Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Our Family Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Pillow - Family Memories - 11352
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(105)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Keepsake Pillow
By Paulette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all I would like to say the timing for completion and shipping were excellent. The pillow was exactly as shown on the website and I am so grateful to have found such a personal way to give as a gift for a long time to treasure. I like that I can keep adding to the thoughts projected on the pillow for a trio set. Very nice gift. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Great gift!
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I had so much fun thinking of sentiments to put on this pillow for my son and his family. I love the way we could move phrases around and actually see how the pillow would look! It'll be a great surprise gift! Love your website-I'll definitely be shopping again!
Great Gift
By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this made for my daughter's 21st birthday. She loved it!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - January 22, 2013
I purchased 6 of these pillows and personalized them for my sorority sisters and they absolutely loved it! The pillows looked exactly how they do in the picture and was of very good quality. I would highly recommend this pillow!
Outstanding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 26, 2012
Nice quality - amazing that you get the option to personalize to this degree! Wow! My only disappointment was that it was slightly smaller than I had envisioned. It was a great Christmas present for family.
Makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - December 7, 2012
I can't wait to give this to my friends for their anniversary! I thought about all the things that made their dating/wedding special and put those on the pillow. Such a great idea and great quality! Quick shipping!
MEMORIES
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALTOONA, IA) - March 1, 2013
I ORDERED THIS PERSONALIZED PILLOW AND I LOVE IT. I WAS ABLE TO PERSONALIZE IT WITH MY FAVORITE THINGS.MY FAVORITE BIBLE VERSE,OUR FAVORITE PLACES TO GO,OUR GRANDCHILDREN.THE POSSIBILITIES ARE ENDLESS. IT CAME VERY QUICKLY AND WAS JUST AS ORDERED. THE FABRIC WAS A LITTLE MORE WHITE IN COLOR THAN I LIKE, SO I REMOVED THE COVER AND TEA DYED IT IN THE KITCHEN SINK. IT WORKED GREAT AND LOOKS MUCH BETTER WITH MY DECOR.I WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND THIS ITEM.
VERY PLEASED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olyphant, PA) - November 12, 2012
I was very happy to find an item so unique that let me personalize how I wanted. The site was very easy to use. The shipping was fast, everything was perfect!
Cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west melbourne, FL) - February 18, 2013
Cute pillow. Loved the font , but the pillow is on the small side. For the money , wish it was bigger.
great gift
By sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
so pleased with the quality of this pillow. I bought 4 all together for holiday gifts and hostess gifts- all were a huge hit!
Really special !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 28, 2012
We gave this to grandparents with information on our summer home. They loved it! Was really nice, will be a special addition to our summer spot with all our family and extended family - nice really nice. Wish it was available in other colors. White pillow with black only.
Family pillow
By Bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice thought to do but was disappointed with how product looks on website and how it arrived. The font sizing is not as big so the pillow has more cream showing then I had hoped.. Spoke to customer service and said they couldn't change it.
House warming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKFIELD, WI) - April 8, 2013
i bought this for my son's new house. Him and his wife loved the pillow. The personalization was such a surprise for them. They proudly display the pillow on their couch, my only suggestion would be is to offer maybe a beige color as well as the white. Thanks for another satisfied purchase.
Picky mom gets perfect gift. :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - May 20, 2013
So what is a daughter to get on Mother's day for a woman who has everything? I can ALWAYS count on personalization mall to come through. I have bought several unique items from this site. I love love love shopping here. The service is outstanding and products are great. This pillow topped the list. My mom called me with tears of joy. She said it was "just perfect and very special." I would recommend this to anybody who wants to send the perfect something.
celebration & memory pillow
By Sheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and was shipped directly to recipient so I cannot determine the quality in person. The photo looked wonderful and the pillow was received well so hopefully, it will hold up.
appearence
By roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow was the size I expected but the print was a bit blurred. A little disappointed with that. Not crisp and clear like I thought it would be.
Nice Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, MI) - December 10, 2012
I ordered this for a friend that just had a new house built. It's a very nice, personal gift. My only complaint would be that I wished it was just a little bit larger. Otherwise, I am very pleased with it.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - February 5, 2013
The pillow is better than the picture. We were able to say the things we wanted. It was a good price. It arrived quickly. We are very pleased with the product and the service.
Great Quality
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was soft and beautiful. It looks just like the picture and is so special with all the personal touches. Such a great gift and looks great on the couch.
Pillow personalized for retirement
By Ruth Ann U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of merchandise was excellent, modifying it for this event was easily facilitated. It made for a unique gift. I needed assistance in closing out the order as I couldn't see how to submit with the coupon. Phone personal were most helpful.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow showed up looking EXACTLY as I had customized it. It is a good quality pillow and arrived quickly.
OVERWHELMINGLY PLEASED!!!
By Bridgitte S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow exceeded my expectations! My daughter and son in law had just remodeled their bedroom so this was the perfect "add on" for them. It recaptured what they had done in the last year of their life with their new daughter. I love how easy it was to choose placing of text, messages and see the preview. I ordered this and received it within 5 days!!! That was amazing! When she opened it she loved it!! The surprise however was put back on me...as I learned we're expecting a new grandchild! I will certainly be ordering several more of these in the coming months for other ocassions! Great quality!! Great price and AMAZING Turn around time!! It was also very east to keep up with the order via your tracking numbers! Everyone wanted to know where and how I did it. You should be getting many new members in the coming days!!!! :)
Versatile, Unique, Quality Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 4, 2012
I've ordered one of these pillows for my mom with 'word cloud'-like words from her grandchildren,and I've ordered one for a co-worker who retired (used words, dates, phrases from our workplace). In both instances, the gifts were a huge hit! The color palate and quality are wonderful, and I know I'll use this as a go-to gift in the future.
Family Pillow
By Genia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yadkinville, NC) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We liked the ease of ordering the pillow. We had to contact customer service because of a packing error and they were super and solved our problem immediately. I would recommend the company to anyone strictly on the customer service department.
Great present
By Stacie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is absolutely the best gift! The quality of the product is fantastic and the appearance makes most recipients cry with joy! Being able to put personalized thoughts, memories and sayings on this keepsake is really a great way to show other people or families what you treasure!
Memories
By Francee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute with the each title/memory or event. A little smaller than I imagined but really darling pillow. Bet our son's family will be thrilled.
Write more than Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THETFORD, VT) - June 20, 2014
You can personalize for whatever occasion or celebration you want which is great. It takes a long time to figure out which phrases look best where on the pillow so be sure to use the review which allows you to see how the pillow will look with your chosen phrases so you can adjust accordingly.
Unique gift idea
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great idea. Quick delivery. The pillow is not very plush.
I wish it seemed a higher quality.
lovely
By debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centreville, VA) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the pillow is certainly a keepsake! It will be a great special gift for my husband. Our favorite vacation spot, when we married, our kids names, even our fav meal! ... be as creative and fun as you want! Shipping was fast as always.
Great gift with special details that your family can share
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 24, 2014
It was nice to be able to add specific details that mean so much to my family. The only thing ... I wish there were other options for pillow colors. White can get dirty so quick and may not appeal to everyone decor taste.
Personalized Pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, SC) - December 23, 2014
Was a little smaller then I had thought. I also thought the color would be more of an ivory/off white. It's white. I am pleased with the product in whole and received quickly - Christmas gift.
Very nice!
By NATHAN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great pillow/keepsake, just wish it was 2-4 inches larger.
Gift for adoption celebration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - April 10, 2012
Loved the finished product! Very unique! Nice quality. Would definitely recommend.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - March 22, 2012
Item arrived on time and I was very satisfied. Good quality pillow and the personalization looked amazing. It served as part of my 2nd "cotton" anniversary gift and my wife loved it. This works great for any occasion and will make anyone happy.
Keepsake Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brawley, CA) - August 2, 2012
I love this pillow. I included the address of our home where my husband and I were married; which is the same as where my 4 kids were raised, all our names, and the name of our home town. My kids are grown and moved away, and my husband and I are retiring and moving to another city. This pillow will be a reminder of my family's 25 years of happy memories in this house. My daughter has already said she wants it passed down to her.
keepsake pillow
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a huge success!! Everyone at the party loved it! I think I'll order more at Christmas. Very sweet gift. Thanks.
awsome pillow, with style
By Sara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it.. to make your own words and have it all in a pillow it was great!!
PERFECT GIFT FOR DIFFICULT/HAS EVERYTHING PERSON TO BUY FOR!
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for a unique gift, this is perfect for everyone on your list! Create happy memories, with only a simple glance anytime day or night with this darling pillow! Perfect for anywhere in the home: bed, living room, entrance!
Nice Keepsake of Vacation
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn , VA) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this to create a gift to remind recipient of our family cruise. Used port names, countries, activities, dates, family member names etc to personalize. Great gift for "man who has everything"! Black and White- pillow a bit plainer than I hoped but could be used in home or office.
Family pillow
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The workmanship is beautiful. The idea is great. It is a keepsake and a keeper. The only down side and that is my fault for not reading carefully is the pillow is WHITE. White does not go in my house or my children's. I wish I had read it was white. I would have preferred beige or another color.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved