Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thanks for being efficient and for offering beautiful products to be personalized...my gifts have made a lot of people happy!
~Allison - FL

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (337 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(259)
4 star:
(61)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
definately worth while
By m M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrington, PA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
really a nice gift. the fact u can write ur own message is so sweet and personal. i only wish it didnt have the separators inside-but not a huge dissappointment. i got t for my son's confirmation, and he can keep it forever. great sentimentl gift-especially for a boy.
Just perfect!
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palisade, CO) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my product quickly and it was exactly what I ordered. The perfect gift for my daughter that graduates from college this year. I will definately shop this site again!
Great gift
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville, OH) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that you can select a prewritten poem and edit it to your liking. We changed a few lines to make it personal to us, and the recipient loved it. It shipped very fast and was of good quality.
small jewelry box
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice presentation on exterior.
Interior is disappointing with cheap looking inserts!
a nice velvet insert would be perfect.
The thank you gift for the Godmother
By louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west keansburg, NJ) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we purchased this as the thank you gift for my son's Godmother (at his Baptism). Perfect little gift for her to put in her everyday jewelry. We customized it with our own peom to fit the occasion. Really good idea for the woman wants or needs nothing....with a sentimental touch! Great keepsake/reminder of the day she became my son's Godmother! SHE LOVED IT!
Review of Product...
By Christal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is beautiful. It is a little smaller than I had thought it would be, and the velvet insert in the box is cheap, but it's worth the money that you pay, and it will make a great Xmas gift for my mother and mother in law. I would definitely buy this again, and I would reccommend it to others.
engraved box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - November 10, 2012
For the first time EVER with any items ordered from personalization mall, I must say that I am truly disappointed in this item. The box itself and the engraving are very good. However, I thought the wooden box would simply be lined with felt, allowing a multitude of uses. Instead, it's lined with a sectioned cheap plastic liner with a fuzzy coating, limiting it's use basically to stud earrings as nothing else will fit into the small shallow spaces created by this liner. You should provide a photo of what the inside of the box will look like.
A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - November 16, 2012
The box itself looks nice and the engraving is excellent. The inside however, is greatly disappointing. The liner is lower quality, fuzzy coated plastic. Space would be better utilized to simply be felt-lined. The plastic liner limits the use of space.
Not what I was hoping for
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was nicely done. However, this product does not appear to be a quality "jewelry box." Although it is a nice box, I'm trying to see if I can pull the inside lining out and do something on my own as the inside compartment area and upper lining of the box simply looks cheap and I would be embarrassed to give this to my mother as it is. Might be a nice jewelry box for a child, but certainly not an adult. The price is right, but just plan on replacing the inside portion once you receive it.
Not quite as nice as I expected):
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mashpee, MA) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was what I asked for, however, in the Display, it shows BLACK lettering, which would stand out on the Box - but mine was Not...so difficult to see (gift for Elderly Aunt)...Also, the lining in the box was not really very nice. I would say this box would be OK for a MAN and maybe his keys, etc. but Not a "Jewelry box" that you would want to give as a Gift, unfortunately.
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 12, 2011
The jewelry box looked great in the picture but when I got it I was quite disappointed in the lack of quality. It is very cheaply made. I bought it for my 14 year old daughter thinking it would be a wonderful keepsake however I don't think it will last for any length of time. On the positive side, the engraving looks great.
Poem Box for her
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks cheap when you see it in person, Is not worth the money, Shipping was outrageous. Very dissatisfied
Unimpressed
By Risa Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The outside is exactly as appears but the inside leaves a lot to be desired
ok
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful outer design with poem, inside small and of cheap quality.
Box
By Thomas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
items was a little smaller than I thought but I should have measure it before buying but it was a good item and I wish it was bigger
very nice
By diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brownsville, TX) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my mother to present to her with a jewelry set at my rehearsal dinner...my purchase was shipped very quickly and I personalized the poem to include some spiritual messages...the online preview was a great help and overall I am very pleased with my purchase
Dissapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 16, 2012
Although the price I paid for this item was awesome, I was very disappointed at the size and how it looks in person. Thought it was going to be nicer.
cute, but small
By Tonja L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for Christmas gifts. I love the idea and the amount of space, also the fact that you can create your own poem or saying for the box. The only bad thing is how small they are. The picture is a bit deceiving. It's also not very deep, so it would only hold small earrings, bracelets, etc.
Nice momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonner Springs, KS) - August 10, 2011
The box and saying is quite nice. However, to actually USE it as a jewelry box close to impossible. Not "deep" won't hold much.
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - November 16, 2011
I am satisfied about the quality of print and the space allowed to customize my own words, that was actually great! I was not satisfied however about the functionality of the box itself, particularly the inside. I was hoping it would be deeper inside to have more room for jewelry storage. I was disappointed to see how shallow it was so I can't store much inside and it will be less functional than I anticipated.
Great product!
By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for a great value. I just wish the lettering was a little darker in color so that it stood out more.
Great box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - December 18, 2012
Love the poem and the engraved jewelry box on the outside. My only comment is the inside of the box is too small. The inside is not deep enough to put much jewelry. I even bought a second one for my younger daughter because the outside engravement was so nice.
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the way these look. I ordered three, and they are all beautiful, unique, quality gifts. I am extremely pleased that they are engraved, not just printed. I do wish they were taller so they could hold more jewelry, but overall, I'm quite pleased. It amazes me that you are able to have such a quick turn-around time on personalized items!
Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - December 20, 2012
Lovely Box. Wish the engraving was a little darker and the box deeper.
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 17, 2012
This was great gift that was not too expensive
A nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - November 6, 2012
Bought this for my mom as a gift to give her on my wedding day. It arrived very quickly, the engraving is really nice and it was easy to be able to write my own poem. It's not as deep as I expected; the inside is pretty shallow but can still fit plenty of jewelry in it. It's really lightweight. Definitely a great product for the price and is a nice gift if you're looking for something heartfelt and personal. I definitely recommend it. It won't break the bank, but it's the perfect present from daughter to mother.
Hope Great Grandma Loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuscola, IL) - November 29, 2012
This is for our 4 yr. old to give to her Great Grandma for Christmas. I showed it to her last night and she was so excited to be able to give that to her. I hope she loves it as much as we love her. The only bad thing I would say is the engraving is not as clean as I would have liked but it is a great product for the price.
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - December 12, 2012
I bought this jewelry box for my mom for Christmas and I'm so excited to give it to her. It came out beautifully. The poem is very meaningful. This is definitely a great gift!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - December 13, 2013
The engraving was magnificently crafted. My poem looked more beautiful than I could've imagined.
Its was nice, but not what i expected
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jacinto, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks absolutely lovely, but I expected it to be much bigger. Maybe its the pictures, or maybe its just me, but I was really disappointed when I took it out of the package to give to my mom. She doesn't have a TON of jewelry, but even so, I'm not sure it will all fit in the box. Its also made out of fairly cheap material. It feels like maybe its plastic, maybe pressed wood. I would recommend it if you're ok with these things. If not, I probably would say try and get your loved one something else.
smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport news, VA) - December 30, 2013
nice but I expected it to be a little bit larger. other than that, it was very nicely done. it arrived before Christmas as promised. will continue to order other items.
lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - June 1, 2013
Bought this to celebrate a cousin's 30th birthday and I love how personal and meaningful the poem is. I was able to change one our two words in the poem and really make it fit the occasion and I LOVE that about this site! Will purchase again!
gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - December 26, 2012
She love it. Great gift ! And fast shipping.
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - December 26, 2012
Love the idea of personalizing jewelry box. Only thing is, it was little hard to read on the box, need to be darker words. Other then that my mom love it.
The best mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - May 23, 2013
I absolutely loved it!!! It was very precise and easy to read. It was a gift that will last a lifetime!!
Nice Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - June 27, 2011
This gift is a nice keepsake and a great way to express good wishes to the receiver. It can be personalized using your own heartfelt words.
more than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - August 18, 2014
Very pleased with the jewelry box & the printing of my original poem. The size & detailing were exactly as represented on the website. The finish outside & inside is well done & I'm happy to have something so personal to give to my granddaughter.
Jewelry Box - engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - November 18, 2011
This is the second one I purchased. Very happy with it.
Nice little box
By Ross R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just as pictured and nicely finished. I liked that I was able to add my own text, to produce this unique personalized gift.

Thanks personalizationmall.
Satisfied
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came one day in advanced. Engravings looked just like the previews.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved