Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Family Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Pillow - Family Memories - 11352
Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(116)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
The Kutsayev Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north port, FL) - April 5, 2012
I got this for my husband to be (in 17 days) since i thought it should be something that can last a very long time as both a souvenir and a decorative piece for our living room and ofcorse something that represents both of us! When i found this i feel in love with it because its perfect colors for our living room also i could personalize it with anything i wanted! i think he will love it too! i sure did! it also came in fast and it looks great! cant wait to put it in our home!
Keepsake Pillow
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bull Valley, IL) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my girlfriends birthday and she "Absolutley" loved it.. I made the verses personal to things we have done together and she thought it was a Lovely gift...
Great pillow!
By Maggie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this pillow as a gift and it was absolutely loved!
Pillow personalized for retirement
By Ruth Ann U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of merchandise was excellent, modifying it for this event was easily facilitated. It made for a unique gift. I needed assistance in closing out the order as I couldn't see how to submit with the coupon. Phone personal were most helpful.
Family pillow
By Bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice thought to do but was disappointed with how product looks on website and how it arrived. The font sizing is not as big so the pillow has more cream showing then I had hoped.. Spoke to customer service and said they couldn't change it.
Keepsake Pillow
By Paulette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all I would like to say the timing for completion and shipping were excellent. The pillow was exactly as shown on the website and I am so grateful to have found such a personal way to give as a gift for a long time to treasure. I like that I can keep adding to the thoughts projected on the pillow for a trio set. Very nice gift. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - December 7, 2012
I can't wait to give this to my friends for their anniversary! I thought about all the things that made their dating/wedding special and put those on the pillow. Such a great idea and great quality! Quick shipping!
Great gift!
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I had so much fun thinking of sentiments to put on this pillow for my son and his family. I love the way we could move phrases around and actually see how the pillow would look! It'll be a great surprise gift! Love your website-I'll definitely be shopping again!
Wonderful gift for any occasion!!
By Billie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the pillow, it is for a 60th Wedding Anniversary and it will be a huge hit.
Outstanding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 26, 2012
Nice quality - amazing that you get the option to personalize to this degree! Wow! My only disappointment was that it was slightly smaller than I had envisioned. It was a great Christmas present for family.
Really special !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 28, 2012
We gave this to grandparents with information on our summer home. They loved it! Was really nice, will be a special addition to our summer spot with all our family and extended family - nice really nice. Wish it was available in other colors. White pillow with black only.
Nice Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, MI) - December 10, 2012
I ordered this for a friend that just had a new house built. It's a very nice, personal gift. My only complaint would be that I wished it was just a little bit larger. Otherwise, I am very pleased with it.
great gift
By sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
so pleased with the quality of this pillow. I bought 4 all together for holiday gifts and hostess gifts- all were a huge hit!
WONDERFUL GIFT!
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for each of my son's family and will keep until Christmas! They are WONDERFUL!!! The quality is VERY good, they shipped quickly, and I couldn't be happier! Can't wait to give them to the kids....they will cherish them!!
Great Gift
By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this made for my daughter's 21st birthday. She loved it!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow showed up looking EXACTLY as I had customized it. It is a good quality pillow and arrived quickly.
Great Quality
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was soft and beautiful. It looks just like the picture and is so special with all the personal touches. Such a great gift and looks great on the couch.
OVERWHELMINGLY PLEASED!!!
By Bridgitte S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow exceeded my expectations! My daughter and son in law had just remodeled their bedroom so this was the perfect "add on" for them. It recaptured what they had done in the last year of their life with their new daughter. I love how easy it was to choose placing of text, messages and see the preview. I ordered this and received it within 5 days!!! That was amazing! When she opened it she loved it!! The surprise however was put back on me...as I learned we're expecting a new grandchild! I will certainly be ordering several more of these in the coming months for other ocassions! Great quality!! Great price and AMAZING Turn around time!! It was also very east to keep up with the order via your tracking numbers! Everyone wanted to know where and how I did it. You should be getting many new members in the coming days!!!! :)
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - February 5, 2013
The pillow is better than the picture. We were able to say the things we wanted. It was a good price. It arrived quickly. We are very pleased with the product and the service.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - January 22, 2013
I purchased 6 of these pillows and personalized them for my sorority sisters and they absolutely loved it! The pillows looked exactly how they do in the picture and was of very good quality. I would highly recommend this pillow!
Picky mom gets perfect gift. :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - May 20, 2013
So what is a daughter to get on Mother's day for a woman who has everything? I can ALWAYS count on personalization mall to come through. I have bought several unique items from this site. I love love love shopping here. The service is outstanding and products are great. This pillow topped the list. My mom called me with tears of joy. She said it was "just perfect and very special." I would recommend this to anybody who wants to send the perfect something.
celebration & memory pillow
By Sheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and was shipped directly to recipient so I cannot determine the quality in person. The photo looked wonderful and the pillow was received well so hopefully, it will hold up.
House warming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKFIELD, WI) - April 8, 2013
i bought this for my son's new house. Him and his wife loved the pillow. The personalization was such a surprise for them. They proudly display the pillow on their couch, my only suggestion would be is to offer maybe a beige color as well as the white. Thanks for another satisfied purchase.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - May 14, 2015
The printing on the pillow was good. The pillow itself was suprisingly plain and unattractive. The material felt very cheap.
appearence
By roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow was the size I expected but the print was a bit blurred. A little disappointed with that. Not crisp and clear like I thought it would be.
Great gift with special details that your family can share
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 24, 2014
It was nice to be able to add specific details that mean so much to my family. The only thing ... I wish there were other options for pillow colors. White can get dirty so quick and may not appeal to everyone decor taste.
Personalized Pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, SC) - December 23, 2014
Was a little smaller then I had thought. I also thought the color would be more of an ivory/off white. It's white. I am pleased with the product in whole and received quickly - Christmas gift.
Family Pillow
By Genia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yadkinville, NC) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We liked the ease of ordering the pillow. We had to contact customer service because of a packing error and they were super and solved our problem immediately. I would recommend the company to anyone strictly on the customer service department.
Keepsake Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 10, 2015
I just received my keepsake pillow and I love it! It will make a great gift for weddings, showers, birthdays and just because events. I scotchguarded mine to protect the cloth. The pillow isn't fluffy and soft.
It's very firm! That's why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. I like some give in a pillow even if it's a designer pillow.
Family pillow
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The workmanship is beautiful. The idea is great. It is a keepsake and a keeper. The only down side and that is my fault for not reading carefully is the pillow is WHITE. White does not go in my house or my children's. I wish I had read it was white. I would have preferred beige or another color.
Very nice!
By NATHAN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great pillow/keepsake, just wish it was 2-4 inches larger.
Memories
By Francee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute with the each title/memory or event. A little smaller than I imagined but really darling pillow. Bet our son's family will be thrilled.
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - May 18, 2014
great gift for family
Personalized Keepsake Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 10, 2014
The idea of this is so cute, the product is so cute, the quality of the fabric is the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars. I love it otherwise.
Great touch for my new home
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of this pillow. It was just the type of thing I wanted to celebrate my new home. My husband loved it too. My only hesitation is that I wish the fabric was ivory instead of white.
Unique gift idea
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great idea. Quick delivery. The pillow is not very plush.
I wish it seemed a higher quality.
Write more than Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THETFORD, VT) - June 20, 2014
You can personalize for whatever occasion or celebration you want which is great. It takes a long time to figure out which phrases look best where on the pillow so be sure to use the review which allows you to see how the pillow will look with your chosen phrases so you can adjust accordingly.
Pillow Talk
By Yvonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something to express the sentiments of my sisters for one of our mutual friends who is ill. This did it. We put our names, expressions of love and her name as well. She absolutely loved it! The print quality was good, and the whimsical layout of the words was lovely.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - March 22, 2012
Item arrived on time and I was very satisfied. Good quality pillow and the personalization looked amazing. It served as part of my 2nd "cotton" anniversary gift and my wife loved it. This works great for any occasion and will make anyone happy.
Versatile, Unique, Quality Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 4, 2012
I've ordered one of these pillows for my mom with 'word cloud'-like words from her grandchildren,and I've ordered one for a co-worker who retired (used words, dates, phrases from our workplace). In both instances, the gifts were a huge hit! The color palate and quality are wonderful, and I know I'll use this as a go-to gift in the future.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved