Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Pillow - Family Memories - 11352
Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(127)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very Happy Mom
By Shonell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mom as a Mother's Day present. She absolutely loved it. Both of my brothers called me to say all my mom talked about was my gift and complain that they couldn't compete with that. Sometimes it truely is the heartfelt things that win. This was not an expensive gift but my Mom could have cared less. If your Mom is as sentimental as mine this is definitely a winner.
keepsake pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, MA) - May 11, 2012
We received our pillow in record time and were very pleased. It is just the right size. It was whiter than we wanted so I took off the cover and dyed it with brewed tea which simply took the edge off the white. It looks perfect for our interior.
The Kutsayev Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north port, FL) - April 5, 2012
I got this for my husband to be (in 17 days) since i thought it should be something that can last a very long time as both a souvenir and a decorative piece for our living room and ofcorse something that represents both of us! When i found this i feel in love with it because its perfect colors for our living room also i could personalize it with anything i wanted! i think he will love it too! i sure did! it also came in fast and it looks great! cant wait to put it in our home!
Keepsake Pillow
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bull Valley, IL) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my girlfriends birthday and she "Absolutley" loved it.. I made the verses personal to things we have done together and she thought it was a Lovely gift...
Great pillow!
By Maggie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this pillow as a gift and it was absolutely loved!
Makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - December 7, 2012
I can't wait to give this to my friends for their anniversary! I thought about all the things that made their dating/wedding special and put those on the pillow. Such a great idea and great quality! Quick shipping!
Keepsake Pillow
By Paulette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all I would like to say the timing for completion and shipping were excellent. The pillow was exactly as shown on the website and I am so grateful to have found such a personal way to give as a gift for a long time to treasure. I like that I can keep adding to the thoughts projected on the pillow for a trio set. Very nice gift. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Great Gift
By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this made for my daughter's 21st birthday. She loved it!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - January 22, 2013
I purchased 6 of these pillows and personalized them for my sorority sisters and they absolutely loved it! The pillows looked exactly how they do in the picture and was of very good quality. I would highly recommend this pillow!
Great gift!
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I had so much fun thinking of sentiments to put on this pillow for my son and his family. I love the way we could move phrases around and actually see how the pillow would look! It'll be a great surprise gift! Love your website-I'll definitely be shopping again!
Great Quality
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was soft and beautiful. It looks just like the picture and is so special with all the personal touches. Such a great gift and looks great on the couch.
Keepsake Pillow
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift. I purchased it for my daughter and son-in-law's second wedding anniversary and included all their important dates! Such a clever idea!
WONDERFUL GIFT!
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for each of my son's family and will keep until Christmas! They are WONDERFUL!!! The quality is VERY good, they shipped quickly, and I couldn't be happier! Can't wait to give them to the kids....they will cherish them!!
Wonderful gift for any occasion!!
By Billie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the pillow, it is for a 60th Wedding Anniversary and it will be a huge hit.
Gorgeous
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. Once again, I am very impressed with the final product. Just beautiful...
Personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield , CT) - December 16, 2013
Lovely family pillow to display in your family room...which is a great tribute to your individual family.
It can be passed on through the generations.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - December 12, 2013
Great gift to get anyone your close to. So excited to give this to my mom for Christmas, I know she will love it.
Great 75th Birthday present for our Mother!
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for our Mother's 75th birthday. We had fun creating/personalizing it and she loved it! It came quick, good quality and we were very happy with it. I love shopping here for unique gifts. Thank you!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow showed up looking EXACTLY as I had customized it. It is a good quality pillow and arrived quickly.
OVERWHELMINGLY PLEASED!!!
By Bridgitte S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow exceeded my expectations! My daughter and son in law had just remodeled their bedroom so this was the perfect "add on" for them. It recaptured what they had done in the last year of their life with their new daughter. I love how easy it was to choose placing of text, messages and see the preview. I ordered this and received it within 5 days!!! That was amazing! When she opened it she loved it!! The surprise however was put back on me...as I learned we're expecting a new grandchild! I will certainly be ordering several more of these in the coming months for other ocassions! Great quality!! Great price and AMAZING Turn around time!! It was also very east to keep up with the order via your tracking numbers! Everyone wanted to know where and how I did it. You should be getting many new members in the coming days!!!! :)
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - February 5, 2013
The pillow is better than the picture. We were able to say the things we wanted. It was a good price. It arrived quickly. We are very pleased with the product and the service.
House warming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKFIELD, WI) - April 8, 2013
i bought this for my son's new house. Him and his wife loved the pillow. The personalization was such a surprise for them. They proudly display the pillow on their couch, my only suggestion would be is to offer maybe a beige color as well as the white. Thanks for another satisfied purchase.
Pillow personalized for retirement
By Ruth Ann U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of merchandise was excellent, modifying it for this event was easily facilitated. It made for a unique gift. I needed assistance in closing out the order as I couldn't see how to submit with the coupon. Phone personal were most helpful.
celebration & memory pillow
By Sheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and was shipped directly to recipient so I cannot determine the quality in person. The photo looked wonderful and the pillow was received well so hopefully, it will hold up.
Picky mom gets perfect gift. :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - May 20, 2013
So what is a daughter to get on Mother's day for a woman who has everything? I can ALWAYS count on personalization mall to come through. I have bought several unique items from this site. I love love love shopping here. The service is outstanding and products are great. This pillow topped the list. My mom called me with tears of joy. She said it was "just perfect and very special." I would recommend this to anybody who wants to send the perfect something.
Pillow Talk
By Yvonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something to express the sentiments of my sisters for one of our mutual friends who is ill. This did it. We put our names, expressions of love and her name as well. She absolutely loved it! The print quality was good, and the whimsical layout of the words was lovely.
Great touch for my new home
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of this pillow. It was just the type of thing I wanted to celebrate my new home. My husband loved it too. My only hesitation is that I wish the fabric was ivory instead of white.
awsome pillow, with style
By Sara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it.. to make your own words and have it all in a pillow it was great!!
Family pillow
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The workmanship is beautiful. The idea is great. It is a keepsake and a keeper. The only down side and that is my fault for not reading carefully is the pillow is WHITE. White does not go in my house or my children's. I wish I had read it was white. I would have preferred beige or another color.
Write more than Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THETFORD, VT) - June 20, 2014
You can personalize for whatever occasion or celebration you want which is great. It takes a long time to figure out which phrases look best where on the pillow so be sure to use the review which allows you to see how the pillow will look with your chosen phrases so you can adjust accordingly.
Unique gift idea
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great idea. Quick delivery. The pillow is not very plush.
I wish it seemed a higher quality.
Personalized Keepsake Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 10, 2014
The idea of this is so cute, the product is so cute, the quality of the fabric is the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars. I love it otherwise.
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - May 18, 2014
great gift for family
Nice Keepsake of Vacation
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn , VA) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this to create a gift to remind recipient of our family cruise. Used port names, countries, activities, dates, family member names etc to personalize. Great gift for "man who has everything"! Black and White- pillow a bit plainer than I hoped but could be used in home or office.
Family pillow
By Bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice thought to do but was disappointed with how product looks on website and how it arrived. The font sizing is not as big so the pillow has more cream showing then I had hoped.. Spoke to customer service and said they couldn't change it.
Nice Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, MI) - December 10, 2012
I ordered this for a friend that just had a new house built. It's a very nice, personal gift. My only complaint would be that I wished it was just a little bit larger. Otherwise, I am very pleased with it.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - May 14, 2015
The printing on the pillow was good. The pillow itself was suprisingly plain and unattractive. The material felt very cheap.
appearence
By roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow was the size I expected but the print was a bit blurred. A little disappointed with that. Not crisp and clear like I thought it would be.
Cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west melbourne, FL) - February 18, 2013
Cute pillow. Loved the font , but the pillow is on the small side. For the money , wish it was bigger.
MEMORIES
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALTOONA, IA) - March 1, 2013
I ORDERED THIS PERSONALIZED PILLOW AND I LOVE IT. I WAS ABLE TO PERSONALIZE IT WITH MY FAVORITE THINGS.MY FAVORITE BIBLE VERSE,OUR FAVORITE PLACES TO GO,OUR GRANDCHILDREN.THE POSSIBILITIES ARE ENDLESS. IT CAME VERY QUICKLY AND WAS JUST AS ORDERED. THE FABRIC WAS A LITTLE MORE WHITE IN COLOR THAN I LIKE, SO I REMOVED THE COVER AND TEA DYED IT IN THE KITCHEN SINK. IT WORKED GREAT AND LOOKS MUCH BETTER WITH MY DECOR.I WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND THIS ITEM.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved