that goes away...
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 23, 2013
great product with very quick turnaround -impressive
Valentine's surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - February 22, 2013
This pillow was a Valentine's Day surprise for my wife. On it, I placed names of places, memories and dates that held special meaning for us. She was very surprised and absolutely loved the pillow! It was a unique and personal gift. If I had any criticism at all, it would be nice for the pillow to be available in more colors. My wife is concerned about taking the plastic bag off of the outside ... she doesn't want the pure white pillow to get dirty!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - February 22, 2013
I am pleased with this pillow. My only suggestions would be color options and I would like to be able to omit the designs and words that are automatically printed if I would like to.
Pillow Talk
By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was gift #2 of 3 that I bought here for my wife for Valentines' Day 2013. She is displaying it on our bed and loves it. As always it was delviered as promised so I could hand it to her that morning. Another job well done!!
Memorable
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this pillow for my husband on our first Valentine's as a married couple. It was a great way to make it unique to us by putting our own speaicl words on the pillow to make it sentimental.
Very Very Pleased
By Eva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ 85396, AZ) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprise when my keep sake pillar arrived. The quality was great and the writting was perfect. Even the silicone wrap was of quality. Great gift for the buck. I found a new place to shop and my friends too! Love It!
Love It!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Valentines Day for my boyfriend, to go on our bed. I used details from our first date, and he loved it. It looks exactly like it does in the picture, which is always the case with PersonalizationMall.com.
Perfect<3
By kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CABLE, OH) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This comes just as shown amazing quality and just down right amazing!!:)
A great way to capture memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - February 15, 2013
I thought this was a great valentine's gift to put together important memories onto a cute pillow that you can have around for a long time. My husband loved it!
perfect for a ring bearer's pillow at a wedding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - February 12, 2013
This pillow arrived looking EXACTLY as I had requested it and I am very pleased with it! Will be using it for the ring bearer's pillow at our daughter's wedding this summer!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved