Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love, love, love your personalized gifts! My friends and family are always excited to receive my very special gifts! I also love your rewards points. It is a very appropriate way to reward...
~Carol - PA

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(257)
4 star:
(60)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
amazing boxes for any occasion
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased two of these fabulous boxes as gifts for friends as graduation gifts and I will be purchasing a third in January.

i have recommended these boxes to so many people and will continue.

thank you
connie
Jewelry Box - Birthday Gift to Daughter
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The option of poems was great and the personlization available... My daughter has been my life line through some very difficult times and this poem was perfect! She loved the gift and like my son for his birthday.... she stated that this was the best gift ever!
jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENSACOLA, FL) - May 31, 2011
Product very nice for price. Bought as a keepsake for daughter's 30th birthday and she will be thrilled. Service and shipping are always great. shop here very often and always pleased.
Yep, very pleased!
By Peter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was made and shipped all within just a few days. Box itself is nice enough, but the engraving is perfect, really clean and looks great. Standard jewelery box interior. Thanks a lot, perfect gift and I know she'll love it!
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Chandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Jewelry Box. So excited to give it to my daughter for her birthday!! :)
Friends Forever
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend was so pleased and happy with this gift. Thank you personalization mall for creating something different as a "Forever" gift. Especially because I was allowed to use my own words. Very highly recommended for a "Special" gift (male or female).
From A Mommy to Her Mother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 13, 2011
I selected this for my daughter to my mom for Mother's Day. I often order from this site and am always pleased with my purchase. The poem was lovely and said all that needed to be said. My mom owns classic pieces of jewelry for which this jewelry box was perfect. The only thing I would improve is a section for rings, otherwise, this is a great item (even if you'd want to treat yourself to something nice).
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By Franki N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, MT) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my boys to give to their teachers at the end of the year and when I received them I thought they were absolutely beautiful and I know their teachers are going to love them... Would order again...
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 7, 2011
I bought this item for five different people as Mother's Day gifts. They all love them and want to know where do I find such great gifts. I love the jewerly box and would recommend it to anybody.
BEAUTIFUL
By Rosemary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ORDERED ONE FOR MY MOM AND MY BOYFRIENDS MOM AND THE JEWELRY BOXES ARE VERY WELL DONE AND THEY ARE BETTER THAN WHAT I OR HIM EXPECTED. CAN'T WAIT TO SEE THEIR FACES WHEN THEY RECEIVE THEM AS I KNOW THEY WILL LOVE THEM.
Birthday Poem/Gift
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I neded a birthday gift for my best friend, something from the heart and I am thrilled with my purchase. The price was amazing. Nowhere else could I have gotten anything close to this for the price. I'm so happy I found this web-store. Super fast shipping. I know where all my gifts will be bought from now on. Thank you!!!!
Alway Special
By Clintsy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy to be able to add a poem fit for the gift. I've always been very pleased with my orders from Personalization Mall.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, NY) - April 25, 2011
The quality is great and it is really nice just a little smaller that I though which is my falt for not paying more attention to the measurements.
my amazing Bridesmaids personalized gifts
By NERINEH D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, CA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG...when i was ordering these i loved them already, but when i actually got them in the mail. OMG they look so beautiful and elegant. The perfect gift for my beautiful ladies. You can personalize it and even write your own message.

the price is reasonable and i was able to use my points to get some discount which was very cool.

The shipping was fairly quick as well. the personalization and engraving is extremely clear, clean and professional.

I love it. thank you so much.
Beautiful unique jewelry box
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Engraving of personalized poem was very well done. Our daughter loved it. I would definitely order again.
PERFECT FOR A TEENAGERS BAPTISM
By SHERRY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, MO) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this Jewelry Box and because it looks like a book it was perfect for a teenage girls baptism gift. It was great because we could write our own message and completely personalize it for the occasion we were celebrating. We included a piece of jewelry and she totally loved the gift.
Engraved Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenwood, IN) - May 20, 2014
I was very impressed with the quality of this piece. I would have liked to have the box dimensions to be a bit deeper for rings that could accommodate a dinner ring or have one stone larger than the depth. My mother so appreciated the gift. The box arrived sooner than later which is always a plus as well.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my children to give to my Mother in Law for Mother's Day. It was a great personalized gift. At first, I thought it would be a little heavier but, for the price, it was nice. I was disappointed that it did not come in a nice gift-type of box. Great sentimental/personalized gift for the price.
Excellent box
By Darren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful jewelry box. The personalized engraving looks phenomal and exceeded expectations!
Lovely
By LUANN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEMINOLE, FL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom for Mother's day.
She doesn't have a lot of room for things so it is the perfect size.
I love the saying on it.
awesome
By rosegyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i never thought i will give ever a review on every online purchase i had...but this item worth my time!!! Love it, love it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lakes, FL) - April 14, 2014
I am in love with this box. The font is perfect and I'm able to read it. This will be my third order of many more :)
She loved it!
By Kelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not get to see the product because I got it for my aunt as a gift. It saved a lot of hassle because it shipped directly to her in Hawaii. She loved it!! It brought tears to her eyes as she read it. It really makes a difference to someone when you have it personalized. She felt special that extra thought was put into the gift, and through this site they make so easy!!! Great products!!!
Perfect
By Jeffrey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hydesville, CA) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a note of thanks for an amazing gift for my daughter. It will be something she can pass down and cherish for the rest of her life. She was "Happy Tears" when she received it. Thank you, Jeff
Beautiful
By Gayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puxico, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this jewelry box for my mother for Christmas and she loved it. Beautiful craftsmanship and very nice poem. I would recommend this site to anyone looking for a gift for the lady in their life.
Excellent gift!
By Lesley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one of these for my mother and one for my daughter. Brought tears to both of their eyes. Very touching and very personal! Loved it!
Really Beautiful!
By Pollyann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box is even more beautiful than I expected! The quality of the material is excellent and the engraving flawless. It's for my daughter and it really expresses how I feel about her. Also, it arrived just when they said it would. Thanks for a memorable gift
Beautiful box
By Josiah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my wife for Christmas has not given it to her yet but, i think she will love it. There is something about the box that caught my eye, and the finishing is also great.
A PERFECT KEEPSAKE
By EILEEN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
If we are buying a piece of jewelry for a loved one, what a perfect keepsake to put it in. They will always remember the emotion behind the gift when it is in such a touching box.
My Guardian Angel Will Just Love This Gift
By Elisa M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I order from Personalization Mall, I am always pleased with each gift. Among many Christmas gifts I ordered this year and all the past years from your company, my expectations have always been exceeded. Your special customer service representatives are most helpful, considerate; and they make shopping a pleasure. The delivery is always on time.

The special poem for the item: A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box, has special meaning for the recipient because I was able to compose my own poem from my heart. Thanks, Personalization Mall for helping me express my thoughts.
Memory Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud, IL) - November 30, 2013
The jewelry boxes are very nice. What appealed to me was the customization that was possible. I discarded the idea of a poem and used the available lines to mention snippets of things that would have meaning to each of my friends, thus creating a personal, lasting memory of our times together for each of them. Delivery was fast. The personalization was perfect.
Beautiful!
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous buying something like this online without seeing it in person, and when I received it I was more than happy! The craftsmanship is amazing! The wood is real too, which was a pleasant surprise. The engraving was exactly how I wanted it and just gorgeous. I also loved that I had several poems to choose from or I could create my own. I highly recommend this product. It is very sentimental. I bought it for my mother for Christmas and I'm sure she will cry happy tears!
Great gift for the price!
By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, AL) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this box for my mother-in-law from my husband for Christmas. We recieved it in only 3 days and the personalization is incredible. The box is engraved which makes it look very expensive and I was surprised that a personalization could be finished that quickly! Even my husband, who is not impressed by very many things, made the comment of how nice the box was.

I will DEFINATELY order more gifts this season!
beautiful box
By brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canyon country, CA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came just like it looks in the picture the writing on it was beautiful. they shipped it very nicely packed. I am very pleased with my purchase.
A great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKWOOD, NJ) - November 24, 2013
Although I am happy with this purchased I was a bit disappointed in the engraving. The print is not dark enough. Some may struggle to read the poem. It is a lovely keepsake. I brought it for my daughter for her 30th birthday to put a special piece of jewelry inside.
Nice, but not the quality I expected
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, IL) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the jewelry box however the inside was plastic with a 'fuzz' like appearance. Not quite what I expected.
Made my mom cry..
By Candice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslet, TX) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box itself is very pretty..inside very small..there are only 3 little compartments..but the meaning behind it made my mom cry and that was very much worth the cost. It arrived on time as promised. I ordered the gift box which was definitely a waste of money.. Ended up using my own wrapping paper.. The gift box is not worth it and very time consuming to assemble only to see ripped cardboard etc.. I was definitely disappointed in that.
Very special gift that touched my mothers heart
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North bellmore, NY) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom usually is the one to write poems for my daughter and when I saw this and the perfect poem - I just had to puchase this. She cried when she received it, and now it will bring a smile to her face every morning.

Quality was beautiful and I will purchase another but for my daughter.

Great Product!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - May 15, 2013
I bought this item for my mom for mothers day i had my Thoughts on what is was going to look like i was scared but once i received it in the mail i was truly amazed it was an excellent product and my mom loved it so so much!!
I would recommend this product and store to anyone! YAY
Just beautiful
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mother's Day present for my mom. Shipping was faster than I thought it would be and it's everything advertised. Tears were shed and she loved it. Just a great item for anyone special!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved