Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I wanted to take time to thank you for the beautiful gifts I was able to send to relatives. Shipping and overall service was phenomenal and the items were fabulous. I am tempted to keep your site a...
~Anthony - PA

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (317 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(243)
4 star:
(57)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gallipolis, OH) - September 29, 2012
My cousin loved her personized box as a gift in memory of her mother. I loved I could place my own poem there for her. Thankyou.
Product features that I like.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - September 23, 2012
I have never ordered anything from from this place that I was disapointed in , very nice quality of everything I have ordered.
Nice gift
By Nikki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairdale, KY) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law, and she loves it.. I 100% recommend this item. It's a very nice gift , you won't regret it!
It was perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey Park, CA) - May 23, 2012
I bought this for my mom and one for my grandmom. They speack Spanish, and I was able to write my own poem in Spanish for them. That was great. They loved it.
Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - May 22, 2012
I was very pleased with the service and quality of this item. I ordered it at the last minute but it arrived when promised and was a very good quality. Most importantly it brought tears to the eyes of my Mom on Mothers day.

Thank you for being a professional online shopping option. I will definitely use your service again.
High Quality and Great Price!
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box is very well made and professionally finished. The personalized poem is beautiful. I am very pleased with this item and would buy another in a heartbeat!
beautifully made box
By Vanessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our Mom for Mothers Day. It was beautiful! Would totally get another box like this for another special person in the future!
Mother's Day was Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 21, 2012
Extremely fast turnaround for a custom product. We created the item on a Tuesday and received it on Thursday without special delivery costs! Mom was so happy.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - May 20, 2012
We both absolutely love this product. This site helps keep memories alive. I thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Mothers Day Jewlry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 18, 2012
Excellent craftmanship. Brought my mom to tears.
High Quality Product with Affordable Pricing
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to receive this gift item for a friend who was moving away from home. The laser engraving into the wood is very high quality. Even though the font is small, it is very legible, and the cursive font is a beautiful touch. The box itself is also of nice quality, making this a keepsake that is sure to be treasured for years to come.
Momma cried!
By Belinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TX) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my Mom the personalized jewelry box and she could not even read it through the tears! She loved it! My only complaint is the size is very small. So before ordering please pay attention to the measurements. I did not and could have saved myself the disappointment! It is beautifully made and a fairly good selection of poetry to chose from! We are very happy overall with the purchase.
Beautiful Gift
By Dawn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!! It is a good quality box with very nice detailed engraving. I love that it is completely personalized for my needs and not the same thing everyone else has. Would recommend this product and anything else from this site (I purchsed 4 gifts and all were perfect!)
Very beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise , AL) - May 17, 2012
Loved it great quality!!
Great
By Raymond K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my mom and one for my aunt. They both loved it and said it was a good size and nice quality. For the price it was a great mother's day gift. I would recommend getting it for your mom next year. :)
perfect gift
By Ronald Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very sentimental..nice price...it was perfect!!
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chazy, NY) - May 16, 2012
I wrote my own poem on this jewelry box for my Mom for Mother's Day.
She loved it.Said the wood was so pretty.This was my secong time ordering from this company.The frist time it was a personalzed wedding photo album.Very pleased with both items.Will be ordering again.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - May 16, 2012
I purchased this for my mother on Mother's Day! Neither her or her sister could get through the entire poem before shedding a tear. It was beautiful.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - May 15, 2012
I loved that I had an opportunity to edit the poem to make it even more personal!
Great Gift
By Essex B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my mother on Mothers Day and she Loved it.I am in an family of 6 siblings, she will remember this for years.It was some thought behind it. you can give gift cards and money etc. but this was really a gift from the heart
.Thanks
quick suggestion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, KY) - May 14, 2012
I was very pleased with my choice. I was very pleased with the product, price, quality of the product and the quick shipping. I wish the lettering was just a little larger. However, overall I will always trust PersonalizationMall for all my gifts. GREAT JOB! I will recommend to all my friends.
Personalized Jewelry Box
By Christy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was better than I expected! Great detail, you can read all the lines clearly!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 13, 2012
Love what I got. Very fast shipping also
VERY PLEASED
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, VA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. The quality exceeded my expectations.
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - May 13, 2012
I bought this jewlery box as a special gift, and it was very special, PERFECT!
I was very pleased. I did feel the site described the size of the box very well, so I was not disappointed in the size, the construction of teh box, and the engraving was really nice.
I loved the wood that it was made of and was a perfect color as teh engraving showed up very well. I really think when my Sis ges this gift she will just love it!
Thanks once again to Personalization Mall for a great product and fabulous customer service!
So special yet so simple......
By shari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, NY) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A meaningful and useful gift, with a wide range of beautiful poem choices offered, or you can write your own!!
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Helen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Bloomery, TN) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Ordered this Jewelry box for my Granddaughter's collage Graduation, She Loved it. she said is was something she would always cherrish from her Grandmother, Great Job done from Personalization!!!
Helen Gentry
A poem for her
By April F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you so much for the wonderful jewelry box, my daughter said to me the jewelry box and the ingraving was the most beautiful gift she has ever received,
once again thank you.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - May 11, 2012
I was looking for something that was personal for my daughters grauation from Culinary Institute, This box could not have been more perfect. I used one of the provided poems and changed it up a little and when it arrived I was very pleasantly surprised, and so will my daughter. A beautiful keepsake box even if she doesn't use for Jewelry. Thanks so much
amazingg
By Kary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it exactly what i expected
product that i like, she LOVED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Llano, TX) - May 9, 2012
My sister and I have been SBS's for a long time and I dont think i would have found this but im glad i did when i did-perfect timing! I got a call from my SBBS and she couldn't stop crying happy tears. she loves the personalized jewlry box and even more she loves the poem i wrote from my heart! thanks a million times!!!
Made mom melt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, NJ) - May 7, 2012
This is one of the most beautiful gifts I have ever seen on your site.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - April 29, 2012
OMG, this was the best mother's day gift. Was everything I imagine for my mom!! I know she is going to loved it. Order came on time and in perfect condition as always. This is the 3rd time I order from this site and won't be the last time!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - April 28, 2012
I love this wooden jewelry box. The wood is so light and of good quality. The engraving is beautiful, too. I especially like that you can pick a poem on your site and edit its recipient and part of the poem. At sale price, it's a very good buy!
Engraved jewelry box
By Bionca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it on sale for only 17 dollars and it is so nice looking. Inside was kinda small for jelwery but it still real good present
AnJie
By Anjanette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I order two for my two daughters who are mothers now. I order it for them for Mother's Day and a keepsake. Just love it, just the right size and I love the engraving for daughters.
Sport Gift for Sr.'s
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , PA) - April 23, 2012
This was what the team was looking for a gift for the girls that they could keep & treasure. They are beautiful & the girls will most likley love them. We will probably have a new tradition for years to come.
VERY BEAUTIFUL
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used one of my own poems for this really pretty box for my girls. I used the same poem to order some of the plain boxes for my sons. 6 Boxes--very beautiful--all perfect! They will be a lovely keepsake from Mom for many years to come thanks to Personalization Mall.
Very touching gift
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Aunt's Birthday and she loved it so much she said it brought tears to her eyes! The quality is wonderful, it's a little on the smaller side, but I knew that when I ordered it, and it was still perfect for her. The engraving looks great...and I love the poem options and that you can edit it!!! Highly reccomend this one. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corpus christi, TX) - March 23, 2012
This box is really cute the space inside is a little small but the look Is gorgeous. I would recommend this if you want something affordable an nice
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved