Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love this company!!! I have placed multiple orders over the past year and have loved the experience every time! The few times I have needed to involve customer service, they have been helpful,...
~Amber - TX

Our Family Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Pillow - Family Memories - 11352
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
keepsake pillow
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a huge success!! Everyone at the party loved it! I think I'll order more at Christmas. Very sweet gift. Thanks.
PERFECT GIFT FOR DIFFICULT/HAS EVERYTHING PERSON TO BUY FOR!
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for a unique gift, this is perfect for everyone on your list! Create happy memories, with only a simple glance anytime day or night with this darling pillow! Perfect for anywhere in the home: bed, living room, entrance!
Nice Keepsake of Vacation
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn , VA) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this to create a gift to remind recipient of our family cruise. Used port names, countries, activities, dates, family member names etc to personalize. Great gift for "man who has everything"! Black and White- pillow a bit plainer than I hoped but could be used in home or office.
appearence
By roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow was the size I expected but the print was a bit blurred. A little disappointed with that. Not crisp and clear like I thought it would be.
Makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - December 7, 2012
I can't wait to give this to my friends for their anniversary! I thought about all the things that made their dating/wedding special and put those on the pillow. Such a great idea and great quality! Quick shipping!
Great gift!
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I had so much fun thinking of sentiments to put on this pillow for my son and his family. I love the way we could move phrases around and actually see how the pillow would look! It'll be a great surprise gift! Love your website-I'll definitely be shopping again!
Keepsake Pillow
By Paulette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all I would like to say the timing for completion and shipping were excellent. The pillow was exactly as shown on the website and I am so grateful to have found such a personal way to give as a gift for a long time to treasure. I like that I can keep adding to the thoughts projected on the pillow for a trio set. Very nice gift. Thank you Personalization Mall.
VERY PLEASED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olyphant, PA) - November 12, 2012
I was very happy to find an item so unique that let me personalize how I wanted. The site was very easy to use. The shipping was fast, everything was perfect!
awsome pillow, with style
By Sara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it.. to make your own words and have it all in a pillow it was great!!
great gift
By sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
so pleased with the quality of this pillow. I bought 4 all together for holiday gifts and hostess gifts- all were a huge hit!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOGART, GA) - May 21, 2012
This was the perfect gift for my mom! It's difficult to find gifts for her because she has EVERYTHING! She absolutely loved it!
Unique gift idea
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great idea. Quick delivery. The pillow is not very plush.
I wish it seemed a higher quality.
Really special !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 28, 2012
We gave this to grandparents with information on our summer home. They loved it! Was really nice, will be a special addition to our summer spot with all our family and extended family - nice really nice. Wish it was available in other colors. White pillow with black only.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - March 22, 2012
Item arrived on time and I was very satisfied. Good quality pillow and the personalization looked amazing. It served as part of my 2nd "cotton" anniversary gift and my wife loved it. This works great for any occasion and will make anyone happy.
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - May 18, 2014
great gift for family
Pillow Talk
By Yvonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something to express the sentiments of my sisters for one of our mutual friends who is ill. This did it. We put our names, expressions of love and her name as well. She absolutely loved it! The print quality was good, and the whimsical layout of the words was lovely.
Great touch for my new home
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of this pillow. It was just the type of thing I wanted to celebrate my new home. My husband loved it too. My only hesitation is that I wish the fabric was ivory instead of white.
Personalized Keepsake Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 10, 2014
The idea of this is so cute, the product is so cute, the quality of the fabric is the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars. I love it otherwise.
Cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west melbourne, FL) - February 18, 2013
Cute pillow. Loved the font , but the pillow is on the small side. For the money , wish it was bigger.
MEMORIES
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALTOONA, IA) - March 1, 2013
I ORDERED THIS PERSONALIZED PILLOW AND I LOVE IT. I WAS ABLE TO PERSONALIZE IT WITH MY FAVORITE THINGS.MY FAVORITE BIBLE VERSE,OUR FAVORITE PLACES TO GO,OUR GRANDCHILDREN.THE POSSIBILITIES ARE ENDLESS. IT CAME VERY QUICKLY AND WAS JUST AS ORDERED. THE FABRIC WAS A LITTLE MORE WHITE IN COLOR THAN I LIKE, SO I REMOVED THE COVER AND TEA DYED IT IN THE KITCHEN SINK. IT WORKED GREAT AND LOOKS MUCH BETTER WITH MY DECOR.I WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND THIS ITEM.
Outstanding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 26, 2012
Nice quality - amazing that you get the option to personalize to this degree! Wow! My only disappointment was that it was slightly smaller than I had envisioned. It was a great Christmas present for family.
Family pillow
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The workmanship is beautiful. The idea is great. It is a keepsake and a keeper. The only down side and that is my fault for not reading carefully is the pillow is WHITE. White does not go in my house or my children's. I wish I had read it was white. I would have preferred beige or another color.
Gift for adoption celebration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - April 10, 2012
Loved the finished product! Very unique! Nice quality. Would definitely recommend.
lovely
By debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centreville, VA) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the pillow is certainly a keepsake! It will be a great special gift for my husband. Our favorite vacation spot, when we married, our kids names, even our fav meal! ... be as creative and fun as you want! Shipping was fast as always.
Great present
By Stacie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is absolutely the best gift! The quality of the product is fantastic and the appearance makes most recipients cry with joy! Being able to put personalized thoughts, memories and sayings on this keepsake is really a great way to show other people or families what you treasure!
Love It !!!!!
By Pat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for this individualized pillow. It is so professional looking and a great memory.
I know the family that will receive this for Valentines Day will absolutely love it!!
Thank you Personalization Mall !!!!!!!!!!!!!
my experience
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was indecisive about ordering this pillow. Would it really look as cool as the picture? Would the quality be good enough? Would my friends like it? I am so happy to say YES to all my questions.

The process for ordering was so easy and the pillow arrived very quickly. This makes a fabulous, one-of-a-kind gift.
Perfect gift for family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - March 8, 2014
I am a full-time graduate student living 12 hours away from my family. When they came to visit they helped me out so much that I wanted to give them something special to say thank you. This was the perfect choice. My parents were thrilled when it arrived (delivery was quick). It meant so much to them. While I haven't seen it myself yet, my mother describes the quality as flawless; it's beautiful! Personalizationmall.com has earned one more lifelong customer.
Pillow
By Yvette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, for the price I thought it was just the pillow cover. But it was the pillow too. Will treasure for ever.
Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - January 20, 2014
This pillow is a beautiful gift! It looks identical to the picture and is a perfect for any occasion! It ships very quickly....I used economy shipping and it was delivered in 2 business days. Highly recommended!
Perfect!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenburg Center, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this pillow..I ordered two for my two daughters..they came in quickly & are beautiful. I was able to personalize each pillow with words or phrases that were special to each of them. They were, for sure, their favorite Christmas gift. I absolutely love your website and will continue shopping here for unique, personal gifts. Thanks!
Great Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (painesville, OH) - December 21, 2013
Bought this for a christmas present and it's beautiful. I couldn't be happier.
the best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 20, 2014
I bought this pillow for a family member and she loved it! I am known as "The Gifter" now.
Memory pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - January 18, 2014
Loved the pillow I purchased for a retirement, but it is a little costly for a small pillow.
pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - March 15, 2014
Great throw pillow for my living room, goes with any decor! Size is just right and the personalization looks amazing! The print is bold,& not cheap looking. I was surprised to note that the pillow cover is removable in case it needs washing. I LOVE this pillow and I've received several compliments on it, with three friends asking where i got it. I gave them links to your website,because i highly recommend your items, so expect more orders! ! I will definitely be ordering again in the near future
Our family personalized keepsake pillow
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice decorative product. Pillow fabric is made of good quality . A great keepsake for any family .
Traditions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - July 20, 2014
The pillows are fabulous! I designed two pillows with sayings that reflect many of our family traditions and inside jokes. When my children are older, each can choose a pillow and take it with them. It will always capture some of the fun moments our family has shared together!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - August 5, 2014
I love my personalize Family Pillow..I would definitely will be Ordering more for friends and family...Thank you..
A Winning Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - July 27, 2014
This item has allowed me to reflect and respond to the many memories my family has given me. Although the words are not embroidered, the quality is still excellent and the words were printed beautifully.
A fantastic gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - May 22, 2014
I ordered 2 of the family keepsake pillows as a Mothers Day gift for my daughters in law. They both loved them!! I am so pleased to have given them a gift that they will display and enjoy!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved