Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
We totally LOVE your website! Order items for Christmas, Birthdays, etc...I've recommended this site to several friends, relatives, and coworkers! Keep up the Good Work! Thanks So Much!
~Kraig - MO

Our Family Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Pillow - Family Memories - 11352
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darrow, LA) - May 25, 2014
My daughter loved this pillow I decided to put our favorite scripture and the names of her favorite childhood books. She cried when she opened it.
Absolutely the best going away present.
Awesome
By selena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lee, NJ) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always well pleased with every product I have purchase.... Just awesome!!
GRANDCHILDREN Pillow
By Robin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I added grandchildren's names and special times they had over the years with their Grandma and PaPa. This will make an awesome gift for the Grandparents. Wish the print had been available in colors. Very fast delivery!
Terrific Pillow
By Joy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinton, IL) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for my elderly mother-in-law and this was perfect. We included fond memories that made her smile. Nice idea!
Great Gift!
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pillow for a dear friend's birthday & she LOVED it! It brought back some fun memories. I've never been disappointed with anything I purchased from this website! We both plan to buy from Personalization Mall again in the future!
Great price for an adorable pillow
By chris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (king of prussia, PA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of this pillow, one for me, one for my parents and one for my brother. It is well made and beautiful. It looks much more expensive than what I paid.
We all love it
Remembering Grandchild's Special Words
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - March 12, 2014
We all know how our little ones have their special phrases they say and how they say them. This pillow is just what I wanted so we could order this pillow with several of the cute phrases our grandson says. I would LOVE if this pillow could be available in different colors as I would order more with other cute words he says. The pillow is absolutely great and everyone who saw it wanted to know where I got it! Thank you PersonalizationMall.com....you get an A+++++
A great unique gift
By Lorraine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great and unique gift for friends. The product delivered was exactly as it was shown on the website when all of the phrases were plugged in. The quality was excellent and the delivery was quick.
I have ordered items from Personalization mall for Christmas presents in the past and have ALWAYS been satisfied with the outcome. We have not been disappointed with anything !!!
NIce Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - December 23, 2013
The pillow is nice quality and very elegant looking. The pillow is also very plush. The main issue I had was that some of the letters had very slight running. From afar this was not noticeable, but up close it was not quite as high quality as I had anticipated. Overall it met most of my expectations and I am sure that my mother will be pleased.
Cutest thing ever
By Poppi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the personalized pillow. It's a great gift for anyone
Great Ring Bearer gift
By Tessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this pillow as a gift for my ring bearer, who will be 20 months old at the wedding. I adjusted the text to read accordingly, with his name and the wedding date, and things like "handsome dude" and "She kissed me first!"

I was pleased with how well it came out. It wasn't quite what I was expecting in that it looks like the text is just painted on, instead of printed (subtle difference, and not an issue, it just surprised me.)

I had to leave it out of the wrapping for about a week to let it air out. It smelled very strongly of paint. But now it's all aired and I'm very excited to see what he does with it! (As he loves anything cuddly.)
Love the personalized pillow
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one pillow for myself and one as a gift. I love how personalized you can get with this item. The pillow came exactly as shown in my preview photo. This website is fantastic. I have purchased many other items and have never been disappointed.
Memorial Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - April 8, 2013
Pillow is a conversation piece and of a good quality.
Perfect Couple's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 28, 2012
I ordered this pillow for my co-worker who LOVED it. The picture looks exactly as it does in real life, I want one for myself now!
Great quality!
By Kara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, perfect size, great decorative throw for our couch.
Perfect Gift
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a Family who was selling their home and moving to Virginia. It was so personal to them. Tears of joy for the memories it created. It sits proudly in the corner of their sofa. I will order this for more of my clients. It is a GREAT Closing gift !!!
Wonderful
By Tonya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unadilla, GA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product. Bought it for my mom for Mother's Day. She loved it and she is very hard to please!! :) Very fast shipping. Ordered it on Friday with standard shipping and received it on Wednesday!! Second time ordering and will continue to use for special occasions.
Very Happy Mom
By Shonell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mom as a Mother's Day present. She absolutely loved it. Both of my brothers called me to say all my mom talked about was my gift and complain that they couldn't compete with that. Sometimes it truely is the heartfelt things that win. This was not an expensive gift but my Mom could have cared less. If your Mom is as sentimental as mine this is definitely a winner.
keepsake pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, MA) - May 11, 2012
We received our pillow in record time and were very pleased. It is just the right size. It was whiter than we wanted so I took off the cover and dyed it with brewed tea which simply took the edge off the white. It looks perfect for our interior.
The Kutsayev Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north port, FL) - April 5, 2012
I got this for my husband to be (in 17 days) since i thought it should be something that can last a very long time as both a souvenir and a decorative piece for our living room and ofcorse something that represents both of us! When i found this i feel in love with it because its perfect colors for our living room also i could personalize it with anything i wanted! i think he will love it too! i sure did! it also came in fast and it looks great! cant wait to put it in our home!
Keepsake Pillow
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bull Valley, IL) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my girlfriends birthday and she "Absolutley" loved it.. I made the verses personal to things we have done together and she thought it was a Lovely gift...
Great pillow!
By Maggie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this pillow as a gift and it was absolutely loved!
Nice Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, MI) - December 10, 2012
I ordered this for a friend that just had a new house built. It's a very nice, personal gift. My only complaint would be that I wished it was just a little bit larger. Otherwise, I am very pleased with it.
Versatile, Unique, Quality Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 4, 2012
I've ordered one of these pillows for my mom with 'word cloud'-like words from her grandchildren,and I've ordered one for a co-worker who retired (used words, dates, phrases from our workplace). In both instances, the gifts were a huge hit! The color palate and quality are wonderful, and I know I'll use this as a go-to gift in the future.
Keepsake Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brawley, CA) - August 2, 2012
I love this pillow. I included the address of our home where my husband and I were married; which is the same as where my 4 kids were raised, all our names, and the name of our home town. My kids are grown and moved away, and my husband and I are retiring and moving to another city. This pillow will be a reminder of my family's 25 years of happy memories in this house. My daughter has already said she wants it passed down to her.
keepsake pillow
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a huge success!! Everyone at the party loved it! I think I'll order more at Christmas. Very sweet gift. Thanks.
PERFECT GIFT FOR DIFFICULT/HAS EVERYTHING PERSON TO BUY FOR!
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for a unique gift, this is perfect for everyone on your list! Create happy memories, with only a simple glance anytime day or night with this darling pillow! Perfect for anywhere in the home: bed, living room, entrance!
Nice Keepsake of Vacation
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn , VA) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this to create a gift to remind recipient of our family cruise. Used port names, countries, activities, dates, family member names etc to personalize. Great gift for "man who has everything"! Black and White- pillow a bit plainer than I hoped but could be used in home or office.
appearence
By roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow was the size I expected but the print was a bit blurred. A little disappointed with that. Not crisp and clear like I thought it would be.
Makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - December 7, 2012
I can't wait to give this to my friends for their anniversary! I thought about all the things that made their dating/wedding special and put those on the pillow. Such a great idea and great quality! Quick shipping!
Great gift!
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I had so much fun thinking of sentiments to put on this pillow for my son and his family. I love the way we could move phrases around and actually see how the pillow would look! It'll be a great surprise gift! Love your website-I'll definitely be shopping again!
Keepsake Pillow
By Paulette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all I would like to say the timing for completion and shipping were excellent. The pillow was exactly as shown on the website and I am so grateful to have found such a personal way to give as a gift for a long time to treasure. I like that I can keep adding to the thoughts projected on the pillow for a trio set. Very nice gift. Thank you Personalization Mall.
VERY PLEASED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olyphant, PA) - November 12, 2012
I was very happy to find an item so unique that let me personalize how I wanted. The site was very easy to use. The shipping was fast, everything was perfect!
awsome pillow, with style
By Sara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it.. to make your own words and have it all in a pillow it was great!!
great gift
By sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
so pleased with the quality of this pillow. I bought 4 all together for holiday gifts and hostess gifts- all were a huge hit!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOGART, GA) - May 21, 2012
This was the perfect gift for my mom! It's difficult to find gifts for her because she has EVERYTHING! She absolutely loved it!
Unique gift idea
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great idea. Quick delivery. The pillow is not very plush.
I wish it seemed a higher quality.
Really special !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 28, 2012
We gave this to grandparents with information on our summer home. They loved it! Was really nice, will be a special addition to our summer spot with all our family and extended family - nice really nice. Wish it was available in other colors. White pillow with black only.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - March 22, 2012
Item arrived on time and I was very satisfied. Good quality pillow and the personalization looked amazing. It served as part of my 2nd "cotton" anniversary gift and my wife loved it. This works great for any occasion and will make anyone happy.
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - May 18, 2014
great gift for family
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved