Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (385 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(292)
4 star:
(75)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Mama's Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - March 9, 2015
Purchased for my Mama's 77th Birthday and she was so pleased with the special poem on the front of the jewelry box....nice memento for her.....Thanks Personalization, I really appreciate the variety of items for loved ones which help to make their days even more special .... I have been using you for several years now and truly love the experience.
Her Engraved Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy , TX) - February 24, 2015
Got this for my Aunt and though I didn't see it as it was shipped directly to her.... her surprise, tears, thankfulness and joy confirmed my daughter and I made a great decision when we got this.
No regrets, simply beautiful.
Small but great keepsake
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura, FL) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ability to completely customize the engraving on this box is what sold it for me. It is made of a nice wood, however it is small. I would imagine it's best used for vacations when you just take a couple items or to display as it is a beautiful product. The price can't be beat and it's great quality. Other sites charge SO much more for custom engraving and don't give you as many options. The only downfall is there is no clasp or magnet latch to keep it closed. Overall, I would buy again
Personalization Done Right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - February 7, 2015
What I great way to show someone that you really care! The box is of great quality and the engraving is professional!
Great Purchase
By Sabrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product. I had our wedding vows inscribed in it to keep my wedding jewelry in. It is beautiful.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - January 10, 2015
Exactly as pictured.The box is lovely and the engraving is great
Excellent product
By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a dear friend, and she loved it. I modified one of the poems that was already there and that made it personal and perfect. I will reccomend this site to all of my friends who wish to give a personal and quality gift!
My mother loved this
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute gift for my mother and I was so shocked and pleased. I gave you guys short notice and an edited poem and you came through. It arrived on time as promised. It was smaller than I had pictured but turned out to be the perfect size. The engraving was very nicely done. The picture does not do the engraving justice. It looks much nicer than the picture shows. Thank you very much ;)
Engraved Jewelry Box
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box was beautiful & I loved the verse I picked out.
Purchase
By Joanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REED CITY, MI, MI) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sons girlfriend loved it. It's not a real expensive box and the inside is a plastic liner. However the engraving was beautiful and for a inexpensive gift amongst teens it's perfect
Beautiful
By Matilde U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this product. I received it as promised. Your engraving was awesome and the wooden jewelry box is very nice. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Matilde U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this product. I received it as promised. Your engraving was awesome and the wooden jewelry box is very nice. Thank you.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enderlin, ND) - December 15, 2014
Thank you so much for making this beautiful gift!!! I fell in love with this box online and was blown away by its beauty when it arrived.
Terrific gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - December 7, 2014
I used quotes from Stephen Hawking on this gift because the recipient admires this man - makes a v. special gift idea
jewelry box review
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is lovely and the engraving is great.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Liis Obispo, CA) - November 23, 2014
The etching around the engraved wording is very pretty and a thoughtful finish. The spaces inside the box for jewelry was just the right size for me to include the earrings which were the other half of this gift. Altogether, a lovely and perfect gift!
The Default Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 22, 2014
So i've already given this gift to 3 of my friends for their weddings. I LOVE it. It's useful, elegant and the most amazing thins is that I can personalize it. Thank you personalization mall for making life easy.
Personalized godparent products
By Adela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my grandson to give to his godmother and also a godfather mug for his godfather. It is generally hard to find a good selection of Godparent items. My grandson was VERY happy and looking forward to giving them these gifts for Christmas. I know my son and daughter(his godparents) will love them.
Gift for my wife
By Yu W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is great! I created my own poem and it is shipped just in 1 day! My wife like it very much.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - August 29, 2014
This jewelry box is absolutly beautiful! I believe mine and my soon to be husband's mothers will love them when we give these to them on our wedding day. I'm sure a few tears will be shed! I highly recommend this to anyone wanting to give a sentimental gift.
Gorgeous
By Jodi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Perfect sentiment and price
more than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - August 18, 2014
Very pleased with the jewelry box & the printing of my original poem. The size & detailing were exactly as represented on the website. The finish outside & inside is well done & I'm happy to have something so personal to give to my granddaughter.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - August 2, 2014
Came out pretty, lightweight and cute
Beautiful Sweet 15 gift!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island, SC) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my cousin's daughter who turns 15 this year. I love that I was able to use my own inscription because I chose a Proverb and she loved it! It arrived very quickly and turned out exactly like in the preview. Thank you for yet another wonderful order!
my amazing Bridesmaids personalized gifts
By NERINEH D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, CA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG...when i was ordering these i loved them already, but when i actually got them in the mail. OMG they look so beautiful and elegant. The perfect gift for my beautiful ladies. You can personalize it and even write your own message.

the price is reasonable and i was able to use my points to get some discount which was very cool.

The shipping was fairly quick as well. the personalization and engraving is extremely clear, clean and professional.

I love it. thank you so much.
Beautiful unique jewelry box
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Engraving of personalized poem was very well done. Our daughter loved it. I would definitely order again.
Great gift
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super quality for the price. Lovely gift. It is great you can have your own words printed. Fast service, received in 2 days. Wow
jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - June 23, 2014
It was exactly as pictured and the fact that I was able to put my own words on the box made it very special. Would highly recommend!
PERFECT FOR A TEENAGERS BAPTISM
By SHERRY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, MO) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this Jewelry Box and because it looks like a book it was perfect for a teenage girls baptism gift. It was great because we could write our own message and completely personalize it for the occasion we were celebrating. We included a piece of jewelry and she totally loved the gift.
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - June 1, 2014
I am a daycare provider/preschool teacher. I write a personal poem on the jewelry box for graduating children...they will have them forever! So personal and beautiful! I've ordered 2 in the past year.
A very unique and treasured gift !!!!!
By irene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these Jewelry boxes for my Daughter-In-Laws as well as two friends, I received calls from each one to tell me how thrilled they were
with this incredible gift. They were all more then pleased and said how they would always treasure this gift as being very special.
Thank You for always pleasing me in my choice of gifts.
Irene Bayersdorfer
Excellent
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving to my daughter and I couldn't be happier!
Engraved Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenwood, IN) - May 20, 2014
I was very impressed with the quality of this piece. I would have liked to have the box dimensions to be a bit deeper for rings that could accommodate a dinner ring or have one stone larger than the depth. My mother so appreciated the gift. The box arrived sooner than later which is always a plus as well.
Touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - May 15, 2014
Very touching! Brought my aunt to tears!! Box made good and very nice.
EXCELLENT
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT QUALITY AND SERVICE AND SHIPPING. THANK YOU.
Very pleased
By stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocala, FL) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my mom for mothers day in 2014. She received the package in great condition. When she opened it she immediately called me to tell me it was the most beautiful thing she could have gotten. I am very pleased with my purchase. The attention to detail, the ease of ordering, the packaging were all superb. Thank you Personalization Mall
Excellent box
By Darren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful jewelry box. The personalized engraving looks phenomal and exceeded expectations!
Lovely
By LUANN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEMINOLE, FL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom for Mother's day.
She doesn't have a lot of room for things so it is the perfect size.
I love the saying on it.
awesome
By rosegyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i never thought i will give ever a review on every online purchase i had...but this item worth my time!!! Love it, love it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lakes, FL) - April 14, 2014
I am in love with this box. The font is perfect and I'm able to read it. This will be my third order of many more :)
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved