Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Our Family Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Pillow - Family Memories - 11352
Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Pillow
By Traci M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this. I purchased one for each grandparent with the grandchildren's names and one for us with our children. I would only change that we could pick a pillow color.
Great gift for those with "everything!"
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents who "have everything." They LOVED it. I was able add memories that they had forgotten & times they didn't realize I remembered. It was the perfect gift for them! The pillow was soft and "fluffy: right out of the package for a cotton covered pillow. Only drawback is that the cover does NOT come of for cleaning. It looks professional, and I loved the quality of the materials. The only change I would make...offer different color pillows and print. :) I would definitely recommend this to a friend!
Perfect gift
By Cyndi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stayton , OR) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for our my Sister and Brother in-law who are so hard to buy for. It arrived supper fast and there was great communication.
The item was exactly as it appeared before I paid, there were no surprises.
Great Gift!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Juliet, TN) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shipped this to some friends who live out of town for Christmas and they called me and told me how much they loved their pillow. It is such a unique gift to give someone that is hard to buy for. I will definitely buy more from personalzationmall.com
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2015
Easy ordering, looked exactly like the pic & was delivered on time.
Beautiful
By Bob S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IN) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this before as a gift. Beautiful!
How I used this product - not as a Wedding Pillow
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Tavern, NY) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 for my daughter and her college roommate. I did put their names on the second line. However, I personalized the rest with sayings they use or words that triggered a fun time, i.e., uncontrollable laughs, crazy nights. They absolutely LOVED them!
Love the idea; print needs to be bigger
By Carlyn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, NJ) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 of these; love the design options; the design came out beautifully. Unfortunately, the print was significantly smaller than showed - in the picture, the print is large enough to extend to the curved part of the pillow. In reality, the print only covered the center, looking like a prefilled pillow had had the center stamped. Enlarging the print and stamping it on flat fabric would take this from a generic dollar store look to a fabulous decorator item, though it would then need to be stuffed & sewn, significantly prolonging the prep time till shipping. Perhaps the fabric could be stamped earlier with a "frame" image. As is, its just too much plain, off white muslin
Better than expected!
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this pillow....it is so beautiful and JUST what we were looking for as a keepsake for our Lake Home. Nice size and beautiful personalization. Looking forward to buying more items!
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2015
When I ordered the pillow the preview picture displayed the words I chose across the whole front of the pillow. When I received the pillow there was about a 2 1/2" border around the edges on all sides of the pillow and words were a lot smaller. A bit disappointed ??
Pillows
By Howard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Pillows are really great, my only regreat is that I should have chosen a different color besides white. But they really do look great
Great product
By Katelyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandmother and she absolutely loved it!
keepsake pillow
By cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north olmsted, OH) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized keepsake pillow for a family member. They were so touched and just loved it!
very good gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - June 28, 2014
love this pillow.
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darrow, LA) - May 25, 2014
My daughter loved this pillow I decided to put our favorite scripture and the names of her favorite childhood books. She cried when she opened it.
Absolutely the best going away present.
Awesome
By selena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lee, NJ) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always well pleased with every product I have purchase.... Just awesome!!
GRANDCHILDREN Pillow
By Robin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I added grandchildren's names and special times they had over the years with their Grandma and PaPa. This will make an awesome gift for the Grandparents. Wish the print had been available in colors. Very fast delivery!
Terrific Pillow
By Joy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinton, IL) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for my elderly mother-in-law and this was perfect. We included fond memories that made her smile. Nice idea!
Great Gift!
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pillow for a dear friend's birthday & she LOVED it! It brought back some fun memories. I've never been disappointed with anything I purchased from this website! We both plan to buy from Personalization Mall again in the future!
Great price for an adorable pillow
By chris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (king of prussia, PA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of this pillow, one for me, one for my parents and one for my brother. It is well made and beautiful. It looks much more expensive than what I paid.
We all love it
Remembering Grandchild's Special Words
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - March 12, 2014
We all know how our little ones have their special phrases they say and how they say them. This pillow is just what I wanted so we could order this pillow with several of the cute phrases our grandson says. I would LOVE if this pillow could be available in different colors as I would order more with other cute words he says. The pillow is absolutely great and everyone who saw it wanted to know where I got it! Thank you PersonalizationMall.com....you get an A+++++
A great unique gift
By Lorraine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great and unique gift for friends. The product delivered was exactly as it was shown on the website when all of the phrases were plugged in. The quality was excellent and the delivery was quick.
I have ordered items from Personalization mall for Christmas presents in the past and have ALWAYS been satisfied with the outcome. We have not been disappointed with anything !!!
NIce Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - December 23, 2013
The pillow is nice quality and very elegant looking. The pillow is also very plush. The main issue I had was that some of the letters had very slight running. From afar this was not noticeable, but up close it was not quite as high quality as I had anticipated. Overall it met most of my expectations and I am sure that my mother will be pleased.
Cutest thing ever
By Poppi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the personalized pillow. It's a great gift for anyone
Great Ring Bearer gift
By Tessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this pillow as a gift for my ring bearer, who will be 20 months old at the wedding. I adjusted the text to read accordingly, with his name and the wedding date, and things like "handsome dude" and "She kissed me first!"

I was pleased with how well it came out. It wasn't quite what I was expecting in that it looks like the text is just painted on, instead of printed (subtle difference, and not an issue, it just surprised me.)

I had to leave it out of the wrapping for about a week to let it air out. It smelled very strongly of paint. But now it's all aired and I'm very excited to see what he does with it! (As he loves anything cuddly.)
Love the personalized pillow
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one pillow for myself and one as a gift. I love how personalized you can get with this item. The pillow came exactly as shown in my preview photo. This website is fantastic. I have purchased many other items and have never been disappointed.
Memorial Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - April 8, 2013
Pillow is a conversation piece and of a good quality.
Perfect Couple's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 28, 2012
I ordered this pillow for my co-worker who LOVED it. The picture looks exactly as it does in real life, I want one for myself now!
Great quality!
By Kara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, perfect size, great decorative throw for our couch.
Perfect Gift
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a Family who was selling their home and moving to Virginia. It was so personal to them. Tears of joy for the memories it created. It sits proudly in the corner of their sofa. I will order this for more of my clients. It is a GREAT Closing gift !!!
Wonderful
By Tonya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unadilla, GA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product. Bought it for my mom for Mother's Day. She loved it and she is very hard to please!! :) Very fast shipping. Ordered it on Friday with standard shipping and received it on Wednesday!! Second time ordering and will continue to use for special occasions.
Very Happy Mom
By Shonell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mom as a Mother's Day present. She absolutely loved it. Both of my brothers called me to say all my mom talked about was my gift and complain that they couldn't compete with that. Sometimes it truely is the heartfelt things that win. This was not an expensive gift but my Mom could have cared less. If your Mom is as sentimental as mine this is definitely a winner.
keepsake pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, MA) - May 11, 2012
We received our pillow in record time and were very pleased. It is just the right size. It was whiter than we wanted so I took off the cover and dyed it with brewed tea which simply took the edge off the white. It looks perfect for our interior.
The Kutsayev Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north port, FL) - April 5, 2012
I got this for my husband to be (in 17 days) since i thought it should be something that can last a very long time as both a souvenir and a decorative piece for our living room and ofcorse something that represents both of us! When i found this i feel in love with it because its perfect colors for our living room also i could personalize it with anything i wanted! i think he will love it too! i sure did! it also came in fast and it looks great! cant wait to put it in our home!
Keepsake Pillow
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bull Valley, IL) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my girlfriends birthday and she "Absolutley" loved it.. I made the verses personal to things we have done together and she thought it was a Lovely gift...
Great pillow!
By Maggie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this pillow as a gift and it was absolutely loved!
House warming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKFIELD, WI) - April 8, 2013
i bought this for my son's new house. Him and his wife loved the pillow. The personalization was such a surprise for them. They proudly display the pillow on their couch, my only suggestion would be is to offer maybe a beige color as well as the white. Thanks for another satisfied purchase.
Ugly pillow
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never been so disappointed in a product from your website. Had to buy something locally as a housewarming gift because this pillow was so cheap-looking and ugly I would be embarrassed to give it to anyone. Pretty sure I won't be spending any more money on your website any time soon. Very disappointed as items purchased in the past were nice.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - February 5, 2013
The pillow is better than the picture. We were able to say the things we wanted. It was a good price. It arrived quickly. We are very pleased with the product and the service.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow showed up looking EXACTLY as I had customized it. It is a good quality pillow and arrived quickly.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved