Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    What an awesome selection of items! Found the website by accident, and will now definitely be checking it often - only wish I knew about it sooner. Can't wait to receive my first order.
    ~Maryanne - IL

    A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
    Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (257)
    4 star:
    (60)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Jewelry Box
    By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the way these look. I ordered three, and they are all beautiful, unique, quality gifts. I am extremely pleased that they are engraved, not just printed. I do wish they were taller so they could hold more jewelry, but overall, I'm quite pleased. It amazes me that you are able to have such a quick turn-around time on personalized items!
    Good product
    By Isay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Makes great gift for someone special!Got here in good amount of time.
    Nice Gift
    By Olga D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for a cousin who is turning 16. I included my own poem and it is lovely. Only thing is that I had hoped it would be a little bigger. Overall it looks really nice.
    very nice
    By diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brownsville, TX) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my mother to present to her with a jewelry set at my rehearsal dinner...my purchase was shipped very quickly and I personalized the poem to include some spiritual messages...the online preview was a great help and overall I am very pleased with my purchase
    Box
    By Thomas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    items was a little smaller than I thought but I should have measure it before buying but it was a good item and I wish it was bigger
    Great Buy
    By Casey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The jewelry box turned out really nice. I had to adjust one of the hinges a little bit to make the lid sit down on the box correctly, but for the price, I would surely over look that slight miscalculation. Great product.
    Robin's Review
    By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the fact that you were able to place my exact wording on the Jewelry Box. It's a beautiful box and the inscription looks wonderful. I do wish the inside material was a little nicer and maybe the box depth a little deeper with a closure.
    Good Product
    By Tylor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia, MN) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Look. Fine resolution and detail of engraving. Interior was a little cheaper than I expected but you can make up for it with a great poem. Overall, worth what was paid.
    Mother's Day was Special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 21, 2012
    Extremely fast turnaround for a custom product. We created the item on a Tuesday and received it on Thursday without special delivery costs! Mom was so happy.
    beautifully made box
    By Vanessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for our Mom for Mothers Day. It was beautiful! Would totally get another box like this for another special person in the future!
    High Quality and Great Price!
    By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This jewelry box is very well made and professionally finished. The personalized poem is beautiful. I am very pleased with this item and would buy another in a heartbeat!
    Excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - May 20, 2012
    We both absolutely love this product. This site helps keep memories alive. I thank you from the bottom of my heart.
    Momma cried!
    By Belinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TX) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered my Mom the personalized jewelry box and she could not even read it through the tears! She loved it! My only complaint is the size is very small. So before ordering please pay attention to the measurements. I did not and could have saved myself the disappointment! It is beautifully made and a fairly good selection of poetry to chose from! We are very happy overall with the purchase.
    High Quality Product with Affordable Pricing
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased to receive this gift item for a friend who was moving away from home. The laser engraving into the wood is very high quality. Even though the font is small, it is very legible, and the cursive font is a beautiful touch. The box itself is also of nice quality, making this a keepsake that is sure to be treasured for years to come.
    Mothers Day Jewlry box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 18, 2012
    Excellent craftmanship. Brought my mom to tears.
    Well Done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - May 22, 2012
    I was very pleased with the service and quality of this item. I ordered it at the last minute but it arrived when promised and was a very good quality. Most importantly it brought tears to the eyes of my Mom on Mothers day.

    Thank you for being a professional online shopping option. I will definitely use your service again.
    Nice gift, good value, quickly delivered!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - October 19, 2012
    Title says it all. Custom versus imprinted and delivered ahead of expectation.
    A beautiful work of art !!!I
    By enrico M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (titusville, FL) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this engraved jewlery box that I wrote the poem for my wife for Christmas and when I looked at the deep beautiful engraving work that they did for me I lit up like a Christmas tree. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.
    very pleased , will order again!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acampo, CA) - November 17, 2012
    It was beautiful a perfect gift. It was sent on time I received it within just a few days. I will be ordering more from this company soon. I have used them twice now for gifts and was more then pleased each time.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gallipolis, OH) - September 29, 2012
    My cousin loved her personized box as a gift in memory of her mother. I loved I could place my own poem there for her. Thankyou.
    It was perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey Park, CA) - May 23, 2012
    I bought this for my mom and one for my grandmom. They speack Spanish, and I was able to write my own poem in Spanish for them. That was great. They loved it.
    Nice gift
    By Nikki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairdale, KY) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother-in-law, and she loves it.. I 100% recommend this item. It's a very nice gift , you won't regret it!
    Product features that I like.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - September 23, 2012
    I have never ordered anything from from this place that I was disapointed in , very nice quality of everything I have ordered.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Dawn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it!! It is a good quality box with very nice detailed engraving. I love that it is completely personalized for my needs and not the same thing everyone else has. Would recommend this product and anything else from this site (I purchsed 4 gifts and all were perfect!)
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - May 11, 2012
    I was looking for something that was personal for my daughters grauation from Culinary Institute, This box could not have been more perfect. I used one of the provided poems and changed it up a little and when it arrived I was very pleasantly surprised, and so will my daughter. A beautiful keepsake box even if she doesn't use for Jewelry. Thanks so much
    Beautiful Jewelry Box
    By Helen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Bloomery, TN) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Ordered this Jewelry box for my Granddaughter's collage Graduation, She Loved it. she said is was something she would always cherrish from her Grandmother, Great Job done from Personalization!!!
    Helen Gentry
    So special yet so simple......
    By shari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, NY) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A meaningful and useful gift, with a wide range of beautiful poem choices offered, or you can write your own!!
    amazingg
    By Kary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love it exactly what i expected
    AnJie
    By Anjanette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it. I order two for my two daughters who are mothers now. I order it for them for Mother's Day and a keepsake. Just love it, just the right size and I love the engraving for daughters.
    perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - April 29, 2012
    OMG, this was the best mother's day gift. Was everything I imagine for my mom!! I know she is going to loved it. Order came on time and in perfect condition as always. This is the 3rd time I order from this site and won't be the last time!!
    product that i like, she LOVED!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Llano, TX) - May 9, 2012
    My sister and I have been SBS's for a long time and I dont think i would have found this but im glad i did when i did-perfect timing! I got a call from my SBBS and she couldn't stop crying happy tears. she loves the personalized jewlry box and even more she loves the poem i wrote from my heart! thanks a million times!!!
    Just Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - May 13, 2012
    I bought this jewlery box as a special gift, and it was very special, PERFECT!
    I was very pleased. I did feel the site described the size of the box very well, so I was not disappointed in the size, the construction of teh box, and the engraving was really nice.
    I loved the wood that it was made of and was a perfect color as teh engraving showed up very well. I really think when my Sis ges this gift she will just love it!
    Thanks once again to Personalization Mall for a great product and fabulous customer service!
    perfect gift
    By Ronald Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very sentimental..nice price...it was perfect!!
    Great
    By Raymond K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for my mom and one for my aunt. They both loved it and said it was a good size and nice quality. For the price it was a great mother's day gift. I would recommend getting it for your mom next year. :)
    Very beautiful!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise , AL) - May 17, 2012
    Loved it great quality!!
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chazy, NY) - May 16, 2012
    I wrote my own poem on this jewelry box for my Mom for Mother's Day.
    She loved it.Said the wood was so pretty.This was my secong time ordering from this company.The frist time it was a personalzed wedding photo album.Very pleased with both items.Will be ordering again.
    VERY PLEASED
    By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, VA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this purchase. The quality exceeded my expectations.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - May 15, 2012
    I loved that I had an opportunity to edit the poem to make it even more personal!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - May 16, 2012
    I purchased this for my mother on Mother's Day! Neither her or her sister could get through the entire poem before shedding a tear. It was beautiful.
    AWESOME!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 1, 2012
    I bought this jewelry box for a special lady in my church, and she loved it so very much. She said she will always remember me by it. Thank you so very much, for making her happy!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved