Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (364 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(278)
4 star:
(68)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - December 20, 2012
Lovely Box. Wish the engraving was a little darker and the box deeper.
gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - December 26, 2012
She love it. Great gift ! And fast shipping.
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - December 26, 2012
Love the idea of personalizing jewelry box. Only thing is, it was little hard to read on the box, need to be darker words. Other then that my mom love it.
smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport news, VA) - December 30, 2013
nice but I expected it to be a little bit larger. other than that, it was very nicely done. it arrived before Christmas as promised. will continue to order other items.
Utter Shock!
By Tonika J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my Mom's 52nd birthday. This item left her speechless with tears in her eyes!
A lovely purchase..
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I has this jewelry box engraved with a poem I loved and it came out perfectly. It is a very nice keepsake I will be giving to my mom for my wedding. I was very pleased with the quick turnaround time!!! WOW. And I was also very pleased with the quality and the price. A great experience and I will be sure to return for more goodies soon!!!
to personalize yourself, it doesn't get much better
By lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbury hgts, NJ) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed to how quick it arrived. But best of all I love the fact that you can put your own thoughts down or use one of the suggested sayings/poems. For me, I needed to say something specific and this gave me the opportunity to say what I wished, as I was given amble lines and spaces to accomplish this. I also loved the fact that the items offered to be personalized weren't trite things but things that can be used and cherished. I also felt the price was not unreasonable and most people would be able to afford such items. I will say, having looked over all your personalized items, you could use a few more things in this line of gifts, that cost a little less to be accessible for everyone.
Solid gift
By Eric U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love getting personalized gifts for family. I think this is a nice gift and the fabric on the inside seems put together well. I do wish the writing was a bit bigger, it takes focus to read.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - May 12, 2014
My mom writes poetry and I had one of her poems engraved on the box, and presented it to my mom. She liked it very much. I wish that the engraving was a bit darker so that the writing could be more prominent.
A decent gift with a lot of personalization gifts
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this jewelry box for my mom, who loves jewelry, rings, necklaces, etc. The box is unique and the website had a lot of personalization options for this box (including write-your-own), and a lot of space for writing.

It was a little smaller than I expected, and I think a darker mahogany/stained color would be another good option for customers. Overall, this is a decent gift, one that can be heartfelt with the personalization options and the floral designs add a touch of elegance as well.
Great gift for a godmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 4, 2014
My children godmothers loved this gift especially with the beautiful words. It should have been a little bigger.
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the way these look. I ordered three, and they are all beautiful, unique, quality gifts. I am extremely pleased that they are engraved, not just printed. I do wish they were taller so they could hold more jewelry, but overall, I'm quite pleased. It amazes me that you are able to have such a quick turn-around time on personalized items!
To small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, NY) - December 16, 2011
I was alittle dissappointed that the jewerly box wasn't a little bigger.
Other than that it was nicely made.
Very nice little box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marksville, LA) - January 22, 2012
The box is nicely made. My only complaint is i wish that it had a little locking mechanism or clasp on the side. Otherwise it's just like the picture
Perfect Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 8, 2012
Great quality of wood. The engraving is flawless and beautiful! The only down side is that the jewelry part is a quite small. Fast shipping
Jewelry Box - engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - November 18, 2011
This is the second one I purchased. Very happy with it.
Nice little box
By Ross R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just as pictured and nicely finished. I liked that I was able to add my own text, to produce this unique personalized gift.

Thanks personalizationmall.
Nice Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - June 27, 2011
This gift is a nice keepsake and a great way to express good wishes to the receiver. It can be personalized using your own heartfelt words.
Great Purchase
By Sabrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product. I had our wedding vows inscribed in it to keep my wedding jewelry in. It is beautiful.
Mother's Day Sentimental Jewelry Box
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful options to personalize nicknames, beautiful poems, quality wood box, wasnt crazy about the quality of the lining with glue zigzags visible underneath the lining.
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - December 12, 2012
I bought this jewelry box for my mom for Christmas and I'm so excited to give it to her. It came out beautifully. The poem is very meaningful. This is definitely a great gift!
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 17, 2012
This was great gift that was not too expensive
Great box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - December 18, 2012
Love the poem and the engraved jewelry box on the outside. My only comment is the inside of the box is too small. The inside is not deep enough to put much jewelry. I even bought a second one for my younger daughter because the outside engravement was so nice.
Hope Great Grandma Loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuscola, IL) - November 29, 2012
This is for our 4 yr. old to give to her Great Grandma for Christmas. I showed it to her last night and she was so excited to be able to give that to her. I hope she loves it as much as we love her. The only bad thing I would say is the engraving is not as clean as I would have liked but it is a great product for the price.
Verse print
By Nancy L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Print was too light. Appeared darker online than the actual print.
Very good quality, attractive
By Julie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little jewelry box is of good quality and quite attractive.
A nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - November 6, 2012
Bought this for my mom as a gift to give her on my wedding day. It arrived very quickly, the engraving is really nice and it was easy to be able to write my own poem. It's not as deep as I expected; the inside is pretty shallow but can still fit plenty of jewelry in it. It's really lightweight. Definitely a great product for the price and is a nice gift if you're looking for something heartfelt and personal. I definitely recommend it. It won't break the bank, but it's the perfect present from daughter to mother.
for my best friend
By kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearfield, KY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i wrote my own poem and i loved it and so did my best friend.. i will be buying from your company again..tha gift was wonderful just want I looking for.Thanks
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - December 14, 2012
I bought this product for my daughter she loved it! it's a great product for the price awesome quality as well. will purchase again.
beautiful and exceptional items
By Kathleen U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxes were beautiful and the writing was very well done. Thought maybe the
writting could have been bigger but considering the size of the box it was
probably just right.
Great product!!
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Engraving is beautiful and the box is very well-crafted!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 6, 2012
The minute I opened the packaging I loved it ! They did a wonderful job ! Can't wait to give it to the person for Christmas ! I'll let you know what she thought of it :) <3
AWESOME!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 1, 2012
I bought this jewelry box for a special lady in my church, and she loved it so very much. She said she will always remember me by it. Thank you so very much, for making her happy!
Engraved Jewelry Box
By gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durango, CO) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for my mom as a xmas gift. My reason for purchasing thi is because of the quality material it was made from, size and value for some one very important in my life.
love
By John A. (Vail, AZ) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is beautiful
Special gift
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almond, WI) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used one of the poems provided and added our own touch to make this a special gift for a special mom.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
This was just great...quality wood, words were crisp, it is small, so if you are looking for a big jewelery box this may not be it, but if you are looking for something that is more sentimental and commemorative, and want to hold a few items, then this is a good choice
Completely Satisfied
By Roxanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finely crafted, love this, excellent value
GREAT ITEM
By Samuel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my girlfriend and i wrote a sweet poem on it even tought now we broked up . She still call me and text me of how much she loved her box. She still use it.....i heard
So Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - January 28, 2013
Turned out so beautiful it truly exceeded my expectations.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved