Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    To all staff and employees; I rec'd the beautiful ornament I ordered 3 days ago. Wanted to send a special Thanks for the outstanding service and product. Merry Christmas to all and Happy New Year! I...
    ~Janet - AZ

    Our Family Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

    Personalized Keepsake Pillow - Family Memories - 11352
    Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (83)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    keepsake pillow
    By cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north olmsted, OH) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought a personalized keepsake pillow for a family member. They were so touched and just loved it!
    very good gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - June 28, 2014
    love this pillow.
    Graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darrow, LA) - May 25, 2014
    My daughter loved this pillow I decided to put our favorite scripture and the names of her favorite childhood books. She cried when she opened it.
    Absolutely the best going away present.
    Awesome
    By selena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lee, NJ) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am always well pleased with every product I have purchase.... Just awesome!!
    GRANDCHILDREN Pillow
    By Robin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I added grandchildren's names and special times they had over the years with their Grandma and PaPa. This will make an awesome gift for the Grandparents. Wish the print had been available in colors. Very fast delivery!
    Terrific Pillow
    By Joy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinton, IL) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed a gift for my elderly mother-in-law and this was perfect. We included fond memories that made her smile. Nice idea!
    Great Gift!
    By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this pillow for a dear friend's birthday & she LOVED it! It brought back some fun memories. I've never been disappointed with anything I purchased from this website! We both plan to buy from Personalization Mall again in the future!
    Great price for an adorable pillow
    By chris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (king of prussia, PA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased three of this pillow, one for me, one for my parents and one for my brother. It is well made and beautiful. It looks much more expensive than what I paid.
    We all love it
    Remembering Grandchild's Special Words
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - March 12, 2014
    We all know how our little ones have their special phrases they say and how they say them. This pillow is just what I wanted so we could order this pillow with several of the cute phrases our grandson says. I would LOVE if this pillow could be available in different colors as I would order more with other cute words he says. The pillow is absolutely great and everyone who saw it wanted to know where I got it! Thank you PersonalizationMall.com....you get an A+++++
    A great unique gift
    By Lorraine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great and unique gift for friends. The product delivered was exactly as it was shown on the website when all of the phrases were plugged in. The quality was excellent and the delivery was quick.
    I have ordered items from Personalization mall for Christmas presents in the past and have ALWAYS been satisfied with the outcome. We have not been disappointed with anything !!!
    NIce Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - December 23, 2013
    The pillow is nice quality and very elegant looking. The pillow is also very plush. The main issue I had was that some of the letters had very slight running. From afar this was not noticeable, but up close it was not quite as high quality as I had anticipated. Overall it met most of my expectations and I am sure that my mother will be pleased.
    Cutest thing ever
    By Poppi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love the personalized pillow. It's a great gift for anyone
    Great Ring Bearer gift
    By Tessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this pillow as a gift for my ring bearer, who will be 20 months old at the wedding. I adjusted the text to read accordingly, with his name and the wedding date, and things like "handsome dude" and "She kissed me first!"

    I was pleased with how well it came out. It wasn't quite what I was expecting in that it looks like the text is just painted on, instead of printed (subtle difference, and not an issue, it just surprised me.)

    I had to leave it out of the wrapping for about a week to let it air out. It smelled very strongly of paint. But now it's all aired and I'm very excited to see what he does with it! (As he loves anything cuddly.)
    Love the personalized pillow
    By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one pillow for myself and one as a gift. I love how personalized you can get with this item. The pillow came exactly as shown in my preview photo. This website is fantastic. I have purchased many other items and have never been disappointed.
    Memorial Pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - April 8, 2013
    Pillow is a conversation piece and of a good quality.
    Perfect Couple's Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 28, 2012
    I ordered this pillow for my co-worker who LOVED it. The picture looks exactly as it does in real life, I want one for myself now!
    Great quality!
    By Kara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, perfect size, great decorative throw for our couch.
    Perfect Gift
    By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a Family who was selling their home and moving to Virginia. It was so personal to them. Tears of joy for the memories it created. It sits proudly in the corner of their sofa. I will order this for more of my clients. It is a GREAT Closing gift !!!
    Wonderful
    By Tonya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unadilla, GA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this product. Bought it for my mom for Mother's Day. She loved it and she is very hard to please!! :) Very fast shipping. Ordered it on Friday with standard shipping and received it on Wednesday!! Second time ordering and will continue to use for special occasions.
    Very Happy Mom
    By Shonell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my Mom as a Mother's Day present. She absolutely loved it. Both of my brothers called me to say all my mom talked about was my gift and complain that they couldn't compete with that. Sometimes it truely is the heartfelt things that win. This was not an expensive gift but my Mom could have cared less. If your Mom is as sentimental as mine this is definitely a winner.
    keepsake pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, MA) - May 11, 2012
    We received our pillow in record time and were very pleased. It is just the right size. It was whiter than we wanted so I took off the cover and dyed it with brewed tea which simply took the edge off the white. It looks perfect for our interior.
    The Kutsayev Family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north port, FL) - April 5, 2012
    I got this for my husband to be (in 17 days) since i thought it should be something that can last a very long time as both a souvenir and a decorative piece for our living room and ofcorse something that represents both of us! When i found this i feel in love with it because its perfect colors for our living room also i could personalize it with anything i wanted! i think he will love it too! i sure did! it also came in fast and it looks great! cant wait to put it in our home!
    Keepsake Pillow
    By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bull Valley, IL) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my girlfriends birthday and she "Absolutley" loved it.. I made the verses personal to things we have done together and she thought it was a Lovely gift...
    Great pillow!
    By Maggie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this pillow as a gift and it was absolutely loved!
    Keepsake Pillow
    By Paulette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First of all I would like to say the timing for completion and shipping were excellent. The pillow was exactly as shown on the website and I am so grateful to have found such a personal way to give as a gift for a long time to treasure. I like that I can keep adding to the thoughts projected on the pillow for a trio set. Very nice gift. Thank you Personalization Mall.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOGART, GA) - May 21, 2012
    This was the perfect gift for my mom! It's difficult to find gifts for her because she has EVERYTHING! She absolutely loved it!
    keepsake pillow
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a huge success!! Everyone at the party loved it! I think I'll order more at Christmas. Very sweet gift. Thanks.
    Keepsake Pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brawley, CA) - August 2, 2012
    I love this pillow. I included the address of our home where my husband and I were married; which is the same as where my 4 kids were raised, all our names, and the name of our home town. My kids are grown and moved away, and my husband and I are retiring and moving to another city. This pillow will be a reminder of my family's 25 years of happy memories in this house. My daughter has already said she wants it passed down to her.
    Great Quality
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pillow was soft and beautiful. It looks just like the picture and is so special with all the personal touches. Such a great gift and looks great on the couch.
    Awesome gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - January 22, 2013
    I purchased 6 of these pillows and personalized them for my sorority sisters and they absolutely loved it! The pillows looked exactly how they do in the picture and was of very good quality. I would highly recommend this pillow!
    Great Gift
    By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this made for my daughter's 21st birthday. She loved it!
    Makes a great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - December 7, 2012
    I can't wait to give this to my friends for their anniversary! I thought about all the things that made their dating/wedding special and put those on the pillow. Such a great idea and great quality! Quick shipping!
    great gift
    By sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    so pleased with the quality of this pillow. I bought 4 all together for holiday gifts and hostess gifts- all were a huge hit!
    Great gift!
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and I had so much fun thinking of sentiments to put on this pillow for my son and his family. I love the way we could move phrases around and actually see how the pillow would look! It'll be a great surprise gift! Love your website-I'll definitely be shopping again!
    PERFECT GIFT FOR DIFFICULT/HAS EVERYTHING PERSON TO BUY FOR!
    By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you are looking for a unique gift, this is perfect for everyone on your list! Create happy memories, with only a simple glance anytime day or night with this darling pillow! Perfect for anywhere in the home: bed, living room, entrance!
    VERY PLEASED!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olyphant, PA) - November 12, 2012
    I was very happy to find an item so unique that let me personalize how I wanted. The site was very easy to use. The shipping was fast, everything was perfect!
    Versatile, Unique, Quality Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 4, 2012
    I've ordered one of these pillows for my mom with 'word cloud'-like words from her grandchildren,and I've ordered one for a co-worker who retired (used words, dates, phrases from our workplace). In both instances, the gifts were a huge hit! The color palate and quality are wonderful, and I know I'll use this as a go-to gift in the future.
    Cute but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west melbourne, FL) - February 18, 2013
    Cute pillow. Loved the font , but the pillow is on the small side. For the money , wish it was bigger.
    MEMORIES
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALTOONA, IA) - March 1, 2013
    I ORDERED THIS PERSONALIZED PILLOW AND I LOVE IT. I WAS ABLE TO PERSONALIZE IT WITH MY FAVORITE THINGS.MY FAVORITE BIBLE VERSE,OUR FAVORITE PLACES TO GO,OUR GRANDCHILDREN.THE POSSIBILITIES ARE ENDLESS. IT CAME VERY QUICKLY AND WAS JUST AS ORDERED. THE FABRIC WAS A LITTLE MORE WHITE IN COLOR THAN I LIKE, SO I REMOVED THE COVER AND TEA DYED IT IN THE KITCHEN SINK. IT WORKED GREAT AND LOOKS MUCH BETTER WITH MY DECOR.I WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND THIS ITEM.
    Outstanding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 26, 2012
    Nice quality - amazing that you get the option to personalize to this degree! Wow! My only disappointment was that it was slightly smaller than I had envisioned. It was a great Christmas present for family.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved