Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    It's so perfect, this site makes even the less than tech savy more than capable of ordering!!
    ~nancy - MI

    Our Family Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

    Personalized Keepsake Pillow - Family Memories - 11352
    Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (71)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOGART, GA) - May 21, 2012
    This was the perfect gift for my mom! It's difficult to find gifts for her because she has EVERYTHING! She absolutely loved it!
    Nice Keepsake of Vacation
    By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn , VA) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Used this to create a gift to remind recipient of our family cruise. Used port names, countries, activities, dates, family member names etc to personalize. Great gift for "man who has everything"! Black and White- pillow a bit plainer than I hoped but could be used in home or office.
    Keepsake Pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brawley, CA) - August 2, 2012
    I love this pillow. I included the address of our home where my husband and I were married; which is the same as where my 4 kids were raised, all our names, and the name of our home town. My kids are grown and moved away, and my husband and I are retiring and moving to another city. This pillow will be a reminder of my family's 25 years of happy memories in this house. My daughter has already said she wants it passed down to her.
    appearence
    By roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow was the size I expected but the print was a bit blurred. A little disappointed with that. Not crisp and clear like I thought it would be.
    great gift
    By sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    so pleased with the quality of this pillow. I bought 4 all together for holiday gifts and hostess gifts- all were a huge hit!
    Makes a great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - December 7, 2012
    I can't wait to give this to my friends for their anniversary! I thought about all the things that made their dating/wedding special and put those on the pillow. Such a great idea and great quality! Quick shipping!
    Great gift!
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and I had so much fun thinking of sentiments to put on this pillow for my son and his family. I love the way we could move phrases around and actually see how the pillow would look! It'll be a great surprise gift! Love your website-I'll definitely be shopping again!
    Versatile, Unique, Quality Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 4, 2012
    I've ordered one of these pillows for my mom with 'word cloud'-like words from her grandchildren,and I've ordered one for a co-worker who retired (used words, dates, phrases from our workplace). In both instances, the gifts were a huge hit! The color palate and quality are wonderful, and I know I'll use this as a go-to gift in the future.
    VERY PLEASED!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olyphant, PA) - November 12, 2012
    I was very happy to find an item so unique that let me personalize how I wanted. The site was very easy to use. The shipping was fast, everything was perfect!
    awsome pillow, with style
    By Sara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved it.. to make your own words and have it all in a pillow it was great!!
    Unique gift idea
    By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really great idea. Quick delivery. The pillow is not very plush.
    I wish it seemed a higher quality.
    Really special !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 28, 2012
    We gave this to grandparents with information on our summer home. They loved it! Was really nice, will be a special addition to our summer spot with all our family and extended family - nice really nice. Wish it was available in other colors. White pillow with black only.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - March 22, 2012
    Item arrived on time and I was very satisfied. Good quality pillow and the personalization looked amazing. It served as part of my 2nd "cotton" anniversary gift and my wife loved it. This works great for any occasion and will make anyone happy.
    good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - May 18, 2014
    great gift for family
    Pillow Talk
    By Yvonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something to express the sentiments of my sisters for one of our mutual friends who is ill. This did it. We put our names, expressions of love and her name as well. She absolutely loved it! The print quality was good, and the whimsical layout of the words was lovely.
    Great touch for my new home
    By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the idea of this pillow. It was just the type of thing I wanted to celebrate my new home. My husband loved it too. My only hesitation is that I wish the fabric was ivory instead of white.
    Personalized Keepsake Pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 10, 2014
    The idea of this is so cute, the product is so cute, the quality of the fabric is the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars. I love it otherwise.
    Cute but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west melbourne, FL) - February 18, 2013
    Cute pillow. Loved the font , but the pillow is on the small side. For the money , wish it was bigger.
    Outstanding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 26, 2012
    Nice quality - amazing that you get the option to personalize to this degree! Wow! My only disappointment was that it was slightly smaller than I had envisioned. It was a great Christmas present for family.
    MEMORIES
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALTOONA, IA) - March 1, 2013
    I ORDERED THIS PERSONALIZED PILLOW AND I LOVE IT. I WAS ABLE TO PERSONALIZE IT WITH MY FAVORITE THINGS.MY FAVORITE BIBLE VERSE,OUR FAVORITE PLACES TO GO,OUR GRANDCHILDREN.THE POSSIBILITIES ARE ENDLESS. IT CAME VERY QUICKLY AND WAS JUST AS ORDERED. THE FABRIC WAS A LITTLE MORE WHITE IN COLOR THAN I LIKE, SO I REMOVED THE COVER AND TEA DYED IT IN THE KITCHEN SINK. IT WORKED GREAT AND LOOKS MUCH BETTER WITH MY DECOR.I WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND THIS ITEM.
    Family pillow
    By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The workmanship is beautiful. The idea is great. It is a keepsake and a keeper. The only down side and that is my fault for not reading carefully is the pillow is WHITE. White does not go in my house or my children's. I wish I had read it was white. I would have preferred beige or another color.
    Gift for adoption celebration
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - April 10, 2012
    Loved the finished product! Very unique! Nice quality. Would definitely recommend.
    lovely
    By debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centreville, VA) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the pillow is certainly a keepsake! It will be a great special gift for my husband. Our favorite vacation spot, when we married, our kids names, even our fav meal! ... be as creative and fun as you want! Shipping was fast as always.
    Great present
    By Stacie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pillow is absolutely the best gift! The quality of the product is fantastic and the appearance makes most recipients cry with joy! Being able to put personalized thoughts, memories and sayings on this keepsake is really a great way to show other people or families what you treasure!
    Keepsake Pillow
    By Paulette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First of all I would like to say the timing for completion and shipping were excellent. The pillow was exactly as shown on the website and I am so grateful to have found such a personal way to give as a gift for a long time to treasure. I like that I can keep adding to the thoughts projected on the pillow for a trio set. Very nice gift. Thank you Personalization Mall.
    Love It !!!!!
    By Pat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much for this individualized pillow. It is so professional looking and a great memory.
    I know the family that will receive this for Valentines Day will absolutely love it!!
    Thank you Personalization Mall !!!!!!!!!!!!!
    my experience
    By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was indecisive about ordering this pillow. Would it really look as cool as the picture? Would the quality be good enough? Would my friends like it? I am so happy to say YES to all my questions.

    The process for ordering was so easy and the pillow arrived very quickly. This makes a fabulous, one-of-a-kind gift.
    Perfect gift for family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - March 8, 2014
    I am a full-time graduate student living 12 hours away from my family. When they came to visit they helped me out so much that I wanted to give them something special to say thank you. This was the perfect choice. My parents were thrilled when it arrived (delivery was quick). It meant so much to them. While I haven't seen it myself yet, my mother describes the quality as flawless; it's beautiful! Personalizationmall.com has earned one more lifelong customer.
    Pillow
    By Yvette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, for the price I thought it was just the pillow cover. But it was the pillow too. Will treasure for ever.
    Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - January 20, 2014
    This pillow is a beautiful gift! It looks identical to the picture and is a perfect for any occasion! It ships very quickly....I used economy shipping and it was delivered in 2 business days. Highly recommended!
    Perfect!
    By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenburg Center, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this pillow..I ordered two for my two daughters..they came in quickly & are beautiful. I was able to personalize each pillow with words or phrases that were special to each of them. They were, for sure, their favorite Christmas gift. I absolutely love your website and will continue shopping here for unique, personal gifts. Thanks!
    Great Christmas Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (painesville, OH) - December 21, 2013
    Bought this for a christmas present and it's beautiful. I couldn't be happier.
    the best gift ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 20, 2014
    I bought this pillow for a family member and she loved it! I am known as "The Gifter" now.
    Memory pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - January 18, 2014
    Loved the pillow I purchased for a retirement, but it is a little costly for a small pillow.
    Traditions
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - July 20, 2014
    The pillows are fabulous! I designed two pillows with sayings that reflect many of our family traditions and inside jokes. When my children are older, each can choose a pillow and take it with them. It will always capture some of the fun moments our family has shared together!
    A fantastic gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - May 22, 2014
    I ordered 2 of the family keepsake pillows as a Mothers Day gift for my daughters in law. They both loved them!! I am so pleased to have given them a gift that they will display and enjoy!
    A Winning Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - July 27, 2014
    This item has allowed me to reflect and respond to the many memories my family has given me. Although the words are not embroidered, the quality is still excellent and the words were printed beautifully.
    Our family personalized keepsake pillow
    By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice decorative product. Pillow fabric is made of good quality . A great keepsake for any family .
    Excellent
    By Malabika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALPHARETTA, GA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow was of excellent quality and arrived very fast. I have been a customer of Personalization Mall for last few years and I have never been disappointed by the quality of the product or by their service.
    Wonderful meaningful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle harbor, NY) - March 26, 2014
    This is the third pillow that I have given as a gift. One for my husband for Valentine's day, one for a close friend on his 75 birthday, and one for my mother on her 93 birthday Each, of course, is worded differently,with the goal of capturing the essence of the person and his or her individual interests
    It is a fantastic personalized way of showing love, friendship or appreciation.
    Each recipient was thrilled by the gift.
    Best of all it is fun to create.
    Personalization.com makes it so easy by going line by line and then showing you exactly what the finished project would look like.
    You can return to revise it as many times as you want before being satisfied it is exactly what you wanted it to say and look like.
    For my mother, I also made a Personalized plaque listing all her grandchildren and great grandchildren. It was a wonderful way to honor her.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved