Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Great site. Been ordering for several years now. Many thanks!!
~Lisa - OH

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (317 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(243)
4 star:
(57)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
simple present
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my daughter something just for her. The engraving is beautiful and so is the poem. Nice keepsake..not very heavy and not sure if it is real wood but again very beautiful.
Excited to give as a hostess gift for baby shower!
By Tanya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these for my girlfriends who are hosting my baby shower and was very pleased with how the final product looked and how quickly they arrived. The inside of the jewelry box is pretty basic but overall I think it was a good value for the price.
small jewelry box
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice presentation on exterior.
Interior is disappointing with cheap looking inserts!
a nice velvet insert would be perfect.
Good Gift...
By Jessica R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my best friend for a birthday present.

The insert is a little flimsy and not removable. But other than that it's a nice box.
Satisfied
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came one day in advanced. Engravings looked just like the previews.
Beautiful Engraving
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, WI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is very beautiful on this box. My sister loves it! There's not much room in the jewelry box, but it's nice for a few keepsakes. The delivery time was wonderful!
Customize it for a special occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - January 24, 2011
I put my own text on the box to celebrate a special event. As a small but meaningful gift this was wonderful. The quality and finish of the product is fine but the interior divider is lacking and seems to cheapen the box. Service and delivery is awesome fast!
definately worth while
By m M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrington, PA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
really a nice gift. the fact u can write ur own message is so sweet and personal. i only wish it didnt have the separators inside-but not a huge dissappointment. i got t for my son's confirmation, and he can keep it forever. great sentimentl gift-especially for a boy.
Just perfect!
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palisade, CO) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my product quickly and it was exactly what I ordered. The perfect gift for my daughter that graduates from college this year. I will definately shop this site again!
Great product!
By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for a great value. I just wish the lettering was a little darker in color so that it stood out more.
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - November 16, 2011
I am satisfied about the quality of print and the space allowed to customize my own words, that was actually great! I was not satisfied however about the functionality of the box itself, particularly the inside. I was hoping it would be deeper inside to have more room for jewelry storage. I was disappointed to see how shallow it was so I can't store much inside and it will be less functional than I anticipated.
Nice momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonner Springs, KS) - August 10, 2011
The box and saying is quite nice. However, to actually USE it as a jewelry box close to impossible. Not "deep" won't hold much.
The best mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - May 23, 2013
I absolutely loved it!!! It was very precise and easy to read. It was a gift that will last a lifetime!!
Box
By Thomas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
items was a little smaller than I thought but I should have measure it before buying but it was a good item and I wish it was bigger
ok
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful outer design with poem, inside small and of cheap quality.
Dissapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 16, 2012
Although the price I paid for this item was awesome, I was very disappointed at the size and how it looks in person. Thought it was going to be nicer.
cute, but small
By Tonja L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for Christmas gifts. I love the idea and the amount of space, also the fact that you can create your own poem or saying for the box. The only bad thing is how small they are. The picture is a bit deceiving. It's also not very deep, so it would only hold small earrings, bracelets, etc.
engraved box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - November 10, 2012
For the first time EVER with any items ordered from personalization mall, I must say that I am truly disappointed in this item. The box itself and the engraving are very good. However, I thought the wooden box would simply be lined with felt, allowing a multitude of uses. Instead, it's lined with a sectioned cheap plastic liner with a fuzzy coating, limiting it's use basically to stud earrings as nothing else will fit into the small shallow spaces created by this liner. You should provide a photo of what the inside of the box will look like.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - December 13, 2013
The engraving was magnificently crafted. My poem looked more beautiful than I could've imagined.
Not quite as nice as I expected):
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mashpee, MA) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was what I asked for, however, in the Display, it shows BLACK lettering, which would stand out on the Box - but mine was Not...so difficult to see (gift for Elderly Aunt)...Also, the lining in the box was not really very nice. I would say this box would be OK for a MAN and maybe his keys, etc. but Not a "Jewelry box" that you would want to give as a Gift, unfortunately.
lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - June 1, 2013
Bought this to celebrate a cousin's 30th birthday and I love how personal and meaningful the poem is. I was able to change one our two words in the poem and really make it fit the occasion and I LOVE that about this site! Will purchase again!
Not what I was hoping for
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was nicely done. However, this product does not appear to be a quality "jewelry box." Although it is a nice box, I'm trying to see if I can pull the inside lining out and do something on my own as the inside compartment area and upper lining of the box simply looks cheap and I would be embarrassed to give this to my mother as it is. Might be a nice jewelry box for a child, but certainly not an adult. The price is right, but just plan on replacing the inside portion once you receive it.
A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - November 16, 2012
The box itself looks nice and the engraving is excellent. The inside however, is greatly disappointing. The liner is lower quality, fuzzy coated plastic. Space would be better utilized to simply be felt-lined. The plastic liner limits the use of space.
Great box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - December 18, 2012
Love the poem and the engraved jewelry box on the outside. My only comment is the inside of the box is too small. The inside is not deep enough to put much jewelry. I even bought a second one for my younger daughter because the outside engravement was so nice.
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the way these look. I ordered three, and they are all beautiful, unique, quality gifts. I am extremely pleased that they are engraved, not just printed. I do wish they were taller so they could hold more jewelry, but overall, I'm quite pleased. It amazes me that you are able to have such a quick turn-around time on personalized items!
Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - December 20, 2012
Lovely Box. Wish the engraving was a little darker and the box deeper.
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - December 12, 2012
I bought this jewelry box for my mom for Christmas and I'm so excited to give it to her. It came out beautifully. The poem is very meaningful. This is definitely a great gift!
Good product
By Isay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes great gift for someone special!Got here in good amount of time.
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 17, 2012
This was great gift that was not too expensive
gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - December 26, 2012
She love it. Great gift ! And fast shipping.
Good Product
By Tylor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia, MN) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Look. Fine resolution and detail of engraving. Interior was a little cheaper than I expected but you can make up for it with a great poem. Overall, worth what was paid.
Nice Gift
By Olga D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a cousin who is turning 16. I included my own poem and it is lovely. Only thing is that I had hoped it would be a little bigger. Overall it looks really nice.
very nice
By diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brownsville, TX) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my mother to present to her with a jewelry set at my rehearsal dinner...my purchase was shipped very quickly and I personalized the poem to include some spiritual messages...the online preview was a great help and overall I am very pleased with my purchase
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - December 26, 2012
Love the idea of personalizing jewelry box. Only thing is, it was little hard to read on the box, need to be darker words. Other then that my mom love it.
Great Buy
By Casey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box turned out really nice. I had to adjust one of the hinges a little bit to make the lid sit down on the box correctly, but for the price, I would surely over look that slight miscalculation. Great product.
Robin's Review
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that you were able to place my exact wording on the Jewelry Box. It's a beautiful box and the inscription looks wonderful. I do wish the inside material was a little nicer and maybe the box depth a little deeper with a closure.
Momma cried!
By Belinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TX) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my Mom the personalized jewelry box and she could not even read it through the tears! She loved it! My only complaint is the size is very small. So before ordering please pay attention to the measurements. I did not and could have saved myself the disappointment! It is beautifully made and a fairly good selection of poetry to chose from! We are very happy overall with the purchase.
High Quality Product with Affordable Pricing
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to receive this gift item for a friend who was moving away from home. The laser engraving into the wood is very high quality. Even though the font is small, it is very legible, and the cursive font is a beautiful touch. The box itself is also of nice quality, making this a keepsake that is sure to be treasured for years to come.
Mothers Day Jewlry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 18, 2012
Excellent craftmanship. Brought my mom to tears.
Beautiful Gift
By Dawn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!! It is a good quality box with very nice detailed engraving. I love that it is completely personalized for my needs and not the same thing everyone else has. Would recommend this product and anything else from this site (I purchsed 4 gifts and all were perfect!)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved