Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (448 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
These are absolutely beautiful!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I found these for my bridesmaid gifts I was so happy. Upon receiving them, they were so beautiful. They definately exceeded my expectations. I ordered other gifts similar to these, and would order again.
looked great
By yavonnda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (circleville, OH) - February 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my mom she loved it the poem was just the right words better than a card
Priceless Memories
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City , MO) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved this gift and it showed her how much we care
Quick Delivery
By Sashae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always liked Personalization mall as their gifts are always delivered quickly. Not only are they delivered quickly but they are also of the highest quality!!!
Amazing job
By Shawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the item for my mother on Mothers Day and they did an amazing job on it. I put a custom poem in to be engraved and feared it wouldn't be here in time but it was shipped the very next day and I received it well before and it look's great
Mother's Day Gift
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom and my Mother-in-Law were very thrilled with their jewelry boxes. Both ladies travel, so these are great to take with them or just sit on their dressers or display throughout the house. Will definitely order more from Personalization Mall.
A Wonderful Gift for Mom!
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother and altered one of the poems that they offer as a selection. She loved it. I could tell she was on the verge of tears after reading it. I also bought this for my mother-in-law for her birthday. She said that "it made her birthday". I think this is such a nice and heartfelt gift for anyone. I would buy this again and again!
A tear jerker...
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship in this is just wonderful, and the poem they supplied is just beautiful...its what I have been looking to tell my step mom for years. Thank you for a wonderful gift!
very nice......
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother, she has not seen it yet but I am sure she will love it. The words are awesome.
Thanks again.
A GREAT GIFT CHOICE!
By STEPHANIE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE SECOND JEWELRY BOX I HAVE SENT AS A GIFT. BOTH RECIPIENTS REALLY LOVED IT! IT IS A GREAT GIFT IDEA BECAUSE YOU CAN PICK ONE OF THE MESSAGES FROM THE SITE, OR YOU CAN WRITE YOUR OWN PERSONAL MESSAGE.
Greatest Gift
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is GREAT, beyond what I thought I was getting. Will order another one in the near future. My mom will love it!!
Beautiful
By Marineh A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelery box is so beautiful. It is way better than I expected.
My mom LOVED it!
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It brought tears to her eyes! Perfect gift!!
The best gift for your mother
By Akribi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it overseas to my mom and she can't thank me enough for the present that she received. I definitely recommend it to anybody.
Great Gift!
By Leanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for someone that's close to you, but you can't afford to spend a lot of money. Very nice keepsake box!I would like to see more verse options for friends and extended families.
Beautiful
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, WI) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product not only came very, very quickly but it was beautifully done. I'm definitely impressed with the work.
Great gift for moms
By Todd S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint johnsbury center, VT) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy and meaningful
Beautiful jewelry boxes
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, WV) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the engraved jewelry boxes I had ordered for my sisters for Christmas. I am very pleased with the quality and I feel that they will be very touched by the beautiful sentiment engraved on the front. This is something that that can be kept for a life time and bring good memories of a special Christmas every day of the year. I wish I had ordered more for other family members but when I logged on to your website after receiving my order, I noticed they had gone up in price.I also am inserting gifts inside the jewelry boxes and it would make it more expensive than I'd like to spend. Maybe at another time. I'll keep checking back to see if these boxes are discounted. Thank you.
Perfect
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my ex-mother-in-law who has been a second Mom to me since my Mom died many years ago. I always have trouble finding just the right thing for her. This was perfect as I was able to personalize the poem to fit my appreciation and love for her, I know she will be very touched when she opens it up this Christmas. Thank you for helping me find just the right gift, as always.
Connie
Daughter Jewellery Box
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a special reminder about how you feel about your Daughter.
Something I am sure she will treasure always.
I wish we had something like this in Australia!
Wonderful Jewelry Box
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so beautiful. I think it will be perfect for my neice for Christmas.
Excellent
By Jenna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for anyone for any occasion! Got one for my daughter's godparents for her baptism... They loved it.
Very, nice!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colona, IL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly suprised, the wood was nice the quality good and the lazer lettering deep and beautiful. Also it came in three days. This is a very nice gift.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently purchased this for my daughters teacher. Great quality & quick turn around time.
Huge Hit!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mother for Valentine's Day and she absolutely loved it. As a matter of fact, she took it out to dinner to show the waitress.I am thrilled with the prce and the speedy delivery of this item too. I came back to order another one for my aunt.
PERFECT!!!!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, PA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother for her birthday... I loved being able to write my own message just for her... It was absolutely perfect!! By far the best present I could have gotten her. The box was beautiful, and the fact that I wrote everything I wanted to say myself and more brought tears to her eyes. It went amazingly with the mother's ring that I also bought. 100% satisfied with this gift that will last her a lifetime.
Beautiful
By Patty Jo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was delivered so quickly. The end product is just beautiful. It's actually more than I expected. Extremely pleased.
Present for Mom
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being able to see the personalization ahead of time has impressed us greatly. Also I liked the prompt way we
received our selection and the detail was always superb.
Engraved Jewelry Box
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order! This is the second time i have placed an order with personization.com, the shipping was also fast! Great job guys!
Awesome present
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two boxes (one for my mom from my son) and (one for my mother-in-law from my husband) for their birthdays. We wrote our own poems. The boxes turned out beautiful. I think they will treasure these more than any other expensive gifts because they are personalized and come from the heart. I was very happy with the quality of the boxes.
Present for my daughter-in-law
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box is perfect for her. My daughter-in-law does not wear much jewelry and the little she wears fit perfectly in this box. I was able to personalize the poem for her since she is very much a "daughter" in our family. She was very touched by the poem and will keep this box for years. I was very impressed and will order again from this company.
Good product
By Isay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes great gift for someone special!Got here in good amount of time.
Great Buy
By Casey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box turned out really nice. I had to adjust one of the hinges a little bit to make the lid sit down on the box correctly, but for the price, I would surely over look that slight miscalculation. Great product.
Excited to give as a hostess gift for baby shower!
By Tanya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these for my girlfriends who are hosting my baby shower and was very pleased with how the final product looked and how quickly they arrived. The inside of the jewelry box is pretty basic but overall I think it was a good value for the price.
simple present
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my daughter something just for her. The engraving is beautiful and so is the poem. Nice keepsake..not very heavy and not sure if it is real wood but again very beautiful.
Robin's Review
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that you were able to place my exact wording on the Jewelry Box. It's a beautiful box and the inscription looks wonderful. I do wish the inside material was a little nicer and maybe the box depth a little deeper with a closure.
very nice
By diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brownsville, TX) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my mother to present to her with a jewelry set at my rehearsal dinner...my purchase was shipped very quickly and I personalized the poem to include some spiritual messages...the online preview was a great help and overall I am very pleased with my purchase
BFF
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect idea, perfect quality, perfect price option, perfectly on time
Good Product
By Tylor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia, MN) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Look. Fine resolution and detail of engraving. Interior was a little cheaper than I expected but you can make up for it with a great poem. Overall, worth what was paid.
Nice Gift
By Olga D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a cousin who is turning 16. I included my own poem and it is lovely. Only thing is that I had hoped it would be a little bigger. Overall it looks really nice.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved