Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (386 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(292)
4 star:
(76)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
amazing boxes for any occasion
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased two of these fabulous boxes as gifts for friends as graduation gifts and I will be purchasing a third in January.

i have recommended these boxes to so many people and will continue.

thank you
connie
Jewelry Box - Birthday Gift to Daughter
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The option of poems was great and the personlization available... My daughter has been my life line through some very difficult times and this poem was perfect! She loved the gift and like my son for his birthday.... she stated that this was the best gift ever!
jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENSACOLA, FL) - May 31, 2011
Product very nice for price. Bought as a keepsake for daughter's 30th birthday and she will be thrilled. Service and shipping are always great. shop here very often and always pleased.
Yep, very pleased!
By Peter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was made and shipped all within just a few days. Box itself is nice enough, but the engraving is perfect, really clean and looks great. Standard jewelery box interior. Thanks a lot, perfect gift and I know she'll love it!
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Chandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Jewelry Box. So excited to give it to my daughter for her birthday!! :)
Friends Forever
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend was so pleased and happy with this gift. Thank you personalization mall for creating something different as a "Forever" gift. Especially because I was allowed to use my own words. Very highly recommended for a "Special" gift (male or female).
From A Mommy to Her Mother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 13, 2011
I selected this for my daughter to my mom for Mother's Day. I often order from this site and am always pleased with my purchase. The poem was lovely and said all that needed to be said. My mom owns classic pieces of jewelry for which this jewelry box was perfect. The only thing I would improve is a section for rings, otherwise, this is a great item (even if you'd want to treat yourself to something nice).
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By Franki N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, MT) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my boys to give to their teachers at the end of the year and when I received them I thought they were absolutely beautiful and I know their teachers are going to love them... Would order again...
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 7, 2011
I bought this item for five different people as Mother's Day gifts. They all love them and want to know where do I find such great gifts. I love the jewerly box and would recommend it to anybody.
BEAUTIFUL
By Rosemary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ORDERED ONE FOR MY MOM AND MY BOYFRIENDS MOM AND THE JEWELRY BOXES ARE VERY WELL DONE AND THEY ARE BETTER THAN WHAT I OR HIM EXPECTED. CAN'T WAIT TO SEE THEIR FACES WHEN THEY RECEIVE THEM AS I KNOW THEY WILL LOVE THEM.
Birthday Poem/Gift
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I neded a birthday gift for my best friend, something from the heart and I am thrilled with my purchase. The price was amazing. Nowhere else could I have gotten anything close to this for the price. I'm so happy I found this web-store. Super fast shipping. I know where all my gifts will be bought from now on. Thank you!!!!
Alway Special
By Clintsy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy to be able to add a poem fit for the gift. I've always been very pleased with my orders from Personalization Mall.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, NY) - April 25, 2011
The quality is great and it is really nice just a little smaller that I though which is my falt for not paying more attention to the measurements.
nice details
By anabel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrence, MA) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased it for my mother-in-law and she loved it. I just wished the inside was more deep but besides that very nice gift.
So loved
By Christie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my mil and she loved it! Not much storage space inside but memorable and meaningful for her.
Great gift
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I bought this for my mom as a thank you wedding present. I love the fact that you can have your own poem on it!! Very personal - made very well too:)
Personable
By Gregory C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! The compartment space on the inside is small but the overall gift is great. The recipient said she will keep her "special" jewelry in the box. She loved the fact that the box was personable.. it brought her to tears. If you looking for a jewelry box to hold all your jewelry then this box isn't for you. But if you want a jewelry box to put the special jewelry in and have it engraved with a special message then this is the box for you. I will more than likely purchase another one!
Perfect gift!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I found this site. Unique personalization, fast shipping, arrived as described, and made the perfect Mother's Day gift.
Perfectly Crafted
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Poem looks beautiful on this jewelry box. The jewelry box itself it's much smaller than I thought but what makes it special it's the message so perfectly written on it.
Very Nice Jewelry Box
By Trent S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice box that may be slightly more shallow than it appears but my wife absolutely loved it!
Nice
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved it!
Wooden Jewelry Box
By DEBORAH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LATHAM, NY) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is beautiful, but, each of the W's in the poem could hardly be read - The printer did not put the black ink on them - I was going to calll and ask for a new one, but, the birthday present would have been too late.
Her Engraved Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy , TX) - February 24, 2015
Got this for my Aunt and though I didn't see it as it was shipped directly to her.... her surprise, tears, thankfulness and joy confirmed my daughter and I made a great decision when we got this.
No regrets, simply beautiful.
Special heart gift
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckinney, TX) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product and wording, thought box would be a bit better in quality
Personalization Done Right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - February 7, 2015
What I great way to show someone that you really care! The box is of great quality and the engraving is professional!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - January 10, 2015
Exactly as pictured.The box is lovely and the engraving is great
Excellent product
By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a dear friend, and she loved it. I modified one of the poems that was already there and that made it personal and perfect. I will reccomend this site to all of my friends who wish to give a personal and quality gift!
My mother loved this
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute gift for my mother and I was so shocked and pleased. I gave you guys short notice and an edited poem and you came through. It arrived on time as promised. It was smaller than I had pictured but turned out to be the perfect size. The engraving was very nicely done. The picture does not do the engraving justice. It looks much nicer than the picture shows. Thank you very much ;)
jewelry box
By jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bridgewater, MA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ..wanted it to be a bit larger but my neice loved her poem .
Engraved Jewelry Box
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box was beautiful & I loved the verse I picked out.
Purchase
By Joanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REED CITY, MI, MI) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sons girlfriend loved it. It's not a real expensive box and the inside is a plastic liner. However the engraving was beautiful and for a inexpensive gift amongst teens it's perfect
Beautiful
By Matilde U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this product. I received it as promised. Your engraving was awesome and the wooden jewelry box is very nice. Thank you.
Nice jewelry box for a child
By LAURIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUART, FL) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this jewelry box for my daughter for her 13th birthday. It was a little smaller than I anticipated. And I was disappointed in the engraving. On the website it doesn't allow you to change font style or size and when I received it you need a magnifying glass to read it. I was disappointed. But my daughter loved it.
my best friend
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with this item, although I wish I could have gotten it either darker or change the ink color. I ordered it for my best friend who has helped me through many situations. She moved away so this is my token of rememberance.
Reveiw
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice starter for a young child. I felt the price was reasonable
jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - November 18, 2014
the jewelry box is really good quality and customer service was very helpful
Gorgeous
By Jodi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Perfect sentiment and price
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - July 29, 2014
Make nice gifts for weddings. They are a little small, but that is what I expected when I ordered them. Overall nice.
Beautiful Sweet 15 gift!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island, SC) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my cousin's daughter who turns 15 this year. I love that I was able to use my own inscription because I chose a Proverb and she loved it! It arrived very quickly and turned out exactly like in the preview. Thank you for yet another wonderful order!
my amazing Bridesmaids personalized gifts
By NERINEH D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, CA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG...when i was ordering these i loved them already, but when i actually got them in the mail. OMG they look so beautiful and elegant. The perfect gift for my beautiful ladies. You can personalize it and even write your own message.

the price is reasonable and i was able to use my points to get some discount which was very cool.

The shipping was fairly quick as well. the personalization and engraving is extremely clear, clean and professional.

I love it. thank you so much.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved