Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Family Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Pillow - Family Memories - 11352
Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(116)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Exactly What I was looking For
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, NJ) - May 19, 2015
I bought this for myself and I am very pleased with the my purchase. High quality and unique. Nice reminder of all of our memories. Recommend to everyone!
Better than expected!
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this pillow....it is so beautiful and JUST what we were looking for as a keepsake for our Lake Home. Nice size and beautiful personalization. Looking forward to buying more items!
pillow
By Allyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
extremely pleased. Prompt delivery. Exceeded my expectations.
Great purchase!
By Helene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome product and company! Pillow was exactly as pictured online and arrived quickly even with standard shipping. Really nice quality and looks beautiful with our bedroom decor. Perfect anniversary gift! Definitely will be ordering from this company again!
Wonderful gift
By Rosaleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Shores, FL) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've just bought my second personalized keepsake pillow as a gift - the recipients love them, they're great quality and arrive quickly.
Personal pillow
By Sherri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, MT) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pillow for my son and his wife and I made a mistake on the date my grandson was born by one year. It caused holy hell for me. So make sure when you order these items have the right dates and info, Other wards it is a wonderful gift.
Love this'
By Srishti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the family. Excellent quality!
Perfect Every Time
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these pillows, they are nice quality and I get them personalized to my requests. It is a super way to remember special phrases between special bonds in family or a first day of school,etc.
I did mention I wish they could make them in a color other than white so you could have some color.
SPECIALIZE FOR ANY OCCASION
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We all know how special the milestones are in our loved ones lives. I had this customized with the cute sayings my darling grandson said when he had the beginning of his preschool adventure. The pillow is great, my second one I bought. I love this site!
Personalized Keepsake Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - February 19, 2015
On time and the quality of the printing was very good. The gift was well appreciated!
Great Valentine's Day Gift
By Don F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillow is a beautiful keepsake for our family summer home. Came just as pictured.
Birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOPE MILLS, NC) - January 24, 2015
This is the 4th pillow, I got made and was very satisfied with these pillows. I bought this as a birthday present for my sister in law and she loved it. So much that she posted it on Facebook. I recommend if you are looking for something personal to give a love one or friend this is your present. Just thing about some key things that the person you are buying this for and put it in the different areas, trust me they will love it. I plan on getting them made for friends' birthdays
Perfect Christmas gift for the one hard to buy for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, WV) - January 20, 2015
Unique gift! I placed a 1947 wedding date for a couple and placed children, grandchildren and great grandchildren names on pillow. Only thing I would change is the color of the pillow. I dipped the pillow case in tea to give it more of a country appearance. Turned out perfect.
Sentimental Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, WA) - January 18, 2015
We gifted this to my father-in-love and were very happy with how personalized we could make it. He was overcome with emotion upon opening it, and instantly knew where he would place it for all to see.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - January 3, 2015
Pillow look exactly like the picture. Great buy and fast delivery. Only con, should be offered in more than one color (only in white)
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - December 29, 2014
Very good quality for the price.
PERFECT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, OH) - December 29, 2014
Very easy to personalize! Wonderful gift idea!
Purchased 2 of these for Christmas gifts. Both recipients LOVED!
A huge success
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - December 29, 2014
It was a last minute gift idea and they made it really easy on me. They were perfect and arrived just in time for Christmas!
Great gift
By Lynda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved the personalized touch! This was a great gift.
Great product
By Katelyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandmother and she absolutely loved it!
Keepsake Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOPE MILLS, NC) - December 27, 2014
I bought this for my daughters and husband. They loved it. I thought about the many sayings and key things that was important to each of them and documented on the pillow. This is something a person would cherish forever.
Wonderful!
By Justin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamsville, TN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a family member for Christmas! Personalized it with all of their families names! She lived it and the quality is great! Very pleased! Thank you!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, IN) - December 26, 2014
Nothing says you care like a personalized gift. This pillow was perfect for that person thats impossible to buy for.
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead City, NC) - December 26, 2014
i bought this for my best friend and her husband for Christmas. They absolutely loved it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - December 23, 2014
This turned out beautiful. Got it as a xmas gift for my parents. By far the best deal for the money. And the order arrived super fast.
Perfect
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow that I have received is nothing but perfect! My mom is going to love it. This pillow is amazing! Thank you so much
A cool keepsake
By donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anderson, IN) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it she she loves it a great personal gift!
Perfect Gift!
By Jamie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased multiple pillows as Christmas gifts for dear friends. They were individually done and absolutely perfect! We were thrilled with the product, the turn time, the delivery, just all around wonderful experience!
Expensive Look and Feel to This Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, SC) - December 11, 2014
We were VERY pleased with how this pillow turned out. The pillow case is made as a slip cover which I feel adds a classy look to the pillow. The material seems very strong and durable. It is fluffy and not to hard, but sturdy enough to keep it's shape. Would make an excellent gift for a family or individual.
She loved it!
By Teresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph Center, VT) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my 80 yr old aunt. Personalized it with all the great memories she gave me. She absolutely loved it! She was so pleased, as was I, I ordered another one for my best friend for Christmas!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 10, 2014
I ordered this pillow for my parents for Christmas. Listed all their children/children-in-law/grandkids names. Turned out very nice. Can't wait to see their reactions on Christmas day!
Family pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irondale, AL) - December 8, 2014
This turned out great. I wish we could order color for the fabric.
Our Family Personalized Keepsake Pillow
By Shannon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow turned out PERFECT! It looks fabulous and I received it so quickly!!! Thank you so much!
Perfect gift
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow for my mom's 90th birthday & it was perfect because I was able to list all the qualities that made her so special to her family members. The contrast between the white material & the black lettering is fantastic. What a great idea for a unique gift - thank you!
EVERYONE LOVES THIS GIFT!!
By cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silex, MO) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this item 5 times now for all ages and everyone is surpised, delighted when it arrives. I love giving a gift that is personalized. The size is just right to be displayed well. Thank you for making a memorable gift very affordable.
Perfection!!!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this gift idea. I ordered 2 and will be ordering many more in the future. Great Gift Idea!!!
Personalized Family Pillow
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!! Ordered this for my parents 61st Wedding anniversary this fall. I love the fact that you can enter so many lines with your family information. I can't wait to give it to them. I put my parents names, then "Established in 1953" when they were married, and then my siblings names in birth order. It turned out fantastic!
Great Friendship Pillow Too!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 11, 2014
I got this pillow for my friends birthday. I was able to personalize it with special memories and jokes that are unique to our friendship. It turned out beautiful and I can't wait to give it to her.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - August 5, 2014
I love my personalize Family Pillow..I would definitely will be Ordering more for friends and family...Thank you..
A Winning Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - July 27, 2014
This item has allowed me to reflect and respond to the many memories my family has given me. Although the words are not embroidered, the quality is still excellent and the words were printed beautifully.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved