Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Everything about my two orders from PersonalizationMall.com was 5 star!! The web site is easy, the service is fast, the quality of the product is great. Will abdsolutely enjoy doing business with you...
    ~Katherine - IL

    A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
    Average Customer Review: (344 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (264)
    4 star:
    (63)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Mother's Day Sentimental Jewelry Box
    By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful options to personalize nicknames, beautiful poems, quality wood box, wasnt crazy about the quality of the lining with glue zigzags visible underneath the lining.
    Nice Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - June 27, 2011
    This gift is a nice keepsake and a great way to express good wishes to the receiver. It can be personalized using your own heartfelt words.
    Nice little box
    By Ross R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is just as pictured and nicely finished. I liked that I was able to add my own text, to produce this unique personalized gift.

    Thanks personalizationmall.
    To small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, NY) - December 16, 2011
    I was alittle dissappointed that the jewerly box wasn't a little bigger.
    Other than that it was nicely made.
    Jewelry Box - engraved
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - November 18, 2011
    This is the second one I purchased. Very happy with it.
    Great box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - December 18, 2012
    Love the poem and the engraved jewelry box on the outside. My only comment is the inside of the box is too small. The inside is not deep enough to put much jewelry. I even bought a second one for my younger daughter because the outside engravement was so nice.
    Great gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 17, 2012
    This was great gift that was not too expensive
    Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - December 20, 2012
    Lovely Box. Wish the engraving was a little darker and the box deeper.
    Beautiful Jewelry Box
    By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the way these look. I ordered three, and they are all beautiful, unique, quality gifts. I am extremely pleased that they are engraved, not just printed. I do wish they were taller so they could hold more jewelry, but overall, I'm quite pleased. It amazes me that you are able to have such a quick turn-around time on personalized items!
    A nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - November 6, 2012
    Bought this for my mom as a gift to give her on my wedding day. It arrived very quickly, the engraving is really nice and it was easy to be able to write my own poem. It's not as deep as I expected; the inside is pretty shallow but can still fit plenty of jewelry in it. It's really lightweight. Definitely a great product for the price and is a nice gift if you're looking for something heartfelt and personal. I definitely recommend it. It won't break the bank, but it's the perfect present from daughter to mother.
    Very good quality, attractive
    By Julie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little jewelry box is of good quality and quite attractive.
    Really nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - December 12, 2012
    I bought this jewelry box for my mom for Christmas and I'm so excited to give it to her. It came out beautifully. The poem is very meaningful. This is definitely a great gift!
    Hope Great Grandma Loves it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuscola, IL) - November 29, 2012
    This is for our 4 yr. old to give to her Great Grandma for Christmas. I showed it to her last night and she was so excited to be able to give that to her. I hope she loves it as much as we love her. The only bad thing I would say is the engraving is not as clean as I would have liked but it is a great product for the price.
    Perfect gift!
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something special for my best friend. I had the perfect poem, but needed a place to put it. I scoured the internet. Some things were overpriced while others just weren't very special looking. This was the perfect gift. It looks beautiful and it was the perfect price. I highly recommend it.
    for my best friend
    By kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearfield, KY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i wrote my own poem and i loved it and so did my best friend.. i will be buying from your company again..tha gift was wonderful just want I looking for.Thanks
    GREAT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - December 14, 2012
    I bought this product for my daughter she loved it! it's a great product for the price awesome quality as well. will purchase again.
    beautiful and exceptional items
    By Kathleen U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The boxes were beautiful and the writing was very well done. Thought maybe the
    writting could have been bigger but considering the size of the box it was
    probably just right.
    Great product!!
    By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice! Engraving is beautiful and the box is very well-crafted!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 6, 2012
    The minute I opened the packaging I loved it ! They did a wonderful job ! Can't wait to give it to the person for Christmas ! I'll let you know what she thought of it :) <3
    AWESOME!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 1, 2012
    I bought this jewelry box for a special lady in my church, and she loved it so very much. She said she will always remember me by it. Thank you so very much, for making her happy!
    Engraved Jewelry Box
    By gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durango, CO) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was purchased for my mom as a xmas gift. My reason for purchasing thi is because of the quality material it was made from, size and value for some one very important in my life.
    love
    By John A. (Vail, AZ) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This box is beautiful
    Completely Satisfied
    By Roxanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Finely crafted, love this, excellent value
    Touching Christmas Gift for Mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 28, 2012
    As my daughter is a single Mom, I, as grandmother, always help my granddaughter with gifts to her Mom at Christmas and other occasions. My granddaughter choose a new charm for her Mom, that was significant to them, wrote a beautiful note on why she choose it, enclosed both in this beautiful jewelry box, which was personalized with both my granddaughter's and grandson's sentiment and names, and presented it to her for Christmas. Many happy tears, and hugs were shared at such a special moment. This product, as all I have ordered from Personalization Mall, was exactly as expected, with crisp lettering, arrived quickly, and was received with complete joy and happiness. Very satisfied in every way!
    So Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - January 28, 2013
    Turned out so beautiful it truly exceeded my expectations.
    wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
    This was just great...quality wood, words were crisp, it is small, so if you are looking for a big jewelery box this may not be it, but if you are looking for something that is more sentimental and commemorative, and want to hold a few items, then this is a good choice
    POEM ON BOX
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - December 26, 2012
    MOM LOVED IT!!!
    Special gift
    By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almond, WI) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We used one of the poems provided and added our own touch to make this a special gift for a special mom.
    Very lovely work
    By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my mother's birthday. Unfortunately, when I opened it, I had been sent the wrong box. I called customer service immediately. The representative that helped me was amazing. She assured me that a new box would be created and shipped out to me 2 day air in time for Christmas. It was delivered Christmas Eve. The box is beautifully done and of very nice quality for the price. I was very satisfied with both the merchandise and customer service that I received. I will most definitely be returning to PersonizationMall.com in the future.
    Poem for my Mother-In-Law Engraved Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, KY) - December 27, 2012
    It is beautiful! Excellent quality! It was much nicer than I expected. It brought tears to my mother-in-law's eyes so I think she loved her gift as well. Fast shipping too. Thank you!
    Mother's Day was Special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 21, 2012
    Extremely fast turnaround for a custom product. We created the item on a Tuesday and received it on Thursday without special delivery costs! Mom was so happy.
    Excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - May 20, 2012
    We both absolutely love this product. This site helps keep memories alive. I thank you from the bottom of my heart.
    High Quality and Great Price!
    By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This jewelry box is very well made and professionally finished. The personalized poem is beautiful. I am very pleased with this item and would buy another in a heartbeat!
    beautifully made box
    By Vanessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for our Mom for Mothers Day. It was beautiful! Would totally get another box like this for another special person in the future!
    Momma cried!
    By Belinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TX) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered my Mom the personalized jewelry box and she could not even read it through the tears! She loved it! My only complaint is the size is very small. So before ordering please pay attention to the measurements. I did not and could have saved myself the disappointment! It is beautifully made and a fairly good selection of poetry to chose from! We are very happy overall with the purchase.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Dawn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it!! It is a good quality box with very nice detailed engraving. I love that it is completely personalized for my needs and not the same thing everyone else has. Would recommend this product and anything else from this site (I purchsed 4 gifts and all were perfect!)
    Mothers Day Jewlry box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 18, 2012
    Excellent craftmanship. Brought my mom to tears.
    High Quality Product with Affordable Pricing
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased to receive this gift item for a friend who was moving away from home. The laser engraving into the wood is very high quality. Even though the font is small, it is very legible, and the cursive font is a beautiful touch. The box itself is also of nice quality, making this a keepsake that is sure to be treasured for years to come.
    Nice gift, good value, quickly delivered!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - October 19, 2012
    Title says it all. Custom versus imprinted and delivered ahead of expectation.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gallipolis, OH) - September 29, 2012
    My cousin loved her personized box as a gift in memory of her mother. I loved I could place my own poem there for her. Thankyou.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved