Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (448 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Birthday Poem/Gift
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I neded a birthday gift for my best friend, something from the heart and I am thrilled with my purchase. The price was amazing. Nowhere else could I have gotten anything close to this for the price. I'm so happy I found this web-store. Super fast shipping. I know where all my gifts will be bought from now on. Thank you!!!!
Alway Special
By Clintsy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy to be able to add a poem fit for the gift. I've always been very pleased with my orders from Personalization Mall.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, NY) - April 25, 2011
The quality is great and it is really nice just a little smaller that I though which is my falt for not paying more attention to the measurements.
Engraved Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - May 24, 2017
The Gift Box was absolutely BEAUTIFUL!! I ordered it for my sister. I was so pleased with it that now I am going to order one for myself and one for my niece's 16th birthday..Great gift!!
Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castalia, OH) - April 9, 2017
I love the personalized box. My daughter liked it as well. The poem made it extra special! I'm happy with the purchase.
Personalized jewelry box
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent craftsmanship. Lively gift.
personal gift purchase
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - March 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
teen daughter brought this for her aunt. the aunt loved it dearly. the personal inscription was engraved nicely and the box was of good quality.
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUERO, TX) - March 13, 2017
Mother, loves it
Engraved Jewelry box
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my mother in law for my wedding. Its a great idea, I wished the engraving was a little darker but it turned out great.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 28, 2017
This product came just the same as the preview showed me. It's beautiful, elegant and detailed.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 18, 2016
Loved the box
jewelry box
By Donald K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendive, MT) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived in perfect conditions, the engraving was awesome. am sure she will be very pleased come Christmas. thank you.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Joseph, MO) - November 14, 2016
Very satisfied with my service and product.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, TX) - June 12, 2016
I purchased this jewelry box as a graduation present for my niece and when she opened it her face said it all!!! She absolutely LOVED it
Very unique piece
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blair, NE) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased this for my child's cherished teacher and it is beautiful
11355
By Shalika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like what i approved
Awesome!!!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband , to get his mom for mothers day, WE ARE SO PLEASED WITH THE TURN OUT!!!!! ONCE AGAIN GREAT QUALITY, AWESOME SERVICE--- WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO EVERYONE!!!
A Gift Fit For A Queen
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Mother's Day gift for my daughter. I know she will love it. It's beautiful. I'm definitely going to order a couple more for gifts for friends and family.
Wood Jewelry Bowgraved with my poem
By Dennis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressed with the price and somewhat with the quality. It would have been perfect except the printing was slightly tilted. I would order again though.
Wonderful product
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product exceeded my expectations. It is beautifully done and arrived very quickly. Will definitely order from this company again
Jewelry Box
By Noemi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on the box is beautiful, ans perfectly detailed. The only problem I have with it is that the box itself doesn't have any "wood" weight! It is very lightweight and feels like cheap material.
Great Gift
By markeya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great engraving , only problem the inside is really cheap. But she loves the poem .
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - January 23, 2016
My mom has everything in the world! She is hard to buy for but she truly loved this
An awesome personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - January 7, 2016
I wrote a poem and had it engraved on the jewelry box for my Stepmother and she absolutely loved it! I was so pleased with how beautifully it turned out. She said it was the best Christmas gift she received. Very pleased and now I will probably get one for my mother's birthday as well.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norcross, GA) - December 28, 2015
We bought this for my son's Nanny and it was beautiful.
It shipped quickly and was exactly what we purchased. She was very happy to receive it
Absolutely Beautiful!!
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland park, IL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
If your searching for the perfect gift I wud HIGHLY recommend this item. What makes it so special is that ur able to personalize it in ur very own words or chose from the poem list they provide. Also if u choose one of the provided poems but feel it isn't exactly fit for the person it's for u can change any of the words around, take anything out, or add to it. I had to change all the I to we and us. I promise u will not be disappointed with this purchase!
Wonderful Keepsake for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - December 27, 2015
Not only did I love this product, but my mom (whom this gift was for) did too! This is a great keepsake that is beautiful, yet practical. I will definitely keep PersonalizationMall.com in mind when looking for another great gift idea! (:
Engraved jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 26, 2015
It was great! I loved it!
Excellent
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was outstanding and was received very quickly...
Nice
By Wanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Frankfort , IL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love these but not as heavy weight like I thought it would be but still very nice
Engraved Jewelry Box
By Samuel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne , CA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box exceeded my expectations! It's is a beautiful gift to give to any lady! This jewelry box is elegant, thoughtful, and overall simple. 5/5 stars! Thank you!
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (annapolis, MD) - December 6, 2015
I love the item was confused on writing my own poem.I wrote my own but where it has write your own I checked that however write your own poem was engraved on the box.Dissapointed with that.It's a gift.
I wish I could rate it 10 stars
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lenhartsville, PA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend started crying when she opened her gift. The department where I work people took down your web address and will be purchasing something for their favorite person. Thanks so much for this beautiful jewelry box. The shipping from your company is so fast. It is a beautiful gift to my beautiful friend
GORGEOUS BOX
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 1, 2015
Well made, great value, loved the engraving.
nice details
By anabel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrence, MA) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased it for my mother-in-law and she loved it. I just wished the inside was more deep but besides that very nice gift.
So loved
By Christie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my mil and she loved it! Not much storage space inside but memorable and meaningful for her.
Great gift
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I bought this for my mom as a thank you wedding present. I love the fact that you can have your own poem on it!! Very personal - made very well too:)
Personable
By Gregory C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! The compartment space on the inside is small but the overall gift is great. The recipient said she will keep her "special" jewelry in the box. She loved the fact that the box was personable.. it brought her to tears. If you looking for a jewelry box to hold all your jewelry then this box isn't for you. But if you want a jewelry box to put the special jewelry in and have it engraved with a special message then this is the box for you. I will more than likely purchase another one!
Perfect gift!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I found this site. Unique personalization, fast shipping, arrived as described, and made the perfect Mother's Day gift.
Perfectly Crafted
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Poem looks beautiful on this jewelry box. The jewelry box itself it's much smaller than I thought but what makes it special it's the message so perfectly written on it.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved