Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm *so* glad that I discovered your business while looking for a gift for my granddaughter. Your concept is wonderful; your website is sophisticated and customer-oriented, and the first-rate quality...
    ~Bill - OH

    Our Family Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

    Personalized Keepsake Pillow - Family Memories - 11352
    Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (83)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOGART, GA) - May 21, 2012
    This was the perfect gift for my mom! It's difficult to find gifts for her because she has EVERYTHING! She absolutely loved it!
    keepsake pillow
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a huge success!! Everyone at the party loved it! I think I'll order more at Christmas. Very sweet gift. Thanks.
    Keepsake Pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brawley, CA) - August 2, 2012
    I love this pillow. I included the address of our home where my husband and I were married; which is the same as where my 4 kids were raised, all our names, and the name of our home town. My kids are grown and moved away, and my husband and I are retiring and moving to another city. This pillow will be a reminder of my family's 25 years of happy memories in this house. My daughter has already said she wants it passed down to her.
    Great Quality
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pillow was soft and beautiful. It looks just like the picture and is so special with all the personal touches. Such a great gift and looks great on the couch.
    Awesome gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - January 22, 2013
    I purchased 6 of these pillows and personalized them for my sorority sisters and they absolutely loved it! The pillows looked exactly how they do in the picture and was of very good quality. I would highly recommend this pillow!
    Great Gift
    By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this made for my daughter's 21st birthday. She loved it!
    Makes a great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - December 7, 2012
    I can't wait to give this to my friends for their anniversary! I thought about all the things that made their dating/wedding special and put those on the pillow. Such a great idea and great quality! Quick shipping!
    great gift
    By sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    so pleased with the quality of this pillow. I bought 4 all together for holiday gifts and hostess gifts- all were a huge hit!
    Great gift!
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and I had so much fun thinking of sentiments to put on this pillow for my son and his family. I love the way we could move phrases around and actually see how the pillow would look! It'll be a great surprise gift! Love your website-I'll definitely be shopping again!
    PERFECT GIFT FOR DIFFICULT/HAS EVERYTHING PERSON TO BUY FOR!
    By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you are looking for a unique gift, this is perfect for everyone on your list! Create happy memories, with only a simple glance anytime day or night with this darling pillow! Perfect for anywhere in the home: bed, living room, entrance!
    VERY PLEASED!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olyphant, PA) - November 12, 2012
    I was very happy to find an item so unique that let me personalize how I wanted. The site was very easy to use. The shipping was fast, everything was perfect!
    Versatile, Unique, Quality Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 4, 2012
    I've ordered one of these pillows for my mom with 'word cloud'-like words from her grandchildren,and I've ordered one for a co-worker who retired (used words, dates, phrases from our workplace). In both instances, the gifts were a huge hit! The color palate and quality are wonderful, and I know I'll use this as a go-to gift in the future.
    Cute but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west melbourne, FL) - February 18, 2013
    Cute pillow. Loved the font , but the pillow is on the small side. For the money , wish it was bigger.
    MEMORIES
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALTOONA, IA) - March 1, 2013
    I ORDERED THIS PERSONALIZED PILLOW AND I LOVE IT. I WAS ABLE TO PERSONALIZE IT WITH MY FAVORITE THINGS.MY FAVORITE BIBLE VERSE,OUR FAVORITE PLACES TO GO,OUR GRANDCHILDREN.THE POSSIBILITIES ARE ENDLESS. IT CAME VERY QUICKLY AND WAS JUST AS ORDERED. THE FABRIC WAS A LITTLE MORE WHITE IN COLOR THAN I LIKE, SO I REMOVED THE COVER AND TEA DYED IT IN THE KITCHEN SINK. IT WORKED GREAT AND LOOKS MUCH BETTER WITH MY DECOR.I WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND THIS ITEM.
    Outstanding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 26, 2012
    Nice quality - amazing that you get the option to personalize to this degree! Wow! My only disappointment was that it was slightly smaller than I had envisioned. It was a great Christmas present for family.
    Really special !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 28, 2012
    We gave this to grandparents with information on our summer home. They loved it! Was really nice, will be a special addition to our summer spot with all our family and extended family - nice really nice. Wish it was available in other colors. White pillow with black only.
    Great touch for my new home
    By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the idea of this pillow. It was just the type of thing I wanted to celebrate my new home. My husband loved it too. My only hesitation is that I wish the fabric was ivory instead of white.
    Family pillow
    By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The workmanship is beautiful. The idea is great. It is a keepsake and a keeper. The only down side and that is my fault for not reading carefully is the pillow is WHITE. White does not go in my house or my children's. I wish I had read it was white. I would have preferred beige or another color.
    awsome pillow, with style
    By Sara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved it.. to make your own words and have it all in a pillow it was great!!
    Nice Keepsake of Vacation
    By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn , VA) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Used this to create a gift to remind recipient of our family cruise. Used port names, countries, activities, dates, family member names etc to personalize. Great gift for "man who has everything"! Black and White- pillow a bit plainer than I hoped but could be used in home or office.
    Pillow Talk
    By Yvonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something to express the sentiments of my sisters for one of our mutual friends who is ill. This did it. We put our names, expressions of love and her name as well. She absolutely loved it! The print quality was good, and the whimsical layout of the words was lovely.
    Personalized Keepsake Pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 10, 2014
    The idea of this is so cute, the product is so cute, the quality of the fabric is the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars. I love it otherwise.
    Gift for adoption celebration
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - April 10, 2012
    Loved the finished product! Very unique! Nice quality. Would definitely recommend.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - March 22, 2012
    Item arrived on time and I was very satisfied. Good quality pillow and the personalization looked amazing. It served as part of my 2nd "cotton" anniversary gift and my wife loved it. This works great for any occasion and will make anyone happy.
    Great present
    By Stacie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pillow is absolutely the best gift! The quality of the product is fantastic and the appearance makes most recipients cry with joy! Being able to put personalized thoughts, memories and sayings on this keepsake is really a great way to show other people or families what you treasure!
    lovely
    By debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centreville, VA) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the pillow is certainly a keepsake! It will be a great special gift for my husband. Our favorite vacation spot, when we married, our kids names, even our fav meal! ... be as creative and fun as you want! Shipping was fast as always.
    appearence
    By roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow was the size I expected but the print was a bit blurred. A little disappointed with that. Not crisp and clear like I thought it would be.
    Nice Housewarming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, MI) - December 10, 2012
    I ordered this for a friend that just had a new house built. It's a very nice, personal gift. My only complaint would be that I wished it was just a little bit larger. Otherwise, I am very pleased with it.
    good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - May 18, 2014
    great gift for family
    Unique gift idea
    By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really great idea. Quick delivery. The pillow is not very plush.
    I wish it seemed a higher quality.
    Write more than Family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THETFORD, VT) - June 20, 2014
    You can personalize for whatever occasion or celebration you want which is great. It takes a long time to figure out which phrases look best where on the pillow so be sure to use the review which allows you to see how the pillow will look with your chosen phrases so you can adjust accordingly.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - February 5, 2013
    The pillow is better than the picture. We were able to say the things we wanted. It was a good price. It arrived quickly. We are very pleased with the product and the service.
    Great Icebreaker
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - April 7, 2014
    This pillow can be designed by the purchaser to have several names and places that are sure to create a conversation from guests. Looks very attractive on any chair or sofa. Great gift!
    Family at a glance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Lyme, CT) - March 30, 2014
    Using this pillow as a birthday present for my mother who doesn't need or want anything except her memories. It is an attractive and "hearty" looking pillow.
    Excellent
    By Malabika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALPHARETTA, GA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow was of excellent quality and arrived very fast. I have been a customer of Personalization Mall for last few years and I have never been disappointed by the quality of the product or by their service.
    Great anniversary present!
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, GA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these pillows for my 2 children when they were celebrating their anniversaries. I included special dates (marriage, days their kids were born) and listed activities of everyone in the family. They all loved it and are planning to use the pillow downstairs on the couch where their friends can see it.
    A fantastic gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - May 22, 2014
    I ordered 2 of the family keepsake pillows as a Mothers Day gift for my daughters in law. They both loved them!! I am so pleased to have given them a gift that they will display and enjoy!
    Perfect gift for family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - March 8, 2014
    I am a full-time graduate student living 12 hours away from my family. When they came to visit they helped me out so much that I wanted to give them something special to say thank you. This was the perfect choice. My parents were thrilled when it arrived (delivery was quick). It meant so much to them. While I haven't seen it myself yet, my mother describes the quality as flawless; it's beautiful! Personalizationmall.com has earned one more lifelong customer.
    Pillow
    By Yvette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, for the price I thought it was just the pillow cover. But it was the pillow too. Will treasure for ever.
    pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - March 15, 2014
    Great throw pillow for my living room, goes with any decor! Size is just right and the personalization looks amazing! The print is bold,& not cheap looking. I was surprised to note that the pillow cover is removable in case it needs washing. I LOVE this pillow and I've received several compliments on it, with three friends asking where i got it. I gave them links to your website,because i highly recommend your items, so expect more orders! ! I will definitely be ordering again in the near future
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved