Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Family Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Pillow - Family Memories - 11352
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow for my mom's 90th birthday & it was perfect because I was able to list all the qualities that made her so special to her family members. The contrast between the white material & the black lettering is fantastic. What a great idea for a unique gift - thank you!
EVERYONE LOVES THIS GIFT!!
By cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silex, MO) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this item 5 times now for all ages and everyone is surpised, delighted when it arrives. I love giving a gift that is personalized. The size is just right to be displayed well. Thank you for making a memorable gift very affordable.
Perfection!!!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this gift idea. I ordered 2 and will be ordering many more in the future. Great Gift Idea!!!
Personalized Family Pillow
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!! Ordered this for my parents 61st Wedding anniversary this fall. I love the fact that you can enter so many lines with your family information. I can't wait to give it to them. I put my parents names, then "Established in 1953" when they were married, and then my siblings names in birth order. It turned out fantastic!
Great Friendship Pillow Too!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 11, 2014
I got this pillow for my friends birthday. I was able to personalize it with special memories and jokes that are unique to our friendship. It turned out beautiful and I can't wait to give it to her.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - August 5, 2014
I love my personalize Family Pillow..I would definitely will be Ordering more for friends and family...Thank you..
A Winning Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - July 27, 2014
This item has allowed me to reflect and respond to the many memories my family has given me. Although the words are not embroidered, the quality is still excellent and the words were printed beautifully.
Our family personalized keepsake pillow
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice decorative product. Pillow fabric is made of good quality . A great keepsake for any family .
Traditions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - July 20, 2014
The pillows are fabulous! I designed two pillows with sayings that reflect many of our family traditions and inside jokes. When my children are older, each can choose a pillow and take it with them. It will always capture some of the fun moments our family has shared together!
keepsake pillow
By cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north olmsted, OH) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized keepsake pillow for a family member. They were so touched and just loved it!
very good gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - June 28, 2014
love this pillow.
My Mom loved it!!!
By Gary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved the pillow. She kept the plastic cover on it so the grand children wouldn't get it dirty! The pillow really made her Birthday special!
Thank you!!!
LOVE... LUV... <3... this!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - June 12, 2014
Personalized to the max... Love this and the quality is top notch!!! Our new family heirloom!!! Thanks for delivering a treasure, the Mustafa Family
Great anniversary present!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, GA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these pillows for my 2 children when they were celebrating their anniversaries. I included special dates (marriage, days their kids were born) and listed activities of everyone in the family. They all loved it and are planning to use the pillow downstairs on the couch where their friends can see it.
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darrow, LA) - May 25, 2014
My daughter loved this pillow I decided to put our favorite scripture and the names of her favorite childhood books. She cried when she opened it.
Absolutely the best going away present.
A fantastic gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - May 22, 2014
I ordered 2 of the family keepsake pillows as a Mothers Day gift for my daughters in law. They both loved them!! I am so pleased to have given them a gift that they will display and enjoy!
Awesome
By selena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lee, NJ) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always well pleased with every product I have purchase.... Just awesome!!
GRANDCHILDREN Pillow
By Robin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I added grandchildren's names and special times they had over the years with their Grandma and PaPa. This will make an awesome gift for the Grandparents. Wish the print had been available in colors. Very fast delivery!
Terrific Pillow
By Joy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinton, IL) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for my elderly mother-in-law and this was perfect. We included fond memories that made her smile. Nice idea!
Great Gift!
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pillow for a dear friend's birthday & she LOVED it! It brought back some fun memories. I've never been disappointed with anything I purchased from this website! We both plan to buy from Personalization Mall again in the future!
Excellent
By Malabika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALPHARETTA, GA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow was of excellent quality and arrived very fast. I have been a customer of Personalization Mall for last few years and I have never been disappointed by the quality of the product or by their service.
Great Icebreaker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - April 7, 2014
This pillow can be designed by the purchaser to have several names and places that are sure to create a conversation from guests. Looks very attractive on any chair or sofa. Great gift!
Great price for an adorable pillow
By chris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (king of prussia, PA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of this pillow, one for me, one for my parents and one for my brother. It is well made and beautiful. It looks much more expensive than what I paid.
We all love it
Family at a glance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Lyme, CT) - March 30, 2014
Using this pillow as a birthday present for my mother who doesn't need or want anything except her memories. It is an attractive and "hearty" looking pillow.
Wonderful meaningful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle harbor, NY) - March 26, 2014
This is the third pillow that I have given as a gift. One for my husband for Valentine's day, one for a close friend on his 75 birthday, and one for my mother on her 93 birthday Each, of course, is worded differently,with the goal of capturing the essence of the person and his or her individual interests
It is a fantastic personalized way of showing love, friendship or appreciation.
Each recipient was thrilled by the gift.
Best of all it is fun to create.
Personalization.com makes it so easy by going line by line and then showing you exactly what the finished project would look like.
You can return to revise it as many times as you want before being satisfied it is exactly what you wanted it to say and look like.
For my mother, I also made a Personalized plaque listing all her grandchildren and great grandchildren. It was a wonderful way to honor her.
Wonderful meaningful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle harbor, NY) - March 26, 2014
This is the third pillow that I have given as a gift. One for my husband for Valentine's day, one for a close friend on his 75 birthday, and one for my mother on her 93 birthday Each, of course, is worded differently,with the goal of capturing the essence of the person and his or her individual interests
It is a fantastic personalized way of showing love, friendship or appreciation.
Each recipient was thrilled by the gift.
Best of all it is fun to create.
Personalization.com makes it so easy by going line by line and then showing you exactly what the finished project would look like.
You can return to revise it as many times as you want before being satisfied it is exactly what you wanted it to say and look like.
For my mother, I also made a Personalized plaque listing all her grandchildren and great grandchildren. It was a wonderful way to honor her.
pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - March 15, 2014
Great throw pillow for my living room, goes with any decor! Size is just right and the personalization looks amazing! The print is bold,& not cheap looking. I was surprised to note that the pillow cover is removable in case it needs washing. I LOVE this pillow and I've received several compliments on it, with three friends asking where i got it. I gave them links to your website,because i highly recommend your items, so expect more orders! ! I will definitely be ordering again in the near future
Remembering Grandchild's Special Words
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - March 12, 2014
We all know how our little ones have their special phrases they say and how they say them. This pillow is just what I wanted so we could order this pillow with several of the cute phrases our grandson says. I would LOVE if this pillow could be available in different colors as I would order more with other cute words he says. The pillow is absolutely great and everyone who saw it wanted to know where I got it! Thank you PersonalizationMall.com....you get an A+++++
A great unique gift
By Lorraine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great and unique gift for friends. The product delivered was exactly as it was shown on the website when all of the phrases were plugged in. The quality was excellent and the delivery was quick.
I have ordered items from Personalization mall for Christmas presents in the past and have ALWAYS been satisfied with the outcome. We have not been disappointed with anything !!!
Perfect gift for family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - March 8, 2014
I am a full-time graduate student living 12 hours away from my family. When they came to visit they helped me out so much that I wanted to give them something special to say thank you. This was the perfect choice. My parents were thrilled when it arrived (delivery was quick). It meant so much to them. While I haven't seen it myself yet, my mother describes the quality as flawless; it's beautiful! Personalizationmall.com has earned one more lifelong customer.
Pillow
By Yvette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, for the price I thought it was just the pillow cover. But it was the pillow too. Will treasure for ever.
Love It !!!!!
By Pat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for this individualized pillow. It is so professional looking and a great memory.
I know the family that will receive this for Valentines Day will absolutely love it!!
Thank you Personalization Mall !!!!!!!!!!!!!
my experience
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was indecisive about ordering this pillow. Would it really look as cool as the picture? Would the quality be good enough? Would my friends like it? I am so happy to say YES to all my questions.

The process for ordering was so easy and the pillow arrived very quickly. This makes a fabulous, one-of-a-kind gift.
Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - January 20, 2014
This pillow is a beautiful gift! It looks identical to the picture and is a perfect for any occasion! It ships very quickly....I used economy shipping and it was delivered in 2 business days. Highly recommended!
the best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 20, 2014
I bought this pillow for a family member and she loved it! I am known as "The Gifter" now.
Memory pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - January 18, 2014
Loved the pillow I purchased for a retirement, but it is a little costly for a small pillow.
Perfect!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenburg Center, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this pillow..I ordered two for my two daughters..they came in quickly & are beautiful. I was able to personalize each pillow with words or phrases that were special to each of them. They were, for sure, their favorite Christmas gift. I absolutely love your website and will continue shopping here for unique, personal gifts. Thanks!
Great Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (painesville, OH) - December 21, 2013
Bought this for a christmas present and it's beautiful. I couldn't be happier.
Awesome product!!
By Mindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pillow for my mother because it's so hard to find a gift for her! The one thing she loves is her family. When I received it I was so very happy! I loved that you could personalize it and I know it will be a complete surprise for her when she opens it! It came quickly in the mail. It looked GREAT! 5 stars on this one!!
Great quality and great price
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I can add so many different names or sayings on this. It's a gift and they will surely love it. Similar items through other websites do not offer the same amount of customization, and their prices are much higher. Love this!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved