Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Pillow - Family Memories - 11352
Average Customer Review: (210 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Cutest thing ever
By Poppi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the personalized pillow. It's a great gift for anyone
Great Ring Bearer gift
By Tessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this pillow as a gift for my ring bearer, who will be 20 months old at the wedding. I adjusted the text to read accordingly, with his name and the wedding date, and things like "handsome dude" and "She kissed me first!"

I was pleased with how well it came out. It wasn't quite what I was expecting in that it looks like the text is just painted on, instead of printed (subtle difference, and not an issue, it just surprised me.)

I had to leave it out of the wrapping for about a week to let it air out. It smelled very strongly of paint. But now it's all aired and I'm very excited to see what he does with it! (As he loves anything cuddly.)
Love the personalized pillow
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one pillow for myself and one as a gift. I love how personalized you can get with this item. The pillow came exactly as shown in my preview photo. This website is fantastic. I have purchased many other items and have never been disappointed.
Memorial Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - April 8, 2013
Pillow is a conversation piece and of a good quality.
Perfect Couple's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 28, 2012
I ordered this pillow for my co-worker who LOVED it. The picture looks exactly as it does in real life, I want one for myself now!
Great quality!
By Kara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, perfect size, great decorative throw for our couch.
Perfect Gift
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a Family who was selling their home and moving to Virginia. It was so personal to them. Tears of joy for the memories it created. It sits proudly in the corner of their sofa. I will order this for more of my clients. It is a GREAT Closing gift !!!
Wonderful
By Tonya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unadilla, GA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product. Bought it for my mom for Mother's Day. She loved it and she is very hard to please!! :) Very fast shipping. Ordered it on Friday with standard shipping and received it on Wednesday!! Second time ordering and will continue to use for special occasions.
Very Happy Mom
By Shonell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mom as a Mother's Day present. She absolutely loved it. Both of my brothers called me to say all my mom talked about was my gift and complain that they couldn't compete with that. Sometimes it truely is the heartfelt things that win. This was not an expensive gift but my Mom could have cared less. If your Mom is as sentimental as mine this is definitely a winner.
keepsake pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, MA) - May 11, 2012
We received our pillow in record time and were very pleased. It is just the right size. It was whiter than we wanted so I took off the cover and dyed it with brewed tea which simply took the edge off the white. It looks perfect for our interior.
The Kutsayev Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north port, FL) - April 5, 2012
I got this for my husband to be (in 17 days) since i thought it should be something that can last a very long time as both a souvenir and a decorative piece for our living room and ofcorse something that represents both of us! When i found this i feel in love with it because its perfect colors for our living room also i could personalize it with anything i wanted! i think he will love it too! i sure did! it also came in fast and it looks great! cant wait to put it in our home!
Keepsake Pillow
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bull Valley, IL) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my girlfriends birthday and she "Absolutley" loved it.. I made the verses personal to things we have done together and she thought it was a Lovely gift...
Great pillow!
By Maggie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this pillow as a gift and it was absolutely loved!
celebration & memory pillow
By Sheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and was shipped directly to recipient so I cannot determine the quality in person. The photo looked wonderful and the pillow was received well so hopefully, it will hold up.
Pillow personalized for retirement
By Ruth Ann U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of merchandise was excellent, modifying it for this event was easily facilitated. It made for a unique gift. I needed assistance in closing out the order as I couldn't see how to submit with the coupon. Phone personal were most helpful.
Picky mom gets perfect gift. :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - May 20, 2013
So what is a daughter to get on Mother's day for a woman who has everything? I can ALWAYS count on personalization mall to come through. I have bought several unique items from this site. I love love love shopping here. The service is outstanding and products are great. This pillow topped the list. My mom called me with tears of joy. She said it was "just perfect and very special." I would recommend this to anybody who wants to send the perfect something.
Great Quality
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was soft and beautiful. It looks just like the picture and is so special with all the personal touches. Such a great gift and looks great on the couch.
Great Gift
By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this made for my daughter's 21st birthday. She loved it!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - January 22, 2013
I purchased 6 of these pillows and personalized them for my sorority sisters and they absolutely loved it! The pillows looked exactly how they do in the picture and was of very good quality. I would highly recommend this pillow!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - February 5, 2013
The pillow is better than the picture. We were able to say the things we wanted. It was a good price. It arrived quickly. We are very pleased with the product and the service.
House warming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKFIELD, WI) - April 8, 2013
i bought this for my son's new house. Him and his wife loved the pillow. The personalization was such a surprise for them. They proudly display the pillow on their couch, my only suggestion would be is to offer maybe a beige color as well as the white. Thanks for another satisfied purchase.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow showed up looking EXACTLY as I had customized it. It is a good quality pillow and arrived quickly.
OVERWHELMINGLY PLEASED!!!
By Bridgitte S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow exceeded my expectations! My daughter and son in law had just remodeled their bedroom so this was the perfect "add on" for them. It recaptured what they had done in the last year of their life with their new daughter. I love how easy it was to choose placing of text, messages and see the preview. I ordered this and received it within 5 days!!! That was amazing! When she opened it she loved it!! The surprise however was put back on me...as I learned we're expecting a new grandchild! I will certainly be ordering several more of these in the coming months for other ocassions! Great quality!! Great price and AMAZING Turn around time!! It was also very east to keep up with the order via your tracking numbers! Everyone wanted to know where and how I did it. You should be getting many new members in the coming days!!!! :)
my experience
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was indecisive about ordering this pillow. Would it really look as cool as the picture? Would the quality be good enough? Would my friends like it? I am so happy to say YES to all my questions.

The process for ordering was so easy and the pillow arrived very quickly. This makes a fabulous, one-of-a-kind gift.
Love It !!!!!
By Pat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for this individualized pillow. It is so professional looking and a great memory.
I know the family that will receive this for Valentines Day will absolutely love it!!
Thank you Personalization Mall !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - January 20, 2014
This pillow is a beautiful gift! It looks identical to the picture and is a perfect for any occasion! It ships very quickly....I used economy shipping and it was delivered in 2 business days. Highly recommended!
Memory pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - January 18, 2014
Loved the pillow I purchased for a retirement, but it is a little costly for a small pillow.
the best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 20, 2014
I bought this pillow for a family member and she loved it! I am known as "The Gifter" now.
Wonderful meaningful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle harbor, NY) - March 26, 2014
This is the third pillow that I have given as a gift. One for my husband for Valentine's day, one for a close friend on his 75 birthday, and one for my mother on her 93 birthday Each, of course, is worded differently,with the goal of capturing the essence of the person and his or her individual interests
It is a fantastic personalized way of showing love, friendship or appreciation.
Each recipient was thrilled by the gift.
Best of all it is fun to create.
Personalization.com makes it so easy by going line by line and then showing you exactly what the finished project would look like.
You can return to revise it as many times as you want before being satisfied it is exactly what you wanted it to say and look like.
For my mother, I also made a Personalized plaque listing all her grandchildren and great grandchildren. It was a wonderful way to honor her.
Wonderful meaningful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle harbor, NY) - March 26, 2014
This is the third pillow that I have given as a gift. One for my husband for Valentine's day, one for a close friend on his 75 birthday, and one for my mother on her 93 birthday Each, of course, is worded differently,with the goal of capturing the essence of the person and his or her individual interests
It is a fantastic personalized way of showing love, friendship or appreciation.
Each recipient was thrilled by the gift.
Best of all it is fun to create.
Personalization.com makes it so easy by going line by line and then showing you exactly what the finished project would look like.
You can return to revise it as many times as you want before being satisfied it is exactly what you wanted it to say and look like.
For my mother, I also made a Personalized plaque listing all her grandchildren and great grandchildren. It was a wonderful way to honor her.
pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - March 15, 2014
Great throw pillow for my living room, goes with any decor! Size is just right and the personalization looks amazing! The print is bold,& not cheap looking. I was surprised to note that the pillow cover is removable in case it needs washing. I LOVE this pillow and I've received several compliments on it, with three friends asking where i got it. I gave them links to your website,because i highly recommend your items, so expect more orders! ! I will definitely be ordering again in the near future
Pillow
By Yvette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, for the price I thought it was just the pillow cover. But it was the pillow too. Will treasure for ever.
Perfect gift for family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - March 8, 2014
I am a full-time graduate student living 12 hours away from my family. When they came to visit they helped me out so much that I wanted to give them something special to say thank you. This was the perfect choice. My parents were thrilled when it arrived (delivery was quick). It meant so much to them. While I haven't seen it myself yet, my mother describes the quality as flawless; it's beautiful! Personalizationmall.com has earned one more lifelong customer.
Perfect!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenburg Center, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this pillow..I ordered two for my two daughters..they came in quickly & are beautiful. I was able to personalize each pillow with words or phrases that were special to each of them. They were, for sure, their favorite Christmas gift. I absolutely love your website and will continue shopping here for unique, personal gifts. Thanks!
Gorgeous
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. Once again, I am very impressed with the final product. Just beautiful...
Great 75th Birthday present for our Mother!
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for our Mother's 75th birthday. We had fun creating/personalizing it and she loved it! It came quick, good quality and we were very happy with it. I love shopping here for unique gifts. Thank you!
Keepsake Pillow
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift. I purchased it for my daughter and son-in-law's second wedding anniversary and included all their important dates! Such a clever idea!
Wonderful gift for any occasion!!
By Billie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the pillow, it is for a 60th Wedding Anniversary and it will be a huge hit.
WONDERFUL GIFT!
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for each of my son's family and will keep until Christmas! They are WONDERFUL!!! The quality is VERY good, they shipped quickly, and I couldn't be happier! Can't wait to give them to the kids....they will cherish them!!
Awesome product!!
By Mindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pillow for my mother because it's so hard to find a gift for her! The one thing she loves is her family. When I received it I was so very happy! I loved that you could personalize it and I know it will be a complete surprise for her when she opens it! It came quickly in the mail. It looked GREAT! 5 stars on this one!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved