Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This turned out to be a great online shopping experience on all levels! The product was terrific, the reliability of mailing on time was perfect and the instructions on how to order the product were...
    ~Shelley - RI

    A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
    Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (257)
    4 star:
    (60)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Patty Jo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The box was delivered so quickly. The end product is just beautiful. It's actually more than I expected. Extremely pleased.
    Awesome present
    By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two boxes (one for my mom from my son) and (one for my mother-in-law from my husband) for their birthdays. We wrote our own poems. The boxes turned out beautiful. I think they will treasure these more than any other expensive gifts because they are personalized and come from the heart. I was very happy with the quality of the boxes.
    Present for my daughter-in-law
    By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The jewelry box is perfect for her. My daughter-in-law does not wear much jewelry and the little she wears fit perfectly in this box. I was able to personalize the poem for her since she is very much a "daughter" in our family. She was very touched by the poem and will keep this box for years. I was very impressed and will order again from this company.
    Present for Mom
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Being able to see the personalization ahead of time has impressed us greatly. Also I liked the prompt way we
    received our selection and the detail was always superb.
    Engraved Jewelry Box
    By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my order! This is the second time i have placed an order with personization.com, the shipping was also fast! Great job guys!
    Beautiful
    By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, WI) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product not only came very, very quickly but it was beautifully done. I'm definitely impressed with the work.
    Great gift for moms
    By Todd S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint johnsbury center, VT) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy and meaningful
    The best gift for your mother
    By Akribi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent it overseas to my mom and she can't thank me enough for the present that she received. I definitely recommend it to anybody.
    Great Gift!
    By Leanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift idea for someone that's close to you, but you can't afford to spend a lot of money. Very nice keepsake box!I would like to see more verse options for friends and extended families.
    Beautiful jewelry boxes
    By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, WV) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the engraved jewelry boxes I had ordered for my sisters for Christmas. I am very pleased with the quality and I feel that they will be very touched by the beautiful sentiment engraved on the front. This is something that that can be kept for a life time and bring good memories of a special Christmas every day of the year. I wish I had ordered more for other family members but when I logged on to your website after receiving my order, I noticed they had gone up in price.I also am inserting gifts inside the jewelry boxes and it would make it more expensive than I'd like to spend. Maybe at another time. I'll keep checking back to see if these boxes are discounted. Thank you.
    Wonderful Jewelry Box
    By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out so beautiful. I think it will be perfect for my neice for Christmas.
    Excellent
    By Jenna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for anyone for any occasion! Got one for my daughter's godparents for her baptism... They loved it.
    Perfect
    By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my ex-mother-in-law who has been a second Mom to me since my Mom died many years ago. I always have trouble finding just the right thing for her. This was perfect as I was able to personalize the poem to fit my appreciation and love for her, I know she will be very touched when she opens it up this Christmas. Thank you for helping me find just the right gift, as always.
    Connie
    Daughter Jewellery Box
    By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a special reminder about how you feel about your Daughter.
    Something I am sure she will treasure always.
    I wish we had something like this in Australia!
    to personalize yourself, it doesn't get much better
    By lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbury hgts, NJ) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was amazed to how quick it arrived. But best of all I love the fact that you can put your own thoughts down or use one of the suggested sayings/poems. For me, I needed to say something specific and this gave me the opportunity to say what I wished, as I was given amble lines and spaces to accomplish this. I also loved the fact that the items offered to be personalized weren't trite things but things that can be used and cherished. I also felt the price was not unreasonable and most people would be able to afford such items. I will say, having looked over all your personalized items, you could use a few more things in this line of gifts, that cost a little less to be accessible for everyone.
    A lovely purchase..
    By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I has this jewelry box engraved with a poem I loved and it came out perfectly. It is a very nice keepsake I will be giving to my mom for my wedding. I was very pleased with the quick turnaround time!!! WOW. And I was also very pleased with the quality and the price. A great experience and I will be sure to return for more goodies soon!!!
    Utter Shock!
    By Tonika J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my Mom's 52nd birthday. This item left her speechless with tears in her eyes!
    Great Mother's Day Gift
    By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my children to give to my Mother in Law for Mother's Day. It was a great personalized gift. At first, I thought it would be a little heavier but, for the price, it was nice. I was disappointed that it did not come in a nice gift-type of box. Great sentimental/personalized gift for the price.
    A decent gift with a lot of personalization gifts
    By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this jewelry box for my mom, who loves jewelry, rings, necklaces, etc. The box is unique and the website had a lot of personalization options for this box (including write-your-own), and a lot of space for writing.

    It was a little smaller than I expected, and I think a darker mahogany/stained color would be another good option for customers. Overall, this is a decent gift, one that can be heartfelt with the personalization options and the floral designs add a touch of elegance as well.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - May 12, 2014
    My mom writes poetry and I had one of her poems engraved on the box, and presented it to my mom. She liked it very much. I wish that the engraving was a bit darker so that the writing could be more prominent.
    smaller than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport news, VA) - December 30, 2013
    nice but I expected it to be a little bit larger. other than that, it was very nicely done. it arrived before Christmas as promised. will continue to order other items.
    Its was nice, but not what i expected
    By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jacinto, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks absolutely lovely, but I expected it to be much bigger. Maybe its the pictures, or maybe its just me, but I was really disappointed when I took it out of the package to give to my mom. She doesn't have a TON of jewelry, but even so, I'm not sure it will all fit in the box. Its also made out of fairly cheap material. It feels like maybe its plastic, maybe pressed wood. I would recommend it if you're ok with these things. If not, I probably would say try and get your loved one something else.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - December 13, 2013
    The engraving was magnificently crafted. My poem looked more beautiful than I could've imagined.
    Beautiful box
    By Josiah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this for my wife for Christmas has not given it to her yet but, i think she will love it. There is something about the box that caught my eye, and the finishing is also great.
    A great keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKWOOD, NJ) - November 24, 2013
    Although I am happy with this purchased I was a bit disappointed in the engraving. The print is not dark enough. Some may struggle to read the poem. It is a lovely keepsake. I brought it for my daughter for her 30th birthday to put a special piece of jewelry inside.
    lovely gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - June 1, 2013
    Bought this to celebrate a cousin's 30th birthday and I love how personal and meaningful the poem is. I was able to change one our two words in the poem and really make it fit the occasion and I LOVE that about this site! Will purchase again!
    The best mother's day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - May 23, 2013
    I absolutely loved it!!! It was very precise and easy to read. It was a gift that will last a lifetime!!
    Made my mom cry..
    By Candice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslet, TX) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The box itself is very pretty..inside very small..there are only 3 little compartments..but the meaning behind it made my mom cry and that was very much worth the cost. It arrived on time as promised. I ordered the gift box which was definitely a waste of money.. Ended up using my own wrapping paper.. The gift box is not worth it and very time consuming to assemble only to see ripped cardboard etc.. I was definitely disappointed in that.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 3, 2013
    This turned out really lovely. The outside of the box is extraordinary and I cannot wait to give it to my mom for mother's day. The inside (which I couldn't locate a picture of prior to purchase, but just bought this in lieu of a card, so wasn't that bothered) is kind of cheap looking and I would have been disappointed if this was the only item I was planning to give her for mother's day. Given the inside, I'd rate this item as 'good'.
    A Birthday Gift
    By Cherilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, UT) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Jewelry box was shipped to my sister for her birthday. I was not able to see it personally but she called and raved about how much she liked it. So I am assuming that it looked as wonderful as I expected it to. She received it on time and I was very satisfied with the purchase.
    Excellent quality but smaller than I expected
    By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the poems that are offered and the box turned out great! I only gave it 4 stars because the box was small for how much I paid. Still, I love this website and will definitely be back.
    HAPPY BOUT IT
    By Joyce Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New kenington , PA) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS GIFT CAME OUT JUST HOW WE WANTED IT. I LOVE THE PERSONALIZATION. GREAT BUY. I BOUTGHT IT FOR A BIRTHDAY BUT IT A GREAT GIFT FOR ANY OCCACION.
    Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 22, 2013
    Second purchase from personalization mall and it is quality merchandise.
    Excellent, only one quirk
    By Christopher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the jewelry box and it looked great, however it opened from left to right rather than like a book, how I expected. Still, a minor quirk and the box looks beautiful.
    Great Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - December 26, 2012
    Love the idea of personalizing jewelry box. Only thing is, it was little hard to read on the box, need to be darker words. Other then that my mom love it.
    gift for mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - December 26, 2012
    She love it. Great gift ! And fast shipping.
    Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - December 20, 2012
    Lovely Box. Wish the engraving was a little darker and the box deeper.
    Beautiful Jewelry Box
    By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the way these look. I ordered three, and they are all beautiful, unique, quality gifts. I am extremely pleased that they are engraved, not just printed. I do wish they were taller so they could hold more jewelry, but overall, I'm quite pleased. It amazes me that you are able to have such a quick turn-around time on personalized items!
    Great box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - December 18, 2012
    Love the poem and the engraved jewelry box on the outside. My only comment is the inside of the box is too small. The inside is not deep enough to put much jewelry. I even bought a second one for my younger daughter because the outside engravement was so nice.
    Great gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 17, 2012
    This was great gift that was not too expensive
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved